All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

tomHRM

Modern HR Software - All-in-one. Choose what you need.

tomHRM Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommendation

Reviewed 6 months ago

I highly recommend cooperation with tomHRM

Pros

We are very content with the tomHRM’s Time Off module that integrates seamlessly with all business processes. There are constant updates so the tool is growing at a really fast pace which is impressive.

Cons

We haven’t encountered any problems with Time Off module

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value for money

Reviewed 8 months ago

The benefits depend on the apps you will use (there are lots of them), but in general, tomHRM reduces paperwork not only for the HR department, but for all employees in the company. It also greatly improves internal communication and allows to organize many processes, for instance onboarding of new employees, feedback, time off requests, etc.

Pros

tomHRM is an excellent alternative to other SaaS apps for HR. In terms of features is as good as more widespread software, and definitely is much more affordable. The best thing is that it offers a great deal of flexibility, you can choose the modules you need and basically configure your own tailor-made software.

Cons

There are a lot of features but some of them are not very advanced. However, new options are being added continuously so it seems the software is still under development.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

TOM HRM by PIcodi.com

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The system integrates almost all HR processes in one place

Cons

Situations where the system stops working for a few minutes (luckily there aren't many of them :))

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The paperwork is modernized

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

This saves you a lot of time and money. The paperwork is gone and all is digitalized. You can customize the product to look the way you like. You have all documents and information you need in one place, and its so easy to access. Welcome to a new and easy way to work!

Cons

It took some tome getting to know tomHRM but that could just be me.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I highly recommend tomHRM

Reviewed 8 months ago

automating the recruitment process and 360 assessments, improving onboarding

Pros

User friendly, very useful (especially ATS!), with great support. All suggestions for improvements from the client are taken into account and often implemented - that's huge advantage.

Cons

Translations from Polish to English - if I don't enter the name in English, it will be added automatically in a strange, random way.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quick Fix with HR stuff

Reviewed 8 months ago

TomHRM serves the purpose, it helps with HR admin tasks without huge implementation projects for relatively small budget and with low effort thus helping Founders/Management Team focus on growing the business, which essentially is what startup community should be focusing on

Pros

ease of use, plug in features, customer support, value for money

Cons

no major issues, org chart had been a bit clumsy some time ago but has been improved since then,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

TomHRM review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Product was inexpensive and easy to implement.

Cons

We have some issues with time tracking system, but support fixed it.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback! We're working to have all the bugs fixed immediately!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommend ATS by tomHRM

Reviewed 5 months ago

My overall experience is very good. Highly recomended tool to all business looking for a modern, up to date , complex and still expanding tool.

Pros

User-friendly ATS module. Very useful and intuitive both for end-users and during implementation. Smooth cooperation with the tomHRM team. TomHRM tustomer team open to new suggestions coming from the client. ATS adds additional value to managing the recruitment and selection process, as well as communication with candidates.

Cons

Hard to tell. I guess nothing to mention here.

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.