This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

NABD System

Omnichannel Customer support & Help Desk software-FREE PLAN

see alternatives

NABD System Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent experience I had during implementing NABD with you. The deployment and customization were very easy and brilliant.

Mohamed A.

The customer support was the most surprising benefit. I had done a Demo of the software, I knew that the program was great and more capable than our organization needed.

Ryan C.

Its interface is much more user friendly than any of the other systems, and had the critical follow-up and reporting capabilities we need to ensure effective customer service management.

Ahmed K.

Cons

We had a problem managing customers requests and follow up calls on their open cases.

Mohamed E.

We had a problem managing customers¿ requests and follow up calls on their open cases.

Anonymous Reviewer

It is hard to find a con with this organization.

Ryan C.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

27

8

3

0

0

92%
positive reviews
92%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


38 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nabd is a perfect website

Reviewed 5 years ago

After using this App we can follow our patients and create for every one of them his own file and this App allow us to contact our patient easily through multi channels and assign cases to right side

Pros

Automatic routing rules based on rules we defined before is realy great and multi channels that include facebook ,twitter,email and mobile apps

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NABD is great tool for managing support via multiple channels

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are using NABD for managing customer support requests from emails, web portal, call center chat, and social media. We like the way it dispatches all requests and automate the workflow and routing inside our organization. We also use it for managing software bugs tracker and for release management.

Pros

1- Easy to use and configure 2- Strong knowledge base and SLA capabilities 3- Pricing is very low compared to competitors

Cons

Chat capabilities need some advanced features like chat transferring and chat to ticket

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Our experience with the system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

online access ... customer portal....

Cons

very complex... very slow... not flexible...

Vendor response

Your Business workflow and business rules are very complex. The platform is configured to meet your workflow requirements. You need to revisit your business processes to make them simple and according to the best practices in the IT industry.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent experience implementing and using NABD system Your review: Very good customer support software. We can easily manage all our customers inqui

Reviewed 6 years ago

Excellent experience implementing and using NABD system Your review: Very good customer support software. We can easily manage all our customers inquiries and support issues from a consolidated platform and also respond to them. Deployment and training were very fast. Pros: Customer support is very prompt. The good thing also is the ability to adapt our customization requirements in few days. The price also is very reasonable compared to similar products. Cons: lack of strong and dynamic report generator but we have been told that this is in the roadmap.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wow amazing CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago

while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.and you can customize every thing

Pros

while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nabd is easily tailored

Reviewed 5 years ago

Nabd is easily tailored and has been integrated into our website easily to provide our clients with a simple way of contacting us with any specific issues. The service provides issue logging and an easy to read dashboard so I can asses the state of our responses. Our team find it easy to use and the mobile app is also useful for dealing with issues on the move.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easily one of the best customer relation management system available in the market out there, Plus the vendor's support and sales team, is very commited in ensuring the functionality and system to follow the business requirement and in timely manner.Definitly recommended to all.

Pros

1. Easy to use. 2. Easy to customize 3. Easily fits business requirements. 4. Awesome support and sales team.

Cons

1. No local vendor located in Malaysia/

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NABD cloud based complaint system

Reviewed 6 years ago

With respect to my experience with NABD I found it very good app that could help in sending feedback and complaints between customers and different organizations with tracking the issue in multi channel support. Also NABD gives many options to full control the system (define authorization of each user or user group , define routing rules , define workflow for each organization with ability to change later)

Pros

1- cloud based system 2- multi channels support (Call Center, IVR, Internet, email, face-to-face, SMS, mobile) 3- multi languages support 4- routing rules 5- dashboard and monitoring module

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nabd Great CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago

"Excellent Dashboard and user interface, easy to interpret statistics and very easy to make graphs/charts/visual aids for the data you want to present Customizable to your organization Pricing is good once you figure out your organizational needs"

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nabd is a good help disk

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are using this software to manage all our internal issues. In addition to managing our customers interactions via the customer portal and emails. You just need to spend some time configuring the system to finally work as you are expecting.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great product that helped us manage customers service requests efficiently and faster

Reviewed 6 years ago

We had a problem managing customers¿ requests and follow up calls on their open cases. We had to evaluate different products and we selected NABD as it enables our customers to submit their cases via emails and our web portal. It also allowed our customers to login to the portal anytime and track the status of their shipment. We internally used the workflow to efficiently manage the different cases...

Pros

The return on investment was significant and we managed to reduce the cost of serving customer cases and enabled us to swiftly complete cases and respond to customers faster.

Cons

The dynamic report generator

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top notch customer service!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ticketing system used in patient complaint tracking for company/process/product improvement.

Pros

The customer support was the most surprising benefit. I had done a Demo of the software, I knew that the program was great and more capable than our organization needed. I was concerned with working with a company so far from home and I was pleasantly surprised at how much everyone with NABD wanted to help and worked hard to make sure that the product met our exact specifications. Any time that I ran into issues response time from support was very quick and the issue was resolved the first time. - Custom tickets- for us VERY custom - Data exports and analysis - Customer contact automation - Ticket response automation - Option for internal and external chat

Cons

It is hard to find a con with this organization. We did not have a clear understanding of user licenses and cost increased to get everyone that needed access a license, but for what we are going to be getting out of the software I think it is still worth the cost.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 2 years ago

Technical support is very impressive even if there is any problem it will be solved from them ASAP

Pros

Technical Support is very good and always helpful.

Cons

Front End a little bit can be enhanced more.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A great product that helped us manage customers service requests efficiently and faster

Reviewed 6 years ago

We had a problem managing customers requests and follow up calls on their open cases. We had to evaluate different products and we selected NABD as it enables our customers to submit their cases via emails and our web portal. It also allowed our customers to login to the portal anytime and track the status of their shipment. We internally used the workflow to efficiently manage the different cases...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We have a great experience both with NABD tool and the staff.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Overall, the tool is very good, but especially I like Ticketing and knowledge base. Ticketing makes it very easy and effective to escalate customer issues and track them. As for knowledge base, it's very simple to use and manage. It's a good source of information for the front line to find the necessary info fast and serve the customer effectively.

Cons

Whenever facing a feature not so comfortable, we collaborated with the vendor and both the account manager and technical staff are very open and flexible to cooperate, to change, customize to make the tool suitable for specific business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nabd is arguably one of the most important help desk solutions available today.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I used this web application from 7 months almost and I found it perfect It enables me to manage my company easily

Pros

This App provide me with multi channels to contact our clients through facebook,twitter,mobile Apps ,emails and customer portal

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software for efficiently managing our customer requests

Reviewed 6 years ago

- NABD is designed with an integrated customer DB - Integration with social network (email, fb, twitter, etc.. ) that make the system easy to use and which decrease the time and effort to collect cases from multiple channels - Miscellaneous tasks (alerts , reminders , follow up , to-do ) helping individual to save and manage time and increase users productivity - Tracking and processing the case...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer Feedback Management System

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good application and very cheap , one of the best out there if you want a system to manage customer management relation. Plus based on my experience among all the vendors hired by the company , this is the best vendor i have dealt with so far, despite the fact that they are not in the same country as i am , They are fully commited and everything is done within given time line. Good job Guys.

Pros

1. Easy to customize 2. Easy to use 3. Cloud 4. Able to set SLA 5. Can pull out report

Cons

-

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NABD is a very interesting & useful help desk

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very interesting &useful help desk app ,every thing becomes more easy after starting using NABD App, it helped our company's staff to manage work , employees & reports better than before i advice all the managers of companies to try using NABD & you will notice the difference

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NABD App

Reviewed 5 years ago

You will feel the difference when you start using nabd in your organization , it helped me a lot to manage your employees, tasks ,reports & your whole work. Their support team helped me a lot to be more familiar with the system

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

NABD help desk app

Reviewed 5 years ago

You will feel the difference when you start using nabd in your organization , it helped me a lot to manage your employees, tasks ,reports & your whole work. Their support team helped me a lot to be more familiar with the system

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nabd is an awesome management tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

NABD is a really effective product that is easy to manage and implement. It provides many powerful features that are benefiting our company. Our agents love it. It made the way they manage their cases even simpler.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nabd is arguably one of the most Important help desk solutions available today

Reviewed 5 years ago

Nabd is arguably one of the most Important help desk solutions available today.This App provide me with multi channels to contact our clients through facebook,twitter,mobile Apps ,emails and customer portal

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

NABD Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

I love NABD interface. It's simple and easy to navigate that even a beginner could get to grips with with a full detailed user guide, while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process. Making this a perfect all in one suite.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A comprehensive yet easy help desk solution

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are using NABD system to provide professional customer service to our clients. We love the UI and the filters capabilities. Agents can easily create their own views. We have reduced the tickets resolution time significantly and our clients are very happy with the advanced portal features.

Pros

1- The ability to manage support emails, FB, mobile, portal tickets from one place 2- The sophisticated workflow and automation features 3- Customer feedback collection

Cons

No 2 factor authentication Creating word documents templates require some training