App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Pendo Logo

Product usage & behavior data capture

(12)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pendo Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

215

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.79/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

zoho-crm
zendesk

Pros and cons

The product analytics are great and are very robust in the data they provide. Their tooltip and pop up functionality for user onboarding were very useful.
Pendo is a fantastic tool to understand how your users are interacting with your product. I like the ability to track clickable elements and page visits within our tool.
Overall, very pleased with how quickly you can gain insights about how your products are being utilized.
We have apps so need better tool. And terrible biz practice trying to scam more money from customers.
You are not able to clone guides across multiple instances, which is a bit of a pain when trying to push the same message to a few audiences.
We try to gather info from these elements but the only options seem to be screenshots or accessing the limited info available in CSV download.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


215 reviews

Recommended

VJ
AvatarImg

Vinay J.

Product Manager

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Friendly digital adoption tool

Reviewed a year ago

Transcript

Vinay: Hi, I'm Vinay. I'm a product manager. I give Pendo five out of five. For more reviews like this,...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Massimo A.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Combines good product analytics with in-app guides and NPS tracking. And that's killer.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We now use it across several products in the MailUp Group (https://mailupgroup.com). For example, beyond using it for product analytics, we were able to stop using other applications for both in-app guides and NPS tracking, and we now use Pendo for that both in MailUp (https://www.mailup.com) and BEE Pro (https://beefree.io). It's certainly not inexpensive, but it gives the Product and Product Marketing teams tools that are crucial to their work. So, money well spent in my view.

Pros

What's unique and really useful about Pendo is that it combines product analytics, in-app guides & Net Promoter Score tracking, all under one roof. This allows you to show custom messages just to certain audiences (e.g. I see that some customers did not yet try feature ABC, so I show them a Guide to trigger adoption), and see NPS scores for different segments of users (e.g. what's the NPS for customers that never use feature ABC? What's the score for those that use feature ABC all the time?). That provides incredible insights.

Cons

First of all let me say that the company has come a long way. Pendo is growing a ton and it shows. They're constantly improving the platform, so we're confident that flaws will be corrected over time. That said, in our experience setting things up takes some time (and the concept of "Feature" is not immediately clear to newcomers: it actually means "UI element"), and until recently there were some annoying productivity issues (e.g. you could not quickly clone a segment, resulting in potentially lots of repeat tasks just to create two similar segment of users: now this has been resolved!). Improvements still need to be made for multi-language applications (e.g. different Guides for different users that speak different languages).

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Matt A.

Commercial Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Still learning, but loving it

Reviewed 6 years ago

We jumped into investing the use of the Pendo platform believing it would help us better understand our customers and raise our engagement with them. We've been very please with the ability to do that as well as enhance the experience of our application to our customers and customize communications and interactions that have never been possible in our software.

Pros

Even before the software, I've been very impressed by Pendo's customer support model. The proactive interaction we received in onboarding and ongoing support has been something I've consistently referred back to our own client services team as a model for how things are done. They have multiple team members accountable to different actions/experiences with us and they do it in a fluid fashion where...

Cons

There are some small quirks that we haven't worked our way around yet. We get a lot of community feedback from the Pendomonium Slack channel, but sometimes us and others in that community feel like we are trying to group solve problems rather than Pendo coming out with a simple solution.

IB
AvatarImg

Ike B.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Shop around

Reviewed 7 years ago

I've used Pendo a couple times over the period of roughly a year. Both of the time that we tried to deploy an NPS survey on our product we had some significant bugs. The first, we had a Opt Out list that some of our admins requested to be on (they didn't want to receive the survey). Pendo experienced a bug in which our survey in fact was seen by some of those accounts. This most recent time I've...

Pros

The UI is modern and appealing

Cons

The software is inconsistent, buggy and unpredictable.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Harry K.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Customer Intelligence Software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The granularity of data that Pendo surfaces, and the actionability it presents to its users, is among the best I've seen in this space. It's only for lack of time that I haven't dug more into the features we have available to us. I particularly like the ability to great guided experiences that vary based on the segment the user is in. As a product manager, I often log in just to poke around the usage numbers to see if I am taken down any interesting usage paths that cause me to think more critically about why certain behaviors are being exhibited, and Pendo makes that data very accessible.

Cons

I think Pendo's usability / user interface could use some work. It has a very hierarchical UI, and it's often easy to get confused about where you are within a particular workflow and how to navigate one layer back. The guided experience creation and testing is getting better, but still has a ways to go in terms of a clean user experience. Feature tagging and page creation often takes a long time to process, and it can stall out your workflow.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Elizabeth F.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Function + Form + Freedom to make it awesome

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Pendo is truly out-of-the-box fantastic and allows for product teams to communicate with users plus then analyze user behavior to drive decision-making and prioritization. It's great to announce and track feature adoption, allows for just about any customization, and its interface is easy to use even if someone doesn't have a lot of coding or website building experience. Their customer service is superior, and the company is very communicative and always has great new things for us as users.

Cons

Sometimes Pendo can be tricky with older code bases or with iframes, and rarely the guide builder behaves erratically so it's hard to tell how much you've saved.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andrew M.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great User Data & Analytics with ease

Reviewed 6 years ago

First time visitors are easily highlighted and the ability to report on various aspects is easy and intuitive. We get the added benefit of having analytics of our users , from first visit all the way through platform adoption.

Pros

The ability to collect all kinds of user application data and run reports and visualizations to quickly understand which users are in the platform and exactly what pages they are engaging in on, including duration. I have also leveraged the API connection to tie visitor reporting data to our disparate systems for better automating services. API docs were easy and useful! Account managers and support reps are incredibly amicable as well!

Cons

The support and script is very much DIY. They pass you the code and it's up to your team to ensure it's been installed correctly. We had issues with our script at one point and the support was only able to get us so far.

AM
AvatarImg

Anosua M.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pendo rocks!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pendo has made my job as a product manager much easier because it helps lead with data, understand user journey through our platform and guide users in-app with minimal efforts!

Pros

Pendo has been incredibly helpful in uncovering insights regarding our platform users. The best things about Pendo has been - 1. Ease of implementation - It was very simple to deploy Pendo on our platform and start using the product 2. Ease of use - the application is super easy to understand and use 3. Features - the features that Pendo offers - user analytics, easy to build guides for users, NPS management - are the best tools for a product manager to really understand user behavior 4. Support - Pendo provides great support for any questions/issues with a good turnaround time.

Cons

The new visual designer is awesome but can be a little glitchy.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Danesh M.

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

True analytics for product managers

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I really like the way it seamlessly integrates with our applications. Once integrated, it can pull analytics even if you do tag the pages/features at a later date, back in time to the original point of integration. I also find the segmentation framework where one can enhance the user identification data, integrate with salesforce information and more very valuable and insightful. Really very useful to be able to track usage and non-usage by persona and push out guides and surveys too.

Cons

Limited configurability and customization for personalization across multiple product managers who track and manage a software multiple modules.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Danny R.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pendo is instrumental to my day to day

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

There's a lot to like about Pendo. Currently, we're only using the Guides to let folks know about upcoming maintenance and releases with the occasional marketing guide. That said, we're planning on leveraging Pendo even more to boost our product marketing practices with more feature tips, etc. The usage data is really helpful and being able to automatically run NPS surveys is great. There's also a ton of functionality in terms of Trends, Behaviors, Retention.

Cons

I don't really have many complaints with Pendo. The rollout of the new visual editor hasn't been seamless, but it's a huge change so some bumps are to be expected. I'd like some more options for data visualizations, but it's not a deal breaker.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Elizabeth B.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This is instrumental for setting up your CS organization

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, I am happy with Pendo. It has enabled us to scale and get better customer data.

Pros

Pendo is a fantastic tool to understand how your users are interacting with your product. I like the ability to track clickable elements and page visits within our tool. I like being able to build a resource center and construct helpful in-app guides.

Cons

If your application is built in odd ways (as ours is), it can be hard to get guides to deploy correctly. Pendo also has a pooled CS model, which can be frustrating.

CG
AvatarImg

Chase G.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pendo guides are like having an expert train you through every step.

Reviewed 4 years ago

A few years ago we identified a scaling challenge to onboard customers of all sizes and complexities at a faster rate and volume. Our customer’s expectations were that they should be able to self-service, to log in and figure out their set-up and get onboarded quickly and painlessly. This was at a time where a lot of our processes were manual and to that end, we required that the Implementation team provide the onboarding contact with a one-hour portal training. To fix this, we created customized onboarding guides using Pendo and grew our self-service offerings in a way so that we did not lose the human connection that our customers value throughout onboarding and beyond.

Pros

We rely heavily on Pendo's Guide feature. Our onboarding guides are a customized and prescriptive list of tasks that are necessary for a user to complete in order to begin using their Bandwidth account. Our customers love that these embedded guides prompt them through the actual processes they perform in the Bandwidth Dashboard. It’s like having an expert train you through every step.

Cons

We wish that Pendo allowed for non-linear guides. It's often difficult to ensure that a user clicks the intended target element so that the guide progresses. I'd love to have the ability to account for a user's natural curiosity and allow them to explore more without losing their guide in the process.

JP
AvatarImg

Jason P.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Invaluable Resource

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fantastic overall-- Product is a good example of useful out of the box, but rewards time and effort you spend fitting to your company's needs.

Pros

It's incredible how useful and predictive usage metrics can be if you build your own benchmarks and follow carefully. Extremely useful for knowing which accounts/segments my team should prioritize. I can spend 5 minutes in Pendo and see which of my large Customers are not adopting a Feature I know makes them sticky/happy. From there, it's just a matter of what form my outreach takes. NPS is also...

Cons

There is a bit of trial and error with filters. It's easy to think you've included/excluded a segment-- careful to double check and be extremely diligent.

TB
AvatarImg

Travis B.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Increased insight into customer behabior, in-app tools to engaging with clients

Reviewed 4 years ago

Everything from the onboarding to deployment was very easy. The hardest part to learn was the feature tagging which takes more than just a little bit of programming knowledge depending on how "good" the code is in your software platform.

Pros

Resource Center feature. We use it to provide easy access to documentation, help guides, customer feedback, webinars, announcements and any other related content. We also use the in-app NPS survey tool. The data on user behavior is extremely helpful, made even more powerfull with the user segmentation since we serve multiple markets with the same product.

Cons

Because there is a lot of data it can be hard to know what you should be looking for to inform your software development decisions, but over time you will learn what is important and what is not for your specific platform.

KM
AvatarImg

Kathleen M.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great potential as long as you know how to manage the data

Reviewed 4 years ago

We do like Pendo and can see it has great potential, but I don’t think we are utilizing it to maximize that potential...yet. We are using it primarily to walk users through new tools and features, make announcements and gauge general user activity and engagement. This is great for improving user satisfaction at a base level and understanding how the user is using our product, but I think we’ve only scratched the surface. There are advanced segmentation tools used to determine how and when content is served, and reports can be grouped by these same segmentations. I’m excited to see how we can build on what we’ve created to really put those segmentations to use and learn even more about our users’ behavior.

Pros

Pendo has allowed us to gain deeper insight into our users’ workflows within our applications without having to disrupt those workflows. Usage data is captured as users navigate the site/app/platform and that data is made available to our team to analyze in real-time. This has significantly improved how we interact with users and what content we serve them at every touchpoint.

Cons

Creating the “guides” can be a cumbersome process. There are templates, but these are fairly basic and do not cover every use case. It would be amazing if there was an advanced/expanded library (even at cost) that would allow us to ramp up more quickly. We also felt the implementation team at Pendo could have been a little more hands-on. The weekly/biweekly check-in calls are nice, but we could have really used some deep-dive/consultative help when we were new to the platform and still trying to find our bearings.

TH
AvatarImg

T.M. H.

Publishing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pendo fits well even in a large organization

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall we are VERY satisfied with Pendo. Two items that we spent a lot of time developing on our own we're quickly and easily replaced by Pendo features - inline Help tooltips and custom tutorials. We spent so much time maintaining, testing, and updating these before Pendo! Also, Pendo's usage metrics are SO much easier to access and evaluate than other tools we use at Elsevier. And the ability to view this usage by different segments is a game changer!

Pros

Before my organization purchased Pendo it was difficult if not impossible to get feedback from our users. After adoption, multiple business units are now using Pendo to survey users, advertise new features and much more. The best part is being able to share techniques across business units so users of our different products get a consistent experience.

Cons

The ability to create reports on feature, page, or guide usage could be improved. We try to gather info from these elements but the only options seem to be screenshots or accessing the limited info available in CSV download. Also, we have created several Guides that use custom javascript but there's no good documentation to help us get info on guide or step objects. We've figured most of it out on our own but it was difficult.

EH
AvatarImg

Elisabeth H.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pendo Feedback tool: great way to gather user feedback; allows users to prioritize their wish list

Reviewed 4 years ago

We needed a place to gather and manage user enhancement requests, and we really wanted a way for users to vote on their favorites. This product - which was Receptive and was purchased by Pendo - met that need in the best possible way. We love it!!

Pros

I love that we can choose to allow users to see how many other users have voted for their enhancement idea. But my favorite part is the "sliders" that users see when they prioritize their favorite enhancements - if they slide one up, they see the sliders on the others go down. Great way to show users that we can't do everything - we have to prioritize!

Cons

My only disappointment is that you can't easily just export the entire list of enhancement requests with the # of votes.

MR
AvatarImg

Monisha R.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Analytics data geared towards product teams

Reviewed 5 years ago

For a product manager audience, Pendo is an excellent tool. Great for tracking product engagement, new feature adoption, and understanding overall behavior of your customer base.

Pros

Lots of potential for segmentation and reporting, allows for in-app messaging and guides to communicate information to customers, which has been great for launching new features or announcements. NPS automation has been really useful as well. Customer support has been great the couple times it's been needed. Overall very instrumental to our team in tracking engagement and customer health.

Cons

I believe Salesforce integration is an additional cost which is not ideal. Individual user data showing in-app activity doesn't have the best visual presentation, a bit clunky to interpret. App layout could be a bit more intuitive.

DC
AvatarImg

David C.

Marketing and Advertising, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Empowerment made Easy

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fantastic. Customer support has always been outstanding. The application has always been easy to use, but the rate at which new features are released, and the power of those features, has been outstanding.

Pros

Deploying the software was always pretty easy, but once deployed, it gave us the ability to provide on-line guidance to our user base and dramatically reduce our support efforts. That was important because we are such a small team (3 people) supporting the system and infrastructure.

Cons

Early on, we had some x-frames issues. That was the only problem we ever had.

ME
AvatarImg

Matthew E.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The Pendo Platform

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I really like all of the data I can get on our users. It helps us make informed decisions about the product. Also I really enjoy being able to survey users in different segments to better understand how different people use our product.

Cons

The software can be clunky and annoying to use at times. If you want to change between multiple menus say from visitor reports and go to a guide you made it requires more than 5 clicks. This is very annoying for people who don't use the software every day. They end up just hunting around for the feature they need.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We've rolled out Pendo quickly and have already received valuable product insights.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pendo helps us understand and educate our customers. It helps us analyze our customers better than any analytics platform on the market - it's far superior to Google Analytics or trawling through Kibana logs. It helps us educate our customer and solve the new user experience problem, unlike any other software on the market. It's exactly the right solution for enterprise SaaS products with a free trial.

Pros

Pendo was super-simple to setup, gave us great analytics and data on our customer behavior, confirmed suspicions we had about our product, dispelled myths and tribal knowledge we shouldn't have believed in, and is allowing us to build targeted help within our product that's context sensitive... all without making any code changes whatsoever. It's empowered our product management group and UX group, and I couldn't ask for more. I will use Pendo on every product I ever release from now on. Way to go, team!

Cons

The segmentation features are fantastic, but it'd be nice to have a bit more control over grouping of multiple accounts into customers or "organizations" since we sell enterprise SaaS. It'd be nice also to have more control over filtering out or segmenting internal user activity vs. external - filtering by IP is tricky when staff work from home.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Liz L.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pendo is an analytics tool for both product and business

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This is such an easy to use application it makes most other software look and feel unwieldy. Implementation is quick, as far as the software side goes. Tagging and naming pages and features is simple. Mapping funnels and paths is simple. Following individual user behavior or account behavior is simple.

Cons

It can still be a little tricky to test Guides (their engineering-less pop ups that anybody can design and implement) in sandbox environments, at least in my experience. Depending on how your dummy data is set up, it can be difficult to actually test targeted guides to be sure they're going to show up to specific audience.

SA
AvatarImg

Susu A.

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pendo is a game changer. Great for analytics; even better for removing dependencies on the Dev team.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Ability to make data driven decisions about which product features to invest in, which features to deprecate. Ability to gather feedback directly from users of our product, within the context of the app itself.

Pros

The ability to create in-app experiences and engage with users without the need for a developer. Also, the fact that once I've 'tagged' a feature or page, I can get retroactive usage analytics going as far back as our initial implementation. This allows me to focus on what's important NOW without worrying that I might miss out on key data if I don't tag everything right away.

Cons

The inability to share specific views (dashboards) that I've configured for a specific audience. I currently take screenshots and share that way, but you don't get the full effect of the interactions.

DG
AvatarImg

Diana G.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pendo's bright spots

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

User friendly, intuitive, constantly improving functionality and adding helpful features. The data received from Pendo has helped us make data driven decisions. The guides have helped us keeps users informed about updates and other important info we needed to share with our customers.

Cons

Experienced some bugs that affected ability to use some functionality as desired on a few occasions.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pendo Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall if you are willing to put in the time to learn it, Pendo can provide tremendous value for a variety of different reasons, especially if you are looking to elevate your customer service level without requiring the help of your engineering team.

Pros

I like there are lots of ways to provide customers using our software more information, alerts, updates, etc. through Pendo. The guides, polls, and NPS are the most useful features for my position with Pendo.

Cons

We have changed how our software works a lot over the last few months and as a result, many of our tags have become out of data, the process of updating this is a bit time consuming and more on the complicated side of the tool. Additionally, figuring out how to best use the Trends features has been a bit difficult as the support in setting this up is more generic. We would ideally love to use Pendo to pull more data and information on the usage patterns of our customers but get set up has been preventing that.

CN
AvatarImg

Carly N.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helpful to guide customers through websites and navigation

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Pendo has allowed us to help a customer navigate through the product easily and efficiently. We are able to set up different workflows to make sure the customer knows where to click and gather the data about how much they engage with the workflow. This has been super beneficial to different teams to understand the language customers connect with in real time.

Cons

Setting it up within out company takes time and different teams involved to make sure it is set up properly.