This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

TeamGantt Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


186 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

nice easy tool for managing projects

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

we were looking for an easy tool to develop gantt charts, works for us.

Cons

limited options on the free version but good for small businesses. export functions opened with free version

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best in Show

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have tested dozens of project management software solutions. We purchased several but couldn't find a match for our very specific needs. TG had the right combination of features and function without being too clunky.

Pros

Great customer service! Customizable.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Extensive - daily updates, weekly reports

Reviewed 7 years ago

Initially, the interface was less intuitive than I would have liked. However, I was able to quickly adapt and would consider myself more than proficient. It took less than one week to develop this level of proficiency. I see no reason to pursue another project management solution.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use and reliable

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros: * Very convenient as browser-based * Easy for non-technical people to use * More than enough features for my purposes * Instant updates provide clarity across team, all that is needed is link * Attractive design Cons: * Very large charts may struggle update-wise.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great for team collaboration

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are using this tool to manage many projects across different teams. It has been wonderful for everyone to be a part of the project management. A great way to collect, share and organize resources (files, documents, comments, feedback, etc).

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great service!

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is the cleanest and most flexible Gantt chart I've ever used. I've used TeamGantt with two organizations now and would recommend it to anyone. Only con is the view settings are not very intuitive, so it's hard to adjust when displaying on a small screen.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We love TeamGantt! We are using to capture our IT Calls and Projects and find it very easy to utilize. The pros are ease of usability. Cons not many, but would like to see to ability to add multiple date instances by line item to allow for task down time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Teamgantt is simply the best

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm a freelance software developer and usually work with multiple projects that overlap each other. Teamgantt helped me easily to understand what I was doing wrong, and how to manage my time better setting more realistic targets and goals

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Useful collaborative project management tool

Reviewed 6 years ago

Have used this for cross-functional project management & it has been very helpful for communications, tracking, and accountability. It's easy to understand & navigate and helped us successfully stay aligned during our projects.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best project management software out there!

Reviewed 7 years ago

TeamGantt is great project management software. The interface is very clean and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone, from a small group of friends working on a startup, to a large Fortune 500 company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Elegant, simple to use collaborative project management tool.

Reviewed 7 years ago

TeamGantt is easy-to-use and simple to learn. The core features of a collaborative project management tool are provided. The few questions we had when we first started using it were answered quickly. We are very pleased with TeamGantt!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We us the Gantt to schedule our human resources across our enterprise. It works very well!

Reviewed 7 years ago

The Gantt part of the software works very well! The calendar sync function is not as robust as I would like. It works well with Outlook, but not on mobile phone calendars. I would like to see a Mobile App for this product!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Essential to all project

Reviewed 6 years ago

I could no reach the objectives I had set to my project without the help of TeamGantt. Actually, I must confess I got addicted of it. Simple to use, friendly design... A must to all projects and startups!ps!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Hard “meh”

Reviewed 4 years ago

My work tried out TeamGantt for about a year. The software functions well, but if you’ve got project reviewers who dilly dally be prepared for your review workspace to get overwhelmingly cluttered.

Pros

Abundance of features and ways to view data

Cons

Gets cluttered very quickly if you’ve got a lot of jobs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Teamgantt

Reviewed 4 years ago

Use it for personal and small business projects. Excellent tool for project management.

Pros

Teamgannt is very visual. It allows to have a helicopter view on everything that needs to be done and divide it into small chunks.

Cons

This software is pricey. Reverting to previous version can be tricky.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome customer service, very quick to answer!

Reviewed 7 years ago

This program is very easy to use, and any problems we have ever had, you guys are super quick to answer! Thank you for your hard work, it makes our jobs easier. Also, love all of the new colors!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great calendar tool!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Team Gantt has been a great tool for us! It's very intuitive and easy to use. Customer service is top notch -- everyone is extremely responsive and willing to do anything possible to help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

TeamGantt - solid project management online

Reviewed 7 years ago

I especially like the ability to import, export and clone projects. It's a simple way to manage projects, add a team, check up on progress, and print and present project the project status.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Tool

Reviewed 7 years ago

TeamGantt is a great tool with everything that you need to manage small and intermediate projects. I would recommend it to anyone who is in need of a good project management tool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fairly decent, a little laggy

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros: able to see every task easily love the color organization love the project organization Cons: laggy no mobile app difficult to edit at times too many emails

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool!

Reviewed 7 years ago

TeamGantt is very useful for all the projects and work that I do with partners and colleagues. I can highly recommend this for both personal and professional use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It changed the way we run our company!

Reviewed 7 years ago

+ beautiful and clean interface + simple, easy, no clutter + does exactly what it needs to do + planning is always synced - no desktop app (yet?)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Pain free project planning

Reviewed 7 years ago

I was never a fan of gantt charts until I found TeamGantt. I'm now obsessed with this project planning software. It makes planning projects a breeze!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to handle, good overview of projects

Reviewed 7 years ago

TeamGantt is an intuitive tool for project management, and the team responded in a very helpful and quick way to any remarks or questions I had.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

All the things that make MS Project great

Reviewed 7 years ago

Building Gantt charts to plan projects, and allocate resources while being able to share online made this an invaluable tool for our business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review