OnePageCRM Reviews

OnePageCRM Reviews

OnePageCRM

A simple CRM for salespeople who want to close more deals

4.86/5 (22 reviews)
1,346     3,623

Rhonda Augustine

Verified Reviewer

Simple, streamlined, effective follow up assistance

11/01/2017

I am a Real Estate Broker and tried this CRM application for a month. My agents also tried it, but this is set up for single users more than team use. I was trying to solve the issue of tracking my leads and being able to forward the leads to my agents, but at that time, I could have used a little training on tags and how to properly use them. After trying a more robust system, I came to realize that OnePageCRM has so much merit if you just use it as a smart, simple tool to keep your customer's needs right in front of your face. I love it and the customer service reps are awesome! The billing, if you use a credit card, might get an international upcharge if you are in the US, but it's not much more than a buck a month. Changes are slated for 2017 to allow for a group/team format, but I just love it for what it is - far superior to my desk full of sticky notes. It has a mobile application so you always have it with you when you are on the road - IN ONE PAGE - which keeps it very simple to use while on the move.

Pros

Ease of use, simple to adopt, great mobile app, inexpensive compared to more complicated vendors.

Cons

Not a perfect pick if you intend to have a robust CRM, but perfect if you want something simple to dump all your notes into and keep abreast of your customer base/prospect base.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering OnePageCRM

If you are a Realtor, it is worth a month or two of trial and the investment won't break you. You may fall in love with it like I did, and even if you try others, I guarantee you will decide not to cancel this one until you are fully convinced there is something better out there for you.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David Huck

Be Realistic, sell things

06/12/2016

This has forced us to really be more realistic about how much we can bite off every day and helps with prioritization. Tags are great for doing in depth client research later.

Pros

Great Customer Support Integrates with Wufoo forms and Zapier

Cons

Getting overloaded with sales actions (but that's kinda my fault)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ron McCord

Verified Reviewer

A SalesPerson Crm

23/10/2016

I really took 3 weeks off recently and decided to move from the Outlook Desktop world to all online and based around Google Apps. I needed A Crm that focused on follow up and keeping good notes and also keeping track of my calls and actions. I Checked out dozens of other Crms on the free trial basis and most are the same. They keep track of notes and calls, and put your next actions into a to do list or task. They have various levels of success integrating with Google. As soon as I tried OnePage I noticed a key difference. The Action Stream of telling you what to do next front and center. If you are in a business where making calls to contacts, sending emails and building relationships like Real Estate or other small business this is the Crm for you! Is it Perfect? No will go into this in the pros and cons. I chose this over Well Knowns like Insightly, Prosperworks, Contactually, and many more as the Bells and Whistles I wanted were the most well done in One Page.

Pros

Action Stream, Action Stream, Action Stream better than any to do list or task manager I have seen. Simple Interface Skype Caller built in Call Tracker Built in Pleasing to the Eye Descent Customer Support it is possible to get someone on the phone Tagging They are in Ireland ( kinda cool)

Cons

Google Contact Integration by Pie Sync, Does not bring Picture or Address over and slow to sync to Google Contacts, sometimes does not show up for a long time and I always have to check to make sure it made it over, then manually add photo and address if important to me. This alone is very bothersome to me and if I left would be for this. Have to add +1 in front of phone number to work with Skype, not a deal breaker but more time Emails not really connected to Client unless you send from Crm or use the Bcc for one Page Address. Not a deal killer cuz just go to gmail and enter email and get all the emails anyways. If the Google Sync was direct not relying on Pie Sync and brought over Photos and all other Info this would be as close to a 10 out of 10 that there is.. I have to give it overall an 8. Maybe Pie Sync will improve or Zapier will work one day.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering OnePageCRM

This Crm stands out vs all others in What really counts in Sales making that Key Call or email/text at the right time. Really in my business nothing else more important and OnePageCrm is brilliantly executed to do this in a new and better way than other Crms. GTD is how they will explain it.

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Olivier Lambert

OnePageCRM is simple... almost too simple !

07/10/2016

Really like the actions page of OnePageCRM where you focus on the next action. It's perfect if you are looking a simple CRM. Really enjoyed the flow of it. But in the long run, you want your CRM to do more than that. I would have more feature. But at the same time, it's meant to be simple. It's meant to be on OnePage. So if it's what you are looking for, I highly recommend it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Fábio Póvoa

Verified Reviewer

Simple and affordable CRM

22/06/2016

I have used OnePage for the last 6 months, and it has turned into an invaluable tool in my Saas toolkit. Its web platform, integrations with Mailchimp, chrome plugin to import FB or Linkedin Contacts, Next Action approach and easy sync with Google Contacts (via PieSync or Zapier) allow me to save tons of time in my day to day sales and mkt activities.

Pros

- Chrome Plugin to import Linkedin and Facebook profiles - simple and efficient task management with Next Action a la GTD - APIs and integration with 3rd party services (PieSync, MailChimp, Google Contacts)

Cons

- inexistence of a 2-way SaaS sync tool with Google Contacts - does not integrate with Gmail to import emails sent to Contacts: I have to remember (or automate on my end) BCCing onepagecrm on each and every sent email - does not allow me to start an email campaign directly from a subset of Contacts (with particular tags, for instance)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David Huck

Verified Reviewer

Task Focused CRM, great tagging features

21/06/2016

I tried a couple, and this one fit our budget ($12/user/month) and kept us focused on new leads. We need to respond quickly to inquiries to make sure we are well positioned to land the deal

Pros

Customer Support is great! Turned us onto Piesync

Cons

nothing that i can think of.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Olivier Lambert

Verified Reviewer

Simple and on target

04/01/2016

Pretty much all needed for a CRM to me. If you want to focus on the next action. OnePageCRM is the way to go. I've used nimble, Insightly and HighRise prior to this one and It's the first time I stick more than 6 months with the same CRM ! It feel good for once.

Pros

- UX - Design - Simple - Not heavy loaded - Not too expensive - Focused - Easy .csv integration

Cons

While the cons come with your choice of simplicity, If your looking for a heavy data and feature CRM, this might not be the right choice. Otherwise : - The Pipeline feature is a deception. Pretty much the only thing that could drag me elsewhere.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Phil Paisley

OnePageCRM is an excellent fit for our uses

10/09/2015

We were using Salesforce. It seemed complicated for our use. We sell one time and if the prospect becomes a customer that is it, at least that is how we imagined it would be - we have expanded our use considerably now that we have discovered the power of OnePageCRM'S multi-layered filtering system. We probably would not have discovered all the ways we could use the filtering system without OnePageCRM's excellent customer service staff. We are in the process of putting all pre-existing customers on OnePageCRM. We will be able to track them much better. Exporting data from Salesforce and importing it to OnePageCRM was easy. Before or after we created all our special fields unique to our business and we filter on some of those. The fact that you can save an name filters is great. We are also putting all our customer service staff as users on OnePageCRM. The pricing makes that very affordabe.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Steven Fitzpatrick

A CRM the way it should be!

09/09/2015

We love using One Page CRM because it is clean and simple. Easy to use and highly efficient. We love the next action feature. Makes things so much easier to manage.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Margo Brown

OnePageCRM has been easy to use and effective in capturing the information I need to make a sale.

31/08/2015

With CRMs I've tried them all, some had too much or too little of what I needed, sometimes the learning curve on those CRMs was ridiculous. OnePageCRM was so easy to use and get started. I love that I can quickly add a contact from LinkedIn to OnePageCRM. In the first two months of using it I found an increase in sales and bookings. Having been a GTD fan for a long time, OnePage fits the way I work. There are some features I would like OnePage to have but they are all minor. OnePage gets the job done.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Patrick Hulsen

Impressive!

28/08/2015

OnePageCRM is a very impressive tool with a perfect overview and constant reminders for the next actions to be taken! I strongly recommend it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Noel Kelly

Super Software for Sales and growing your business.

26/08/2015

OnePage is an essential piece of software for our business. We have thousands of international contacts and OnePage facilitates us to organise them effortlessly. We have a very busy workload and OnePage ensures that nothing slips between the cracks. It allows us to measure our activities for our clients, saving us valuable time with reporting. It clearly sets out our employees' tasks for the day, improving our time management. We would highly recommend OnePage for any business.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ray Porrello

Cool approach to CRM, and great support to go with it.

26/08/2015

I don't like the bigger, more clunky CRM options out there, so was thrilled to find OnePage CRM. It's super customizable so we can use it for our membership organization to track everything from membership to events and sponsors. The "Next Action" feature is the best in the industry, and downloading to spreadsheets happens in seconds, so we can do everything we need to do. I gave 4 stars because I'd really like to see a bulk-communications feature, where I could communicate with 75 advertisers at the same time, etc (instead of one at a time). I know the theory is to promote real communication with people, but in practice it really slows down some of the tasks we need to complete, like quick updates to projects to a group of people. That being said, there's no perfect system, but OnePage gets closer than other solutions we've tried. Way to go!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Camille Key

OnePageCRM is our favorite CRM Software to use hands down!

26/08/2015

We've utilized and set up numerous CRM's for clients and have remained faithful to OnePageCRM since we discovered them in 2014. Their customer service can't be beat and the ease of integration of other applications makes our job that much easier. Training sessions are vital in our daily routines, which is something OnePage provides, so that we have more time to work on other tasks while our clients get hands-on guidance, directly from the source. It's been a treat getting to know the team at OnePage and I'm happy to give them a great recommendation!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bob Dianetti

Different and better in so many ways

26/08/2015

After using Salesforce.com for many many years, and then trying out several different CRMs, I found OnePageCRM. What an eye-opening, refreshing experience. Actions clearly mapped out. Easy tagging of tasks and contacts. Adding Deals - no problem. And just the right amount of reporting and tracking. Seriously - this got me out of the "business" of feeding my CRM to the business of selling my services and servicing my customers. The support has been second to none also. ALWAYS a quick reply with helpful meaningful information. If you need fast, light, effective, and effective, OnePageCRM is the way to go.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Matthew O'Boyle

Amazing product

26/08/2015

OnePage is an affordable, straightforward and sleek product which has completely changed the way I do business forever. The thing that really separates OnePage from all the other CRM products I've used is its clear, simple and concise layout. Gone are all the cluttered tabs and annoying, messy interfaces, replaced with an easy to use and ergonomic platform. It also features a wide array of optional integrations with a variety of financial, communication and lead generation services which really help my workflow to run smoothly. The customer support team is friendly and helpful, they provide free webinars, videos and were always open to any feedback or suggestions I had. I honestly can't recommend this product enough, for ¿11 a month, you really can't get any better.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Declan Coleman

Using OnePageCRM for SME to organise Customer information.

30/04/2015

Pros

I like the out of the box up and running experience you get. The video tutorials showed us how to import customers and get the most out of the CRM. The pricing is good and meets the budget for SME companies.

Cons

A little to light on the reporting which requires exporting into excel to preform any detailed analysis.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering OnePageCRM

Look at the other products out there and you will see it ticks many boxes.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dermot Lally

Verified Reviewer

OnePageCRM is perfect for small companies who need to focus on sales

27/02/2015

We've used OnePageCRM for over 3 years to help manage our sales process and we love it. We started out with 1 user (me!) and now have 5 people using the tool for everyday sales and customer contacts. It's a perfect system for us. It's simple to set up and easy to use - it takes about about an hour to get a new user fully up to speed. Every day, I can see in 1 screen the very next action I need to take on my contacts that day. When I complete the action, I make and note set a next action and move on. I use the Getting Things Done methodology and Onepage mirrors that really well. The system is designed very well - you get a simple, clean user interface but can drill down to get lots of functionality underneath. Now that our team is growing, I can quickly view our activity and pipeline on an individual and team basis - again in single screen. The support team is excellent and they continue to roll out features and integrations on a regular basis, including some requests that we have asked for over the years.

Pros

Easy to use, very focused tool for sales. The ability to see immediately the next action is genius! It keeps you really focused. It's very cost effective - especially compared to some of the larger CRM systems out there.

Cons

OnePageCRM doesn't have all the bells and whistles of a system like salesforce (but for a company like ours, it is perfect.)

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Frederick  Phillips

OnePage drives my interest in selling

19/04/2012

The greatest thing about OnePage is that I open it and I get to work. I used to force myself into a weekly discipline of reviewing an excel spreadsheet and outlook contact base. OnePage CRM has changed my attitude and approach. It's easy to access, engaging and it drives your interest in selling and business development. The interface is intuitive and simple, all the while OnePage offers powerful features. The dashboard gives you a list of tasks (they call them sales actions), prioritized by time. It makes me actually focus on what's the most important - my sales activity. There is a contact list, list of tasks, contact's profile with all the history. You can add notes, deals, tags, filter your contacts and tasks, track deals through pipeline, add users... That's an amazing functionality I think for the price they require.

Pros

Helps get organized and increase sales, user-friendly interface, integration with mail & calendar, perfect for service companies, good value for money

Cons

They just added the multiuser function, so you can set a user as administrator and invite other members. But basically every user has the same permissions.

Source: GetApp
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jens Schumacher

Verified Reviewer

27/09/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Read more
Jane Dobbie

Verified Reviewer

30/03/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Read more
Marc Mauri

Verified Reviewer

04/08/2015

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Read more

Customer testimonials for OnePageCRM

The following testimonials have been provided by OnePageCRM.

Old system was based on an Excel spreadsheet of leads with notes in one column on actions, and various colour coding and so on to try to fragment it. But it was inconsistent, not systematic, messy, awkward to handle, cumbersome to access, uninspiring, soul destroying even. We were ready for something better but weren’t actively searching for fear of the cost involved. With OnePage the whole system became motivating and pleasurable. I like opening OnePageCRM and seeing what’s made its way back onto the radar as a lead, prospect or customer with more potential for us

O'Connor P.