WebinarNinja Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

WebinarNinja

Now you can run professional webinars without the headaches.

4.25/5 (189 reviews)

WebinarNinja Pricing

Starting from: $49.00/month

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

WebinarNinja offers a free trial and monthly or annual subscriptions. Paid plans include:
Starter – $49 per month (billed monthly) or $39 per month (billed annually)
Pro – $95 per month (billed monthly) or $79 per month (billed annually)
Plus – $159 per month (billed monthly) or $129 per month (billed annually)
Power – $249 per month (billed monthly) or $199 per month (billed annually)

Competitors Pricing

Hiver

Starting from: 12.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

EZ Texting

Starting from: 19.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

PanTerra Networks

Starting from: 9.95/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

SendGrid

Starting from: 14.95/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available

SpitFire

Starting from: 70.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription

WebinarNinja Pricing Reviews

Pros

  • Having them above the chat is a great placement. Being able to not only vote up questions, but that the questions and polls appear in the chat itself is brilliant.Rob C.Read the full review
  • The customer service is fabulous, they're a really great team. The promised features are also fantastic when they're working well.Jay C.Read the full review
  • The software is easy to use and the features got better and better over the years. It's a great price - quality balance.Sandra D.Read the full review

Cons

  • This is without a doubt the worst webinar software around and I have used a large range of them. This is the first negative review I have ever written - it's that bad.Duncan J.Read the full review
  • Once charged I tried to contact the customer support and been no response about my refund request.Maheashwaran S.Read the full review
  • What is worse is that they still sent out all emails - webinar is in 24 hours, webinar is in an hour, webinar is now to our 1,000 registrations.Duncan J.Read the full review
86%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

25 reviewers had the following to say about WebinarNinja's pricing:

Gonzalo Z.

It has everything you need

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2021-03-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is easy to use and to share with people!

Cons
The price could be cheaper, but it is still a great product

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Steven C.

Great value and quality for an affordable prixe

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-08-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Comprhesive software at a really affordable price

Cons
I honestly don’t have anything negative to say

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Peter O.

Good Product for the Money

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Good value, overall good functionality and options for the price.

Cons
It was a little tricky to figure it out & get it set up at first. Not a deal-breaker, though.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

NaveenKumar N.

Best tool to promote you and your expertise

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

I want to connect with my website visitors to educate them in software QA concepts. Webinar Ninja helped me to schedule the demos, walk through, and webinars.

Pros
Quick setup, easy to learn, intuitive user interface, multi-platform compatibility, and affordable pricing.

Cons
You must install the add-on to work on the web app, in few instances it may terminate abruptly your browser instances. Before scheduling the actual sessions, try to perform a dry run.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Brandon U.

The best value and continually improving

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-11
Review Source: Capterra

I had used a number of other solutions before WebinarNinja. It was the best I found for the price and features.

Pros
WebinarNinja offers overall ease-of-use and is more affordable than other platforms.

Cons
There is not an option to delete test webinars though this is a planned update in 2019.

Response from WebinarNinja


Hi Brandon!

Thank you for reviewing WebinarNinja!

As for deleing webinars, right now, you can manually delete the registrants from your stats page and then delete the webinar once there are no registrants.

I totally get that you would want this to happen more easily. This is a somewhat complex problem that is being worked on - I can promise you that!

As a member you'll be the first to hear when we update this feature.

Thanks again for your feedback, it helps us to make a better software for you.

Cheers,
Nicole Baldinu
Co-Founder & COO

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Rick R.

Best Value For Our Webinar Needs

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

Overall I'm extremely pleased with WebinarNinja. They offer all of the services and features my business needs at an affordable price.

Pros
My business has used WebinarNinja for a little over two years now. I've tried just about all options for doing webinars and WebinarNinja is the only one that supports all or our needs. One of the biggest things we needed was the ability to play video over a webinar and WebinarNinja handles that like a champ.

Cons
Sometimes navigation inside the backend is a little confusing but they have an extensive knowledge base that has lots of step by step on how to do most all things.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Mercedes E.

Best Webinar Platform for Money

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-24
Review Source: Capterra

I have had phenomenal experience based on the customer service I have received.

Pros
I love the pricing of this platform. It beats every single other platform out there when it comes to value for money.

Cons
I wish there was an option to customize the embed sign up form - and I wish it could be used with reoccurring webinars so I wouldn't have to update it every month.

Response from WebinarNinja


Hi Mercedes!

We really appreciate your review and feedback!

At the moment you can customize the design of the embed form (fonts, colors, change buttons). However, you're correct- the form is only for Live webinars at the moment. This is because the form is linked to one singular event.

Having said that, we will be enhancing this feature down the line so thank you again for letting us know your feedback!


Cheers,
Nicole Baldinu
Co-founder & COO

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Dissappointed long-time user

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-04-09
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using WebinarNinja for over two years, helping clients to set up the platform and manage their webinars. Their platform is really easy to use and the price is super low compared to competitors. If you would've asked me to review it two weeks ago, I would've given it 5 stars. However, I had a REALLY BAD experience with them that almost made me lose a client. We set up a webinar for this client and on the day of the event, with 400 PEOPLE connected, the platform went down and had a ton of glitches. The sound was awful, we couldn't enter the studio. Everything that could've gone wrong, went wrong. We desperately tried to speak to customer service but they take hours to respond, supposedly because of COVID-19-related delays. We wrote to them via Instagram DM and they responded that they were doing an upgrade to their system and something went wrong. (I received this answer ONE HOUR AFTER the start time of my event). Anyway, we managed to get the webinar going but it wasn't a pleasurable experience for anyone involved. The replay video was useless (a lot of audio issues). I had to pay a video editor to salvage the best bits. They never sent an email saying that they were doing maintenance to their system. They never really fixed the problem. We tried doing a test webinar with them and our client, to see if we could continue using the service in the future, but it still had a lot of audio and connection issues. We're now using Zoom.

Pros
It's super cheap compared to other competitors. With a standard plan you can do almost as much as with a Zoom plan, at a quarter of the cost. It's easy to use. It has the option to embed the registration form on your landing pages and redirect the subscribers to your own thank you page, so you can basically customize everything and install Facebook tracking pixels like you would've normally do.

Cons
The audio is not the best. The presentation upload process is super glitchy, if your presentation is a little heavy, it will take DAYS to upload it to WebinarNinja. Sometimes it stops working but it never gives you an error, so you think it's uploading but it really isn't. The customer service is non-existent. I filled out a form two weeks ago and I'm still waiting for a reply (I'm a paying customer, not a trial user).

Response from WebinarNinja


Hello!

Nicole here. I want to firstly say how very sorry I am about this recent experience. Knowing that we've had your trust for 2 years, you mentioned you would have given us 5 stars only two weeks ago, is a message we've taken very much to heart.

To be completely honest, we did a major upgrade that did not require notifying members as it was supposed to be seamless. There were some glitches affecting a few accounts. All is now working as expected and we're seeing an overall enhanced and optimized experience with many parts of the app. I'm really proud of our engineers who worked super fast to resolve the issues. They have taken measures to make sure this never happens again.

Our response time is longer due to COVID but we doubled our staff and they're in training as we speak.
This is not to excuse the negative impact to you and your client but I wanted to get a chance to explain.

Thank you again for the feedback to help us improve.

Nicole Baldinu
Co-Founder & COO

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review

Michelle G.

Great price for an easy to use webinar software with customizable emails

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2021-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

Always a great experience. My students like the platform for learning - both live webinars and recorded. Accessing the replays is easy. Customer service is very helpful and responds quickly. I never feel like a "number." Plus the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of Webinar Ninja teaches regular classes on how to succeed with webinars. So you feel a bit like you know him because he's teaching you, live, how to use his software. Fun experience!

Pros
I like that I can customize all the follow-up emails (directly within Webinar Ninja) after someone signs up for a webinar. I find it an easy software to use and it had features that compare to more expensive software, for a reasonable price.

Cons
The only thing I'd change is to allow an image in the "Offer" section below the webinar video. Right now they offer a button and plenty of space for texts and links. But when I'm selling my online course at the end of a webinar, I think an image of the course would go a long way towards sales. I've heard this is coming, though!

Response from WebinarNinja


Hi Michelle!

So thrilled to read your review. I'm delighted to let you know that the feature you're after has been released! - along with 40+ others to make your webinars even more engaging and exciting for your attendees. Enjoy. :)

Thanks again!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Simple Webinars

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-07
Review Source: Capterra

Although I purchased it years ago I only recently in the past 2 years or so began to use regularly because of the automation feature it became the most cost effective way for me to grow my list with the registration feature.

Pros
I purchased WN when it first came on the scene, when Webinar Jam was the leader - before Zoom or Belive - so it an economical purchase for my company.Best feature us the cost. I also like the automation features with the email reminders.

Cons
I would love for WN to make it possible to for the viewers to interact without having to be brought onto the screen.

Response from WebinarNinja


Hello!

Thanks so much for leaving a review.

Glad to know you like all the in-built automation features!

At the moment you can have an attendee come on as co-host, but it must be before the webinar starts. Also, chat, questions and polls are other great engagement techniques for you as a host to fully explore in the current version.

I hope I understood correctly...you're after the ability to have attendees brought on with mic only? That feature is coming! Also the ability to come on with camera as well. As a member, you'll be among the first to try that out when it's released.

Thanks again!
Nicole Baldinu
Co-founder & COO

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review

Robert J.

The Only Way to go for Solos

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of setup and use! I don't need a staff to maintain it. Cost/Benefit makes it a no-brainer compared to more expensive solutions.

Cons
Hard to think of something here - probably transitioning from previous versions to v5. If I were starting with the current version, I wouldn't have this, but there were lots of improvements and changes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Lynda B.

Enjoyed the product

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-17
Review Source: Capterra

The product is well priced. We appreciate the nonprofit discount.

Pros
It is easy for us to use. We host many webinars and it seems simple to teach others to log on and participate.

Cons
There has been echoing as the presenter. The only resolution given was to use headphones.

Response from WebinarNinja


Hi Lynda!

Thank you for your review of WebinarNinja! You're very welcome to the discount, I'm glad we could help your organization with that :)

Don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you ever need any help on your webinars.

Keep rocking those webinars!

All the best,
Nicole Baldinu
Co-founder & COO

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Irene S.

Easy-to-Use and Cost Effective Webinar Platform

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

WebinarNinja's platform capabilities have allowed my organization to run successful and interactive live events with our potential customers and customers. It's easy-to-use once you get the hang of it (which is fast), the support team is responsive, and the price works for us!

Pros
WebinarNinja has been the best fit for our live event needs. What I like most about the software is that it's easy to use and set-up. Like anything else, you need to familiarize yourself with their product on both the backend and when presenting. Once you do, it's pretty great. I looked at a lot of other options, and I selected WebinarNinja because of a few key things: - Pre-uploading content before the events (from PowerPoints to video links) - Live Events are best when you show a face LIVE, the Picture-in-Picture is great so they can always see the face while presenting other assets - Setting up offers for live events - Auto-recording of all events (no worries if you forgot to opt-in to record) PLUS the recording is available FAST! With other platforms, you have to wait a few hours. - Price - Easy monthly subscription fee, perfect for my budget

Cons
A few cons: - I have to recommend to my registrants to login to the live event from Chrome. This allows for the best experience. Sometimes we have folks that can only use Microsoft products, so it gets tricky. - A few low quality broadcasts when I have more attendees. - Not having the ability to delete past webinars (we sometimes run test webinars, and I want to delete them to keep my list with legit past events)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Jarrod P.

Quick and Easy to Use, Lacks Advanced Features but Is Improving

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-09-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's quick and easy to use -- no external software needed. Pretty price competitive.

Cons
Features are lacking although they're adding more: they've already added the ability to customise the registration page.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Andita S.

Best Webinar Software

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I like about WebinarNinja is its ease of setting. When I first used it, I was able to immediately create a webinar without even needing to open the documentation they provided. In addition, the features are very complete. They provide various types of webinars at very logical and affordable prices. They also have good and friendly customer service. Suggestions or questions about their products, always answered quickly enough.

Cons
Until now I have no complaints against WebinarNinja. I am just waiting for the features, moreover what they will provide us as customers

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Sara P.

Amazing

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-04-30
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to look at, easy to use, very informative, clean descriptions of everything you need help with an about the product itself. Fantastic customer service there when needed!!

Pros
It’s just what I needed, and didn’t cost a fortune to obtain. It had everything in 1 package so I didn’t have to upgrade to a super expensive package like other carriers.The quality is great, it’s easy to navigate, use for not just myself but my clients as!

Cons
There isn’t anything this far that I dislike so extra bonus!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Great webinar software that could use a few more features

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, WebinarNinja is 85% of what I would expect from a webinar program, which is higher than other webinar programs I've used in the same price range.

Pros
I've been using WebinarNinja for several years now, and I like it better than other webinar software I've used in the past. It's relatively easy to get a webinar going and customer support has always been quick to respond when there has been an issue.

Cons
There was some functionality in the beta version that is not available now, such as on-demand webinars. you can't record a webinar and give someone the ability to watch it whenever they want. The staff says they are working on it so hopefully it will be a function again soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Rachael O.

Subpar Online Webinar Platform

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Low quality online webinar platform with limited functionality

Pros
It was convenient not having to download another application or software in order to join the webinars.

Cons
Trying to connect to the audio is a nightmare. Cannot hear the presenter half of the time regardless of which browser I tried.

Response from WebinarNinja


Hi Rachel!

Nicole here, I wanted to say how sorry I am for the less than great experience.

I would have loved for my team to investigate your unique situation...it's definitely odd that you were not able to hear the host and not typical at all. I'm so sorry that you encountered that.

I'm glad to hear, however, that you found joining the webinar easy to do.

Once again, I hope you get to join another webinar soon and have a terrific experience. If you ever want to host one yourself and give us a spin from the Host side, we'd love to help you out and make sure it's a success! :)

We appreciate you leaving us feedback - it helps us improve and get better for our members.

Thank you,
Nicole Baldinu
Co-Founder & COO

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review

Sandra D.

Be a Ninja!

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-14
Review Source: Capterra

I'm solving leadership issues for managers and WebinarNinja is providing a great way to connect with my audience.

Pros
The software is easy to use and the features got better and better over the years. It's a great price - quality balance. And they have an amazing customer service!

Cons
In the beginning it didn't looked that fancy and nice but it got way better over the years.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Noam S.

You won't find a better deal

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-08-21
Review Source: Capterra

Webinar Ninja is the platform that helps me best to help my clients and users at scale. If your business is to help others reach their goals - Webinar Ninja is the tool for you.

Pros
Webinar Ninja is the best solution for your webinar simply because it works- No hassle, no problems, instant plug and play, analytics, easily add team members to co-host or co-manage the webinar, compatibility with all OS's - they have it all + the easiest to use interface. I've used the best Webinar software in the past and they're all 90% to the most - This one goes the extra mile to make the 100%.

Cons
- I'd like a 'pay as you go' pricing plan. - In the analytics, don't only show who joined and when, but also who left and when.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Phil S.

Webinar Ninja is the easy way to do webinars

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

I love WebinarNinja! It let's me quickly set up a schedule for webinars and then gives me a link to send out for people to use to sign up.

Pros
It is so easy to use! There are lots of features like evergreen webinars, replays, paid webinars that are just as good if not better than some of the higher priced options.

Cons
The templates are a little difficult to figure out, (at least for me). It could be that I don't have a graphical mind but it took me a while to figure out how to customize the emails and landing pages.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Richard C.

Great product

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-08-14
Review Source: Capterra

Its a great product. We trialled it but decided on another product in the end.

Pros
Affordability, ease of use and integrations

Cons
I wanted to delete all previous webinars but the software wouldnt let me.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Karen S.

Value for money

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Affordable, easy to use, good functionality

Cons
Participants can’t speak only type responses

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Tom H.

Great support, very easy to use...

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-07
Review Source: Capterra

Great support, great, simple product

Pros
Support is awesome, we had some small issues and they were sorted right away. Also ease of use, WN is by far the simplest Webinar software I have ever used, at a price point that is significantly lower than others :)

Cons
Some small tech issues, but were fixed fast :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Lisa B.

Fantastic support

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-08-14
Review Source: Capterra

It was great to create my first webinar & would certainly recommend it to anyone wanting to run webinars😍 Lots of features & easy to use

Pros
Fairly easy to use & incredible support for techno-phobes like me😍

Cons
The pricing structure. I don't use it enough to justify the monthly fees & might well do more webinars if I could pay per webinar or usage based rather than monthly. I lost my recording once the trial expired😣

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review