App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

LeadSquared Logo

Marketing automation and sales execution platform

(21)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

LeadSquared Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


159 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ashutosh S.

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Highly Customizable CRM

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, LeadSquared is an excellent option for businesses looking for a comprehensive solution to their marketing, sales, and CRM needs. I have user Zoho CRM, Nopaperforms etc., but the flexibility offered by LS is better. Best part is that the CRM is highly customizable and can fit in the requirement of any business

Pros

Automations can be made in LS even by the end user. The automation flows can handle lead management and are triggered by an incoming API hit or can also be built at lead attribute change.

Cons

If I am looking to made a customized report or dashboard in LS which requires Lapp, then there is dependency on Support team which works on chargeable basis.

RM
AvatarImg

Rajesh M.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM That Made A Difference

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far Good, Excellent.

Pros

Software integrates the company work process as per its own requirement. Hassle free CRM software. Helped in understand , knowing for what reason the service was delayed. Easily, identify at which level the task is pending, delay can be identified & productive steps can be taken to avoid the delay.

Cons

Earlier, automation tools offered to us was bit costly which refrain us from fully atomize the work process. (Now, that the price has been reduce). As the Billing & Ticketing solution is not provided the work process has become more cumbersome, as multiple software is required.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

DV
AvatarImg

Devesh V.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great CRM Platform for B2C Businesses

Reviewed 2 years ago

Lead Management and accumulation from various sources and channels has made various segments of operations organized

Pros

1. Automated and Customizable Workflows 2. Targeted Email Campaign 3. APIs and Connectors with various other platforms

Cons

Nothing as of now, mostly fulfils our requirements

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Long Implementation and Setup Process, Poor Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

I would only recommend this product if you do not have any data to import from other software tools or if you are looking for very basic functionality. If you are planning to use more advanced functionality, ask them to FULLY demo it for you. Ask lots of questions, don't make any assumptions! I wish I had spent more time doing my due diligence during the evaluation process. I probably would have discovered it was not the best fit.

Pros

The price is what was most attractive about this software. For the feature set included the price was right compared to the marketplace.

Cons

The setup process took much longer than anticipated. We had data to import from another system and working with the support staff off-shore was a challenge. I wound up having to pull an internal resource (developer) to get the import completed. I consider myself pretty savvy with marketing automation/email marketing/crm software tools and I was challenged with the implementation. When all was said and done, we were unable to gain all of the reporting and functionality we initially thought we were purchasing.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Pp
AvatarImg

Preetha p.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good CRM for marketing purpose

Reviewed 2 years ago

As a CC manager, I can effectively track my CC's and this plays a very important role in the growth of my company. Leadsquared is very helpful in the sales and marketing department and I can experience the percentage of lead conversion increased after using the leadsquared CRM.

Pros

Leadsquared helps to capture leads very effectively from different sources and lead distribution is also very useful. We could clearly track the call report of the tele sales team very effectively and could monitor them. We could analyse the lead stages also.

Cons

It will be good if we can add call recording saving options so that we can do call audits very effectively without any additional payment. Every automation costs, so that is also not affordable for us since we are a start up company. Report area is lil bit confusing. It could be made user-friendly. Mobile CRM, sometimes it's getting hang

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

KM
AvatarImg

Krishna M.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Using LSQ for overall lead tracking and sales activity.

Reviewed 2 years ago

We had some issues in beginning but now it's sorted and working fine.

Pros

Lead Capture, Automations, Separate Activities, Creating Forms, Phone Call Metrics, Notifications, etc. These are the features which we like in the LSQ CRM.

Cons

Pricing is very high for Apps connector and Automation timing is slow. Activity import is not working properly. Kindly look into this.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pankaj Singh S.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Marketing Automation tool for SMBs

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, the tool is fulfilling all the requirements of any SMB. Especially with a small team this tool is for you to achieve things fast.

Pros

Very easy to use. Administration can be done without any coding hardcore skills. Landing page creation is easy and feature like some Landing page some module can be visible or hide on mobile is a great one without any coding. Support is great. The customer care team is very fast in responding to customer queries.

Cons

Third-party tool integration sometimes feels limited. When it comes to reporting all required reports are available like lead source, lead history, but advanced-level reporting feels limited. for SMBs leadsquared is sufficient.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AA
AvatarImg

Antony A.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Decent CRM Tool for Education management companies

Reviewed 4 years ago

For education management companies who are looking for a cost effective solution, Leadsquared may be the right choice for you. Comparing to Hubspot & Zoho we felt Leadsquared is cost effective and process friendly.

Pros

We were looking for a cost effective CRM tool which could support our business process and Leadsquared was exactly like that. Even though it does not have lot of fancy features like other CRM's it does the job. Lead data capturing and followup task reminders are good. It also gets integrated with our calling tool which reduces us some of the burden.

Cons

Sending mails through lead squared is not very supportive. Also the tool becomes very slow at times in-spite of good connectivity.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

SW
AvatarImg

Sunil W.

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It’s definitely a good tool to have if you are looking increase efficiency of your sales team

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience has been satisfactory in terms of using LSQ as a CRM tool. Looking forward to try out other features as well to see how it can bring more efficiency to the team.

Pros

The think that I liked the most is the ease of use that comes with LeadSquared & they have pretty decent deck of useful features too.

Cons

As of now there is one thing I am not very satisfied is that there is no planner available or the task calendar is also pretty average.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

RK
AvatarImg

Roshan K.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A capable Sales CRM for startups and small businesses

Reviewed 2 years ago

Leadsquared has helped us streamline our Lead and Sales funnel management. The team has helped create custom solutions where ever required and has always helped us resolve issues both in the software as well as at the business level.

Pros

Adaptability & Customization Ease of use Easy administration Customer Support

Cons

Reporting suite isn't the best in the industry. Each report works in silos and doesn't really capture the full picture. However, they have been working on it and constantly improving. Email suite and other marketing features have limited use cases. I understand that those aren't the core of the product, so it's ok. But these can get better.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

BH
AvatarImg

Bryan H.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Has abilities but very lacking is support and implementation

Reviewed 8 months ago

Very bad experience. Once the sale was completed reliable support was hard to find. I had many issues and upper management didnt respond.

Pros

It was nice to see what emails had been opened and read. The system overall was hard to navigate.

Cons

Too many issues and broken promises during the sales process. I was told that their system would work with our SMS provider. Turned out that it didnt. Was told many times that things were in development but never made the date that they were supposed to be finished. The start up period took 3 months yes 3 months for them to get the system up and running. Once it was "ready" we quickly found out that it didn't work. Asking for help was hard to get things corrected. It was a waste of time as we never got it working correct. The system would send out appointment reminders with the wrong time and that happened more than once even after i told them about the problem.

IS
AvatarImg

Irfanudeen S.

E-Learning, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Leads management with the help of LeadSquared

Reviewed 3 years ago

I really liked this tooI for managing all my leads and I using this daily, I would recommend LeadSquared for those who need to organize, manage, categorize the assigned leads. And we create customer profiling concerning their nature of requirements like sales management or customer handling, student accounts management, call centers, ITs, Schools, higher educational institutes, even organizations for managing employees' details.

Pros

Beneficial Sales user dashboard for tracking our leads, graphical representation of our lead funnel, task management with upcoming tasks with reminders and overdue tasks, along with activity summary. Quite impressing smart view mode and various lead stages for categorizing the leads.

Cons

Sometimes the leadsqaured page takes more time for server management. The Leadsquared portal lags while accessing multiple leads, and the task reminder constantly pings us through the mail. Still, in the spam list, some text inputs are not showing correctly in the lead details like emojis, style fonts, some languages words.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

SK
AvatarImg

Sagar K.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Leadsquared- One CRM to rule them all

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Every single feature in this software is useful no matter how big or small your business may be. The integration process was detailed and in-depth. The team support pre and post integration was spot on and they are always available. No matter at what stage you are in your process they are eveready to make changes. The feature which I love most about this software is the most critical feature which is the lead management. The depth with which this software manages the journey/life cycle of a lead is unmatched. Hands down the best software for your CRM needs.

Cons

The UI of the software can become monotonous as there are not many options to customize the look and feel. Moreover the software can give you a lag of few seconds if you are over using the automation feature.Rest there is no issue. Great Great software.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Altaf K.

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A Frustrating Experience of Inefficiency and Disregard

Reviewed 2 months ago

Working with LeadSquared has been a nightmare. They took six months to implement their system, during which they made numerous blunders and constantly changed developers. This caused us to lose business for an extended period. Their customer service is abysmal, showing a lack of concern for the issues we faced. They seem more interested in manipulating situations than resolving them. Even now, we continue to struggle with their platform."

Pros

I found nothing to like about LeadSquared; my experience has been incredibly frustrating.

Cons

I found nothing to like about LeadSquared; my experience has been incredibly frustrating.

SC
AvatarImg

Srijani C.

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

AMRI using LeadSquared Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was really good and helpful to streamline lot of sales processes.

Pros

Lead Distribution and Lead Management - Digital module worked really well.

Cons

More dashboard or reports options should be there.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rahul V.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Useful Software for Sales Field

Reviewed 8 years ago

I am using this software for our institution from last 1.5 years and found it very helpful. We have 5 users along with 1 administrator. It is very handy and hassle free software. Being as a administrator of the software in our organization I can say that is it very easy to adopt and our users are very friendly with this software.

Pros

Reminder Pop-ups. E-mail campaign, Defined dashboard, Landing page integration, Auto responders, Separate list for particular data, HTML mailer creation, transactional SMS and Various Kind of Analytical Reports, etc. Export import feature of the LSQ to help generate more defined reports in excel format. E-mail campaign report helps to target the audience based on open and click rate of the mailer. Gets immediate responses from helping team (Technical team) at the time of any kind of technical error or at the time of support requirement.

Cons

Third party integration with LSQ takes time.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AS
AvatarImg

Aditya S.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An effective lead management software

Reviewed 2 years ago

PHX has been using LSQ for the past 8 months and there has been the ease in lead distribution, Lead nurturing and management compared to our last used CRM

Pros

Mostly, lead management is the best feature which helps in organizing leads and following ups in a timely manner. The Dashboard feature is also one of the best features which help to get an overview per our customized layout. Customer service is also worth commenting upon since the escalations were taken priority and resolved in the committed timeline.

Cons

The dashlets on the dashboards should have more editing options to customize more as per our requirements. The CRM interface loading speed is different and it has been no improvement in the Contact center systems. The data reflected in some of the reports or the smart views/manage leads are real-time which has not been resolved in some requirements.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AG
AvatarImg

Alex G.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A reliable platform for scaling your business

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The Ux is well thought through and easily adaptable. The customer support is really strong. Integrations and payments are seamless. Certain payments you need to make for some value additions are very quickly accessible in the portal itself and have a quick TAT of implementation.

Cons

Certain features are required while scaling your business such as Team management, the price point for such features is a little on the upside.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

JD
AvatarImg

Jagriti D.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Brilliant tool for Lead Automation - helping Marketing and Campaigns

Reviewed 9 years ago

I have been very impressed with LeadSquared - that we had chosen amongst a plethora of tools available for the purpose - but none was as useful and easy to use as LeadSquared. We were doubly impressed with the depth of thinking that had gone in thinking each feature and how to make it the most useful for actual users. My sales and marketing team are quite excited by the effectiveness of the tool - and our witnessed business growth is a strong testimonial. As a decision maker, I get quick and intuitive reports which helps in aligning our strategy to our business goals and keeps team performance high. LeadSquared team has been exceptional in providing support and promptly resolving our queries in minutes. I strongly recommend LeadSquared.

Pros

1. Can be used even by Junior staff with minimal training - very intuitive product. 2. Has all the features that help us in our sales/marketing automation. 3. Landing page feature helps us creating mini sites and getting effective metrics. 4. Strong reliable support. 5. Good pricing options - value for money! I would strongly recommend the reader to take LeadSquared tour and try it - you shall definitely find it worth your business value!

Cons

Granularity of access for lists for campaigns can be improved.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

VH
AvatarImg

Venkat H.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Leadsquared - Simple, Feature Rich and Powerful Lead Management Solution

Reviewed 9 years ago

We have been using LeadSquared for about 2 years now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good and has been evolving continuously to give us more features and options. My teams love the ease of use, the design and the continuously evolving new features. The customer support has been exceptional. The LeadSquared team has heard and responded...

Pros

1) Excellent set of features and continuously evolving 2) Simple and Extremely user friendly Interface 3) Powerful and extremely useful dashboards 4) Quality of support 5) Excellent Up time record without any problems

Cons

1) We would love to replace our CRM completely but there are a few things that LeadSquared misses for our needs. But we believe that these features are scheduled in the roadmap. So, its just a matter of time.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

Rs
AvatarImg

Rohit s.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Leadsquared helps us manage leads efficiency.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Any issues faced are easily resolved by customer support. It has helped us streamline our processes. The most beneficial feature is lead prioritization and it had helped us very much. It can be used an industry-specific CRM and otherwise which is a good point for CRMs.

Pros

Captures lead from various sources and help in filtering them. Helps in data management. There is no privacy concern. Helps track the team and is easy to use as well. Automation in marketing is helpful and makes our process more quickly. Having used another CRM I can say that this switch has only helped out business more with it's additional features.

Cons

There is no problem that we are facing currently. It's a good CRM. It is user-friendly but for someone new to the world of being able to use CRMs it can take some time to get there.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AS
AvatarImg

Arun S.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lead squared halp us in sales and marketing automation processes

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is easy to use and if problem arises the customer support is quick. I would highly recommend this CRM

Pros

The leads captured in real time by using CRM automation and improve the sales and clients. It makes tracking of sales funnel more easy and that clarity helps drive growth in the direction necessary. Integrations with APIs makes connecting with clients more systematic, fast and easy.

Cons

The performance speed of the CRM can be improved upon.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We Go Live in a Week!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I love that the system is completely (for the most part) customizable to our needs, from the reporting to where buttons are placed and what different user levels can and cannot see. Our partnership began in November 2023. We have built a beautiful system to meet our Admissions Teams' needs. The Marvin view is awesome! Our representatives are excited to start using it!

Cons

There are only 4 levels of users (Admin, Sales Manager, Marketing, and Rep User). We have a 5-layer structured team, so one additional level would have been ideal. However, we figured out a workaround :)

KK
AvatarImg

Kanchi K.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A comprehensive CRM tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Serves it’s purpose as a Lead management system. Ease of use

Pros

The best feature of Leadsquared is the control that the user has on customisation. Can create multiple forms, landing pages, lists all on their own which allows for short turn around times and better view of the data.

Cons

Challenges with integration with other platforms

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.

sb
AvatarImg

shivendra b.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review - Lakshmishree Investment & Securities Pvt. Ltd.

Reviewed 2 years ago

amazing

Pros

multiple customizable reports at different user levels

Cons

issue in integration with our backoffice

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@leadsquared.com. Best regards, Team LeadSquared.