App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SendPulse Logo
SendPulse

Email, web push, SMS and Facebook chatbots on one platform

visit website

(12)

SendPulse Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.5

/5

379
93%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.89/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The overall experience with SendPulse was very nice. It is responsible for delivering grand communication and yielding excellent results.
It is super-easy to use, the customer support is fast and great, the software is very affordable. They also add new features always and help educational events, which is very nice.
Its simple user interface and great deliverability makes it one of the best email marketing tool of this industry. It is also well integrated with SMS service which is a great tool for me.
She said they would not respond to the scammer, even though they have their email. I fault the company for having no protocol for fraud.
They take your money and if your campaign has more than 10 bounced emails, they block your account and refuse to give you any customer service. The entire thing is a sham.
There was a bit of a learning curve for the first email, the inability to create an email campaign from the app.

SendPulse users...

Mailchimp-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo
+ 25

Mailchimp

Sendinblue-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo
+ 3

Sendinblue

SendGrid-logocaret
listing-logo

SendGrid

AWeber-logocaret
listing-logo

AWeber

How would you rate SendPulse?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


379 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great email marketing management tool

Reviewed 6 months ago

Overall I am satisfied with the use of the tool in terms of value for money. I believe I will continue to use SendPulse for a long time.

Pros

The structure is very simple and practical. I can build campaigns and automations without too many problems. The fact of sending unlimited emails is also very interesting.

Cons

In automations, more functionality can still be added to simplify the flow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gran plataforma, útil y con buena relación costo beneficio

Reviewed 22 days ago

Ha sido muy positiva, la plataforma es bastante potente y permite centralizar varias herramientas de marketing, cuenta con varias integraciones y funciones avanzadas que son interesantes y permiten escalar los procesos.

Pros

Que es una herramienta que permite centralizar varios servicios de marketing digital en una sola herramienta, la usabilidad es fácil y versátil. Así mismo, tienen a disposición de los usuarios gran variedad de contenido educativo para aprender a utilizar y sacarle el máximo provecho a la plataforma.

Cons

Podría ser más intuitiva, sobre todo en la configuración de los flujos automatizados. He notado algunos bugs con las horas programadas de envío, en algunas ocasiones se envía en días que no son los programados. El editor de correo de correo es muy básico, se requieren más funcionalidades para que esté más actualizado a las últimas tendencias de diseño y UI. Algunos accesos a funciones varias no son muy intuitivas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Ventas

Reviewed 2 months ago

Aceptable

Pros

Siempre obtengo resultados que superan enormemente la inversión.

Cons

Demasiado correos no son entregados y rebotados

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Plataforma intuitiva e com os recursos que preciso

Reviewed 3 months ago

Antes de utilizar o SendPulse testamos outras plataformas, até mais completas, em termos de quantidades de ferramentas. Porém o SendPulse se mostrou muito mais intuitivo, o que tornou as tarefas mais fáceis e rápidas. Além disso, verificamos que as ferramentas disponíveis na plataforma são suficientes para as necessidades da empresa no momento.

Pros

A plataforma possui layout intuitivo, o que facilita a realização das tarefas, otimizando tempo

Cons

Modelos de e-mails. Quando os utilizamos, os textos são alterados, sobretudo palavras estrangeiras, que são "traduzidas".

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

La mejor plataforma de mailing del mercado

Reviewed 14 days ago

Muy positiva. Es mi plataforma de mailing de referencia.

Pros

Lo que más me gusta es la posibilidad de medir cada una de las acciones que el usuario realiza en las aperturas del correo y así poder conocer el comportamiento de los destinatarios.

Cons

Quizá la posibilidad de algún plan más personalizado para añadir nuevos suscriptores en función de la necesidad.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Una herramienta con muchas ventajas a buen precio

Reviewed 2 months ago

Su cantidad de ventajas y adicionales por su valor, pienso que tiene mas herramientas de las que he sacado el tiempo para usar.

Pros

Su cantidad de ventajas y adicionales por su valor

Cons

Soporte al cliente, siento que muchas veces no dan respuestas oportunas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Porque elegi pagar sendpulse

Reviewed 2 months ago

Problemas de contacto e interacción con las personas, son cosas que nos han solicitado y esperamos que son su servicio puedan ser resueltas con creatividad y eficacia

Pros

Me impresiona el diseño de interfaz de usuario fácil y simple

Cons

No lo he probado lo suficiente como para ofrecer una respuesta no sesgada, pero con el equipo de soporte de mi lado, no tengo ninguna duda de que los problemas que surjan se resolverán totalmente y sin contratiempos.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Intuitive interface w/ lots of options

Reviewed a month ago

easy to figure out, inexpensive, great support

Pros

I love that this email software is easy to figure out. You don't have to dive into the manual to get it to do what you want. I also love that (at least with the pay as you go plan) you only pay for what you use. I only send out emails every couple of months, so it doesn't make sense to pay monthly

Cons

really havent found any yet. the software is quite user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avantage et inconvénient

Reviewed 16 days ago
Pros

La fonctionnalité de la création des tables et de leur liaison est très simple

Cons

il faudrait rajouter bien d'autres fonctionnalités sur la création de bot Telegram a partir du logiciel

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Es una excelente herramienta de marketing digital

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Su facilidad de configuración e integración con otras plataformas.

Cons

Casi nada, todo ha estado bien desde un inicio hasta ahora.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best newsletter service

Reviewed 6 months ago

I have switched over to SendPulse about a year ago or so. Before I was using another software doing similar functions. I never regretted the switch and have switch or newly signed up my customers to it too. I highly recommend.

Pros

This is one of the easiest software to use from all the newsletter software I have been using in the past. This is also one of the cheapest.

Cons

There are a few parts which needs a bit more polishing. The newsletter building part could be more user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SENDPULSE REVIEW

Reviewed 3 years ago

IT IS GOOD AND I WILL START USING MY OWN NEW DOMAIN AND I WILL START PAYING A PLAN FROM YOU GUYS EVERY WEEK I HAD REFERRED YOUR COMPANY TO OVER 300 NEW USERS FOR THE LAST 2 YEARS

Pros

IT IS USER FRIENDLY AND FAST AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GOOD AND THEY ANSWER FAST WITH A GOOD HELP ALWAYS... I LIKE YOUR SYSTEM BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PUTTING TOO ISSUES IN ORDER TO SEND E-MAILS AS THE OTHER COMPANIES

Cons

WELL WHEN I PUT ALL MY CONTACTS FROM MY LIST YOU ALWAYS BLOCK MANY OF THEM AND YOU PUT IT AS ERROR BUT ALL OF MY CONTACTS THEY SUBSDRIBED IN OUR WEBSITE AND THEY ARE INTERESTED ON GEETING OUR E-MAILS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

La mejor decisión

Reviewed a year ago

Creo que lo explique en los pros! Manejamos la relación con nuestros fans por esta vía y ha sido algo muy satisfactorio en todos los sentidos.

Pros

Tenemos más de un año usando el servicio en la fidelización de nuestros fanáticos y su versatilidad nos afirma que fue un paso correcto contratar sus servicios . Destacar el buen soporte que brindan, siempre están atentos. Algo importante es que nos permite crear diseños interesantes, no estamos amarrados a un X formato, igualmente sus entregas son altamente eficientes .

Cons

La verdad no le veo un contra. Puede mejor en términos de la rapidez de su pagina, que hay situaciones en que la noto lenta .

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A worthy EDM serive for you to try

Reviewed 6 months ago

thought some small thing I think it need to improved, this is very great platform and worthy a trial

Pros

the EDM marketing is very helpful to our trade business, it helps me to deliver my company news feed to all our customers timely and of course fully customer covered. I am sure anyone in trade marketing needs such a Sendpulse service.

Cons

I think more integations API should be developed, and give more help on this. also I think email verification number limits should be enlarged. such as My plan is for 5000 subscribers, but I can only verify 100 contact list on the standard plan, I think it would be better enlarge this number to 500, that will be more helpful

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and easy to use affordable email marketing and management

Reviewed a year ago

The automation feature helped automate redundancy in our response to our clients, and it gave a professional outlook when clients contact us that they recieve an automated email no matter at what time of day or night without delay and this shows the professionalism and helps us capture and filter the genuine clients for follow.up and conversion. The campaign feature also helped us with our campaigns, and love that the system can detect any error emails and give indication of how many opened and clicked and much more gives us good feedback of how our campaign went. It would be excellent to know if our emails are going to spam box or inbox directly, this would give us some sense of how healthy is our ip /and should we need to change it.

Pros

The automation feature was a dream for us! It saved us a lot of redundancy and at the same time gathered the right target we needed to market our services. Love that they are recently expanding to landing page and CRM which I am very excited to explore.

Cons

There are certain features that I wish could be added as it would help tremendously,like knowing any duplicated entries in different contact list. The automation have more control over knowing how is in the loop and to be able to fix it.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind words about our customer support. We are happy to know that email automation is helping your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Automatiza sin complicaciones

Reviewed 3 months ago

Principalmente en nuestra empresa lo usamos para automatizar las notificaciones PUSH con unos resultados bastante positivos.

Pros

Un servicio perfectamente desarrollado que se puede implementar de una manera rápida y sencilla, permite automatizar muchas tareas de comunicación diarias a un coste bastante bajo, además, su versión gratuita cuenta con unos limites suficientes para que cualquier empresa pequeña pueda probar sus bondades.

Cons

Quizás la limitación para enviar correos en la versión gratuita podría tener un rango mayor como otras marcas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great email marketing and SMTP offering

Reviewed a year ago

Fantastic experience so far. The only product I've found that fits my needs to send API programmatically driven email campaigns. I've only had to contact support twice during deployment and both times they were extremely helpful and responsive to solve my edge case queries, and I am still on the free tier!

Pros

I was looking for a low cost provider to set up API based email campaigns at a low cost. After trialing numerous providers including more established companies, Sendpulse was the most suitable for my needs with the most features and came with the lowest cost.

Cons

Some of the API and user documentation could be improved, but I have found their customer support easily fills the gap if there is any. More examples in the documentation for common use cases like using API to send emails from contact lists would be super helpful.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, Keith!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great for businesses just starting out

Reviewed 2 years ago

I really haven't had any negative experiences with SendPulse, other than some minor complaints detailed in the "Cons" section of my review. They've been very helpful and friendly in fixing any issues I've had, and overall I've enjoyed working with this software.

Pros

I like the fact that it's inexpensive/free to use for most business owners with a small contact list. Most email marketing sites offer a pretty pitiful number of contacts/email campaigns for their free trials, and then hike the price up significantly for those who are in between just starting out and having a huge following. They don't have a lot in the way of ready-made templates, but it's easy enough to customize your own, and their interface is pretty user-friendly.

Cons

It can take a considerable amount of time between sending an email campaign, and the delivery of said email campaign. I also don't like that, after going through the proper steps to make my newsletters comply with standards, I may still be regarded as spam and not be delivered to the inbox of the person receiving the newsletter.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The BEST newsletter service I have ever seen !!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Honestly I had explored several other email marketing tools before, and did not know Sendpulse. But WOW ! What a POWERFUL tool !!!

Pros

-The first service of this kind I see with a 24/7 customer service. Very responding, very professional -Features for automation are the BEST I have used so far -A very simle interface, easy to use -They also implement SMS marketing and web push notification, all gathered at the SAME place and INTEGRATED together

Cons

Nothing to say, seriously. The software is EXCELLENT !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SendPulse is one of the most user-friendly email softwares

Reviewed a year ago

Smooth experience where all our organization's needs related to emails was fulfilled.

Pros

SendPulse got us started on the free trial almost immediately. The campaign is briskly verified and approved each time and the waiting time is a minimal as against some of the other popular providers which take half or even one whole day to approve campaigns. It is more cost effective & very easy to use with little to no training required! The Pay as you Go feature has also been a big plus with SendPulse as it suits our business model better than the regular subscription plans.

Cons

The template building could be improved a bit aesthetically (though it is pretty comfortable now as well!).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A melhor solução para o seu negocio!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Antes de usar a SendPulse, passei por vários sites conhecidos na internet. Porém, lá as coisas pareciam um pouco travada. A configuração dos ChatBot (Produto que mais uso) era extremamente complicada e não havia um passo a passo claro. Aqui na SendPulse toda configuração não ultrapassou alguns minutos e a central de bate-papo com o usuário é simples e prática.

Cons

Algo que acredito que possa melhorar é a compra individual de alguns recursos, por exemplo, gostaria de usar apenas o Chatbot no Telegram, deveria ser um valor, se quiser no WhatsApp outro valor.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SendPulse fits our needs for bulk mailing to our many thousands of readers of our magazine.

Reviewed 4 years ago

The ability to send thousands of emails in one go. It helps manage campaigns to all our subscribers readers. We also get to use it to send messages to select smaller subgroups of our readers and subscribers or even our advertisers (in some cases).

Pros

The User Interface UI is fairly neat and tidy. The buttons and controls are fairly easy to figure out even without a walkthrough or guide. The software allows you to send a huge number of emails (to clean email addresses) with ease. They maintain a high level of integrity with regard to not sending spam (to protect themselves and yourself). Their support staff are polite and pretty prompt...

Cons

It would be good to have an email cleaner built into the software rather than having to use an external service. I hate to pay for anything but sometimes you have to. In the case of SendPulse i got a good deal on a special and am happy with the price i pay. Those using the software can control their budget and choose packages that suit their pocket but be aware that there are cos

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sendpulse é MULTI

Reviewed 6 months ago

Como falei, o fato de ter várias funcionalidades dentro da mesma ferramenta, nos ajuda a economizar tempo e dinheiro. Isso é sensacional.

Pros

O que mais gosto do Sendpulse é a quantidade de ferramentas que ele possui. Isso nos ajuda a manter toda a nossa base em um único software. O que nos faz poupar tempo e dinheiro com assinaturas.

Cons

Sinto falta do redirecionamento automático para uma página de confirmação, após a inclusão no single optin.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thanks SendPulse for this product

Reviewed a year ago

Really very attractive, very quick in their responses even during COVID19.

Pros

Really, I love working with them, they know our needs as they developed them for us. Thanks once again and continue Rassem

Cons

Really nothing, I found all what I'm looking for

Vendor response

Thanks for your glowing review, Rassem!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Completo e fácil de usar

Reviewed 6 months ago

Está atendendo minhas necessidades, tudo que precisei encontrei a solução na SendPulse.

Pros

A facilidade de usar, sendo bastante intuitiva. Os recursos também são muito bons pois em uma plataforma encontro todos os serviços que preciso. Os valores são em Reais.

Cons

As poucas vezes que precisei de suporte não foi muito acessível.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation