This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

REVE Chat

Multi Channel Live Chat Software for Website Engagement

visit website

REVE Chat Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overall installation and support is fantastic.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Converting potential customers into customers. Providing great support to our customers about product information " how to's" etc..

Pros

The user interface is simple. Product setup is easy and intuitive. But, Facebook messager integration is my favourite. You are able to handle all your messaging in a single interface.

Cons

The outbound and offline, messages, in general, you are not able to add space or paragraph your messages.

Vendor response

Thanks Paul :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Malicious software impossible to remove from website

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

nothing. I do not like the software.

Cons

Cannot remove the product from the website. Contacting them is no help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Live Chat Interface

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've used many live chat programs but liked REVE Chat because of various reasons: It is easy to integrate and customize. Most important thing is that it's dashboard is very easy to work and understand. Even handling multiple chats at a single time is very easy. Their customer support team is also very prompt and supportive.

Pros

Proactive chat feature is really amazing, it helped me reaching out to website visitors before they leave.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A little more old fashioned, lacks features

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The pricing is the best I have found and it can connect to Facebook Messenger to make chatting easier for some people.

Cons

The features haven't been updated thoroughly in a while, it could use a refresher.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A one stop shop for your Customer Engagement Software requirement

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good software. My company has managed to resolve a number of customer queries using this software. Could help if the pricing is reduced a little bit.

Pros

Video chat Offline form Visitor analytics Facebook chat integration

Cons

Free trial is only for 14 days, extending to 21 days would be preferable

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All in One Chat assistance

Reviewed 5 years ago

REVE Chat is a complete package of Chat assistance you would need for your business website. Best part about using their services is the ease with which you can handle chat requests at Backend. The detailed Analysis that REVE Chat offers would make it very fluent and smooth to keep track on each and every person visiting your website via Chat support.

Pros

- Easy UI - Detailed Analysis - Good Support - add-on features

Cons

Not as such

Vendor response

Thanks Ankit for taking out your time for writing this review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love reve products

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love it because it is a live chat that provides the opportunity to make, calls or instant video calls using many communication applications in one place, I used this chat thanks to the REVE antivirus, whose technical assistance in addition to email uses live chat providing instant assistance and resolving any questions or concerns to the user through this chat, with fluid communication, in real time.

Cons

I have no complaints, when I used it it worked very well and I was able to solve my problem thanks to this video chat application reve, I think it is very good, for me this form of communication is much better than an email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for increased customer engagement

Reviewed 5 years ago

We use the tool to offer online assistance to the customers. The increased engagement with the customers through this tool has helped us grow your business and number of satisfied customers. After social media channels, I found this the best way to directly engage with the potential customers and offer them personalized support. There are many things I like about this live chat widget: Easy-to-use Customization Appropriate geo-location Quick reply Instant Chat Data capturing

Pros

Customization and ease of use

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Complete Live Chat Software for my WordPress website

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pros: - all the features that i need in one software. live chat, visitor analytics, facebook chat, canned replies - comes with lots of customization options for chat banner and branding - I can also do voice and video chat with my customers instantly Cons: - Need a better design. It took a while for me to learn the dashboard initially - I also needed integration with Zendesk. It is not there yet.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice Product, all the features you require

Reviewed 5 years ago

Just the perfect features you require in a live chat tool, straight to the point. Priced wisely at 12 USD per month, Customer support is awesome and they go extra mile to help you out.

Pros

Just the perfect number of features you require for Live Chat

Cons

Auto Trigger of chat not available

Vendor response

Thanks Sparsh for your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Superb Live Chat Solution

Reviewed 5 years ago

REVE Chat dashboard is simple to understand and very user-friendly. I've used this software on my wordpress website. Their support team is very responsive and prompt. I could track the visitors in real time and on which page they are. It is really a great tool for communicating with website visitors. Our sales has doubled after we started using this software. Thanks REVE Chat.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly interface, great way to reach out to potential clients.

Reviewed 5 years ago

REVE Chat is a great tool and is best way to offer a great customer service. The UI is clean and easy to use. The tool is pleasant to use and efficient among our agents. It is very easy to implement REVE chat on website and customize it. We are using it for support purposes and it matches our needs 100%.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Kanchan for taking out your time and sharing your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review