This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Multiview ERP Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The implementation process was a good experience. Since we have been operating on Multiview now for quite some now, the excellent first impression, has only grown.

TT

Theresa T.

The customer service I have received has also been incredibly remarkable. Timely answers and solutions to any problems encountered have added to my appreciation of this wonderful product.

VG

Vicki G.

The customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and timely. They listen to the needs of the customer and provide quality responses.

DB

Debbie B.

Cons

Lack of communication over some of the solutions to the problems.

BS

Brian S.

Different people brought in on the project that are new and lack the understanding. The managing of the key items, waiting and then the back and forth on how.

BS

Brian S.

Initially the sales pitch was a bit pushy to purchase on a quarter ending.

BS

Brian S.

Overall rating

4.4

5

4

3

2

1

6

3

1

0

0

90%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100% Satisfied

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This product has greatly improved my work flow and enjoyment. Features I like best include the search options that can be performed on a multitude of items such as an amount, invoice number, key word, etc. Another great feature is the easy functionality of customizable pivot tables. The customer service I have received has also been incredibly remarkable. Timely answers and solutions to any problems encountered have added to my appreciation of this wonderful product.

Cons

I feel certain that this software has fantastic functionality that I have yet to learn. I have been unable to attend a user meeting as traveling to Canada is difficult and costly from Texas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Browser based accounting software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Browser based application eliminating the need for messy local installations and roll-outs to end users.

Cons

Creating custom reports can sometimes be confusing and difficult, but the support for building these reports often makes up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Multiview - In Implementation currently we have not hit any markers

Reviewed 2 years ago

Initially the sales pitch was a bit pushy to purchase on a quarter ending. In hindsight that was due to a sales person knowing they were leaving {they left}, but the company made good on their initial items. The implementation team did not address properly our 4 items that were critical for our needs. Approx 12 months later our business analyst wrote up a quick 2 to 4 page document for them and...

Pros

Promised scalability Promised dynamic report Promised solution a few issues we have with "general" accounting software

Cons

Implementation time has not been met Lack of communication over some of the solutions to the problems Different people brought in on the project that are new and lack the understanding The managing of the key items, waiting and then the back and forth on how. We can't finalize the final con's til this is done but we will post again then. We believe they will step up, it is trying times but everyone is in this together.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptional customer service!!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Purchasing a new accounting software can be a little intimidating. The staff at Multiview made the experience painless and left our accounting staff feeling confident in our decision. Everyone we talked to had extensive knowledge of accounting. Our sales contact was also a member of the implementation team prior to changing roles so she was able to answer all of our questions!! The software had everything we were looking for and there was no additional programming needed to accommodate our needs.

Cons

No complaints so far! It has been a lot of work but the staff has helped us along the way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Unique accouting and reporting needs

Reviewed 4 years ago

Obtaining customizable reports.

Pros

It is highly customizable and able to suit the specific nuances of our business. Features I like best include the search options that can be performed on a multitude of items such as an amount, invoice number, key word, etc

Cons

It can be a little glitchy at times, but this isn't a big deal because customer support is able to resolve issues right away.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Multiview is excellent choice for Accounting software partners

Reviewed 6 years ago

Our selection of Multiview 4 years ago was an excellent decision for us. They have a superior product, and expert staff who implement it. The implementation process was a good experience. Since we have been operating on Multiview now for quite some now, the excellent first impression, has only grown. The upgrades to the software are valuable, and developed through thoughtful listening and feedback from users. Upgrades are true and measurable improvements for the user. The staff are responsive, and fun to work with. Most of all, I enjoy working in Multiview every day, all day. 5 stars!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Multiview Financial Software

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have worked with Multiview software for over 15 years and have never been disappointed in the product or the service. Multiview provides a quality product for an extremely affordable price. The product is very customizable and Multiview has always found a way to intergrate with our in house systems to aid in our business solutions. The customer service is by far the best I have ever encountered. The customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and timely. They listen to the needs of the customer and provide quality responses. I would highly recommend Multiview Financial Software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Goog Financial Solutions

Reviewed 3 years ago

I would like to go for the support team.

Pros

Good financial solutions provider. Web-based application eliminating the need for complex local set up and roll-outs to users.

Cons

They could make it easier for the user so that users don't need to go to the support team but the support team can handle it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multiview General Ledger Package

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The basics are relatively easy to figure out without much guidance, but anything more involved often requires an outside consultant.

Cons

Setup is very involved and difficult, however, if it is done right, it is easy to navigate through. Setting up security is somewhat complicated, but doable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multiview addressed all of our unique accouting and reporting needs

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It is highly customizable and able to suit the specific nuances of our business.

Cons

It can be a little glitchy at times, but this isn't a big deal because customer support is able to resolve issues right away.