App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus Logo

ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

Web based customer support

see alternatives

(4)

ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.3

/5

13
85%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.78/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied.
Very positive overall experience, and migrating colleagues to a new process and platform was very seamless.
In the short time we have been using this software it has dramatically improved they way we view all customer interactions with whether it be via email, phone or Portal and even multichannel.
You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.
The prices for their add-ons are also very high. No type of virtual assistants or API’s or chatbots are not their.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gerson M.

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lots of features

Reviewed 5 years ago

Notification screen reminds me a social network message. That's good.

Pros

Lots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AS
AvatarImg

Aria S.

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good but can be improved.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Support center plus offers a multi-channel support where you can view the customer interaction irrespective of the conservation mode they use. It also offers account and contact management with request tracking and automation. You can also make different business units which represent tasks differently. Every information of our help desk was provided through real time reports and Dashboards. Mobile access is also supported with multi-language support for those whose native language is not english with additional add-ons and integrations.

Cons

Despite of whatever service they offer the prices are too much high for support representatives and business units etc. The prices for their add-ons are also very high. No type of virtual assistants or API’s or chatbots are not their. Custom replies cannot be assigned to a ticket.Their customer support time is satisfactory. It is not terribly intuitive but it needs HTML email and it would be nice if the automatically generated emails would be little prettier.

FA
AvatarImg

Fazal A.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Manage and Engage with your Clients

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We are managing our clients requests in a seamless manner and generate report and present it to the management of how the progress is going on monthly and quarterly basis.

Cons

its UI is not that much interactive and we cannot modify the dashboards according to our needs.

AP
AvatarImg

Arvind P.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super product for enterprise customer

Reviewed a year ago

It experience was good after I understand before that I was pretty confused

Pros

Notification and comment section is good, we can see the latest comment of the customer without the whole mail thread.

Cons

Mobile notification should be added for ticket status, those whom who are traveling most.

aK
AvatarImg

amir K.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful.

Cons

The product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top Of The Range Help Desk

Reviewed a year ago

Support Centre makes support easy and fun

Pros

Support center allows user to get self service tips from the knowledge base that can be populated every time a solution is approved. It is also great for assigning tasks based on technician specialty.

Cons

The integration for social media platforms like facebook and whatsapp are still missing

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Manage Engine Ticketing System

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Manage correctly inserting all correctcs data (servers, groups, etc) is really a complete ticketing software that can be used for respect ITIL process systems

Cons

Probably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mark J.

Verified reviewer

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

AS a web based CRM solution, it doesnt get any easier

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal.

Cons

You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One view of all your customers interactions

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very positive overall experience, and migrating colleagues to a new process and platform was very seamless

Pros

In the short time we have been using this software it has dramatically improved they way we view all customer interactions with whether it be via email, phone or Portal and even multichannel. It has helped us streamline our incoming customer queries and respond to them more efficiently . I look forward to using the many other features offered, but one step at a time

Cons

You need to spend a fair amount of time in the software to familiarise yourself with it, but after some time, it all 'just clicks'. great product

AB
AvatarImg

Angela B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

satisfies all my needs...

Reviewed 11 years ago

I was looking for an online help desk ticketing system that would satisfy all the needs of my business and help me to be more organized.... I have found that with ManageEngine!

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

this software is sooo complex and yet sooo simple to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

usability, lots of features that will need to take some time to review all of them but right now this software will give me everything i need right now

Cons

i didnt found any yet. i will update if i will find one. theres lots of settings to deal with that it will take some time

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

siddik s.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JJ
AvatarImg

Jendra J.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review