Crises Control Reviews

Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

4.92/5 (13 reviews)

Rishi Rao

Can rely on Crises Control to get messages through

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We use Crises Control on a daily basis to communicate to up to 1000 candidates about new immediate roles available in the market and also updates to existing roles. We can rely on Crises Control to get mass messages out with certainty. We do this from our mobile phones and it is so easy!

Cons
I'd like to post updates and messages to our recruitment sites but we can't do this at the moment.

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Rishi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Chandni Lodhia

A product with many uses

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-12
Review Source: Capterra

Overall a positive experience. Pleasure working with the team at Crises Control as they are very helpful and responsive

Pros
Although this product is primarily designed for BC related comms, it actually has multiple uses. I have found that it is extremely useful for business communications in general and also distributing relevant information as mass communication and also team specific. The product is very personalizable. What stands out for me is that the product is always evolving based on feedback.

Cons
There isn't anything specific that has been experienced so far. The product updates and evolves so there have been new things to learn but that is generally a positive thing. I would recommend using the product itself to send out any information on new updates or features for team members to read and learn themselvesad and learn themselves.

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Chandni

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Amar Khiroya

The best incident management system on the market

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-07
Review Source: Capterra

Our organisation purchases premium support and this service and support has been available to me and my colleagues around the clock. The service is great! Thanks Crisis control team.

Pros
This software has ver simple pricing and has been really easy for all of our employees to get to grips with. The service we’ve experienced from from Crisis Control team has been faultless from day one. All of our issues have been resolved on the first phonecall that we made to them.

Cons
I’m struggling to think of negatives about the project. Highly recommended!

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Amar

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Dilan Fernando

A safe and effective communication tool for any medical organisation

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

Crises Control has allowed us to put in place a very clean protocol of communications which applies to any possible problem that can be encountered in our organisation. Implementing the system has been seamless and the support team are always there to help.

Pros
Crises Control was incredibly easy to implement into our organisation. During on-boarding all members of staff said it was highly intuitive in their feedback. From an operations perspective, it is a fast and reliable communication tool during downtime, crucial in any medical environment.

Cons
So far we have had no complaints. Highly recommend

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Dilan

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Kunal Vaitha

A great incident management tool

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-06-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We use crisis control to track and account for all staff globally during an incident. We can communicate to everyone wherever they are around the world all from the app.

Cons
We experienced a few bugs with the app when we signed up. Crises control updates the software frequently so this was resolved.

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Kunal

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Shailja Morris

Great enterprise grade incident notification tool

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

The business problem we need a fix to was how to communicate without our employees and clients during a business disruption event that took out our email and website. Crises Control, with its cloud hosted email and push notification allows us to do this for free if our own systems are down.

Pros
It was very intuitive and easy to use and priced well for a small business like ourselves. Meets our needs without trying to additional features that we will never use. The online registration and sign-up was easy.

Cons
Nothing really, it did what it said on the tin.

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Shailja

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Chetan Shori

Highly recommended

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
So easy to use Able to adapt to my business needs

Cons
Nothing negative to say about this software

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Chetan

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Kanika Premi

Crises Control Review

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- Easy to use - Intuitive - Reliable; I can always rely on Crises Control for any notification scenario - Very efficient tool

Cons
No real issues experienced since using it

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Kanika

Crises Control team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Ravi Ruparelia

Great for Healthcare Sector

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use and the application allows all in our organisation to use the products. Help and advice is always available.

Cons
Overall software has been great for our organisation and no negative comments

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Ravi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Shalin Ghelani

Crises Control goes above and beyond

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of use has made it simple and effective to roll out our organisation.

Cons
The last release wasnt working as well as the new release. Most issues and bugs are solved

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Shalin

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Nizam Bata

Great product for implementing our business continuity plan

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use for teams Flexibility Responsiveness

Cons
Nothing so far, our team have been extremely impressed with the product.

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Nizam

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Ravi Gokani

Crisis control review

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-12
Review Source: Capterra

The tool has really helped us when dealing with incidences of all natures such as notifying people about IT service failures.

Pros
Crises control is great because we use the tool to send out messages when we need to ensure the teams get the message. We send out the message in multiple multimedia formats and it is very easy to track acknowledgements and responses

Cons
It is easy for any user to send out messages by accident

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Ravi

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all

Naman Pathak

Highly recommend Crisis Control

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

Great product with fantastic support team behind it

Pros
Crisis Control is easy to use and highly effective

Cons
Nothing at all, our experience has been very good so far

Response from Crises Control


Thank you for your review Naman

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Crises Control

Cloud-based mass notifications solution for all