ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus Reviews

ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

Web based customer support

4.3/5 (10 reviews)

Gerson Madrid

Lots of features

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-02-14
Review Source: Capterra

Notification screen reminds me a social network message. That's good.

Pros
Lots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Aria Smith

Good but can be improved.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-13
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Support center plus offers a multi-channel support where you can view the customer interaction irrespective of the conservation mode they use. It also offers account and contact management with request tracking and automation. You can also make different business units which represent tasks differently. Every information of our help desk was provided through real time reports and Dashboards. Mobile access is also supported with multi-language support for those whose native language is not english with additional add-ons and integrations.

Cons
Despite of whatever service they offer the prices are too much high for support representatives and business units etc. The prices for their add-ons are also very high. No type of virtual assistants or API’s or chatbots are not their. Custom replies cannot be assigned to a ticket.Their customer support time is satisfactory. It is not terribly intuitive but it needs HTML email and it would be nice if the automatically generated emails would be little prettier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Manage Engine Ticketing System

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Manage correctly inserting all correctcs data (servers, groups, etc) is really a complete ticketing software that can be used for respect ITIL process systems

Cons
Probably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ...

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review

amir KOUKI

Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful.

Cons
The product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Mark Jordan

AS a web based CRM solution, it doesnt get any easier

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal.

Cons
You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Anonymous

One view of all your customers interactions

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-27
Review Source: Capterra

Very positive overall experience, and migrating colleagues to a new process and platform was very seamless

Pros
In the short time we have been using this software it has dramatically improved they way we view all customer interactions with whether it be via email, phone or Portal and even multichannel. It has helped us streamline our incoming customer queries and respond to them more efficiently . I look forward to using the many other features offered, but one step at a time

Cons
You need to spend a fair amount of time in the software to familiarise yourself with it, but after some time, it all 'just clicks'. great product

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Angela Butler

satisfies all my needs...

Reviewed 2012-04-02
Review Source: GetApp

I was looking for an online help desk ticketing system that would satisfy all the needs of my business and help me to be more organized.... I have found that with ManageEngine!

Pros
Easy to use

Rating breakdown

Minimize review

Anonymous

this software is sooo complex and yet sooo simple to use

Reviewed 2018-01-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
usability, lots of features that will need to take some time to review all of them but right now this software will give me everything i need right now

Cons
i didnt found any yet. i will update if i will find one. theres lots of settings to deal with that it will take some time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

siddik shaik

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-01-28
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Jendra John

Rating only

Reviewed 2019-03-05
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review