TrueDialog Reviews

TrueDialog

Enterprise-Grade SMS Text Messaging Platform with SMS API

TrueDialog

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

4.9

(13)

5

4

3

2

1

11

2

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TrueDialogs reliability and customer service is better than anyone

Reviewed 2 months ago

Our experience with TrueDialog and the team has been amazing. The customer support is top notch and I usually hear back from someone with an hour of submitting a ticket.

Pros

The messages get sent almost instantly. With other providers it can take hours for the messages to get delivered. Their segmentation capability and ease of adding custom fields is also not standard.

Cons

They are doing some upgrades to the UI which I think will be helpful but other than that nothing comes to mind.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Problem Solver, easy to use. The best text messaging software out there!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Keeping touch with customers. Being able to send text message to a wide range of people and since it saves your messages, you are able to keep track and reply to them.

Pros

This is the best text messaging software we have ever used. Will not only help us keeping track of our conversations to our customers, it will also make it very easy to manage and reply each of these texts. The system is so simple and easy to use, it will keep you from making mistakes. Using this software also helps you keep your customers engaged with your business by allowing you to keep in touch with them. Take your SMS strategy to the next level!

Cons

Could use some improvement on the CRM service. Sometimes it also "jams" and takes a while to either receive or send messages, although messages are always "sent" and "received", don't expect it to be received straight away.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very simple platform to use with straightforward interface

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Lots of customization options for managing contacts. Customer support is really great at making sure you are fully compliant. They have an open API to allow you to integrate with other systems as needed.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

3Seventy was easy & professional to work with. It was a relatively seamless cut-over!

Reviewed 3 years ago

3Seventy gave us a streamlined method of text messaging, where the replies to the texts are also stored in Microsoft Dynamics CRM and the original sender is notified of the reply.

Pros

3Seventy's SMS plug-in for Microsoft Dynamics CRM has helped to streamline our Admissions Coordinators texting prospective students. It not only allows you to send the text and store it on the CONTACT record, but if a reply comes back, the coordinator is notified by email. This is means that there is no more sifting through hundreds of incoming text messages and trying to match up the CONTACT with the correct coordinator (original sender) ' it is done automatically. This is a simple and cost-effective method to send (and track) text messages.

Cons

The initial implementation requires a strict 160 character text message. Some of our users would prefer a more variable field that would allow a longer message to be sub-divided into multiple text messages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We found replying to incoming prospects via text reaches more prospects and is time efficient

Reviewed 3 years ago

More sales! All software takes some time to learn use effectively and customer support is almost always available, we have been able to add users quite easily and select area codes we prefer for different markets we are in

Pros

I have a dashboard and I can see what all of our agents are doing on a daily or weekly basis, review their history and notes. This product provides efficiency and ease of use that allows us to reach more leads than using the telephone with fewer sales agents

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable system and support

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use, our developers were able to integrate with the TrueDialog API very quickly. Our users were able to use the system with no problems.

Cons

Overall no issues, customer service has always been responsive and willing to help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Solid service and support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Consistency and reliability. No issues with downtime and communication is great. Frequently with SMS providers there are issues with communicating with mobile providers. With TrueDialog this has not been the case.

Cons

.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We love using TrueDialog as our text messaging platform of choice.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is very intuitive and user friendly. They have designed the API in a way that was extremely easy for us to implement.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great pricing. very easy to get up and running. terrific customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago

its a much more organized way in which staff can communicate with patients

Pros

From the minute I decided to use the product, it took me about 1 minute to sign up. Then I was immediately contacted by the company for a demo. Product is incredibly intuitive and I was up and running in no time.

Cons

I really cant complain about much. When I do have a question, customer service is incredibly responsive.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Quality, Great Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

3Seventy offers a wonderful SMS platform that is quick and easy to use. Their support and platform and API are both top notch and easy to use. I recommend anyone who is looking for SMS / MMS services to take a serious look at 370!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service and Solid Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

When we were starting our our business, we compared the different providers out there and went with 3seventy. It's performed great for us since the get go and their customer service is above and beyond. The online reporting had some minor delays many months back and we needed a bit of extra help implementing some custom features we were trying to build. Overall, great product and team and they have constantly worked to keep making it better in the last year.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product for one-on-one and mass texting.

Reviewed a year ago

Communication Platforms

Pros

Ease of use. One-ON-One texting. Great value.

Cons

Learning as we go along with TrueDialog.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Incredible leadership and great product makes coming to work easy every day. Highly recommend checking it out, lots of autonomy and plenty of opportunity for growth. Work and life balance is also very accommodating especially with my children.

Cons

The webinar is too busy at times and makes it difficult to watch without being kicked off so there could be some improvement.