Helps us move prospects through the buyer journey
Support was great, easy to get contacts imported and tracking what email campaigns enrolled in
Email open and click rates are difficult to accurately track so the lead scoring can be off if their email server scans images before they can open it.
Hi Jeremy, Thank you for taking time to review FunnelFLARE. We are very happy to hear the automated email and calling is working well for you. And we are always working to improve our software so your comments will be helpful as we improve usability. Thanks again!
Likelihood to recommend: 9/10
Integration was very seamless and customer service was great.
Set up for campaigns and mapping seemed a bit complicated but we had the FunnelFlare team help with set up
Hi Cody, Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback and are happy you were able to get set up and running with help from our customer service reps...they are pretty great. And we will continue to improve usability to help smooth out features that are a little more complicated...making them as easy as possible to set up. Thanks again!
Likelihood to recommend: 8/10
Pretty disappointed. Customer support was ok, deployment was a bit slow but the outcome was bad. The developer made a "MISTAKE" even when I explain many times that it was critical for me to be sure that it will not trigger the emails on the wrong date, still did. No refund offered, claiming that they did what they have for the service that I pay, but in reality, did not deliver what I paid.
I can't think of any. I had really high expectations but non of them where delivered.
The platform is full of bugs and issues, starting with the authentication with Google. They are not approved by Google so you need to accept the risks of connecting your account with them. The main thing that I didn't like, is that they didn't accept that their service was not delivered, they assumed that their employee spends the time creating a custom automation workflow, so if in the end, the workflow didn't work, they will not refund the over $700 spend on the account, just because they work on it. In my experience, if you didn't deliver the expected outcome because your platform/service does not work, you have to honor your customer and refund them.
We are sorry you had difficulties with our services and we appreciate your feedback regarding the situation. At FunnelFLARE we pride ourselves on our customer service and are constantly working to improve.
We acknowledge you had problems utilizing our platform and that is unfortunate. Your main complaint was the result of issues with the deployment of a custom services job. We accept there were errors made and we also feel that both parties could have done a better job of communicating.
We've reviewed how services scopes and manages projects like this so that these issues do not happen in the future.
Likelihood to recommend: 0/10
Annual subscription: $45/user/month.
Monthly subscription: $65/user/month.