App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

VSight Remote Logo

VSight Remote

Augmented reality (AR) tools for remote assistance

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

VSight Remote Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

LG
AvatarImg

Louis G.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vsight saved our overseas technical support!

Reviewed 3 years ago

When collaborating with overseas partners for technical intervention, there's often a challenge with getting a sense of the actual situation. VSight has made it possible with AR features and high resolution photo sharing with annotations.

Pros

There's no need to install any software on mobile phone or laptop and it's very easy to use. With Vsight, we have set up technical intervention with a few different countries within minutes.

Cons

None. This application met our every needs for remote technical support.

Oa
AvatarImg

Oğuz a.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast, Easy and Flexible

Reviewed 3 years ago

It decreases travel costs, decrease problem solving time and eliminates misunderstandings.

Pros

This is the first time I see such an easy to use solution which solves that hard problems with its' high technology approach.

Cons

CAD data integration may be an asset to add.

DD
AvatarImg

Doruk D.

Machinery, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Impression

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very flexible and practical to use. AR+ feature, image collaboration, translate option are positive side

Cons

None. Satisfied as package. Proved it is quality

DN
AvatarImg

Dima N.

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

VSight helped us solve long-lasting maintenance issues

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

With the help of VSight we managed to decrease the maintenance costs of our production sites - now most experienced tech guys manage breakdowns and incidents remotely with the hands of on-site workers. Overall it was an awesome process change, it's impossible to imagine our team going back to how we worked before.

Cons

IMO the product would benefit after having a touch of experienced designer here and there

Vendor response

Thanks for your valuable review!

DO
AvatarImg

Deniz O.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

my remote assistant

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's a software that is as simple to use as a basic application but does serious work. I had experience working with someone who was abroad on a piece, it was great.

Pros

Working on 3D Model in software, Using the AR + feature, Language option

Cons

I wish there were more icon options in the standard.

ET
AvatarImg

Eduard T.

Food Production, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Surprised how stable the product is.

Reviewed 3 years ago

If you compare with most competitors it’s a really service, response and hight quality solution for enterprises

Pros

Easy of use, stability, no bugs, quick responses, easy onboarding, unique features.

Cons

Design. Guys doing well and always improve so not much to say here.

Vendor response

Thanks for your valuable review!

ET
AvatarImg

Edi T.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

VSight

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Excellent support from VSight on setting up. Easily integrated to our business Ease of use. Security. Robustness.

Cons

Overall nothing. I would like to have more integrations with other softwares.

MD
AvatarImg

Mustafa D.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect Solution for Remote Work

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Its instant translation feature really works very well in remote assistance services. We preferred this product for its large and powerful abilities.

Cons

There are lots of abilities and we used most of them.

Vendor response

Thanks for your valuable review!

FA
AvatarImg

Fatih A.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helply Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to use and help us to remote our service support for customers.

Cons

Internet connection quality is effect on using software.

FH
AvatarImg

Furkan H.

Machinery, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

About the experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's very useful.

Pros

Image quality and system interface in video call

Cons

It should have teamviewer and whatsapp integration.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Miguel G.

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Uso remoto

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Permite realizar reuniones remotas con rapidez, seguridad y facilidad. Esto permite a las empresas conectarse con sus equipos de forma rápida y eficiente, reduciendo el tiempo de inactividad y permitiendo a los equipos trabajar más productivamente.

Cons

En ocasiones es difícil de usar. En ocasiones la aplicación no se sincroniza con el dispositivo, lo que dificulta su uso. Además, la aplicación no es tan intuitiva

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation