This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Fracttal

Fracttal is a Cloud-based CMMS EAM software

see alternatives

Fracttal Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The versatility and ease of navigation, is also quite friendly to navigation for my technicians who do not have a great academic preparation.

Pedro B.

Fracctal is a very useful and practical software, which allows for good planning for asset maintenance.

Dora L.

The visualization of the information allows to have a greater control of the management, and therefore, it can be improved and /or optimized.

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

It does not handle the volumes of information well, the API available does not completely solve the problem. New versions sometimes contain errors that are difficult to reverse.

Anonymous Reviewer

That information is stored on their cloud. It is more vulnerable than having a local working software.

Matias K.

The menu is not very functional, very small icons and there are no representative icons.

IVAN A.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

245

140

20

4

0

94%
positive reviews
99%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


409 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good and easy-to-use CMMS

Reviewed a year ago

It is an excellent CMMS for Facility Management Services and every Maintenance Management System. It makes your job easier.

Pros

Very easy and intuitive to use and administrate. Mobile use by technicians' cellphones. Great and constant support by Fracttal.

Cons

It could include planned and on-demand services for Soft Facility Management such as cleaning , gardening, housekeeping. This sort of Service Orders don't get accumulated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Implementing Fracttal in a maintenance services and installation of HVAC sistems enterprise

Reviewed 2 years ago

i have been using Fracttal sinde past beginning of september, so, Im interacted with this software during close of 1 month and 15 day. Although this is new for me. I'm Trying to learn and focused on Activos area, before I can apply its complete tools

Pros

Advantages and benefits of apply software to maintenance planning and programming daily: -Consolidation and distribution of technical information, giving a new order to those date -Controlling through KPIs -Dashboard show a global panoramic about how is working every service and new installation -Save time -Less repetition of process -Less repetitive actions -Better communication between customers and us, generating a new productive relations

Cons

-Massive charging of information -Due to Fracttal is a cloud-web app, this necessary having a sure and fast internet connection to internet

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pros

Reviewed a year ago

it is good to start organizing your process for follow up on maintenance, historical, for actives .

Pros

it is very easy and practice to what was created for maintenance

Cons

purchase order vs request cannot make as take same number sequence

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software de Gestión de Activos Potente y Fácil de Implementar

Reviewed 4 months ago

Posibilidad de realizar mantenimientos en tiempo y forma evitando averías que podrían dañar la producción Trazabilidad de los componentes y equipos críticos en la cadena de suministros de la empresa

Pros

Aplicación Móvil para conexión desde cualquier lugar y a cualquier hora Seguimiento integral de los activos, mantenimientos en todo su ciclo de vida Administración centralizada de equipos, proveedores y clientes

Cons

Gestión Documental Add-ons con costos diferenciados y para features que deberían de venir incluídos como Automatización por ejemplo

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Melhor Custo/Benefício

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

A praticidade da implementação As rotinas de acionamento dos planos A integração com o almoxarifado de peças O controle dos valores das OS's O monitoramento através de gráficos pré configurados O BI oferecido.

Cons

Versão básica deveria ter mais funcionalidades, como por exemplo as solicitações de material para integrar junto ao estoque (disponível apenas no empresarial)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive application

Reviewed 2 years ago

I don't have the necessary experience to answer this question yet

Pros

Intuitive Flexible maintenance-oriented with remarkable understanding of user needs.

Cons

I would like to be able to create checklists that generate report at the end and allow to notify possible actions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fracttal Review for Telecom Operation & Maintennance

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The automatized KPI of Operation such as availability, failures, MTBF and MTTR. Also the integration API's makes this software very flexible.

Cons

The initial setup of the software is long

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fracttal, un aliado para el mantenimiento.

Reviewed 4 months ago

me ayuda bastante con la programación de los mantenimientos para todos lo equipos de la planta concentradora aquí, en la unidad minera. tambien con los vehículos de carga ligera.

Pros

Su facilidad para manipular todos sus módulos y su interfaz muy moderno.

Cons

Hay muy pocas cosas de las que puedo expresar mi inconformidad, por mencionar una es, la espera prolongada cuando se analizan datos en periodos de tiempo extensos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avaliação Fracttal

Reviewed 3 months ago

Facilitou todo controle de ativos.

Pros

Software de fácil utilização, bem intuitivo que cumpre com seu papel.

Cons

Todas as dificuldades foram sanadas perante o suporte.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 3 months ago

Good experience, didactic course with a very user-friendly ´platform, however, the speed with which the exhibitor recounts the course could be handled in a better way since sometimes it advances very quickly in the contents.

Pros

the software execution interface, how easy it is to use and the alternatives it offers to generate the OTS, obtaining key indicators at the level of equipment maintenance.

Cons

Regarding the software itself, all okay, as I mentioned above, it is a very friendly platform and fully meets its expectations, however, I think it could improve the location of the configurations, so that everything is at the same time. user view.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

TRACCTAL SOLUCIONA TUS PROBLEMAS DE FORMA INTEGRAL

Reviewed 3 months ago

Anteriormente, el mantenimiento preventivo y correctivo se gestionaba a través de planillas de Excel y ordenes de trabajo impresas en papel, así mismo las solicitudes de trabajos, generados por nuestros clientes, se realizaban a través de correos electrónicos, lo cual era complicado al tener que imprimirlas en orden cronológico. De la misma forma, una vez culminado el trabajo, se requería tener la...

Pros

SOFTWARE ES 100% ONLINE Y CUENTA CON SOPORTE TECNICO VIA MENSAJE Y POR TELEFONO

Cons

PARA NUESTRA COMPAÑIA EL SOFTWARE ES PERFECTO

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un gran Partner

Reviewed 4 months ago

Fracttal llegó a nuestra empresa en el mejor momento, ya que nuestro antiguo software estaba presentando graves problemas de funcionamiento y necesitábamos urgente un software que nos apoyara con nuestros clientes. La versatilidad de esta herramienta, hizo que retomáramos el ritmo de trabajo muy rápido, nos adaptáramos a Fracttal de buena forma con un formato novedoso, simple y lo mejor en nuestro idioma.

Pros

Su funcionalidad, lo amigable del sistema y la facilidad con que puedes configurar los diferentes campos. La forma lógica y su formato atractivo hace que te dan ganas de usar la plataforma e intrusear para descubrir nuevas formas de obtener la información deseada. Otro punto que valoro mucho, es el soporte que brindan "On-line" la respuesta ha sido inmediata con asesoría muy clara y específica de lo que uno necesita. A mi en lo particular, Fracttal me ha sorprendido gratamente.

Cons

Últimamente me ha preocupado lo frecuente que se han presentado las intermitencias en el servicio. Puedo asumir que en esta etapa de transición hacia su nueva versión Fracttal One, se ha visto afectada la velocidad de navegación, pero así y todo hemos podido trabajar. Ojala esto sea solo momentáneo ya que es el único punto débil al cual podría referirme

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experiencia Sistema CMMS Fracttal

Reviewed a year ago

En lo personal, me ha sido de mucha ayuda implementar el sistema CMMS de Fracttal en nuestra planta, llevo un mejor control en la gestión de mis mantenimientos, tengo todos mis mantenimientos preventivos programados y con periodicidad. Llevo un control mejor de mis almacenes e inventarios. Es una herramienta muy fácil de usar y toda la información esta en la nube.

Pros

Es un software muy fácil y sencillo de utilizar para llevar un mejor control de mi gestión de mantenimiento y almacenes.

Cons

Hay ciertos puntos que no me gustan como por ejemplo, solo cuentan con dos tipos de formatos predeterminados, estos formatos a mi me gustaría personalizarlos a mi gusto. En nuestra organización, las 3 plantas cuentan con el sistema CMMS de Fracttal, lo que no me gusta es que no puedo llevar yo un control consecutivo de mi OT's generadas, es decir, el consecutivo de las OT's es general para las 3 plantas. Otro punto es de que los administradores del sistema CMMS de Fracttal en ambas planta, tengan los mismos permisos para ver, crear, editar, eliminar de ambas plantas, esto puede provocar una mala manipulación de la información.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

fracttal It is the best option for asset management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Throughout the use of Fracttal, it offers me an accurate planning of my maintenance work, in addition to telling me what tasks I have overdue and which have to be done over time, this saves me time, in addition to the fact that Indicators save me time to know how many work orders I made in the months. The great benefit is that I can check my work orders wherever I want and be able to download my work order in PDF format.

Pros

What I liked most about Fracttal, is that it is very easy to manage, upload assets, maintenance plans, work orders, human and material resources, in addition to offering us a platform for indicators where we can visualize the company's performance .

Cons

Cómo se pronuncia I don't like the colors they handle in the interface very much, this can be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un Aprendizaje Lento pero Seguro

Reviewed a year ago

Durante todo este tiempo que llevo trabajando con Fracttal, mi proceso de Aprendizaje y gestión ha sido de alza, ya que está en una herramienta de gran utilidad, en los tiempos que estamos en constante evolución y cambios de acuerdo los procesos de mantención y así apoyarnos esta herramienta que va a este ritmo en la cual nuestra empresa trabaja con su constante modernización.

Pros

Lo amigable y accesible que es el programa al generar las OT a los Técnicos, además de el desarrollo de estas con respecto al vincular algún activo a dicha OT, teniendo apoyo de servicios tanto en soporte en linea de las sugerencias y del portal, que puedan surgir en dicho proceso dando nos una herramienta vital para el buen desarrollo del nuestra gestión de mantenimiento en nuestra empresa.

Cons

el problema que nos genera, es el no poder ver los activos en el calendario mientras no estén cerradas las OT pendientes y así poder modificar este calendario.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Repaso del uso de los módulos de Fracttal.

Reviewed a year ago

Nos encontramos en el proyecto de enlace de software de compras al sistema Fracttal y a su vez ingresar todos los activos de la institución para un control de activos y trazabilidad. Hasta ahora el programa ha cumplido con parte de nuestras necesidades pero el enlace es necesario para culminar los procesos.

Pros

Se revisó cada módulo y sus interacciones con el usuario, todos los módulos son parecidos y fácilmente se puede intuir, es amigable y permite filtrar para obtener datos desde diferentes opciones, se obtiene información detallada y adicional de los activos para un mejor control y trazabilidad.

Cons

Para obtener información específica en una mediana o grande empresa con datos solo para la gerencia o dirección, se deben hacer varios filtros; en cuanto mas áreas tiene la organización el proceso es mas largo. No pude observar en los campos la opción para seleccionar activos por nivel de riesgo/desempeño. Se debe habilitar la opción de visualizar activos en todos los perfiles para poder realizar solicitudes con activos seleccionadas que pertenecen a otras áreas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The Beginning of your Job

Reviewed 2 years ago

All report from our company to the customer are based in fracttal reports, with the WO we show the customer the works done, the emergencies attending , the time taken to solve the problems, the items we use with thw prices.......

Pros

It is possible to make a lot of reports with all options that "Configuration" can offer, you begin to build your Fracttal Universe, estabilishing all parameters to your future works and reports to the customer, in as much as economic and operational environment. Also is very useful to estabilish the cost worker/hour plus the cost of items used you are able to know whayt you spent in each work.

Cons

All information that you have to fill, then if you do your excell document and export to Fracttal with the same columns and names it is very easy, but with human resources, machines you attend, all warehouse you have...... it takes a long time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente software de gestión de mantenimiento

Reviewed a year ago

La experiencia en general ha sido gratificante. Nosotros lo implementamos y pasamos del papel a digitalizar todo nuestro servicio. Como empresa de servicio te da un plus vs la competencia al poder tener acceso a tantos registros, Kpi´s e historiales de forma inmediata.

Pros

-Es una herramienta de uso practico y sencillo una vez implementado. -Excelente para dar seguimiento a la gestión de mantenimiento y control de recursos. -Facilidad para creación de planes de mantenimiento adaptados a la necesidad de la empresa. -Soporte técnico inmediato y efectivo.

Cons

-Modificación de los planes de contratación o renovación del software prácticamente de forma anual. -Valor software vs implementación: El valor por uso del software no es tan costoso (Depende del plan) pero para implementarlo definitivamente como corresponde necesitas contratar las asesorías que tienen un costo considerable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fracttal helps to organize your maintenance department, reducing costs and increasing quality

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Fracttal is one of the most powerful CMMS in the market. It improves dramatically the productivity of the maintenance team organizing predictive and preventive tasks, registering all the events and providing complete reports for data analysis. When you use it you will increase your clients satisfaction and will reduce costs.

Cons

User reports are very powerful but can not be saved for future use, so you have to redo it each time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software for asset management and maintenance management.

Reviewed a year ago

Easy to use, intuitive tool, both in the office and in the field, even in areas without coverage.

Pros

An excellent tool to perform asset management and maintenance management, very easy to implement in your company, both on mobile and on PC, from filing fault reports, to filling work orders in the field using a QR code. Now you can easily view the information of your assets human resources, financial, spare parts, inventories and history. Its online / offline mode is practical to use when you do not have an Internet connection. Easy to use to include cost of inventory, HR and photographs.

Cons

All good. So far I have no observations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fracttal as a necessary tool for the maintenance area.

Reviewed 2 years ago

The use of Fracttal in my country is increasing, since it has an easy operation, easy administration and gives full support to the maintenance area, it is the administrative and operational tool that the maintenance field can have, I have seen great improvements after Fracttal enters a company, increases the productivity of the equipment and extends its useful life.

Pros

Easy to operate, it is hosted in the cloud, the information is protected and can be reviewed at any time and wherever.

Cons

Difficult to find something wrong with the software that helps so much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Opinion software de mantenimiento FRACTTAL

Reviewed a year ago

he tenido una excelente experiencia en el uso y gestión del mantenimiento con este software, me ha permitido llevar un mejor control sobre los activos fijos de la sede y sus dependencias. es de muy facil implementacion y uso.

Pros

es un software de muy fácil uso y muy intuitivo, tiene muy buenas características y funcionalidades de gestion para mantencion

Cons

no es posible mantener iniciada la sesión en dos pantallas (móvil y PC)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente herramienta para gestion del mantenimiento y activos

Reviewed 4 months ago

Ha sido una herramienta que nos ha aportado flexibilidad y flujo de trabajo , algo que anteriormente no existia en la organizacion . Nos permite planificar y dar seguimiento de forma ordenada con una trazabilidad completa de las tareas realizadas en todos los activos. Tiene muy buen alcance y creo que brinda todo lo necesario para la gestion adecuada de activos..

Pros

Intuitivo , flexible y muy completo. Permite trazabilidad de todos los aspectos que involucran el mantenimiento.

Cons

Seria bueno otorgar mas funcionalidades que actualmente son de paga.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software

Reviewed 4 months ago

It is an easy tool to implement and use as well as it brings many tasks that can be automated

Pros

That is very easy to implement and intuitive. The visual aspect of the graphics and information you have make it easier to analyze.

Cons

That there are times when you are working and you leave the program

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

El futuro de la Gestión de Activos y su Mantenimiento

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Con el uso del software hemos comprobado que es 100% posible tomar el control de los gastos de mantenimiento de activos empresariales, no solo desde el punto de vista económico sino desde la continuidad de la operación. La cantidad de opciones funcionales que posee permiten cubrir el 100% de las cuestiones operativas de mantenimiento a nivel operativo y de gestión, se posibilita la transición entre lo correctivo hacia lo predictivo pasando por lo preventivo. El manejo de perfiles y funciones asociadas permite cubrir todas las necesidades de la cadena de mantenimientos en empresas de todo tipo, sobre todo las industriales con gran cantidad de activos empresariales.

Cons

No todas las funcionalidades desktop se encuentran en la versión mobile