Together Corporate Mentorship Reviews

Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

5.0/5 (15 reviews)

Cristina Marcano Lárez  (CrismarlaCoach)

When it comes to healthy businesses you have to think about Together Corporate Mentorship.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
A platform that stands out in terms of preparation and support for employees and corporate. It serves as a manager to establish relationships with mentors and coaches that add value to the human being. Collaborate with those involved in the process for the establishment of companies and healthy relationships in the corporation. The support of the Mentories adapts to the progress of each employee depending on their own personal characteristics, as each human being has its own process and Together Corporate Mentorship adapts to this. It is so easy to use that it works with the calendar and the mail of the employee who takes the mentoring.

Cons
I have very little time using it and until now I have not had great difficulties. I could say that those who insist on knowing its operation and practice it, will not have problems that prevent its use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Anonymous

Best mentorship software

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great customer service, very responsible. They actually implemented a change we requested within 2 weeks.

Cons
I wish I could get mentored by people outside my company as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Michael Karp

Fantastic Platform!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Extremely user friendly and was very easy to use!

Cons
Absolutely nothing, this software had everything I needed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Anonymous

A really great product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Software was easy to use and customer support was excellent

Cons
Nothing yet to note

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Anonymous

Mentorship

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-11-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Really user friendly, hassle free process

Cons
N/a thought it was really well put together

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Marlon Misra

We improved our culture with Together

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Our employees love using together. The product is also super easy to use. Highly recommend trying it out.

Cons
I look forward to seeing the product evolve. There are many features we'd love to see built.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

James King

Great user friendly product

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software was extremely useful for fostering mentorship at our organization. Customer support was also top notch!

Cons
N/A - it’s been a huge value add for us so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Anonymous

Phenomenal product that truly works!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to use and understand platform that very effectively helps drive mentorship and connectivity!

Cons
No problems have been experienced to date

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Anonymous

Simplifies and improves our mentorsship system

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Manages our mentorship system better than our previous method and saves us time doing so.

Cons
No issues to report yet with software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Anonymous

Great product, and a great team!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very user friendly, with great customer support along the way.

Cons
No downsides with the product experienced to date

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Hussein Reda

A game changer for mentorship!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The biggest pro about this software is that it actually does drive a significant improvement in mentorship quality in a very simple, hassle free way. The software is also super user friendly (fairly easy for anyone to figure out) and with great customer support!

Cons
No problems to note yet, I am really enjoying it and looking forward to even more features & functionality

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Hank Xu

Great product!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- User friendly - Sent automated calendar invite - Matched me up with a highly relevant mentor - Good customer support when I had a question

Cons
Nothing in particular to note. Would love to see new features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Dipesh Mistry

Great for professional services firms

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Makes a manual process super easy - without needing to think about it

Cons
Nothing as of yet - but looking forward to see where the new features could take us!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Chris Reeves

Great Product

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Saves us time and is easy to use, would highly recommend.

Cons
Overall is a great product, nothing negative to say.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

Sofia Zhong

Robust offerings and seamless user experience

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- Intuitive interface for end users - Robust mentorship offerings

Cons
None at the moment.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform