Clinked Reviews

Clinked Reviews

Clinked

Brandable Client and Team Workspace

4.81/5 (21 reviews)
354     1,588

Doug Lawrence

After several trials with other products, we found our "go-to" method for sharing project documents.

17/03/2017

Overall, this product has worked perfectly for our team. With any product, it took a little time to work out the kinks but once they were ironed out, we have been able to transfer project documents with prime and subcontractors. In our industry, we constantly transfer very large files. Depending on the client, this has been a reoccurring issue as some servers cannot transfer documents over a certain size. Once we started utilizing Clinked, all of the headaches that come with failed transfer went away.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mandie M.

Great Resource

17/03/2017

This is a great resource and a fun way to connect with co-workers. I work in a remote environment, so something like Clinked is a really cool way for me to get to know and connect with co-workers I've never seen or met. We can share resources and collaborate without ever having met each other.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
johanna lueders

Great Company!!!

16/03/2017

Easy to use and it always feels secure with you guys. I really like that all information can be kept in one place.

Pros

easy to use

Cons

none

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Clinked

nope

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mariya Simpson

Must To Have Software

26/09/2016

¿I don¿t have enough words to describe this great software which has completely transformed my business. What I loved the most is the excellent communication and an instant response features. It¿s great for working with my team and helps us get the work done fast. Also, its key features are amazing - easy to use interface, share anything ¿ small or large data, headache free downloading, cleanest look and feel, very efficient and the list is too long to share. I just love using the same and it keeps me happy 24/7"

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ashley Ramon

Verified Reviewer

Excellent application

02/09/2016

I recently just subscribed to Clinked. A friend recommended this software to me, saying that it will help me with business organization. Mostly I need it for file sharing, group chats, discussions and general team collaboration. I subscribed for a free trial and honestly felt that the use of Clinked was a need for the company. I am a manager at a small company and we were facing several issues communicating with each other. Use of email or FB could be a solution but Clinked is a much more professional solution to this issue. We often have to share files to Italy or Netherlands, instant chat or instant sharing of files was an issue. It was hard for all of the three teams to work together and Clinked is helping us manage this issue. Another feature which is worth using this app is Video hosting and viewing without the need to download and the Universal search.

Pros

Easy to navigate. the features are very helpful.

Cons

none I can think of.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Clinked

you should try it, to work in a more organised manner.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
alani samson

Verified Reviewer

I love using Clinked client portal to work on projects with my small team.

15/08/2016

Clinked is great for remote working. It’s fast and secure for me to share documents with my clients in America and Australia, the features like Discussions and Instant Messenger allows my team to communicate our ideas from within one cloud environment, and the Events calendar is perfect for keeping everyone informed of upcoming events/deadlines! Bonus points for the white label branding and mobile app, too.

Pros

It’s just the best choice to share documents.

Cons

It allows my team to communicate from withing our environment

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Clinked

I highly recommend CLINKED

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sumit Das

Verified Reviewer

Clinked is one of the best client portal software out there

28/07/2016

Clinked is one of the best client portal software out there. I am currently working in an organisation where we have different units at different locations and we were encountering a lot of problem in data sharing, communication and accessing the same files in different locations. However when we started using Clinked everything sorted out. It provides an ample amount of space for storing and sharing data with high level of security. Communication between units placed at different locations became very easy and efficient. Our files can be accessed by multiple people at the same time. It has many features like viewing files without downloading them, fast uploading, applying lock to prevent data tampering and lot more. I appreciate this product and it's one of the best in the market.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cisco Lee

Lucky to have Clinked for my business

01/07/2016

¿I¿ve used lots of file sharing and office management platforms, but have never seen as good as the Clinked is. I am very pleased to integrate Clinked and its Project Management capability is comparable. Via the same platform today, I can expect to render excellent communication and a fast response with my team, which is mandatory for any business. Highest quality services that are enough to run entire business activities smoothly! I can only say that Clinked is an honest and decent platform which always supports us in boosting our professional identity along with higher customer retention. Overall this product is great and I¿m the one, very confident in moving forward with the same.¿

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jonathan Moss

Verified Reviewer

A Godsend for Project Management!

24/06/2016

We've recently had major communication issues inside our company regarding our internal controls and overall disclosure process. The result has been a major disruption in our ability to ensure our clients that we exercise full transparency. Thanks to a recommendation from an industry professional, we overhauled our entire company software and made Clinked our main internal communication system. Almost immediately, thanks to a minimal training period due to Clinked's intuitive features and layout, we noticed a major improvement in employee communication and collaboration, both at the micro and macro level. Our project leaders, especially, were overjoyed at their ability to manage projects from start to finish through Clinked's Project Management Support Tools. Project members are able to set up and view tasks easily and project leaders can improve or reject them through Clinked. Additional features include the ability to create team meetings, as well as the invite list, and to integrate everything with iCalendar and sync them to all employee smartphones and tablets. We've only scratched the surface with what Clinked can do!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Sodermeyer

Fantastic product - greatly improves company efficiency and quality of service!

24/06/2016

At our consulting firm, we manage a myriad of clients on a daily basis, with each having their own particular needs. Because we have teams assigned to each client, as well as multiple departments within our company, being able to ensure that we have transparency in our organization and efficient communication can be a challenge. However, our firm recently decided to utilize Clinked, and we couldn't be happier with the results! We use Google Docs quite extensively, and Clinked allows us to seamlessly integrate it with their software. Furthermore, real-time messaging between different departments within our firm has improved greatly as a result of Clinked's file sharing and social integration features. Perhaps my own personal favorite feature is their Universal Search function, which allows us to use Clinked's own search engine to find previously sent content or discussions, an issue which has plagued us in the past. This is collaboration at its finest!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

Great Value Integrated Package

21/05/2016

Have given Clinked a try as part of a small personal project, after a few alternatives didn't work out. It's a well-rounded package, and some of the integrated features show that there's a bit of thought put into the overall experience. Pricing is pretty decent and tiered for different users, but I will probably be fine with the Starter package, and see how it pans out.

Pros

GDocs Integration, Cloud Based makes things more portable, Feels pretty seamless to use. Security has been taken into consideration.

Cons

The interface is fine, but the icons could probably do with a visual update.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Eric  Hill

Great Value from a Great Team!!

21/05/2016

I run a small business from out of my home but it is a very collaborative type of business so this type of program is essential for me and trust we when I say that I have tried many of these types of programs. I am extremely happy with this one! The ease of the program as well as the great mobile app that was designed by this team makes things much more simple for me and my clients and collaborators alike. Whenever we run into a problem the customer support team has always been there right away to help out and they are a pleasure to work with in moments that can be frustrating. From top to bottom I am happy with my whole experience with Clinked.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Web Designer and SEO Consultant (Internet company, myself only employees)
Verified Reviewer

Love it!

29/04/2016

This software is absolutely spectacular for collaboration! It helps my team members and I stay on the same page, remain productive and deliver on tight deadlines. The shared calendar and the ability to use the global task manager tool to designate tasks to individual team members are tremendous features! When it comes to value coupled with functionality, Clinked is the best project management tool out there!

Pros

So many to list that it's overwhelming, but my favorites are the integration with Google Apps, the shared calendar and the task manager.

Cons

It's not free... (But it's worth every single penny!)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Della Cooley

Verified Reviewer

Great tool to handle file transfer and Client rapport.

26/04/2016

I have found Clicked to be a great tool when it comes to data encryption; the software provides a secured platform for file transfer, collaboration and project management either internally and externally without having issue of data insecurity and client link-up. The software has a user friendly interface and awesome features, and could be integrated into your brand or website allowing easy communication between you and your clients. I wound recommend this tool to business owners.

Pros

An awesome tool at a relative cheap price with Google app integration with desktop SmartSync App.

Cons

Would love to have a version for other operating systems aside windows.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Della Cooley

Top Rated

26/04/2016

I work remotely and one of the frustration issues is how to connect to clients and other team members as this plays a major role in my profession which led to the quest of seeking the help of a reliable platform or software to take the task but all to no avail; I got software though but they were all scrap as most of them were not able to meet 30% of my need, I missed some file/document while some software were not able to transfer large files. All this happened until a friend told me about Clicked, he mentioned some awesome features and the software and why I just have to try it. I hurried up to their website and immediately placed an order for the software; the software is simply the best among others, awesome features, great experience and user friendly interface. I highly recommend the tool.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Brook Lowry

Verified Reviewer

I am impressed!

25/04/2016

Clinked is a awesome software for collaborating with clients and team members! Great experience, amazing features (like the file sharing and shared calendar) and white-label branding makes it stand out from competitors... highly recommend for every business, from enterprises to freelancers!

Pros

white label branding, easy navigation, external file sharing, PM tools

Cons

There is nothing to be improved!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ella Roberts

It's got everything you need

13/04/2016

I found Clinked when I was trying to find a suitable file sharing software for sharing large files with my clients. I was set up in minutes and I love how easy it is to use and integrate, my clients found it really easy too which made it easy to get down to business straight away. The version control is also extremely useful, as are the rest of the features, more notably the discussions feature and the group calendar. Would recommend to anyone who wants an easy-to-use file sharing tool that has multiple other features to improve collaboration with clients.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Louisa Chen

Great client communication tool

09/12/2014

I discovered Clinked on Google, whilst looking for a cloud based client portal. Having just set up my accountancy practice I wanted to ensure a highly secure and professional way to communicate with my clients. The file sharing and storage is ideal as is the tasks and events feature, it means my clients can complete essential tax and payroll documents and get them to me swiftly and securely. I also love that it's white-label, it looks so professional. The mobile App is so current too :-) Would definitely recommend!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Asli B

Clinked Review

16/11/2014

Pros: - Easy to use and set up - So many features around file sharing including auto-expire and approvals etc. - Hold all files, notes, correspondence in one place, so all members of the team, clients or stakeholders know what is happening real-time - Integration with Google Apps - Create chat rooms for each client or team group - Great videos at Clinked's YouTube channel Cons: - Mobile app could be faster

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Chris Moore

Excellent software to connect staff and clients.

14/01/2014

After exploring many options for social project management tools, I stumbled across Clinked. For a significantly lower price, Clinked offers more advanced features, regularly update and add new elements to the software. The staff are friendly and helpful and bend over backwards to help you move to your new account. Overall, I find that Clinked's tools are more accessible than the other providers I have seen. Clinked (like everyone else) has an iPhone app, but also has SmartSync (Like dropbox PC programme) as well as the online version.

Pros

Excellent value for money, excellent features and great support.

Cons

Slightly outdated design

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Umetin

Absolutely fantastic tool for our business and the clients

15/11/2013

We have only been using Clinked for the last few days started internally within a small team, now inviting customers and thinking about using it as a customer portal for our clients, I must say I am impressed with the tool so far. Having tried many other collaboration tool for projects in the past, this not only provides the best user experience but also comes with comprehensive wiki functionality and bulk file upload, email upload functions. They even transcode videos uploaded. Fantastic!

Pros

Easy to use, Google Apps integration, Social features and more importantly they have their own desktop SmartSync app which allows you to sync files/folder intelligently. Safe Delete and Smart Sync is really good compare to Dropbox for Business

Cons

It is not free Smart Sync Desktop tool is only available for windows

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more