FunnelFLARE Pricing, Features, Reviews & Alternatives

FunnelFLARE

Sales process automation solution

3.67/5 (3 reviews)

FunnelFLARE overview

What is FunnelFLARE?

FunnelFLARE is a cloud-based sales enablement solution, which helps organizations of all sizes manage communications with prospects through phone calls and email sequences. Key features include appointment scheduling, call log management, voicemail drop, and visitor tracking.

FunnelFLARE helps team members record client interactions by exporting and storing call transcription data to integrated CRM systems. Using its appointment scheduler, users can check time & date availability for meetings and send SMS or email reminders to prospects. FunnelFLARE helps professionals streamline communication with clients through the automation of drip campaigns and SMS responders. Employees can also monitor the status of their sales pipeline by tracking the number of opened emails, link clicks, and page visits.

FunnelFLARE offers integration with multiple third-party platforms such as Pipedrive, PipelineDeals, Salesforce, Freshsales, Nimble, Microsoft Dynamics CRM, Zoho CRM, GoToMeeting, Gmail, Microsoft Outlook, WordPress, and more. The solution also helps marketers track the website visits of prospects and monitor their behavioral insights to initiate communication.
www.activedemand.com

Pricing

Starting from
$65/month
Pricing options
Free
Subscription
Free trial
Value for money
View Pricing Plans

Devices

Business size

S
M
L

Markets

United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, Germany, Brazil, Mexico

Supported languages

English
FunnelFLARE screenshot: FunnelFLARE contact importFunnelFLARE IntroFunnelFLARE screenshot: FunnelFLARE drip campaign workflowFunnelFLARE screenshot: FunnelFLARE sales power dialer

FunnelFLARE user reviews

Excellent
2

Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Value for money
Features
Ease of use
Customer support
  3.7
  3.3
  3.3
  4.3
Jeremy V.

Great for automating emailing and calling

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-05-07
Review Source: Capterra

Helps us move prospects through the buyer journey

Pros
Support was great, easy to get contacts imported and tracking what email campaigns enrolled in

Cons
Email open and click rates are difficult to accurately track so the lead scoring can be off if their email server scans images before they can open it.

Response from JumpDEMAND


Hi Jeremy, Thank you for taking time to review FunnelFLARE. We are very happy to hear the automated email and calling is working well for you. And we are always working to improve our software so your comments will be helpful as we improve usability. Thanks again!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Cody B.

Great Service

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-05-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Integration was very seamless and customer service was great.

Cons
Set up for campaigns and mapping seemed a bit complicated but we had the FunnelFlare team help with set up

Response from JumpDEMAND


Hi Cody, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback and are happy you were able to get set up and running with help from our customer service reps...they are pretty great. And we will continue to improve usability to help smooth out features that are a little more complicated...making them as easy as possible to set up. Thanks again!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Felipe M.

Good idea but needs way too much work to be ready to market

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2021-01-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pretty disappointed. Customer support was ok, deployment was a bit slow but the outcome was bad. The developer made a "MISTAKE" even when I explain many times that it was critical for me to be sure that it will not trigger the emails on the wrong date, still did. No refund offered, claiming that they did what they have for the service that I pay, but in reality, did not deliver what I paid.

Pros
I can't think of any. I had really high expectations but non of them where delivered.

Cons
The platform is full of bugs and issues, starting with the authentication with Google. They are not approved by Google so you need to accept the risks of connecting your account with them. The main thing that I didn't like, is that they didn't accept that their service was not delivered, they assumed that their employee spends the time creating a custom automation workflow, so if in the end, the workflow didn't work, they will not refund the over $700 spend on the account, just because they work on it. In my experience, if you didn't deliver the expected outcome because your platform/service does not work, you have to honor your customer and refund them.

Response from JumpDEMAND


We are sorry you had difficulties with our services and we appreciate your feedback regarding the situation. At FunnelFLARE we pride ourselves on our customer service and are constantly working to improve.

We acknowledge you had problems utilizing our platform and that is unfortunate. Your main complaint was the result of issues with the deployment of a custom services job. We accept there were errors made and we also feel that both parties could have done a better job of communicating.

We've reviewed how services scopes and manages projects like this so that these issues do not happen in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review

FunnelFLARE pricing

Starting from
$65/month
Pricing options
Free
Subscription
Free trial
View Pricing Plans

Annual subscription: $45/user/month.
Monthly subscription: $65/user/month.

FunnelFLARE features

Alerts/Notifications
CRM
Campaign Management
Collaboration Tools
Contact Database
Contact Management
Data Import/Export
Lead Capture
Lead Management
Third Party Integrations

API (189 other apps)
Activity Dashboard (146 other apps)
Performance Management (112 other apps)
Performance Metrics (156 other apps)
Pipeline Management (108 other apps)
Reporting & Statistics (111 other apps)
Reporting/Analytics (152 other apps)
Sales Reports (106 other apps)
Search/Filter (136 other apps)
Workflow Management (112 other apps)

Videos and tutorials

Additional information for FunnelFLARE

Key features of FunnelFLARE

  • Contact Management
  • Lead Management
  • Meeting Management
  • Page Editor
View All Features