PurelyHR : Time-Off Reviews

PurelyHR : Time-Off Reviews

PurelyHR : Time-Off

Most Trusted & Complete Time-Off Management System Available

4.53/5 (234 reviews)
3,457     22

Alycia Anthony

The BEST! No Regrets!!

31/01/2017

This system functions on its own... whenever you have a question about something, you will receive an immediate response! It just makes complete sense... no unnecessary bells and whistles. To the point perfection!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pascal Khawand

Efficient, easy to use and flexible

26/01/2017

I have been using time-off manager for more than 3 years now; its flexibility and ease of use made the initial roll out simple; in addition, the developers are very helpful and responsive, and they consider customer feedback as priority for their next enhancements.

Pros

Easy to use, user friendly interface Fast and efficient Zero maintenance required Flexible: I was able to configure almost all business rules required for different countries of our operations Support is very responsive and helpful Cost efficient and hassle free

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering PurelyHR : Time-Off

For a small to medium enterprise, the tool is excellent to manage time-off, vacation, away from office requests, etc...

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Allison McFarland

Excellent Software & Customer Service is Outstanding

25/01/2017

We've been using the software now since 2013; we use it to track time off for two sister companies. The software is extremely easy to use and easy to set-up. I've requested a couple of reports be altered for ease of use, and the customer service folks have been super responsive. Would recommend over ANY higher priced software on the market....and I've used several!!

Pros

Ease of set-up and use.

Cons

None really.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering PurelyHR : Time-Off

Spend some time understanding the software and it's capabilities, and how they match up with the way your organization will ultimately want to use the software....you'll get the most value out of it that way!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Chris  Tarantello

Good work app

13/10/2016

Overall, very easy to use. Would have given it all 5 stars but haven't had to use Customer Support, nor do I know what we (the Company) paid for it. Makes applying and approving time off quite easy.

Pros

Easy

Cons

None to date

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering PurelyHR : Time-Off

None at this time

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rebecca Webb

A great product that makes managing our staff's leave easy and time effective!

13/04/2016

We've found timeoffmanager to be really easy to use, a huge time saver with the management of our staff's leave, and the customer service fantastic thank you! The only thing I wish it could do that it doesn't presently, is allow us to add a medical certificate doc/pdf to sick leave already taken and entered into timeoffmanager, as a lot of the time the certificate is submitted after the actual leave is taken and recorded.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Rebecca,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off Manager and that it has improved the management of your staff's leave!

Your request to add documents to a past employee absence has been noted and we will look into this possible feature for your convenience.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review.

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
Theresa Talbot

Very easy to navigate and comlete what you need to quickly

12/04/2016

Very easy to use, setting up new employees is a breeze and if you need help, they always get back to you promptly with the correct information in a step-by-step format.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Theresa,

Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
DEREK WILLIAMS

GREAT

12/04/2016

Great experience every time I use this software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Derek,

We aim to deliver an exceptional experience every time and we are glad that you can attest to that.

Thank you for leaving such a friendly review!

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
real denis

good

09/04/2016

I do not have any issues with this software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Real,

Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
jen watson

Does not always work

08/04/2016

While I think the program's intended use is decent, overall user experience is not.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Jen,

I am sorry to hear that you have been experiencing some issues with the system.

We have notified our support team and they will reach out to see how we can help!

Thank you for your review. Hopefully we can improve your overall experience with Time-Off Manager.

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
Regina Pickering

Easy to navigate

08/04/2016

User friendly. Took a little time to set up but is worth it. Keeps accurate employee records minimizing time logging files.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Regina,

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review.

We are thrilled to hear that Time-Off Manager has solved all your leave management needs!

Again, Thank you.

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
Febi Willis

Great product

07/04/2016

It is so easy to use. I really appreciate that!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Febi,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off Manager.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review.

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
Kelli Bauer

Excellent Program

07/04/2016

Started using this system over a year ago. Super easy set up and user friendly. Myself and employees have had nothing but great things to say about Time Off manager.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Kelli,

We are happy to hear that you love Time-Off Manager!

Thank you for your loyalty and leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
Linda Dobbins

Great Program

07/04/2016

I really like TOM, easy to use and customer service is excellent. I love how employees have up to date information and can submit their own requests.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Linda,

We are happy to hear that you love Time-Off Manager!

Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
Eric Thompson

the easiest navigation ever!

07/04/2016

all pros - ease of use -convenient -fast -navigable -clear/concise -ideal software

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Eric,

Thank you so much for your kind review, we truly appreciate it.

We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying Time-Off Manager as leave management system!

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
Brent Garcia

When it comes to time off management...set it and forget it!

07/04/2016

We used to maintain spreadsheets to track and manage our time off requests and allowances. The spreadsheets grew more complex and complicated with each passing year. We're so happy we made the switch to TimeOffManager.com (we call it "Tom" for short). It is so easy and hassle-free! We've been using it for a little over a year now and couldn't be happier. From management's perspective, Tom has made things easier, and from the employees' perspective, Tom has made things easier. Customer service is super responsive too...another huge bonus in our eyes. Highly recommend!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Brent,

We are thrilled to hear that Time-Off Manager has helped you improve your leave management process.

Thank you for your kind review, we truly appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
Tina Bookamer

Not used the system for long, but seems to be working well

07/04/2016

System seems to be easy to use

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Tina,

Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it.

We are sure that the system will continue to deliver as expected!

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
Nichole Hall

Great for the price!

07/04/2016

Time Off Manager has served our organization well and it's a reasonable price! The customer service has been great!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Nichole,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear that our product was able to satisfy all your needs.

Our support team are great aren't they? Glad you enjoyed their help!

Sincerely,

TOM Team.

Read more
Deborah Warner

This software is very easy to use. Have no problems with this software.

07/04/2016

My experience with this software is that this software is very easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Deborah,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of Time-Off Manager.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a friendly review.

Sincerely,

TOM Team.

Read more
Ryan Buba

Easy to use, intuitive, it just works well

07/04/2016

Very easy for employees to understand with very little to know training. For our medium Architect office of 37, it was hard to keep track of who was out at meetings. Physical sign in sheets were ok, but everyone would need to go to it and look. With access across all platform devices, it has reduced time to search for status by more than enough to justify cost. Highly recommend!!!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Ryan,

We are thrilled to hear that Time-Off Manager has helped you solve your leave management needs!

Thank you for your kind review, we truly appreciate it.

Sincerely,

TOM Team.

Read more
Leslie Dunlap

As both the administrator and a user I am very happy with the product!

07/04/2016

Initial set up is somewhat complicated due to the flexibility of the product. But I found the support staff to be completely competent and eager to assist. From the user perspective it could not be any simpler. All employees are thrilled with ease of use and accessibility!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Leslie,

Thank you so much for your kind review.

We are thrilled to hear that our product was able to satisfy all your needs.

Our support team are great aren't they? Glad you enjoyed their help!

Sincerely,

TOM Team.

Read more
Amy Walker

Great software.

07/04/2016

We began using TOM 2 years ago and it is many times better than keeping track of leave time through ADP. And we save money too. Not just on the subscription price, but also on man-hours. It is very easy to use both on the admin side and on the employees side. It does take a while to customize though. And as a school, with different types of leave, hours worked and renewal times depending on the position, it has been tricky. But I always find the customer support to be very responsive.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Amy,

We are happy to hear that Time-Off Manager has been able to help your school manage staff absences more efficiently!

Thank you for your loyalty and leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it.

Sincerely,

TOM Team.

Read more
Kevin Bass

Easy to Use, Easy to train, Meets all our Needs - Fast Customer Service

07/04/2016

Easy to Use, Easy to train, Meets all our Needs - Fast Customer Service

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Kevin,

Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it.

Sincerely,

Team TOM.

Read more
Julian Gonzalez

Not Intuitive

07/04/2016

The software does not allow flexibility in properly handling request. I guess since I inherited this software I wasn't part of the original implementation team. My attempts to make it fit the organization were futile. Customer Service, although prompt were not able to help me. I will be looking to replace for 2017.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Julian,

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with Time-Off Manager. We've notified our support team who will contact you and see how we can help!

Thank you for your review, we hope that we can improve your overall experience with us.

Sincerely,

Tom Team.

Read more
Flo Awonaike

Our experience has been great with the software and customer service.

07/04/2016

Enhance the summary reporting more. In addition, if you cover several departments and have more than one administrator it would be great for the alternate administrator to only be able to see their departments and not all departments. Otherwise we love the program.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Flo,

We are often able to customize our system to meet our customer¿s needs. Therefore, we will certainly look into your suggestions and see what we can do! This is what makes TOM so flexible and great!

Thank you for leaving a review! We truly appreciate it.

Sincerely,

TOM Team..

Read more
LYDIA OLIVO

User friendly

07/04/2016

How come the sick leave for other employees doesn't show on my screen?

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Ironflow Technologies


Hi Lydia,

Thank you for leaving such a friendly review! We truly appreciate it.

You should have received a email from one of our support representatives to answer your question.

Sincerely, Team TOM.

Read more