zenloop Reviews

zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

4.91/5 (23 reviews)

Jennifer Schütte

Perfect tool to measure NPS and get important customer insights

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- easy to use and intuitive interface - the possibility to use different types of surveys - shopware plugin to automate the sending of our NPS surveys after an order - integration to freshdesk to ensure a quick reaction of customer feedback - gain helpful feedback from different touchpoints to improve UX, the delivery process, products, packaging and customer support - easy way to share customer feedback with relevant departments by forwarding the incoming feedback in real-time by using smart labels - live-feed for generating high transparency of customer feedback in the company - very helfpul customer support - regular feature updates via email and live webinars

Cons
More than satisfied with zenloop. No major cons. The only thing I would wish for would be to be more flexible in editing the survey when using the email survey send by zenloop.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Alexander Wagner

The most valuable NPS platform out there right now

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-06
Review Source: Capterra

As we have a lot of transactions during the day and a lot of feedback to collect, we needed an NPS solution that could help us on all ends. With zenloop we received quality customer support. The team really helped us from the beginning to the finish. The platform is exceptionally easy to use and almost no additional friction during the integration. It should be a no-brainer for any e-commerce with a customer focus to start with the zenloop platform

Pros
Exceptional UX and ease-of-use, all integrations we required and very little additional workload for our developers. Everything with an amazing price for the package and quality customer support. Amazing experience!

Cons
I had a great experience overall. In the beginning, we were really looking for an integration with zendesk, but a few days later the zenloop team had it available. Amazing turn-around.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Daniel Lang

Perfect UX, value & insights generator

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software enables us to understand the needs of our customers and let us cover detractors

Cons
maybe there should be an option for internationalization. So you do not have to translate the snippets by your own

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Lynn Hoblitz

Great tool to measure the NPS

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-05
Review Source: Capterra

Helps us to optimize our processes.

Pros
Great and intuative to use tool for measering the NPS. Good customer support if you have questions or sugesstions for missing features.

Cons
More detailed analytics page is missing at the moment but I know that a new analytics page will be launched in the very future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Easy setup, quick results, visually appealing analytics, gained important insights - love it!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-12
Review Source: Capterra

Gave me good insights into customer thoughts. Zenloop helped my business to understand customers better and attack invisible problems.

Pros
- fair pricing (totally worth the money IMHO) - integrations like zendesk, slack etc. are very handy - the team responds very quickly when an issue occurs - the tool or better the whole process is very self-explanatory and easy to work with

Cons
Nothing really bothers me so far, I will continue enjoying to use this platform as long as the team keeps the quality up. Minor bugs sometimes appear but are usually solved within a very short time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Great software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
customer journey could be sustainable improved and the customer preferences where easier to be adapted besides that the Churnrate has extremely fallen

Cons
I'm lucky to say that nothing comes to my mind

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Hans Ritschl

Overall great value for money!

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- It is possible now to scroll through and read the customer feedback at different stages of the buying process. Helped us to identify a bug we had on older android devices in the payment process - Nice API! For me as a Head of BI it is always beneficial to work with well structured tool that are easy to intergrate into DWH

Cons
- It would be great to have the NPS scores (anonymized) of the users from other shops / platforms as well in order to have benchmarks. It's not really a con but perhaps an idea worth to explore.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Great intuitive tool to get customer feedback

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, nice layout, various types of survey implementation possible (email, website overlay, etc), automatic analysis an clustering of comments, great customer service

Cons
No Salesforce API at the moment, but with the use of Zapier we were able to solve this hindrance. The possibility of scheduling surveys would be nice as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Jan Bomholt

Zenloop - great experience

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-07
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience. We are using Zenloop for constant feedback with our customers.

Pros
Ease of use, lot of features, interfaces to MailChimp and API. Great tool to "pre-filter" happy and non-happy clients.

Cons
To my understanding, it takes more than the 14days trial to really find out how to integrate the whole thing into your automated customer communication.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Easy to use and with focus on the most important topic

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-29
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
The interface is great and the service for onboarding is fantastic. If you have questions or need support the service team is always there for you! Thank you!

Cons
It would be great if the graphs are illustrated a little nicer. Overall minor thing, but that way I can copy and paste it in my weekly update ;).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Small Input, Big Output

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-19
Review Source: Capterra

I didn't expect, that so many Customers want to give feedback and how much this feedback helps to make you better. (It will definetly helps you to understand your customer better or get some good ideas) You can really use it for everything, to get Feedback for your service, team or for example your newsletter.

Pros
I am really new with the customer feedback topic, but Zenloop helps me a lot to start with it. So it was really easy to implement a new survey and send it automatically to our customers.

Cons
There is nothing, ok maybe that you can't archive a survery, but when you have more surveys, you can mark you favourites and so they are on top. (No worries, you can delete survey - so its not that bad)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Zenloop gets the job done - and develops quickly

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-16
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Easy implementation. No nonsense features distracting from the core use case. Zenloop leads by example taking customer feedback on board.

Cons
It still has some usability issues and not all features or reports are self-explanatory but Zenloop usually reacts quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Helpful and reviewable feedback

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2017-12-30
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
This plattform is focused on your needs to receive feedback to all your company activities with customers. Features und collecting data is made easy and improving your plattform and processes with valuable feedback is great. Also the Integration guide and the api reference is easy to use.

Cons
As a young application, there are no really missing features, except the missing mobile applications at the moment.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Markus Pöhlmann

Excellent tool to measure & manage NPS

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Great ease of use, simple but effective product features, excellent analytics to measure and manage customer happiness

Cons
Nothing so far! Onboarding was good, implementation easy and usability so great that you hardly need any support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Great product

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-29
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Really easy to use, super valuable features We did like how easy this helps to carry the NPS concept into the organization.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Matthias Schleuthner

Very good customer feedback tool

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-29
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
- Very easy to use, no complex integration - direct results - nice and easy understandable dashboards

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Zenloop NPS helps us to master the digital transformation

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-03
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Zenloop NPS provides valuable insights into the performance of our products. We can share this insights easily with every employee so that they know about their daily priorities. Thus Zenloop NPS is one of our most important tools that help us mastering the digital transformation.

Cons
The Zenloop guys are doing great work. I hope that they constantly improve the product and we're looking forward to even more sophisticated analytics.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

easy to handle and good analytics and dashboard features

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-01-05
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
A tool which provides measurable impact on our KPIs and helps us to understand how the user really feels about our service.

Cons
at some points it would be good to have more opportunities to customize the tool for our service and we would appreciate more support with different languages.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Kai Wedel

Use Setup usefull results

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-05
Review Source: Capterra

we want to collect NPS Data with an easy tool to invest less time as possible and focus on our customer reviews

Pros
simple Interface and easy data import/export

Cons
we would like to compare NPS Sets over time. We would like to delete a rating (wrong recipient.. etc)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Simple and intuitive NPS solution

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-12-30
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Really simple and intuitive interface NPS is great metric for open customer feedback Practical applications for e-commerce

Cons
Some more analytics features and integrations to data warehouse would be great Pricing could be lower

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Simon Scholz

Listen to your customer

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-09
Review Source: Capterra

We got feedback which helps us to improve step by step

Pros
Easy set up, tool handling, improvements/feedback right from day 1

Cons
sometimes lack of customization, better pricing model to be considered

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Anonymous

Great App, very appealing and learned a lot!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-08
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
- love the live feed option because it enables us to communicate customer feedback to anyone within our company and quickly see what’s going right or wrong + it motivates our team to see changes - very good value for money! - customer service always provides quick and useful help with an issue - the whole tool is easy to set up and understand

Cons
- no major cons, if issues appear (bugs etc.) the zenloop team usually fixes them immediately which makes it super convenient

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback

Nils Rettig

Rating only

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-01
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


zenloop

Collect, Analyze & Manage Net Promoter Score® (NPS) Feedback