iAuditor Reviews

iAuditor Reviews

iAuditor

A mobile checklist inspection app used to conduct audits

4.44/5 (9 reviews)
6,746     3,339

Mary Bainbridge, CSP

Love your product

06/12/2016

Could only give customer support 4 stars because I couldn't reach anyone this morning. When I have reached CS, though the experience is excellent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
John Castineiras

Iauditor Review

26/10/2016

Alexandria and others have been very attantive with our questions and demos. We like the product so far and once we have time using it we will be able to provide more feedback. At this time we are relatively new to it. Thanks

Pros

Simplicity in its use and reporting

Cons

None at this time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Richard Deslauriers

Safety Inspection

20/10/2016

Just started using this product for our monthly safety inspections and will eventually increase the use to more in-depth audits. So far this is very well received in our organisation for ease of use and automatic e-mailing of reports once completed

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark  Gore

ClubCorp Review

20/10/2016

So far the experience as been very good and the customer support has been great! Alex Petigna is awesome.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ken  Baas

iAuditor is changing the traditional way we've always done audits.

19/10/2016

Historically, our organization relies on using paper to do internal assessments, audits. With iAuditor, we are able to do data entry real time and capture pictures, notes, references quickly without lag time.

Pros

Desktop and Mobile Capabilities

Cons

Building new templates that don't exist

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Matthew Blowers

iAuditor after 5 weeks

19/10/2016

Our company has been working on building a built-in-quality system to meet our customers needs. We have explored a number of options and have found iAuditor to best suit our needs out of the many products we have tried. The initial set up was a little cumbersome but mostly due on our part. Once we understood how things worked everything seemed to flow together better. The iAuditor team must be commended for their availability and their responsiveness to issues we have discovered. We utilize the windows and web platform mainly, and the windows platform is the newest so finding a few bugs was bound to happen. The iAuditor team was quick to respond though and was able to fix most of our issues within a week, one even the next day. There are a few limitations to the platform, but the issues we have had are specific to our needs. Some of the issues are slated to be addressed and some may not make it off the drawing board, but even still in its current form it does what we need it to do. We are happy with the product, it could be more suited to our needs in some respects but overall it works. We like it. We use it.

Pros

The versatility of the platform, being able to work with a web portal and windows platform is a benefit for us. The ease of use of setting up audits and being able to review the data we have entered.

Cons

Some of the features we would like to see are not fully implemented as of yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering iAuditor

Ask questions, give feedback to the devs. They are fairly quick with at least addressing that there is an issue, and, in our experience, have been quick to work on the issues.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ryan Carden

The easiest auditing experience I've had

15/09/2016

I started with a just a few iAuditor licenses but when other people saw how organized our audit reports were, they jumped on board. We now have 60+ people using iAuditor in the field.

Pros

The help and support service SafetyCulture offers is second to none. It saves us a ton of time in the field and gives you a complex audit report that would've been impossible to obtain with conventional methods. We¿re able to create a template in 30 minutes, identify gaps in the system and provide real time feedback.

Cons

The front end is great but the data management needs some work in my opinion. We can export in a CSV or use the API for JSON but it requires some technical investment on our end.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Masha Sundar

Best EHS inspection checklist app

13/09/2016

iAuditor helps me look for hazards that threaten the health or safety of my workers. The checklist templates are easy to build and I can customize for them for any situation. Having the audit forms and camera tool all-in-one really saves me a lot of time in getting the report finished.

Pros

Love that its ease to customize and create my own audit checklists in the app. Saves me so much time in the field and I can insert pictures with mark-ups right in the report that I can share instantly. I'm able to see information about how we're doing over time and where we can improve easily.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tania Maree

Best app and a huge time and paper saver

13/09/2016

Best safety auditing and inspection app ever, this has saved me hours auditing and 1000's of pieces of paper. SafetyCulture iAuditor helps me manage my safety checklists with ease and now I never have to print or type another another report again.

Pros

time saving saves paper reduces business costs

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering iAuditor

Great app for all your checklists across your entire business

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more