App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CALLR Logo

Communication tool with voice call & text messaging services

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CALLR Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

fD
AvatarImg

francois D.

Insurance, self-employed

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

very usful services

Reviewed 2 years ago

i used it since 6 years

Pros

easy to setup and manage the setting each time i needed to modify them

Cons

easy to connect my self ; in few second i cant connect easily

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

API télécom complète et bien documentée

Reviewed a year ago

Sur le secteur de l'Immobilier où les échanges téléphoniques prédominent toujours, Callr nous permet de prouver l'efficacité apportée à nos clients annonceurs, et de faciliter les renégociations annuelles

Pros

la souplesse d'implémentation permise par l'API Javascriptla documentation, les sdks sur github, et les exemples de scripts fournis

Cons

pour les très gros volumes d'appels, les interfaces d'administration et de reporting pouvaient montrer des lenteurs, mais nous ne les utilisions quasiment jamais car nous avions accès à toutes les paramétrages et statistiques via l'API intégrée à nos outils back office

Showing original review in French. See translation

SB
AvatarImg

Sejiane B.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

average

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the price is sometimes not understood at all

Cons

the assistance is very disparate when we need explanation

NJ
AvatarImg

Nicolas J.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top outil et services

Reviewed a year ago

Top car il fallait trouver un éditeur capable de répondre à réellement du sur mesure … et pas simple de nos jours

Pros

La capacité à s’adapter à nos besoins très spécifiques, une team dev très compétente et réactive

Cons

Pas grand chose… cela fait exactement ce pourquoi nous l’utilisons. Peut être la prise en main de quelques heures…

Showing original review in French. See translation

JC
AvatarImg

Joel C.

Graphic Design, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bel outil simple et complet

Reviewed 2 years ago

Le support répond rapidement et est a l'écoute du client.

Pros

Bel outil simple et complet, très bien fait, facile à prendre en main, bon rapport qualité/prix

Cons

Il manque une messagerie vocale visuel directement sur son smartphone… (En complément du mail)

Showing original review in French. See translation

JZ
AvatarImg

Jeremy Z.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Callr : Simple, complet et efficace

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Facilité d'installation, transfert des appels sans aucune perte de qualité. Ça passe pas par internet mais pas le réseau téléphonique

Cons

Je n'en vois pas depuis 2 ans que j'utilise

Showing original review in French. See translation

BC
AvatarImg

Bruno C.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Utilisé en tant que Trunk SIP

Reviewed 3 months ago

RAS ce qui est plutôt très bon signe. Ca fonctionne, il n'y a pas d'engagement.

Pros

Très simple à mettre en place. Tarif et paiement clairs.

Cons

Je ne suis même pas au courant qu'il y a une suite logicielle !

Showing original review in French. See translation

HP
AvatarImg

Hervé P.

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mj2p occasion

Reviewed a year ago

Tout à fait satisfait

Pros

Exploitation du Logiciel agréable. Fiabilité de l'outils

Cons

Il faudrait pouvoir choisir l'environnement dans lequel on souhaite évoluer (Anglais ou Français)

Showing original review in French. See translation

CG
AvatarImg

Christophe G.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

bon produit bon rapport qualité et prix

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

facile dans son utilisation et dans sa conception

Cons

ergonomie souvent besoin de bcp de reflexion

Showing original review in French. See translation

HG
AvatarImg

Hichem G.

Telecommunications, self-employed

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

callr interface

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

extranet bien développer simple à utiliser

Cons

Engagement de 12 mois NPV + frais d'installation

Showing original review in French. See translation

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super Outils

Reviewed 9 months ago

CallR me permet de rediriger des appels et d'enregistrer certaines conversations à des fins d'amélioration de mon service client.

Pros

Outils indispensable pour gérer plusieurs numéros de téléphones

Cons

Il faut un petit temps d'adaptation à l'interface mais c'est très facile

Showing original review in French. See translation