This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

FreJun Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.5

/5

24
88%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.71/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

Easy to Setup, Cost Effective, Great Customer Service.

RD

Raghav D.

It is very easy to use and call recording is an advantage since we can analyze ourselves.

AN

Annu N.

We have completely eliminated call center issues. Loved the easy working approach.

BB

Balaraju B.

Sometimes it lags a little. Also while receiving a call back, it doesn't always notify you on who it is fast enough.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

There is no message sending option which candidates cannot send normal messages other than whatsapp messages.

vk

vamsi krishna p.

Frejun is not supporting calls for jio number. Complained about the same many times.

AN

Annu N.

FreJun users...

Knowlarity-logocaret
listing-logo

Knowlarity

How would you rate FreJun?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


24 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Convenient

Reviewed 10 days ago

I had a positive experience using Frejun,Always thought of using this king of application as it keeps record and track of ppl connected with officially ,in a proper manner .

Pros

Easy of use,you just need to copy the number from the particular portal to paste and give a call straightaway.

Cons

As anyone calls back on the same number ,your phone will not give the identity of the person calling but would state frejun's number ,but on the software instead as a cover it has the name of the person that we would've saved earlier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Convenient and Easy

Reviewed 25 days ago
Pros

Very easy to place calls, makes quick work of an otherwise tedious task. Option to add notes for calls, along with their reason and status is quite good. You can simply take a look at the list of calls made, to see if you needed to take extra action for any. Incase you forget anything important, you can revisit the call recordings too. They allot a virtual number as well so that people don't get your personal number.

Cons

Sometimes it lags a little. Also while receiving a call back, it doesn't always notify you on who it is fast enough. But these are still minor drawbacks that I am sure will get fixed soon. Doesn't impact the quality by a lot as of now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FreJun

Reviewed 9 days ago

Experience is good and the only thing to upgrade is its User experience

Pros

In my opinion call recording and a database thing is very good

Cons

the bug in which when I use my ATS and if I press enter an automatic call happend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

About the Product

Reviewed a month ago

it was nice.

Pros

The calling and the recording part. The software is easy to use and is not that complicated.

Cons

Previously, this software used to create a little issue. the call doesnt use to happen properly likely it used to get hanged alot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

call recording deep analytics auto dial chrome extension schedule call

Cons

call routing would help us lot,IVR would help

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Setup, Cost Effective, Great Customer Service

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to set up the calling infra. Great customer service.

Cons

Reports and Dashboard could get more granular

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It is very easy to use and call recording is an advantage since we can analyze ourselves.

Reviewed 22 days ago

Excellent

Pros

It is easy to use. Each and every calls are noted and tracked. Easily getting connected to candidates.

Cons

Frejun is not supporting calls for jio number. Complained about the same many times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good software to track your work and information

Reviewed 11 days ago

good

Pros

call recording option, calls history, tracking of the calls and call history

Cons

there is no message sending option which candidates cannot send normal messages other than whatsapp messages

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Its convenient to make calls through the app and it is helpful to connect with people easily as well.

Cons

Some features needs to be updated. Otherwise all good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good for training and learning purpose.

Reviewed 9 days ago
Pros

Recording feature and call tracking feature of Frejun

Cons

no name feature for a callback makes it tough to track candidate on runtime basis

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Product with nice features

Reviewed a month ago

Good

Pros

Easy to make calls and has search with different options

Cons

For answered calls we have to take a log. It should be available there itself.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FreJun Review

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Ease of usage. No time delay. All in all good product.

Cons

It would be better if we have an option to filter out the answered calls

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Review

Reviewed a month ago

It is good overall.

Pros

Virtual number, extension and call recording

Cons

The User Experience and glitches. Server issues in between.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a month ago

Good

Pros

What I like most about this software is Flexibility

Cons

What I like least about this software call filters

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Easy to make calls no need to type numbers

Cons

I Didn't face any issues as of now. i am happy to use this app

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing app

Reviewed a month ago

I am using FreJun everyday and it is very helpful for me

Pros

The call tracker, the call recorder . I have been using frejun and love these two features, Also you get to know who is calling you back . Also I can keep a record of how many calls I have made.

Cons

None . I think everything is perfect . Loving it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

User-oriented

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It is simple to use and customer-centered. It's been running fine and there have been no challenges so far.

Cons

There's nothing amiss with the application which I could see. It could, however, include filters for: calls not answered, answered, and did not connect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Friendly Resource for Entrepreneurs justify your unlimited network

Reviewed a month ago

We have completely eliminated call center issues, Loved the easy working approach

Pros

Frejun crome extention system is very easy , for website and admin panal integration

Cons

Call Reason & Outcome built by the admin would have been much better if the choice was in terms of user needs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and Privacy of your personal Contact number

Reviewed 11 days ago
Pros

I like the Feature of auto call recording and the instant connection between the user and receiver the UI is clean and easy to operate

Cons

as of now too early to comment on any thing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It helps to connect with people. There are so many features which is good for the users

Cons

Some times there is a network connectivity issue but it would be fixed immediately.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Absolutely Great!

Reviewed 22 days ago

Great! Would recommend

Pros

Useful in making calls and recording the calls. You can easily keep track on all your calls .

Cons

It hangs for sometime but overall everything is great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 11 days ago
Pros

It has a lot of features which are useful in professional world

Cons

Initially there were Call back issues but its better now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User Feedback

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Frejun providing a virtual number that won't reveal the user's personal number

Cons

While getting calls back,Not able to see the name of the one who is calling

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

overall a good experience

Reviewed a month ago

Could connect with the other party easily and was a good experience.

Pros

Easiness of usage, Call recording for future reference,

Cons

Nothing.