Agorapulse Reviews

Agorapulse Reviews

Agorapulse

The Swiss Army knife of Social Media Managers

4.75/5 (48 reviews)
45,250     4,560

George Sullivan

Verified Reviewer

Great Software

02/11/2016

Very helpful for answering comments and managing the whole process of engagement. Its easy to quickly manage relationships with users that have commented before - would highly recommend.

Pros

Great for managing user relationships

Cons

Interface can be slightly slow sometimes but not too bad

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mathew Chan

Verified Reviewer

Very feature complete and great value

02/09/2016

After using it for a few weeks, it's been great so far, no complaints! Rivals the platforms that costs hundreds of dollars, plus you get monitoring built in!

Pros

The fact that they have a social inbox, monitoring, and publishing all in one platform, for a reasonable price.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Agorapulse

After comparing a bunch of different options, we found Agorapulse to be the most feature complete at an affordable price point for our small business. The only other options are enterprise level, so you can't go wrong with Agora.

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cody Bullis

Verified Reviewer

Drop All Other Social Media Management Software

08/07/2016

I am a social media manager/content creator, and Agora Pulse is a one stop shop. After using various other applications, Hootsuite, Sprout Social, Agora Pulse was my last investment. The tool is the best around.

Pros

CRM Tools Analytics Split Account Publishing Amazing Customer Service

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Agorapulse

Stop wasting your money on other applications, give the AgoraPulse trial a try and I promise you will not look back.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Financial Controller (Civil Engineering company, 201-500 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Awesome! The only app that keeps you on the top of Social Media Mangement

28/06/2016

This app is awesome! It has outstanding features like reply on FB Ads comments in addition to the ability of sending images in the comments and messages (hootsuite, zendesk, and freshdesk do not support that, i tested them all) All native features of facebook in a very easy management console with a phenomenal zero inbox feature to ensure no comment or message is left un-attended. If you want to manage your fans engagement, purplish posts to several profiles, share secure access with your tream in an easy manageable way, then Agorapulse is the right app for that.

Pros

Manage FB Ads comments in addition to the ability of sending images in the comments and messages Zero Inbox Purplish posts to several profiles Mobile App

Cons

Nothing to point, may be adding more feature to the mobile app

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Agorapulse

Very recommended, high ROI, rich of features, and It will make your social media agents enjoy engagement with your clients!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Director of Strategy, M&A & Business Development - UL Supply Chain & Sustainability (UL I&I, ULE) (Public Safety company, 10001+ employees)
Verified Reviewer

A godsend for scaling up social media without being overwhelmed

07/06/2016

Scaling up doesn't look scary anymore, the UX of agorapluse compared to the tools I've used before (hootsuite and sprout) really streamlines the process of monitoring and engaging with social followers. I'm a solo founder so every minute saved can be used for other tasks, in that it's a huge win for me

Pros

Facebook apps remain one of the best way to go viral (surveys, personality tests, etc.) and nobody does it but agorapulse. Competitive monitoring (FB based) in app is also a nice feature, and as mentioned earlier the UI/UX is simply the best to get high quality and high productivity of the time spent managing your social media presence

Cons

The cost can appear a bit high compared to the entry level tier of its competitors, but after some hesitations I took the plunge and now consider it one of the best investment made

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Spud Marshall

Verified Reviewer

AgoraPulse has streamlined our work!

15/12/2015

After scanning multiple platforms for managing our social media account - AgoraPulse stood out as one of our favorites! For a small organization with limited resources to dedicate to social media, AgoraPulse makes it so easy to publish content on an easy-to-view calendar and easily respond to comments from our followers. They also have one of the best reporting features that auto-generates into a ppt. We absolutely love it!

Pros

- Amazing reports with all of your metrics - Easily respond and interact with followers on your various profiles - The ability to monitor influential followers and brand promoters

Cons

- Not able to visually follow feeds

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Manager - Relationship/Marketing (Logistics and Supply Chain company, 1001-5000 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Great tool

18/11/2015

Overall is a pretty solid Social Media management tool. It allows us as an agency to manage multiple client FB and Twitter accounts and help with engagement. This helps our clients see value in what we do.

Pros

It is easy to use and allows all in one capability. I like we don't have to pay to extra for reporting.

Cons

No LinkedIn and Google+ capabilities

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Larry Sawyer

Verified Reviewer

Great social media marketing tool

10/11/2015

I use Agora Pulse to work with a client on helping expand their social reach and engage their customers. The tool has a great work flow design, and does a good job of laying out all of the tasks we need. I love their apps too, and have use them to really increase our member engagement.

Pros

Schedule and publish to Facebook and Twitter via an efficient calendar Monitor important keyword and shared contents Identify your top fans

Cons

I wish I could integrate all the social accounts, but that is more on the different platforms and not on Agora Pulse.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jean-luc van Charante

Verified Reviewer

Great value

30/01/2015

One of the.. if not, the best provider of standardized Facebook apps. Best part is their customer service, only available during working days, but as quick and as helpful as KLM's webcare team. Also offer a lot of great free tools and also provide paid options for other Social Media channels.

Pros

Great range of easy to implement Facebook Apps Great free timeline contest tools Cheat detection system Helpful customer service

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Simon Gaudreau

Verified Reviewer

Nice App

08/11/2014

Great app in general.

Pros

Great user interface. Easy to use.

Cons

You have to pay.

Source: GetApp
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Thiago Valerio

Verified Reviewer

The best choice for Social CRM

22/07/2014

This is the best choice for Social CRM

Pros

I really like the way that they create the Insights of my page

Cons

The usability is a little confusing when you manage mor than one page

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Florenc Rama

Verified Reviewer

nice apps

26/05/2014

very user friendly...

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Client Manager (Marketing and Advertising company, 11-50 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Excellent

07/05/2014

A must have for any social media campaign. It takes all the effort out and really does pay for itself.

Pros

Easy to use Simple interface Customer support

Cons

Limited template options

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mridley

Love it

06/03/2014

Love it! With managing a major festival we had no time to worry about our app. AgoraPulse was amazing, helpful support and easy to use.

Pros

SERVICE!!!!!!!!

Cons

Tablet problems in voting

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bruno Nifo

Nice and Easy

17/01/2014

Agora Pulse makes that you dont need to worry with minor things, like programming an application that someone have already done. We reuse the apps and we can focus our minds on the important things: the type of clients that we need to communicate!! VERY GOOD HELP FOR ME!!!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bernard

Agora Pulse Customer Service

17/01/2014

I loved Agora Pulse Customer Service. From the chat tab at the bottom of the screen,i could easily make any enqueries i had about the platform. Sebastian and Dan were always helpful, and when i need specialized technical service Kristell was always awaiting to assist. Keep up the good job.

Pros

Accessible Customer Service Round the clock assistance, logical or technical

Cons

Time, as am in Kenya Africa, so in the morning it was at night in France, so i had to await the technical team to get to work

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anais Girard

AgoraPulse? The best for our facebook page!

16/01/2014

AgoraPulse is the best thing which is happened to our facebook page! Now, we really have the stats about who are our fans and how to reach them. Moreover, the team is always available to answer to our demands by email or phone. Agorapulse ? The best ! AgoraPulse is the best thing which is happened to our facebook page! Now, we really have the stats about who are our fans and how to reach them. Moreover, the team is always available to answer to our demands by email or phone. Thanks!

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Online Marketeer

Online Marketing

16/01/2014

It is a good tool with good service. Agora Pulse is a good tool for campaigns in my opinion. Also the service is very good, fast and friendly.

Pros

campaigns are good, service is good, service ist fast

Cons

report was not exportable

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Hoarau Nicolas

Life simplifying

16/01/2014

As a web developper and community manager, the service is more than satisfying ! New version and new design have even more eased the task... only a few options are missing for the apps (from my point of view), otherwise nothing more to say other than to test and to adopt ! This is a go for me :)

Pros

Easy to use -CRM management - Premade apps

Cons

Some options missing for apps

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alex Petrilli

best facebook crm on the market

15/01/2014

If you are looking for the best CRM for your social media page, Agorapulse is for you. Not only you can plan your posts, review your competition, create applications that will increase your fan base, but will also keep track of your best posts, your top contributors and help your team to keep track of responses and response rates. It's an essential tool for any brands that decide to focus on their social media page and increase their fan bases. Since using this fantastic tool I was able to understand my community, make sure every posts was answer and increase my fan base. One of my post this week received 32.000.000 views! THANKS AGORAPULSE

Pros

Best crm for Facebook Easy app builder Understand your best posts Helps your team to create great customer relationships

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Jenny Brennan

What AgoraPulse means for Facebook Community Managers

15/01/2014

AgoraPulse is a Faceook CRM that came to my attention in April 2013. I initially used the free barometer tool, and was so impressed that I looked into using the whole package. Having to manage multiple pages with different goals, different campaigns, a range of ads and apps can be mind boggling at times. This software has revolutionised the way in which I now manage all these pages. The release of V2 late last year blew me away. Not only can I install a competition app in a matter of minutes but I can also review all the insights I need about that app and the page itself. I don't need to spend hours exporting data from facebook to analyze and put into a report - it's all there for me. Whether I need analytical information on a 7 day/30 day basis I can get what I need. To take thing further AgoraPulse lets you compare your page with you competitors and gives you actionable data. All this at the click of the "connect" button. I'm really excited to see what this platform has in store for 2014. I would have no hesitation on recommending AgoraPulse to both beginners and pros alike. This platform was built for everyone.

Pros

Saves hours with great reporting features Scheduling platform integrated Mobile friendly apps Install competition apps that are fully integrated for collection of emails and like gated in minutes. Brilliant support & customer service

Cons

I would love to see this CRM go a step further and integrate Twitter and LinkedIN! It may be a big ask but as a social media manager it would be fantastic!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rémi Degoutin

Excellent value for money ! 

02/01/2014

I use AgoraPulse since the start and I am very happy. The applications are simple and effective! The service is top and smiling! And the price is very than correct for the quality (that does not mean that it is necessary to increase if you read me J)  As a result, I recommend it to the others to follow the statistics, to manage simply animations...

Pros

Professionally, the tool help me to have statistics to follow everyday and to realize low-cost operations.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pedro Darkman

Agorapulse Loves Me!

19/12/2013

How else can she do what she does? She tells me with a soft, gentle whisper to my ear that everything is going to be alright, that I don't need to worry anymore because she's got the answer. I look right in her eyes and ask "You can find me some friends? Because I need some friends..." and she smiles, and while pouring my green tea tells me she´ll find me almost more that I can manage. I take a sip and ask "What if they don´t like what they see?" and once again she strokes my hair and tells me, with no vanity at all, that her design makes it impossible for anyone not to like what they see. And I smile, and relax, knowing she´s got my back.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Trina

Thank you AgoraPulse

18/12/2013

Finally I can correct errors in my spelling, let competitions be entered through mobile devices and really measure each posts effectiveness.. know the best time and days to post what type of message... this is all brilliant but the best bit is the price... unbelievably cheap.... Thank you Agorapulse, you are my hero!

Pros

Easy to use Cost effective Great apps and features

Cons

Cannot run two competitions at the same time, but I am not sure that you can with any other management service either.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
JD Harrouet

Getting better all the time

18/12/2013

v1 was a bit buggy, but version 2 works flawlessly. Customer support is one of the best of any Internet service.

Pros

- Features, GUI (in v2), exports - customer support with real human beings, knowledgeable and very reactive.

Cons

- csv exports need to be opened in OpenOffice to get accented characters correctly. - plan downgrade needs to be done via the very same account as upgrade, no matter whether you are an admin or not.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more