This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Performio

Enterprise-grade. Easy to use. Up and running in weeks.

see alternatives

Performio Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I love that I do not have to email or chase people up on the clarity of commissions. I can review my partners commission and growth.

NM

Niall M.

Performio as a whole has been a great asset since it has been implemented here.

MM

Marc M.

Easy to navigate, great User Interface, good integration with Salesforce.

RA

Rosemerie A.

Cons

You can't sort the line items out which can be frustrating.

AB

Ariane B.

A little confusing for new starters to understand the lingo.

TC

Tahlia C.

It is sometimes hard to navigate from month to month when looking at my quotas.

CG

Corey G.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

46

24

4

0

0

95%
positive reviews
99%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


74 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Performio Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Everything else is great except the duplicate orders.

Pros

Easy tabs to maneuver as far as checking commissions per date.

Cons

I don’t like how it’s showing duplicates per each commissionable item. It’s hard to compute. Please fix.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I'm not dissatisfied as a user.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am a user, so thank you for having fun watching the commission.

Pros

It's easy to see and there are no explanations from the company, but it's used.

Cons

I feel that there is not enough explanation that this part is expressed in this way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Commission site review

Reviewed 2 years ago

No problems. It has been a good experience.

Pros

Very easy too use. Nice to see all of the factors broken down by category.

Cons

Layout of certain pages. The commission by location page does not show in chronological order,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

End-user view

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good, simple.

Pros

Easy to use, straight forward, good overview. Hierarchical view.

Cons

Would be good to get a quarterly view option in addition to the monthly view

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good interface

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Good interface but your company's admin needs to make sure it's updated regularly.

Cons

If not updated by an admin regularly it's virtually useless.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

What an amazing tool! Makes Commission reports easy to read

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been a grade A experience through and through.

Pros

I love how transparent the software is when it comes to reading my commission reports. This tool has seriously changed the way I handle sales and payouts.

Cons

I can't say much. It's been easy to use, easy to read, it's pretty simple to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple but Powerful

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Such a simple platform for reviewing sales data and is a very clean interface.

Cons

Wish it had a ranking change since last month. See what’s happening quicker.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software to track commission

Reviewed 2 years ago

Since we have had it, its been a great resource to track commission before the end of the month.

Pros

Very easy to use and read. I like knowing what I will be paid before the month ends.

Cons

Not sure if its on our side but it did take January a while to show up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good place for casual dining

Reviewed 3 years ago

Nothing to describe

Pros

Opportunity to give feedback and rate for the service

Cons

Nothing to see unbenifit of this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Performio, So easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Quick and easy to use. Easily tells me “where I am.”

Pros

Pie charts and options make it so easy to see where I am.

Cons

I don’t have access to the app. I don’t have access on line just via phone.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SCA Performio

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Quick and easy to approve or reject. All commission payments outlined in one place.

Cons

Can't fit all the info on one screen, too much scrolling

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Why I like the change to Performio!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Use to track AR Reports to adjust commissions

Pros

The ease of using and understanding the program

Cons

Nothing. It performed just like they said it would.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works well

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This makes it easy for me to view my monthly commissions and how I rank each month amongst my peers.

Cons

N/A

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing :D

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Amazing and easy to use. It is user friendly and anyone can use

Cons

nothing bad to say :) all I have is positive things to say

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Plus software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This system is very user friendly, and did not require any training.

Cons

can't think of anything I would change about it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the ease when moving around the sofatware

Cons

I had trouble finding it first but after I did it was easy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and very accurate. Gives good reports

Cons

There aren't many downsides to the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

New Standardization

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has been an easy transition and relatively smooth.

Pros

It is great to have a 1 stop repository for all past sales numbers and commissions vs. working of an Excel file.

Cons

I think the search feature could be a little better. Also, it would be great if there was a payout calculator so you can get an estimate of potential commissions based on estimated revenue numbers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

No issues, good product

Pros

I think the software is Easy to use and see easily whats coming.

Cons

Would like emailed updates as well when something has been changed online.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Performio Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been very happy with the overall experience. The ease of use and updated information make the program beneficial.

Pros

I like the ease of use and also how the data is updated quickly, etc. I also like how I can access previous month totals for referencing.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about Performio.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Performio

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience has been great. Performio has been a nice addition to our organization.

Pros

I like the visibility it gives me into my goals and the progress towards them in an organized way.

Cons

It is sometimes hard to navigate from month to month when looking at my quotas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

Using the Progress Capsules to increase New Local Direct business

Pros

Easy to use to make adjustments or corrections

Cons

There's nothing that I don't like about Performio

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive.

Pros

It's a great feature which offers some great business incentives and benefits to the user. Highly recommended.

Cons

Nothing to report here. Overall just excellent.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Performio ROCKS!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It makes everything easier to see and it is easy to use--VERY USER FRIENDLY

Cons

You can't sort the line items out which can be frustrating.