NABD System Reviews

NABD System Reviews

NABD System

Multi-channel Customer support & Help Desk software-FREE PLAN

4.77/5 (31 reviews)
473     170

Norazim Yadiy Mohd Yusof

Verified Reviewer

Customer

22/03/2017

Easily one of the best customer relation management system available in the market out there, Plus the vendor's support and sales team, is very commited in ensuring the functionality and system to follow the business requirement and in timely manner.Definitly recommended to all.

Pros

1. Easy to use. 2. Easy to customize 3. Easily fits business requirements. 4. Awesome support and sales team.

Cons

1. No local vendor located in Malaysia/

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Norazim Yadiy Mohd Yusof

Customer Feedback Management System

22/03/2017

Very good application and very cheap , one of the best out there if you want a system to manage customer management relation. Plus based on my experience among all the vendors hired by the company , this is the best vendor i have dealt with so far, despite the fact that they are not in the same country as i am , They are fully commited and everything is done within given time line. Good job Guys.

Pros

1. Easy to customize 2. Easy to use 3. Cloud 4. Able to set SLA 5. Can pull out report

Cons

-

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering NABD System

-

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Isabella aldo

Verified Reviewer

NABD App

22/06/2016

You will feel the difference when you start using nabd in your organization , it helped me a lot to manage your employees, tasks ,reports & your whole work. Their support team helped me a lot to be more familiar with the system

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mary Alan

NABD help desk app

22/06/2016

You will feel the difference when you start using nabd in your organization , it helped me a lot to manage your employees, tasks ,reports & your whole work. Their support team helped me a lot to be more familiar with the system

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Robert William

Verified Reviewer

Nabd is an awesome management tool

22/06/2016

NABD is a really effective product that is easy to manage and implement. It provides many powerful features that are benefiting our company. Our agents love it. It made the way they manage their cases even simpler.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
thomas green

Verified Reviewer

Nabd is easily tailored

22/06/2016

Nabd is easily tailored and has been integrated into our website easily to provide our clients with a simple way of contacting us with any specific issues. The service provides issue logging and an easy to read dashboard so I can asses the state of our responses. Our team find it easy to use and the mobile app is also useful for dealing with issues on the move.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bella William

Verified Reviewer

Nabd is a perfect website

22/06/2016

After using this App we can follow our patients and create for every one of them his own file and this App allow us to contact our patient easily through multi channels and assign cases to right side

Pros

Automatic routing rules based on rules we defined before is realy great and multi channels that include facebook ,twitter,email and mobile apps

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Brandon Johns

Verified Reviewer

Nabd is a good help disk

21/06/2016

We are using this software to manage all our internal issues. In addition to managing our customers interactions via the customer portal and emails. You just need to spend some time configuring the system to finally work as you are expecting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Carlo Cary

NABD is a very interesting & useful help desk

21/06/2016

Very interesting &useful help desk app ,every thing becomes more easy after starting using NABD App, it helped our company's staff to manage work , employees & reports better than before i advice all the managers of companies to try using NABD & you will notice the difference

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
harry ethan

Verified Reviewer

Wow amazing CRM

20/06/2016

while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.and you can customize every thing

Pros

while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
James Lucas

NABD Review

20/06/2016

I love NABD interface. It¿s simple and easy to navigate that even a beginner could get to grips with with a full detailed user guide, while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process. Making this a perfect all in one suite.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Saby Smith

Verified Reviewer

Nabd is arguably one of the most Important help desk solutions available today

20/06/2016

Nabd is arguably one of the most Important help desk solutions available today.This App provide me with multi channels to contact our clients through facebook,twitter,mobile Apps ,emails and customer portal

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
DANIEL OLIVER

Verified Reviewer

Nabd Great CRM

20/06/2016

"Excellent Dashboard and user interface, easy to interpret statistics and very easy to make graphs/charts/visual aids for the data you want to present Customizable to your organization Pricing is good once you figure out your organizational needs"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Saby Smith

Nabd is arguably one of the most important help desk solutions available today.

20/06/2016

I used this web application from 7 months almost and I found it perfect It enables me to manage my company easily

Pros

This App provide me with multi channels to contact our clients through facebook,twitter,mobile Apps ,emails and customer portal

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kevin Baeily

Verified Reviewer

The new interface is awesome and very user friendly

08/03/2016

We previously had some concerns about the UI flow. The NABD new release contains major enhancements to the UI. Our agents love it. It made the way they manage their cases even simpler. The new portal customization and the ability to create a mobile app for our customers enhanced the customer experience.

Pros

Awsome user interface and the simplicity of customizing the customers mobile app

Cons

The ability to have different portals for different products

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kevin Jackson

Verified Reviewer

A comprehensive yet easy help desk solution

01/03/2016

We are using NABD system to provide professional customer service to our clients. We love the UI and the filters capabilities. Agents can easily create their own views. We have reduced the tickets resolution time significantly and our clients are very happy with the advanced portal features.

Pros

1- The ability to manage support emails, FB, mobile, portal tickets from one place 2- The sophisticated workflow and automation features 3- Customer feedback collection

Cons

No 2 factor authentication Creating word documents templates require some training

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ashton Max

NABD easy to deploy

24/11/2015

e.surv found NABD easy to deploy, and had our helpdesk working in minutes. We saw an immediate increase in quality of service, accountability, and customer satisfaction, which are crucial in maintaining our position as the UK's leading provider of valuation services.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Karime  Moustafa

Awesome Help Desk.

22/11/2015

What makes NABD ideal for our service is that the fact that it can be so easily adapted to meet our specific needs. It's extremely easy to use, and the support team is excellent.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mohamed  Ali

Great software

22/11/2015

We evaluated several products to manage our customer requests. Despite being a fraction of the cost of other solutions, NABD is a really effective product that is easy to manage and implement. It provides many powerful features that are benefiting our company.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tarek Aboulhassan

Verified Reviewer

Awsome help desk software with very intuitive UI

22/11/2015

We are using this software to manage all our internal issues IT and non IT related. In addition to managing our customers interactions via the customer portal and emails.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tarek Aboulhassan

Very powerful help disk software

22/11/2015

The reporting and analytic component is very powerful and helped us in identifying the root cause of many recurring issues. The company support is very prompt and very friendly. What takes a bit of time to learn is the authorization and permissions.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

A great product that helped us manage customers service requests efficiently and faster

18/11/2015

We had a problem managing customers¿ requests and follow up calls on their open cases. We had to evaluate different products and we selected NABD as it enables our customers to submit their cases via emails and our web portal. It also allowed our customers to login to the portal anytime and track the status of their shipment. We internally used the workflow to efficiently manage the different cases from requests till invoicing and closure. Our different departments are engaged in all the case life cycle depending on their roles. The workflow and routing engine enabled us to streamline the processing of the cases from end to end with minimal to zero intervention. Being on the cloud, all our branches are now engaged and connected in one tight framework. NABD team was very helpful in properly configuring the application to automate our processes and reduce the time and effort in processing cases. It is one of the best customer service and workflow solutions we have seen in the market.

Pros

The return on investment was significant and we managed to reduce the cost of serving customer cases and enabled us to swiftly complete cases and respond to customers faster.

Cons

The dynamic report generator

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mohamed Abd Rabo

Verified Reviewer

Excellent experience implementing and using NABD system Your review: Very good customer support software. We can easily manage all our customers inqui

26/10/2015

Excellent experience implementing and using NABD system Your review: Very good customer support software. We can easily manage all our customers inquiries and support issues from a consolidated platform and also respond to them. Deployment and training were very fast. Pros: Customer support is very prompt. The good thing also is the ability to adapt our customization requirements in few days. The price also is very reasonable compared to similar products. Cons: lack of strong and dynamic report generator but we have been told that this is in the roadmap.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mohamed Salah Abd Eltawab

Verified Reviewer

NABD cloud based complaint system

07/10/2015

With respect to my experience with NABD I found it very good app that could help in sending feedback and complaints between customers and different organizations with tracking the issue in multi channel support. Also NABD gives many options to full control the system (define authorization of each user or user group , define routing rules , define workflow for each organization with ability to change later)

Pros

1- cloud based system 2- multi channels support (Call Center, IVR, Internet, email, face-to-face, SMS, mobile) 3- multi languages support 4- routing rules 5- dashboard and monitoring module

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

NABD is great tool for managing support via multiple channels

07/10/2015

We are using NABD for managing customer support requests from emails, web portal, call center chat, and social media. We like the way it dispatches all requests and automate the workflow and routing inside our organization. We also use it for managing software bugs tracker and for release management.

Pros

1- Easy to use and configure 2- Strong knowledge base and SLA capabilities 3- Pricing is very low compared to competitors

Cons

Chat capabilities need some advanced features like chat transferring and chat to ticket

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more

Customer testimonials for NABD System

The following testimonials have been provided by Premitek.

I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent experience I had during implementing NABD with you. The deployment and customization were very easy and brilliant. Thanks very much for this excellent, speedy and professional service .

KeyStone

We are extremely happy with NABD. We are already starting to see the fruits of our efforts in terms of faster response times, improved administration and better reporting. We can for sure recommend NABD to our partners and customers.

Mashaweer

The reporting and analysis features in NABD give us the Ability to perform real-time analysis of all data from multiple, distribute department within our organization and also with external entities working with us. Thanks for your efforts to give us such a powerful tool.

Alex Bureau

We needed an easy-to-use, adaptable system for managing and enhancing customer satisfaction, we used NABD and we exactly found our goal, using the tracking, reminders and follow-up functions our customer service staff have the ability of efficient and effective follow up process to reflect our hotel's customer-centric philosophy.

Sea Soul Hotel

We wanted to have more efficient and powerful system to manage customer complaints, internal processes, and suppliers issues. Our old system was built on tracking issues on various Excel spreadsheets which did not meet our goals, with deploying NABD we controlled our processes and suppliers issues and lowered the number of customer complaints, thereby enhancing customer satisfaction.

Power Jet