This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Fiverr Workspace Logo

Fiverr Workspace

Time tracking, invoicing and payments app for freelancers

see alternatives

Fiverr Workspace Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Fiverr Workspace product overview

Price starts from

18

Per month

What is Fiverr Workspace?

Fiverr Workspace (formerly AND.CO) is a cloud-based solution for freelance and small business workers, designed to streamline the time & expense tracking process with tools such as invoicing, contract creation, time tracking, expense tracking, payments, & more. Fiverr Workspace also provides native mobile app support for Android & iOS.

Key benefits of using Fiverr Workspace

  • Fiverr Workspace is a cloud-based service with native iOS and Android app support that aims to streamline the workflow of freelance and self-employed workers, delivering time tracking, expense tracking, invoicing, payment handling and contract management features.

  • Make time tracking more convenient with an intuitive timer tool that supports "double dip" use, while simplifying manual time sheet updates and automatically raising invoices based on the time tracked for projects or activities.

  • Automate the expense tracking process by forwarding receipts into the system via email or snapping them with the mobile app, saving every receipt within one secured centralized space ready for billing, tax and reporting purposes.

  • Fiverr Workspace also enables users to accept multiple forms of payments and therefore receive money quicker, providing a personal PayMe page with the ability to process credit card, PayPal and ACH forms of payment.

  • Through a partnership with Freelancers Union, Fiverr Workspace has devised an advanced freelancer contract and standardized service agreement that is wholly customizable and offers e-signing included for paperless authorization.
  • Typical customers

    Freelancers
    Small businesses
    Mid size businesses
    Large enterprises

    Platforms supported

    Web
    Android
    iPhone/iPad

    Support options

    Email/Help Desk
    FAQs/Forum
    Knowledge Base
    24/7 (Live rep)
    Chat

    Training options

    Live Online
    Webinars
    Documentation

    Fiverr Workspace pricing information

    Value for money

    4.8

    /5

    334

    Starting from

    18

    Per month

    Pricing options

    Free plan
    Subscription
    Free trial
    Pricing range

    Value for money contenders

    Fiverr Workspace features

    Functionality

    4.6

    /5

    334

    Total features

    65

    7 categories

    Most valued features by users

    Alerts/Notifications
    Reporting & Statistics
    Reporting/Analytics
    Document Management
    Workflow Management
    Activity Tracking
    Mobile Access
    Task Management

    Functionality contenders

    Fiverr Workspace users reviews

    Overall Rating

    4.8

    /5

    334

    Positive reviews

    Rating breakdown
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9.38/10
    Rating distribution

    5

    4

    3

    2

    1

    270

    61

    2

    1

    0

    Pros
    AND.CO makes it really easy to create a proposal or contract, and this functionality is where it stands out. It's super simple to customise and all the templates included look great.

    AC

    Andrew C.

    Overall I've had a fantastic experience. Customer service is prompt and helpful, and the service provides great value to my work.

    JL

    J. Luke C.

    I love the integration with other payment providers, like PayPal. I love being able to design a template that captures my brand image but also is simple and readable on various platforms.
    AvatarImg

    Valerie T.

    Cons
    Basically you can only have 1 client, which makes the free account useless for most. I'm disgusted, I thought they cared more about their users.

    MN

    Megan N.

    The app triggers a vibration if you enter the wrong username or password but it won't say i.e., there is no account associated with this email, or this password is invalid.
    AvatarImg

    Diana G.

    I could see very little difference. There was no visual to understand and follow.

    AR

    Anonymous Reviewer

    Overall rating contenders

    Overall Rating

    And.co for payment

    Reviewed 5 months ago

    Transcript

    Moses: Hi, my name is Moses, I'm a digital consultant. My rating for Fiverr Workplace is a four out of...

    AvatarImg
    AvatarImg

    Rick M.

    Director of photography

    Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

    Review source

    Overall Rating

    Kind of a let down

    Reviewed 10 months ago

    Transcript

    Rick: Hi, my name is Rick. I'm a director of photography, and I would give AND.CO four out of five stars....

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Best Freelancer Marketplace

    Reviewed 14 days ago
    Pros

    The best thing I like about this software is that it has a great UI design and we can hire someone with 5 dollars

    Cons

    The worst thing about this software is that freelancer are not hired easily

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    New user but very pleased!

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    Overall, my experience has been positive. I am happy I switched over and have intentions of staying put!

    Pros

    And.co caught my eye because I was in search of a new system for my business. I wanted a simple system that was robust. I needed to be able to track time, submit proposals and contracts, and be able to print out reports as needed. And.co was able to do all of that for me. I came from a system that charged me based off of how many clients I have (which is ridiculous for a freelancer). And.co doesn't do that. I have the ability to have unlimited clients for a cheaper rate than the old system I was using. I am excited to see what other improvements they make. It's a great system for a freelancer!

    Cons

    Nothing has been a deal-breaker so far. There were a few things I needed to reach out to customer support about but they were prompt in their reply and were very helpful. I think the only thing I would probably suggest is offering an option to be able to automatically round up tickets to the nearest 1/4 hour mark. I have always billed by the quarter-hour but now have to manually adjust the time before I invoice (which is a pain). My old system had an option I could turn on and it would automatically round up the timer to the nearest quarter hour once it was stopped.

    Vendor response

    Hey There, We are so happy you have joined us and thank you for the review. Glad to hear that you like our time tracking, proposals, contracts and reporting features as well as our unlimited clients feature on our Pro plan. We are always open to feedback and you can reach out to us with any suggestions anytime right in the app via our support chat. Jodi*

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Used to Love And.Co, but They've Changed

    Reviewed 2 years ago

    Two years ago no competitor was offering the breadth of features that AND.CO offered for free. It felt like someone out there was finally rooting for me as a newly started out freelancer, rather than charging hefty fees (ahem, Bonsai at $16/month billed annually). I began to worry when I read that AND.CO was bought by Fiverr roughly a year ago. Press releases said nothing would change, therefore the...

    Pros

    I loved the clean, modern user interface. It is a bit glitchy sometimes but was still really nice to work in. Before AND.CO I was doing all of my invoices manually and it was not working out well. AND.CO put all of my client info and time tracking in one place, allowed me to finally process credit cards, and manage invoices efficiently. It was a godsend when I first found it, but then it was bought out.

    Cons

    The only feature AND.CO lacked for me at first was a place to take down client notes during meetings. My client notes were the only things not organized somehow within AND.CO. I sent them a feature request for it and after some time it was accepted and implemented. I had never had a company actually listen to my feedback and that felt amazing. The only glitch I've experienced with the software features...

    Vendor response

    Hey Megan, Thanks for your review and glad we were able to implement your feature request for client notes. Regarding invoicing time tracked, I would love to help guide you on how you can add time tracked hours to your invoice for each service and you can reach us directly via the in app support chat tab anytime. Also thanks for your detailed feedback regarding our Free Plan and Paid Pro Plan, We...

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Market Place for Freelancers

    Reviewed a month ago

    I was having a hard time monetizing my work. Till a friend introduced me to Fiverr, it was hard being a newbie but with time ,I got my first sale and got recommended by my client and then more sales began coming in. I am satisfied with everything. I say thank you to the team.

    Pros

    Being able to market your skill is what I love about being on Fiverr. You can set the price for your talent and it will sell at and I love that your price increases as the value increases.

    Cons

    I love everything. So far so good. I love it

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Great Software for Freelancers

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    It has really helped us see the whole picture from starting with a client through to the final invoice and then being able to track our income and expenses. Other than being a full on CRM (which I am not asking for) it really does have everything we use in one place. That is really the best part. I got this program before the "Pro" feature where there was everything available and no restriction to number of active clients, so it was a little rough to adjust to the suddenly this program that you have been using and getting used to is now going to cost you money. But it has been worth the money that we have spent, so not really a problem, just a (very) minor inconvenience.

    Pros

    It has so many features in one place. Proposals and contracts along with invoicing and accounting features to be able to take a project from start to finish with a client.

    Cons

    Switching between lists to keep different clients/projects organized can sometimes get tricky, but that may just be me losing track of which list I am in.

    Vendor response

    Hey Zach, This is amazing! Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad that AND.CO Helps with Start to finish when it comes to proposals to payments. Regarding switching between lists I would be more than happy to help with the best workflows and you can reach us anytime right in the app via the in app support chat tab. Jodi*

    Fiverr Workspace FAQs and common questions

    Q. What type of pricing plans does Fiverr Workspace offer?

    Fiverr Workspace has the following pricing plans:
    Starting from: $18.00/month
    Pricing model: Free, Subscription
    Free Trial: Available


    Q. Who are the typical users of Fiverr Workspace?

    Fiverr Workspace has the following typical customers:
    Freelancers, Non Profit, Public Administrations, Small Business


    Q. What languages does Fiverr Workspace support?

    Fiverr Workspace supports the following languages:
    English


    Q. Does Fiverr Workspace support mobile devices?

    Fiverr Workspace supports the following devices:
    Android, iPhone


    Q. Does Fiverr Workspace offer an API?

    No, Fiverr Workspace does not have an API available.


    Q. What other apps does Fiverr Workspace integrate with?

    Fiverr Workspace integrates with the following applications:
    PayPal, Zapier, Stripe, Slack, Google Calendar, Mailchimp, Shopify


    Q. What level of support does Fiverr Workspace offer?

    Fiverr Workspace offers the following support options:
    Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, 24/7 (Live rep), Chat

    Common Fiverr Workspace comparisons

    Related categories