App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Bravo Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

5.0

/5

51
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.55/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Overall, we enjoy Bravo at our company it covers all our employee recognition needs. With this software, employee recognition is easy, straightforward, and fun.
Bravo is an excellent way to appreciate your colleagues. It encourages them to work more passionately and create a culture of cooperation and coordination.
To boost employee engagement, we have implemented Bravo for effective and timely employee recognition. This software has made employee recognition easy, economical, and fun in our organization.
There is no such con in the BRAVO as they constantly update their software.
The bravos within the app are limited; the developers should add more bravos.
There is no negative feedback that I've about BRAVO. It is the first custom solution that we found reliable and beneficial for our company.
How would you rate Bravo?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


51 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Peers recognition had never been easy, interactive and full of fun.

Reviewed a year ago

Bravo is straightforward to use, which makes peer recognition in public easy and fun. It is an excellent platform for giving and receiving feedback. Its reward system is impressive that allows giving reward points to peers according to their efforts; it helps to increaseģ employee motivation.

Pros

An amazing software that creates interaction across all facets of the company and creates such an impressive network of interdependent employees, where everyone acknowledges others.

Cons

Bravo needs to improve the bonus points redemption network and variation of gifs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

"Best employee engagement and appreciation tool!"

Reviewed 6 months ago

What we thought would be an excellent employee recognition and engagement tool (and it IS!) has been a really fantastic communication tool. I have recommended BRAVO to many of my professional friends.

Pros

I love the inter-departmental engagement BRAVO has fostered. In a recent communication survey conducted in our organization, BRAVO was one of the "tools for success" listed by many team members. Checking the BRAVO feed is one of the first things I do daily. The staff that I love is the gif options, the leadership board that engages everyone to participate in appreciating and displaying performance analytics. We have enjoyed offering custom rewards (i.e., paid time off, local restaurant coupons, custom swags, etc.) as redemption options.

Cons

Honestly, the way BRAVO connected our whole remote is commendable. So, we don't have any negative feedback about the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bravo's leaderboard keeps the motivation flying!

Reviewed 2 months ago

With the help of the ""leadership board"" and analytics, Bravo offers a win-win situation for the company and employees. This tool has allowed our employees to shine and get their names listed on board to win more rewards and bonuses.

Pros

The leaderboard in Bravo helps all the individuals to enhance their skills by competing with other team members. The leaderboard shows the points, which keeps the motivation going for other members as well. It is a breakthrough for HR managers!

Cons

The rewards redeem section in Bravo has only a few listed tips. Employees should have an option to make their rewards and share them with management to get their approval. Also, the tool should allow some custom integration for companies to try their software with Bravo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Improve your team culture every day with Bravo

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The most significant advantage of Bravo is the introduction of a culture where recognition and rewards are standard. Every employee in the office wants to grab their hands on monthly bonuses and rewards.

Cons

platform with all the latest features employees want. It makes rewarding more accessible and lets every member work for their recognition. HR can easily track and monitor the performance of employees regularly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Add exclusive rewards that suit your organizational culture

Reviewed 2 months ago

Bravo is an excellent tool for HR as it can easily manage employee engagement. It has added a lot of value to our company as every individual loves to earn rewards by performing better in a project. I will recommend this tool to every company.

Pros

Bravo lets you add exclusive rewards based on your company's culture. Management can reward people who have performed well in any task or project. It helps to add value to the company's culture, and lets employees feel appreciated for their work.

Cons

The Bravo app has everything required to increase employee engagement, but there are still some areas for improvement. The bonus redemption network has minimal items on the list, and GIFs are also old. I'm sure the developers will update the tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Get bonus points by inviting other members on the platform.

Reviewed 3 months ago

The Bravo reward and bonus redemption points are two of the most remarkable features of this tool. Team members can give points to each other as a token of appreciation, and the other team member can redeem those points to buy items from the Bravo store. How cool is that?

Pros

Employees using Bravo know they will get praise points and earn more bonus points by inviting their team members to the platform. It allows members to get on the top of the leaderboard and earn points they can redeem afterward.

Cons

Some improvement is required when we have to redeem the bonus points, as there is a limited number of items to choose from. The developers can also work on more variations of GIFs so that team members can have more fun together.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Employee Recognition Software

Reviewed 4 months ago

Bravo makes recognition and rewarding easier for companies. Due to real-time recognition, the talent gets promoted on all levels of the organization, which results in employee retention, satisfaction, and engagement. Above all, it's super economical, so I would recommend it to everyone!

Pros

Bravo has a unique feature of requesting feedback for yourself from the entire team or asking specific team members to rate your performance accordingly. This feature helps create a culture of recognizing and rewarding employees for reaching the extra mile.

Cons

This software does the job needed; however, the software needs to introduce the feature of allowing embedding videos and animation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Create tasks and assign them with a single click

Reviewed 3 months ago

This tool has minimized our chances of missing out on a response from the customer. I recommend businesses try the trial version of WorkHub Tasks and know what works for their team.

Pros

As soon a customer response comes, this tool converts it into tickets, and our workers take care of the rest. It has helped us to perfectly manage every customer query, which is why I like this tool.

Cons

The tool should include more integration options so that our workers can manage customer queries around the web. Besides this, I have found this tool excellently related to the daily workload.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

“A Matchless software for Peer-to-Peer Recognition”

Reviewed 9 months ago

All our employees are happy with this software. It has created a bond in all employees. This is the best software for peer-to-peer recognition.

Pros

eer-to-peer recognition is essential to improving employee engagement. Bravo is a magical tool for enhancing the engagement of our employees.

Cons

This software provides all features and functions necessary for employee recognition. It would be great if its user interface would be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An easy-to-use tool for employee engagement

Reviewed a month ago

Overall: This employee engagement software has helped us retain our employees and boosted our internal communication. We have an excellent overall experience with Bravo.

Pros

I love that I can appreciate and give bravos through slack. Their interaction with Slack is quite simple. With this help, I do not need to visit their website to recognize anyone; I can do it from within slack.

Cons

Overall, everything is excellent. But some of their rewards take a bit longer to arrive, but they said they are working on them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Peer Rewarding and Engagement Tool

Reviewed 6 months ago

The overall experience with BRAVO is excellent, and we are very much satisfied with the tool and its usage. The tool's concept is unique, and grateful to show appreciation to peers through points that can be redeemed later by availing local restaurant coupons, virtual lunch, paid holidays, custom rewards, etc.

Pros

BRAVO is a software in which we can reward in-app points to peers in the organization as a vote of thank you and recognizing the efforts. The User interface is very excellent and very easy to use to navigate. The home feed of BRAVO is just like a social platform for employees where they can simply scroll through achievement posts of their employees. Long story, in short, it is just a fantastic platform to keep everyone connected and motivated

Cons

We prominently enjoyed a great response from the whole team until now. So, we don't see any cons in this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Title: Useful for team-wide rewards and appreciation culture

Reviewed a year ago

The user interface needs some improvements.

Pros

BRAVO is an excellent, exciting and fun experiment for our company. We have found instant adoption and great response. BRAVO has become a part of our company culture. Now our employees are more engaged, recognized and motivated.

Cons

Easy enough to set up, without any training; anybody can use it. It's helpful for management to see employees recognized by peers and for what reasons. Overall it is an excellent software to create a culture of appreciation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

"Best Rewarding and Engaging Software"

Reviewed 6 months ago

I would recommend using BRAVO as it is an excellent application for giving rewards to individuals and boosting their dedication.

Pros

BRAVO should be a must-used platform in every organization due to following reasons: Rewards are provided to the employee if they complete their task; it's a great thing to give a bonus as it keeps them motivated. The organization can also put incentives based on work anniversaries, new joinings, or other occasions like employee appreciation day. Peers can send rewards to each other on working together with a common project; this helps in team bonding and strengthing relationships among peers.

Cons

There is no such con in the BRAVO as they constantly update their software. All their features and functionalities work pretty seamlessly, so we've no complaints.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use and a great id

Reviewed 6 months ago

As mentioned before, I believe BRAVO is a software program that allows staff to acknowledge each other and boost morale in the office. The company can practice to care and provide an extra incentive to their team with BRAVO.

Pros

Easy to use and has excellent ideas for gifts. Employee engaging software that allows staff to acknowledge team members. It enables the organization to give incentives/encouragement to employees that they can redeem once they earn enough points. It has also allowed staff to have group lunches with their points, encouraging team morale and collaboration.

Cons

To be honest, I find it relatively easy and beneficial to develop a healthy appreciation culture in the company.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Pleased BRAVO User

Reviewed 6 months ago

I really enjoy using BRAVO. I enjoy receiving points as well as rewarding hard-working coworkers with BRAVO points. Recently, there was an issue with my BRAVO reward shop card not being sent to me electronically. I reached out to the BRAVO support team, and the issue was resolved in no time. That is 5-star customer service. I would recommend BRAVO to every business, company, and friend.

Pros

I like this employee engagement platform because it is easy to navigate, just like a social media platform; one can easily explore and use different product features. The idea behind BRAVO is admirable, and it makes work a little more exciting to be rewarded for hard work.

Cons

I cannot think of any con with the BRAVO software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

""Review about Bravo""

Reviewed 6 months ago

Bravo is a fantastic tool that helps with morale growth subconsciously. It's truly an amazing software that allows so much interaction that otherwise may not happen.

Pros

It encourages employee engagement to the next level and does so in the most positive manner. Recognizing peers for accomplishments and thanking them for assistance is instantaneous and easy!

Cons

I feel like Bravo could improve with some of the UI. It is pretty good, but a litter upgrading will engage more users.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A miraculous software to improve employee engagement.

Reviewed a year ago

Bravo has helped our organization in improving the productivity of the employees. It has made a tremendous change in our organization; employees turnover and absenteeism are decreased dramatically. Employees' motivation is increased, and the culture of the company is also improved. Only one software has improved a lot of things in our company. We recommend this software to all of those who want to improve employee engagement and motivation.

Pros

Bravo is a comprehensive and easy-to-use employee engagement software that provides an easy and fun way to recognize employees' efforts.

Cons

Nothing in particular; this is such fantastic software for everyone in our company.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfied

Reviewed a year ago

*Title* Excellent platform for team-wide recognition. *Overall* BRAVO is an excellent platform that can help figure out employee recognition. By recognizing the workforce's efforts, you can quickly boost their morale. BRAVO has helped us a lot in this matter. *Pros* It is a great platform helping to boost employee morale by recognition their efforts in front of all. This platform is easy to set up and use; you can easily add team members and give points for their accomplishments. *Cons* Analytics and reporting metrics lacks some deeper intelligence.

Pros

It has great features and very easy to use love it.

Cons

BRAVO is a very Simple and it has Great Function Tools Overall is good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An employee-centric tool to improve motivation, dedication, and engagement.

Reviewed 10 months ago

Employee engagement is one of the most desired goals for any organization; it is even more challenging in health care organizations. In our institution, all employees remain busy, indulge in their responsibilities, and find less time for many necessary tasks like employee recognition. Bravo is a "blessing" for our organization that provides a quick and easy way to acknowledge other employees' cooperation, dedication, help, and hard work.

Pros

It is an excellent, easy-to-use, and economical software, ideal for busy employees.

Cons

Overall, it is good software, but its analytics need improvement for easy managerial decisions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Show Your Appreciation to Colleagues

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

BRAVO provides a great way to show appreciation to colleagues. It's a simple way to say you are grateful for their help. It allows you to choose the number of points sent to a team member, and feedback for why they deserve the points is fantastic. It's an easy way to contribute to a significant impact even when you only have a small number of points.

Cons

There is no negative feedback that I've about BRAVO. It is the first custom solution that we found reliable and beneficial for our company.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An easy, economic, and effective software of employee recognition

Reviewed a year ago

Highly engaged employees are more efficient, productive, and goal-oriented; our top management desired to improve employee engagement of our company. We chose Bravo to enhance employee engagement in our organization. It provides such an easy, economical, and effective way of recognition to improve employees' engagement

Pros

This software provides an excellent way to acknowledge and encourage people to work more passionately

Cons

We have not found any drawback in this software. I think it will be great if this software will allow embedding videos and animation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A perfect and easy-to-use software for customer reviews.

Reviewed a year ago

Recording high-quality video reviews are essential for our business. Vidmonials has made this job easy and cost-effective for us; this software is impressive. With Vidmonials, recording customer testimonials is now a piece of cake for us.

Pros

It is the best and economical solution for recording customer testimonials. Now, we can ask any customer to record testimonials for us but simply sending a weblink.

Cons

It's working fine, but it will be great if this software will provide integration with Facebook.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A tool to create a culture of appreciation for your company

Reviewed 10 months ago

Bravo has created a culture of appreciation, coordination, and engagement in our organization. Now every employee in our organization; every employee in our organization is happy to use this software.

Pros

Bravo is an excellent way to appreciate your colleagues. It encourages them to work more passionately and create a culture of cooperation and coordination

Cons

None, honestly, nothing to complain about. Your company gives you free money to reward other colleagues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BRAVO as #1 Employee Recognition Software

Reviewed a year ago

I would surely recommend BRAVO as it accomplishes our organization's needs, a real-time peer-to-peer recognition platform. Commonly, only significant accomplishments are recognized and rewarded, but BRAVO provides an opportunity to appreciate the little efforts of all your peers. Thus, it helps to create an environment of care and appreciation. Overall we have a fantastic experience using BRAVO. I would recommend organizations to adopt as it is an excellent solution for employees to engage with one another. It is an easy and fun way to get and give recognition to people for their hard work and accomplishments.

Pros

It is an excellent social platform that provides an infrastructure with appreciation! BRAVO is straightforward to use and requires zero training. Our employees feel much appreciated after logging on to this exciting platform.

Cons

You will get addicted after using this platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Employee recognition is fun with Bravo

Reviewed 9 months ago

Employee recognition was a serious concern for our company. It is hard to believe that recognition could be fun with this software. Everyone in the organization recognizes the efforts of others in a fun way.

Pros

It is a complete, easy-to-use and economical software for employee recognition. It can help to achieve the recognition goals of any organization

Cons

The reward system needs some improvements. It should add more brands and outlets for point redemption.