Together Corporate Mentorship Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

When it comes to healthy businesses you have to think about Together Corporate Mentorship.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

A platform that stands out in terms of preparation and support for employees and corporate. It serves as a manager to establish relationships with mentors and coaches that add value to the human being. Collaborate with those involved in the process for the establishment of companies and healthy relationships in the corporation. The support of the Mentories adapts to the progress of each employee depending on their own personal characteristics, as each human being has its own process and Together Corporate Mentorship adapts to this. It is so easy to use that it works with the calendar and the mail of the employee who takes the mentoring.

Cons

I have very little time using it and until now I have not had great difficulties. I could say that those who insist on knowing its operation and practice it, will not have problems that prevent its use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best mentorship software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great customer service, very responsible. They actually implemented a change we requested within 2 weeks.

Cons

I wish I could get mentored by people outside my company as well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software that can bring your mentoring program to the next level

Reviewed 2 months ago

It has been a great experience and I think that our mentoring program has benefitted from the use of this platform.

Pros

The software is very easy to use, very clear and intuitive. It also provides really good support with building a mentoring relationship and provides a lot of great content. Furthermore the team is very supportive, quick to reply and very motived. It is a joy to work with them.

Cons

There are some small features that can be improved, but the team is very open to suggestions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

“The best user experience of all the mentoring software”

Reviewed a year ago

By far the best user experience of all the mentoring software we reviewed, which is important for user adoption. The customer support has also been exceptional, from onboarding to ongoing maintenance, their support has not only been highly responsive but even proactive in make suggestions.

Pros

Ease-of-use, customer support, customizability, and breadth of capabilities.

Cons

There’s always additional functionality that could be added, but they are very good at listening to their customers for feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Platform!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Extremely user friendly and was very easy to use!

Cons

Absolutely nothing, this software had everything I needed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A really great product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Software was easy to use and customer support was excellent

Cons

Nothing yet to note

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kickass Mentorship Software

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Handles all of the logistics of running your mentoring program. High customizability. Killer customer service.

Cons

Doesn't let an admin update user information on the fly without SQL updates.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good start

Reviewed a year ago

I haven't been using Together very long but it has been so easy and informative so far! They guide you through the process instead of forcing you through the process!

Pros

This software makes it easy for an organization to build mentor/mentee relationships for their company. These relationships are what make people grow and grow within your company so your company is stronger. The program walks you through the steps of setting the meetings up and gives good advice on what to talk about. It's very thorough.

Cons

The platform is relatively easy once you explore it a little bit. They give you a tutorial in the beginning but I still like to explore things.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mentorship

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Really user friendly, hassle free process

Cons

N/a thought it was really well put together

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We improved our culture with Together

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Our employees love using together. The product is also super easy to use. Highly recommend trying it out.

Cons

I look forward to seeing the product evolve. There are many features we'd love to see built.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for management and organization of a process or an event.

Reviewed 6 months ago

I am using this for Netapp Mentoring program and it is really cool.

Pros

The task list that it provides for a process.

Cons

Nothing yet. I am liking it so far and will continue to use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great user friendly product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software was extremely useful for fostering mentorship at our organization. Customer support was also top notch!

Cons

N/A - it’s been a huge value add for us so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Phenomenal product that truly works!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and understand platform that very effectively helps drive mentorship and connectivity!

Cons

No problems have been experienced to date

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simplifies and improves our mentorsship system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Manages our mentorship system better than our previous method and saves us time doing so.

Cons

No issues to report yet with software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, and a great team!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly, with great customer support along the way.

Cons

No downsides with the product experienced to date

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A game changer for mentorship!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The biggest pro about this software is that it actually does drive a significant improvement in mentorship quality in a very simple, hassle free way. The software is also super user friendly (fairly easy for anyone to figure out) and with great customer support!

Cons

No problems to note yet, I am really enjoying it and looking forward to even more features & functionality

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- User friendly - Sent automated calendar invite - Matched me up with a highly relevant mentor - Good customer support when I had a question

Cons

Nothing in particular to note. Would love to see new features.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for professional services firms

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Makes a manual process super easy - without needing to think about it

Cons

Nothing as of yet - but looking forward to see where the new features could take us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Saves us time and is easy to use, would highly recommend.

Cons

Overall is a great product, nothing negative to say.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Robust offerings and seamless user experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Intuitive interface for end users - Robust mentorship offerings

Cons

None at the moment.