This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Together Enterprise Mentoring Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

All this is coupled with excellent customer service. Together's ability to quickly respond to our inquiries and troubleshoot issues really made our experience to date seamless and trouble-free.

JS

Jana S.

After a couple demos from various vendors we realized that Together offered the best platform for cost and by far had an amazing and responsive team behind them.

Michael L.

There was also a great amount of opportunity for customization throughout the process from creating the initial program, setting up the algorithm, email communications and pairing.

Michael L.

Cons

The platform does not work well with zoom and if it does, we haven't been able to figure it out so maybe not the most user-friendly.

RV

Rachel V.

When it conect with microsoft teams some time it will get confuse time for meeting.

Zecheng L.

Didn't have lots of mentors to select from, but that could've been affected by participation.

ES

Evan S.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

98

13

2

0

0

98%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


113 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Together Software Review

Reviewed 7 months ago

Our overall experience has been wonderful, this software and the team have been excellent would highly recommend it

Pros

The ease of use, the customer service, the integration with our current Ultipro software is wonderful.

Cons

Nothing really negative to write about this software program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Mentoring Service

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great experience. I would use this service in the future and recommend it to anyone starting a mentorship program.

Pros

Easy to use features that keep users on track and up to date in their mentoring relationships.

Cons

Site navigation is not always intuitive. I had to click around to find resources I was looking for.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good start

Reviewed 2 years ago

I haven't been using Together very long but it has been so easy and informative so far! They guide you through the process instead of forcing you through the process!

Pros

This software makes it easy for an organization to build mentor/mentee relationships for their company. These relationships are what make people grow and grow within your company so your company is stronger. The program walks you through the steps of setting the meetings up and gives good advice on what to talk about. It's very thorough.

Cons

The platform is relatively easy once you explore it a little bit. They give you a tutorial in the beginning but I still like to explore things.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mentoring made easy

Reviewed 3 months ago

I was needing to schedule in some time with a mentor, he was from a Canadian office but the program allowed us to schedule in time that suited both us.

Pros

Great software which linked me to someone who matched my criteria perfectly.

Cons

Could integrate Microsoft calendar better and be more connected with MS Teams.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Mentor Match Worked

Reviewed 4 months ago

I would 1000000% do it again. Worth the experience.

Pros

My mentor match. While I have heard not everyone had a great mentor match mine was perfect.

Cons

I feel like there might be better articles available to help with moving forward in your career and how your mentor could assist.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mentoring Software

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The ability to schedule and view the calendars of recipients.

Cons

Semi-difficult navigation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User review

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great tool to navigate interactions, tasks and manage commitments.

Pros

user friendly interface, interactive ability and ease in deployment/distribution

Cons

tracking trainings and interaction could be designed in a better way to compile and analyze the data or just simple tracking.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mentorship

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Really user friendly, hassle free process

Cons

N/a thought it was really well put together

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

First Time User for Mentoring

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The software was easy to use and a great tool for establishing the first contact between the Mentor and Mentee.

Cons

The software was not tied to any of our online meeting tools, such as Webex or Teams. If it was, I could not find it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

It was amazing.

Pros

How user friendly it is between both my mentor and myself. At no point did it make reflection on the meetings or communication difficult.

Cons

It was great I have no real negative things to say.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool for tracking

Reviewed 9 months ago

Together has helped me mentor my mentees in a much more thoughtful way that gives structure and guidance to each.

Pros

The ability to track every part of the cycle.

Cons

Not as easy to make scheduling changes with calendar integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Together Mentoring

Reviewed 2 months ago

It was great. easy to use, and follow.

Pros

I liked that you always had ideas for conversation starters, things that prevented awkward silence lol

Cons

Can think of anything that i didn't like about it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Kathryne Lewis

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like being able to see my mentors profile and track the information and the details of the call agenda.

Cons

I don't like the scheduling feature, like getting started to get the agenda!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mentorship

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The matchmaking was good, but it was real helpful in scheduling appointments and following up with goals and benchmarks

Cons

Outside program from the internal infrastructure of the company

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pleasant Surprise

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I appreciate the reminders and push-ins that I get on occasion. It's easy to forget to schedule follow-up meetings or meet just for the sake of meeting. I've utilized goal-planning and micro-training videos that have been surprisingly helpful tools that I wasn't expecting to be a part of this mentoring tool.

Cons

The guilt! When the daily grind gets the best of me and I forget to schedule a follow-up mentor meeting, I feel guilty when I get reminder emails. But that is not a fault of the software - that's just me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We improved our culture with Together

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Our employees love using together. The product is also super easy to use. Highly recommend trying it out.

Cons

I look forward to seeing the product evolve. There are many features we'd love to see built.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for management and organization of a process or an event.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am using this for Netapp Mentoring program and it is really cool.

Pros

The task list that it provides for a process.

Cons

Nothing yet. I am liking it so far and will continue to use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Making mentorship easy & gratifying

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Guidance of the mentorship program & parameters on what to discuss & grow.

Cons

More collaborative note taking? It felt like it was a bit one-sided on the mentee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great mentoring program

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

It helps to track and plan meetings. I really like the matching functions. It gave me so much flexibility.

Cons

sometimes the topic is not related to my work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mentoring Software

Reviewed 4 months ago

It has been a great add to our Mentoring program!

Pros

It was very easy to configure the system and launch to our Mentors and Mentees. They are able to easily keep on track with their sessions and we love the content support provided by the system.

Cons

I would like to be able to pair people together (or complete it for them) even if they have not been able to complete their profile. I also would like to modify a few of the emails that are sent to participants. Some you are able to edit, some you cannot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It's easy to use and user-friendly. Each session has an agenda which makes it easy to follow.

Cons

There's nothing I didn't like about the tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy work space to create a path

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

A clear path laid out with ideas already integrated

Cons

No ability to customize the path based on relationship created and needs of mentor/mentee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Skeptical at first, but love it now for managing mentoring

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The reminders. Suggestions for mentors and mentees. Allows for notes. etc

Cons

Hard to find my way around initially and still get lost sometimes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

mentoring

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

I like the reminder emails, and connectivity features.

Cons

The expectations for mentors and mentees is something that could be more well defined

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great user friendly product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software was extremely useful for fostering mentorship at our organization. Customer support was also top notch!

Cons

N/A - it’s been a huge value add for us so far.