This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Upfluence Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

If you have to manage campaigns that involve numerous content creators, the systems is a blessing. Friendly and knowledgeable customer support that makes you feel like a real person.

Calvin S.

The platform is very easy to use, and we had a wonderful follow-up from the software team. It is a practical and user-friendly software.

Alexis M.

Customer service is great. It helps me get in touch with more influencers and launch more campaigns.

Nydia z.

Cons

It was difficult to use and confusing and did not get us any results. We may worked with less than 5 influencers in a 6 month period.

Anonymous Reviewer

Database mismatches/errors can only be corrected by customer service. Completely understandable situation, but it can be annoying if you're under a time-crunch.

Calvin S.

We thought we were signing a month to month, and got trapped into a 12 month contract. It was presented in such a way you thought it was month to month.

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.3

5

4

3

2

1

7

3

1

0

1

83%
positive reviews
83%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Upfluence: 10/10 - would sign up again.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Switching to Upfluence has been a game changer for my team. Advanced options that allow you to fine-tune your searches, detailed breakdowns of all of the most relevant creator metrics, an intuitive project management system, and easy to use campaign monitoring tools all combine to create a one-stop solution for all of our project needs. Oh, and customer support leaves you feeling like a person rather than just another number on their to-do list.

Pros

- Strong search functions that let you see how effective your search terms are at filtering the results in real time. Can filter by almost any metric. - Detailed metric reports of the data I actually need, not fluff. Activity heat maps are a welcome addition. - Intuitive project and communication management systems. If you have to manage campaigns that involve numerous content creators, the systems is a blessing. - Friendly and knowledgeable customer support that makes you feel like a real person. Extra points for this.

Cons

- We work through a VPN that occasionally has high latency, so I don't like that the system needs to re-download information if I accidentally click away from a content creator's data overview. - Database mismatches/errors can only be corrected by customer service. Completely understandable situation, but it can be annoying if you're under a time-crunch.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Find High Quality Influencers Fast

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to use tool that helps you find quality influencers fast.

Pros

This tool is very easy to use. It is similar to Google, where you put in keywords and can find influencers who post about those topics. It's easy to build lists and reach out to multiple influencers at once. I also like how the reporting is, you can pull graphs and see how well the influencers posts did.

Cons

Although they add thousands more each month, there are not as many influencers as I would have hoped. I often have to do the old school manual search, then manually add them into the platform so they are in my lists. Also, customer service is sometimes not very helpful. There is a chat option in the platform but I often have to wait awhile before the problem really gets solved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

A game of two halves

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Support was very responsive and helpful. - The search and filtering part of the software was great at unearthing relevant influencers

Cons

- The CRM portion of the software was buggy and unintuivite - we resorted to using Gmail instead. We're since tested other dedicated (and *much* cheaper) CRM platforms that worked a charm. - It's incredibly expensive. There are free tools (e.g. Channelcrawler for YouTube) that can replicate some of the searching functionality, and you can supplement this through manual searches. You'd probably need a team of influencer marketing buyers to justify the cost,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Upfluence makes us efficient!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Clear flow: identification, selection, approval, contracting, reporting. Useful data for influencers and benchmarks. Simple UX.

Cons

Getting used to the data breakdowns and organization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience using Upfluence. It's a very useful tool. It has helped us a lot with our influencers research.

Pros

It's easy to look and get in touch with influencers and have everything in the same place.

Cons

The suggested prices are not accurate at all. The differ very very much from what influencers actually ask for.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Upfluence Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I liked how easy it is to use the platform and the accuracy

Cons

Not enough Influencers on the platform & needs to expand filters

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software and customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great! Super recommended for companies working with Influencer Marketing.

Pros

It´s easy to use and we found it super useful to search for new influencers. The customer service is excellent.

Cons

That we could not fully use all their features as much as we would have liked to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great Influencer Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

We learned a lot about the influencer marketing network through this experience, and we were well guided by our reps during our campaigns. We definitely recommend it!

Pros

The platform is very easy to use, and we had a wonderful follow-up from the software team. It is a practical and user-friendly software. The statistics showing influencers data are also very useful and well displayed.

Cons

Sometimes, the keywords used for research were not exactly matching with the influencers, although it was quite precise in general.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic piece of Saas

Reviewed 2 years ago

I’d hire them again in an instant. They need monthly pricing options, but I’m a big fan of the software and intend to use it again.

Pros

Easy to use, efficient, reasonably fast software for finding and connecting with Instagram influencers.

Cons

Selecting influencers and adding them to lists is a bit laborious. Batch selection is easy but manual selection can be slow, no function for compact sized list to speed up selections.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not happy with service

Reviewed 5 months ago

We were not happy. We thought we were signing a month to month, and got trapped into a 12 month contract. It was presented in such a way you thought it was month to month.

Pros

We did not like this software. We will never use again. We are trying to wait until the contract is up so we can stop paying for something we are not using and does not benefit us

Cons

It was difficult to use and confusing and did not get us any results. We may worked with less than 5 influencers in a 6 month period. People just don't respond to their system of engagement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

nice software!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I've been using this software for a couple of months. It improves the working efficiency.

Pros

customer service is great!! It helps me get in touch with more influencers and launch more campaigns!

Cons

The only thing to complain is that the search is not accurate enough (but it's fine).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great tool for simple usage

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive. The customer service is amazing!! I think that we are using it not yet to its full extend.

Pros

The simplicity of the tool, good overview

Cons

Sometimes I wonder how accurate the numbers are as other tools show other numbers. E.g. engagement rate