Bizneo HR Reviews

Bizneo HR

Level up your HR game

Bizneo HR

Review Summary

Pros

We improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Pedro M.

The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Carmen P.

My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Isabel I.

Cons

They need an a inbox mail. They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Angel T.

We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month.

Anonymous Reviewer

Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.3

(15)

5

4

3

2

1

8

4

3

0

0

80%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Adaptabilidad y agilidad de procesos HR

Reviewed 6 months ago

Excelente!

Pros

Muy fácil su usabilidad, e integración con otras plataformas, agilidad, adaptación a un entorno cambiante, es muy útil, y tanto como ATS como sus otros desarrollos son muy adecuados a las necesidades tanto de una Consultora de RRHH como otro tipo de compañías.

Cons

Todo es mejorable y están en ello, de forma bastante diligente, atentos a las necesidades de sus clientes para escalar a producto, pero la satisfacción general es muy buena.

Vendor response

Santiago, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and GO! People&Talent

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Global Digitization of Human Resources!

Reviewed a year ago

My experience from the beginning has been exceptional, from the sales side of the project to the implementation by all departments involved.

Pros

Bizneo is the complete solution for the digital management of people in an organization! We have streamlined our selection processes by improving our employer brand and speed of coverage. We have simplified internal processes and the implementation has been very simple due to the easy usability of the platform. The team that accompanies you in the implementation is incredible and the support team attends to your tickets in record time. At Gamelearn we have all the ATS and HCM modules active, we are very happy! Thank you Bizneo team!

Cons

Although they are working on it, I would also love to be able to implement the policy of salary review and variable bonus.

Vendor response

Beatriz, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Gamelearn.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Quality Price Relation

Reviewed 2 years ago

Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Pros

They goal, manageing of selection process, job positions on the webs and your own employee web page. It's just technology to make my job easier, they don't pretend to become an Indeed, Infojobs, Turijobs...

Cons

They are improving everyday, always openend to suggestions, but sometimes it's not quick enough for multinational companies as Globalia.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Globalia.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A quite interesting software to optimize your recruitment process

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Pros

One of the main pros of this software is that your recruitment process will simplify sharply. Bizneo's ATS is more than just an all-in-one software. It is also a tool that will give you powerful insights into how to improve your recruitment process. The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn.

Cons

This software is fully customizable. For this reason, sometimes it can be a little bit overwhelming to parametrize it. Nevertheless, in the last months Bizneo has implemented a consulting team that will assist you in the process on a professional level.

Vendor response

Thank you Isabel for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Sirania.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy and friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

Pros

It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process. Nice workflow to sent autoemails. we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting. The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Cons

May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Vendor response

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A big tool growing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

-You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy. - You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates. - The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen. -The app is really friendly and intuitive.

Cons

-The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated. -They need an events calendar with reminders. -They need an a inbox mail. -They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Vendor response

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente herramienta

Reviewed 7 months ago

Nos permite aprovechar el talento de los candidatos al 100%,.

Pros

Nos permite una gestión más eficaz y eficiente de nuestros procesos tanto externos como internos y, por tanto, de nuestros candidatos. Es una herramienta muy amigable, la implementación fue muy sencilla pero ante todo quería destacar el soporte que posteriormente BIZNEO nos brinda ante las dudas, es excelente.

Cons

No hay nada que me haya gustado menos del software.

Vendor response

Marta, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muy buen software

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Que es una herramienta bastante sencilla e intuitiva para utilizar, y también el servicio postventa, son muy ágiles y te dan soluciones a tus necesidades. La integración de la herramienta con nuestros procesos fue muy sencilla y se desarrollo en muy poco tiempo.

Cons

Por ahora no considero que haya nada negativo o que me haya gustado menos del software.

Vendor response

Cristina, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Pelayo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Un gran equipo humano detrás

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Software dinámico, muy facil de usar y sobre todo con gran equipo de soporte técnico por detrás.

Cons

Algunas funciones son muy genéricas, se podría hacer una instalación más personalizada.

Vendor response

Miren, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Avansel.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bizneo has improved our work

Reviewed 2 years ago

The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Pros

The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

Cons

Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Vendor response

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A real pleasure to meet Bizneo

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to integrate Intuitive Very easy to use A saving of time in the selection processes.

Cons

Improve some reports it works for job offers and not for needs

Vendor response

Thank you Victor for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not bad but must improve

Reviewed 2 years ago

In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

Pros

Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement. Helpful reports. Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

Cons

Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed. We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wonderful

Reviewed 2 years ago

Improved Selection Process Management Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Pros

The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

Cons

Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Vendor response

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ajuste a nuestras necesidades

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

La flexibilidad que ofrece para poder crear distintos tipos de procesos dependiendo de los perfiles y las unidades con las que trabajamos. Un diseño visual que facilita la gestión de los procesos y el movimiento rápido de unos estados a otros acompañados de información suficiente para poder moverlos rápidamente.

Cons

Desde el punto de vista de empresa del tercer sector que busca unos colectivos distintos al empleado normal (voluntariado) ofrece poca flexibilidad a la hora de cambiar parte de los campos obligatorios o de la información necesaria -campos que por otro lado son muy apropiados para procesos de selección de colectivos "tradicionales".

Vendor response

Javier, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and AECC.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

Cons

Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be. Example: - Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size - Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step - May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Vendor response

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.