App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Together Mentoring Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


117 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

mentoring

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I like the reminder emails, and connectivity features.

Cons

The expectations for mentors and mentees is something that could be more well defined

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great user friendly product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The software was extremely useful for fostering mentorship at our organization. Customer support was also top notch!

Cons

N/A - it’s been a huge value add for us so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Together software was a good mentoring service

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

How it paired me with a very compatible mentor

Cons

Weekly updates to log and there were certain specifications to discuss during allotted time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helpful product!

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Together was easy to use and allowed me to visualize my goals.

Cons

Ability to customize goals and manually import them could be helpful!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good platform for tracking mentoring

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Ease of setting up next mentoring appointment Mentoring reminders and updates

Cons

None that i can think of, everything was good for me

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for management and organization of a process or an event.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am using this for Netapp Mentoring program and it is really cool.

Pros

The task list that it provides for a process.

Cons

Nothing yet. I am liking it so far and will continue to use it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Phenomenal product that truly works!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and understand platform that very effectively helps drive mentorship and connectivity!

Cons

No problems have been experienced to date

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy software to use!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked the matching program and the progress tracking features on the app

Cons

Nothing stood out to me that I I didn’t like

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, and ot be paired with a mentor

Cons

The integration with Outlook and having a personalised meeting frequency

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mentorship program

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Great mentoring program with automatic matching logic and follow ups

Cons

N/A - didn't use all the available features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Together Platform

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Great way to connect with my mentee and organize meeting topics

Cons

Would be nice to have Outlook calendar integration

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Together Enterprise Mentoring

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great!

Pros

Very easy to use, friendly customer service reps as well

Cons

Not anything at the moment. Pretty user friendly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simplifies and improves our mentorsship system

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Manages our mentorship system better than our previous method and saves us time doing so.

Cons

No issues to report yet with software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, and a great team!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly, with great customer support along the way.

Cons

No downsides with the product experienced to date

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for mentoring program

Reviewed 10 months ago

Overall, I have really enjoyed my experience with Together.

Pros

The mentoring feature is very easy to use. It sends helpful reminder messages before and after mentoring sessions and is a great place to document everything that was discussed.

Cons

I wish the software integrated with microsoft teams. The calendar invitations it creates do not allow for addition of a meeting link, it has to be added afterwards.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A game changer for mentorship!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The biggest pro about this software is that it actually does drive a significant improvement in mentorship quality in a very simple, hassle free way. The software is also super user friendly (fairly easy for anyone to figure out) and with great customer support!

Cons

No problems to note yet, I am really enjoying it and looking forward to even more features & functionality

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

If you try it, you will like it.

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Being new to the mentorship program in my company, I was planning in using a journal to keep track of my meetings with my mentee but once I tried using the Together Enterprise Mentoring SW, I found it very valuable.

Cons

Like anything else, you need to be consistent in using the sw otherwise, you won't see all the benefits.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Pretty good

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I liked the mentor matching part. I liked my mentor

Cons

I didnt like how i had to specify only few options

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Company website entry for mentorship

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Can feel the ease of use, although I am a new user. It serves as the company website entry for mentorship, so I guess it's a cost-effective option for mentorship.

Cons

It seems that there are many other functions. Didn't get a chance to explore. Not really a downside.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Useful but clunky

Reviewed a year ago

Established a connection with my mentor

Pros

Mentoring agreement and goal setting was helpful

Cons

It would be nice if the system could complete all required tasks .... like scheduling meetings when they are due etc. maybe even a chat and file sharing component between the mentor/mentee

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My Review of Together

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I like the suggestions for what to discuss at each mentor meeting and the links provided to external resources.

Cons

I don't like that it forces you to create a separate calendar invitation for each meeting in order to mark the meeting as complete.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform for our mentorship program

Reviewed 10 months ago

It's been great so far!

Pros

I really like how it paired me with my mentor. I really like and respect my mentor.

Cons

The platform does not work well with zoom and if it does, we haven't been able to figure it out so maybe not the most user-friendly?

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Together Enterprise Mentoring Review

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I liked that it gave suggestions for topics to discuss during the sessions. I liked that it helped match mentor/mentee based on common skills.

Cons

I thought the software functioned really well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- User friendly - Sent automated calendar invite - Matched me up with a highly relevant mentor - Good customer support when I had a question

Cons

Nothing in particular to note. Would love to see new features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good enough

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, good icebreaker content. Reminders to schedule meetings were helpful.

Cons

Didn't have lots of mentors to select from, but that could've been affected by participation.