This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

OnePageCRM Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

60
97%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.12/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

The report features as an administrator are good and the customer support has always been 100% excellent. Fast, helpful and reliable support.

KB

Kelly B.

I love the flexibility, speed, and ease of use. It just makes sense and is super simple (you put in what you do, and the first thing you see when you log in is the obvious reminder to do it.
AvatarImg

Ray P.

Helps get organized and increase sales, user-friendly interface, integration with mail & calendar, perfect for service companies, good value for money.

FP

Frederick P.

This alone is very bothersome to me and if I left would be for this. Have to add +1 in front of phone number to work with Skype, not a deal breaker but more time.
AvatarImg

Ron M.

You can only sort by last name. There is no quickbooks integration.

EG

Ella G.

There is currently limited customisability, although this works for me as I prefer using something simple.

JD

Jamie D.

OnePageCRM users...

SugarCRM-logocaret
listing-logo

SugarCRM

Compare both
Bitrix24-logocaret
listing-logo

Bitrix24

Compare both
HubSpot CRM-logocaret
listing-logo

HubSpot CRM

Compare both
How would you rate OnePageCRM?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


60 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super Software for Sales and growing your business.

Reviewed 7 years ago

OnePage is an essential piece of software for our business. We have thousands of international contacts and OnePage facilitates us to organise them effortlessly. We have a very busy workload and OnePage ensures that nothing slips between the cracks. It allows us to measure our activities for our clients, saving us valuable time with reporting. It clearly sets out our employees' tasks for the day, improving our time management. We would highly recommend OnePage for any business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A CRM the way it should be!

Reviewed 7 years ago

We love using One Page CRM because it is clean and simple. Easy to use and highly efficient. We love the next action feature. Makes things so much easier to manage.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Steven, Thanks for reviewing OnePageCRM. Great to hear our simple, Next Action approach to sales is helping you Get Things Done! Laura

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great organizational tool for prospecting!

Reviewed 3 years ago

OnePageCRM has helped me to keep up with my business prospects and follow up with my current customers. I've found it to be wonderful software!

Pros

I loved how I could keep up with my customer prospecting and organization with this software! The reminders I could set helped me keep up with tasks to follow up with prospects!

Cons

While this software is very helpful, I also found that I could do the same organizing in a Google sheet. This does have the reminders and many other helpful features though.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Using OnePageCRM for SME to organise Customer information.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like the out of the box up and running experience you get. The video tutorials showed us how to import customers and get the most out of the CRM. The pricing is good and meets the budget for SME companies.

Cons

A little to light on the reporting which requires exporting into excel to preform any detailed analysis.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Impressive!

Reviewed 7 years ago

OnePageCRM is a very impressive tool with a perfect overview and constant reminders for the next actions to be taken! I strongly recommend it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Didn't care for it

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The design of the program is pretty neat and the paid features are nice. Not for somebody who wants a free CRM.

Cons

I liked it and probably would have used it had I spend the money after the free trial. If you are willing to pay, then get it.

Vendor response

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to review OnePageCRM. I'm sorry to hear you did not sign up for our CRM but maybe you will consider us in the future may you ever need another CRM. All the best, Evelyn

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review