This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

FunnelFLARE Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

FunnelFLARE product overview

Price starts from

65

/user

Per month

What is FunnelFLARE?

FunnelFLARE is a cloud-based sales enablement solution, which helps organizations of all sizes manage communications with prospects through phone calls and email sequences. Key features include appointment scheduling, call log management, voicemail drop, and visitor tracking.

Key benefits of using FunnelFLARE

Sales dialer with call completion automation
Click to call from within your CRM
Dynamic call scripts
Voicemail Drop
Call completion email templates
Call completion SMS templates
Automatically log your calls and transcripts to your CRM

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Email/Help Desk
Chat
Knowledge Base
Phone Support

Training options

Videos
Live Online
Webinars
Documentation

FunnelFLARE pricing information

Value for money

3.0

/5

4

Starting from

65

/user

Per month

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

FunnelFLARE features

Functionality

2.8

/5

4

Total features

26

3 categories

Most valued features by users

Contact Management
Third Party Integrations
Lead Management
Data Import/Export
CRM
Collaboration Tools
Alerts/Notifications
Activity Tracking

Functionality contenders

FunnelFLARE users reviews

Overall Rating

3.0

/5

4

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.5/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

2

Overall rating contenders

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for automating emailing and calling

Reviewed 2 years ago

Helps us move prospects through the buyer journey

Pros

Support was great, easy to get contacts imported and tracking what email campaigns enrolled in

Cons

Email open and click rates are difficult to accurately track so the lead scoring can be off if their email server scans images before they can open it.

Vendor response

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for taking time to review FunnelFLARE. We are very happy to hear the automated email and calling is working well for you. And we are always working to improve our software so your comments will be helpful as we improve usability. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Integration was very seamless and customer service was great.

Cons

Set up for campaigns and mapping seemed a bit complicated but we had the FunnelFlare team help with set up

Vendor response

Hi Cody, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback and are happy you were able to get set up and running with help from our customer service reps...they are pretty great. And we will continue to improve usability to help smooth out features that are a little more complicated...making them as easy as possible to set up. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Use if you want your data and months of work deleted

Reviewed 5 months ago

Poor, avoid this company. Pay more money and work with real professionals. Avoid working with these amateurs.

Pros

It seemed decent at first, and we worked through MANY bugs to get to a point where we did get actual value from Funnel Flare. Even though the bugs were major, and often impacted our ability to sell and communicate with our prospects (which of course, Funnel Flare often denied there was anything they could do to help increase call quality and text message deliverability, evading accountability), we still did get some value out of the application. That all turned drastically when we had to put our subscription on hold temporarily.

Cons

They deleted all of our data. We lost about 6-8 months of prospect contact data, which means we lost all of our contacts, their statuses, the notes we made on their records, where they were at in our sales pipeline, etc. Meaning we lost MONTHS and tens of thousands worth of labor, time, and software deals. We had to temporarily put our subscription on hold due to cashflow issues in our company, and even though we had notified Funnel Flare we intended to resume their services, they went and deleted all of our data. After solving our Cash flow problems, when we went to reactivate just a couple months later, all our data was gone. Absolutely unacceptable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good idea but needs way too much work to be ready to market

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pretty disappointed. Customer support was ok, deployment was a bit slow but the outcome was bad. The developer made a "MISTAKE" even when I explain many times that it was critical for me to be sure that it will not trigger the emails on the wrong date, still did. No refund offered, claiming that they did what they have for the service that I pay, but in reality, did not deliver what I paid.

Pros

I can't think of any. I had really high expectations but non of them where delivered.

Cons

The platform is full of bugs and issues, starting with the authentication with Google. They are not approved by Google so you need to accept the risks of connecting your account with them. The main thing that I didn't like, is that they didn't accept that their service was not delivered, they assumed that their employee spends the time creating a custom automation workflow, so if in the end, the workflow didn't work, they will not refund the over $700 spend on the account, just because they work on it. In my experience, if you didn't deliver the expected outcome because your platform/service does not work, you have to honor your customer and refund them.

Vendor response

We are sorry you had difficulties with our services and we appreciate your feedback regarding the situation. At FunnelFLARE we pride ourselves on our customer service and are constantly working to improve. We acknowledge you had problems utilizing our platform and that is unfortunate. Your main complaint was the result of issues with the deployment of a custom services job. We accept there were errors made and we also feel that both parties could have done a better job of communicating. We've reviewed how services scopes and manages projects like this so that these issues do not happen in the future.

FunnelFLARE FAQs and common questions

Q. What type of pricing plans does FunnelFLARE offer?

FunnelFLARE has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $65.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available


Q. Who are the typical users of FunnelFLARE?

FunnelFLARE has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Public Administrations, Small Business


Q. What languages does FunnelFLARE support?

FunnelFLARE supports the following languages:
English


Q. Does FunnelFLARE offer an API?

Yes, FunnelFLARE has an API available for use.


Q. What other apps does FunnelFLARE integrate with?

FunnelFLARE integrates with the following applications:
Microsoft Outlook, Zoho CRM, Zapier, Gmail, Pipedrive, Freshsales, Pipeline, Eldermark, WordPress, LeadsBridge, Salesforce Sales Cloud, GoTo Meeting, Nimble, noCRM.io, Google Calendar


Q. What level of support does FunnelFLARE offer?

FunnelFLARE offers the following support options:
Email/Help Desk, Chat, Knowledge Base, Phone Support

Common FunnelFLARE comparisons

FunnelFLARE logo
Salesforce Sales Cloud logo
FunnelFLAREvsSalesforce Sales Cloud

Related categories