This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

LastPass Reviews - Page 98

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


2,489 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LastPass

Reviewed 3 years ago

Not good experience. I will not use it again

Pros

You can save the password and ease the job.

Cons

It's not safe. My web developer says that's not safe.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Just another password to remember

Reviewed a year ago

never really got to use this, set up was to confusing

Pros

thought this would make life simpler, however it did not. set up was confusing and not confident this is secure.

Cons

the amount of information that is available is a bit overwhelming, never really figured out how to use this

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Lastpass

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like that you can save all your passwords so you don't have to remember them all. I also appreciate that it just connects to my browser.

Cons

I don't really have anything that I like least about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works well for my needs

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

I like Last Pass to secure my passwords and use it for contractors so that my actual information is not given out.

Cons

I have no issues with Last Pass. Highly recommend.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Fine for personal use, terrible sharing features

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's a great way to store the plethora of passwords I now have. I never have to worry about the security of saving my passwords for when I forget or clear my cache.

Cons

I am a consultant who asks for people's passwords and when using LastPass I've had a terrible time of it actually working. It always sends me to the log in or sign up page and never recognizes the shared credentials. I can no longer use LastPass for sharing passwords with clients.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LastPass is a great resource for me to organize accounts.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

As a social media manager, this is a great tool to keep my accounts safe and manageable. I feel safe knowing that my passwords and cc accounts are protected.

Cons

I don't have much to say about what I like least. It honestly gets the job done and keeps me on track when I am managing multiple accounts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the best for password and MFA

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Great source for storing password and also can be used for MFA purposes, not just within your own password account, but for businesses as well

Cons

Always that fear of what will happen if your main login gets out

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So helpful!

Reviewed 6 years ago

A really helpful tool, it makes a previously annoying thing like trying to remember 50+ passwords very easy!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why are you NOT using this already?

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Everything I need to access all my sites in one place Manages passwords as well as other data in secure notes CHEAP

Cons

Support is meh at best. Takes a while for anyone to get back to you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LastPass Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's fast, secure, and easy to use (easier than remembering passwords, while also having the security benefits).

Cons

It's somewhat expensive, and there are good free alternatives.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I'm new to the platform, but it's been helpful!

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I like that we can add people to share our passwords.

Cons

I feel like the platform itself feels outdated and not quite as simple as it could be.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 12 days ago

Overall this has been a great product

Pros

The ability to store passwords easily is very helpful.

Cons

The extension does not seem to work at certain times.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

lastpass a easy way to share and protect password

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

easy to use, secure you password, allow to share to your team without show them

Cons

some time the share doen't works and on some site it is diffucult to use the plugin

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like how easy it is to use and how convenient it is to remember passwords!

Cons

sometimes it doesnt work properly and doesnt actually allow me to access my account

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Security is important!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I liked that it let me manage all of my passwords, as well as share them with coworkers.

Cons

I disliked its user interface because it was not the prettiest.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great little safe

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's probably the best out there. It's available on all devices for convenience

Cons

It's a bit tricky sometimes to get it to work for my needs

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LastPass is a secure and easy to use software for saving and sharing passwords.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It keeps your passwords and secure data very organized in an interface that is easy to navigate. I can share and revoke passwords from other users whenever I need to give them access to my accounts. I can share a password with someone without them seeing the actual password which is very secure.

Cons

I had trouble managing shared folders when I was trying to share a password with another LastPass user. This isn't a huge issue, but there isn't much to complain about with the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy-to-Use Password Manager

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

LastPass is ideal for both personal and business use. It helps me keep my passwords in a protected place.

Cons

The platform is simple to use and I have no complaints.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One password and that's it

Reviewed 5 years ago

ok, it's not easy to have different passwords for all services that we use today but it's necessary for security reasons. Last Pass helps me to manage my passwords in only one place. Documents .TXT, Word are not safe to store sensitive information.

Pros

none

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great but restrictive

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Love how it makes keeping password last safe so simple.

Cons

There are restrictions based on the browsers you use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the better password management systems

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The seemless two factor integration is pretty fantastic.

Cons

The look of the software feels old and dated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great to have all passwords on one place!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

this has been an awesome addition to my everyday life as it has all my passwords!

Cons

there are no cons that i can think of about this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Most difficult password protection program ever

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Honestly there is nothing much that I really liked about this software other than the fact that you can keep your passwords protected.

Cons

This software was very confusing and difficult to set up. I prefer other ways of communicating passwords with clients and vice versa despite them not being as safe and secure.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LastPass falls short as a password manager.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Despite it's flaws, LastPass does offer basic password manager functionality like generated passwords and software that warns you when your password may be compromised.

Cons

LastPass falls short of extended functionality that 1Password for Teams can bring and quite frankly, isn't worth the price.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A Passable Alternative to iCloud Keychain

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I appreciated that LastPass could be used across various platforms and browsers.

Cons

Despite a variety of features and helpful integrations, I did not like how it could not integrate well into iOS.