This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Raklet Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.8

44

5

4

3

2

1

38

4

1

0

1

95%
positive reviews
97%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Raklet?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pros

The Customer service is wonderful and at hand to support you through whatever your concerns are. Great Product and highly recommended.

DN

David N.

The Raklet team is very friendly and is willing to help and assist with any adaptions and where ever possible. Their development prices are quite competitive.

CA

Christian A.

The speed of response by managing your goals through the cloud makes this product one of the best in its kind.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

Before Raklet, the management of our database was taking all our time and energy that we had to delay many projects due to the lack of human resource.

CA

Cem A.

Disappointing from the first few minutes of use.
AvatarImg

Gregory K.

I haven’t been using long enough to experience any negative issues that would be considered a con at this point.

JW

Jonathan W.

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


44 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Membership & Continuing Technical Education Software

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

We are a professional organization that requires the capacity to track our members in order to award certifications, track continuing education units, and conduct events for the professional growth of our members. In light of the preceding requirements, we discover that racklet are capable of assisting us in achieving our goals. The certificate is one of the things we'll need to make, and it will...

Cons

Feature limitations on artifact submission

Vendor response

Hi Amando, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review. As a team, we are doing our very best to make our platform user-friendly and customizable. It's also very important for us that our customers find a direct way to communicate with our team, so any suggestion or support request doesn't go overlooked. It's a pleasure to be of service. Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform, highly recommended!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Support team is really helpful. We can easily get in touch with them over phone/video calls. Engineering team delivers new features and improvements all the time.

Pros

It's really easy to import members, assign dues and collect payments online. We use it for membership management at Center for Financial Inclusion at Accion.

Cons

Nothing in particular. It works like a charm.

Vendor response

Hello Garret, We are very happy to hear that you found our service to your liking. Our customer support team works quite hard to give you, our precious customers the best experience possible. It's a pleasure to work with you! Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bad experience with this company

Reviewed a year ago

This company is NOT located in the US. All the support comes from somewhere 8 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Names are foreign and it does not seem that English is the common language. They are very slow to return emails or to address the issues. Things would randomly go wrong - and no recourse was offered, much less apologies offered.

Pros

the poor service and communication make it difficult to comment here. For a time, the renewals and notices went out smoothly, then, for no apparent reason, they stopped. Then, many memberships were deleted, again. no reason for this was given.

Cons

Not consistent. The updates seem to "break" processes that had been working fine.

Vendor response

I'm founder of Raklet and I want you to know more about what happened here. We're a US corp, operating in California. We have been a remote company since 2013. That's how we have the best pricing in the market. Our product is modern and easy to use. We offer free email/chat support and respond in less than 24 hours (usually within minutes). We worked with Horticultural Art Society for about...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Evviva Raklet!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am the President of a No Profit Italian Cultural Association (we perform Ancient Classical Theatre in Milano) and I can assure that a software like Raklet can give a very important help in the administration of the Association (a complex task) and in the relationships with members.

Pros

It gives an answer to most of the administrative and other kind of needs of our Cultural No Profit Association. The founders of Raklet have been and are open to our requests and we found a very positive collaborative dialogue with them.

Cons

At the moment - I do not understand how I can get the complete list of all the anagraphical, fiscal and administrative data related to all members (this is our most important administrative need). For each member we need to show: Name, Second Name, Italian Fiscal Code, date of request and date of acceptance of the Association, address and email or telephon number, if he is Active or not. If we...

Vendor response

Hi Elisabetta, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough feedback, we really appreciate it! It's of utmost importance for us that our customers find us easy to reach and pleasant to communicate with. We do our best to be open for any suggestions being sent our way too. We now have an export feature where you can get a detailed list of all of your members with any information stated in their profiles. You can also find the guide on this in our help center. It's a delight to be of service. Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good option for starting your own organization

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are using Raklet as a membership management tool in combination with the private social network. For our members, it is implemented as a membership area, where they can share their details and information about themselves as well as details about their affiliation. The details are basically our stock of data about our members. So they have to keep their details updated and we save time for other...

Pros

Raklet is very handy if you like to have a membership management tool for your association in combination with a private social network for your members. I really like the approach to sharing new developments in the community. All functionalities are mainly focussed on customer needs and once they are developed they will be released to other organizations as well. The Raklet team is very friendly and is willing to help and assist with any adaptions and where ever possible. Their development prices are quite competitive.

Cons

It seems to be an ongoing project where major developments can be only expected if paid for. This means that basic functionalities should be checked before a decision is made. Adaptions will cost you extra. A high number of smaller developments are risking to get a kind of "messy code" - Therefore, in my opinion, a basic revision of the Raklet code every now and then would be a reasonable measure.

Vendor response

Thanks for your detailed feedback Christian. We're constantly improving our platform and we're glad to have you onboard!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quality

Reviewed a year ago

We have been using it for about 3 years, but we are very satisfied, but the prices are high due to the exchange rate difference. It may be more flexible for low-income organizations.

Pros

Easy to use and straightforward. We are people with low vision, a more visible visuality can be used.

Cons

Coloring and themes can be chosen. We are people with low vision, a more visible visuality can be used.

Vendor response

Hi Hakan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as acclaimed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional customer support. We love working with non-profits, and helping them grow, and for this reason, we offer a %50 discount on our Professional and Premium plans. Also, thank you for leaving your feedback on the platform's accessibility. We try to follow the standard rules on this and we make it a priority for us to make sure our platform is easy to use by users who are deaf or visually impaired. We know that we can always get our system to function better on this so if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to hit us at support@raklet.com.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I am satisfied

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are using Raklet from its birth and we have to recognise that it has helped very much our administration and communication so that our Association could be helped to increase

Pros

- The possibility of managing the administration, organisation and communication of a big Association of thousands members - the possibility of solving problems quickly through chat or Skype call - the possibility of organising crowdfunding - the kindness of the staff

Cons

- some graphic limitation - as far as I know, it does not preview the possibility of sending Newsletter to people outside the Association, but only to registered Members. But it would be useful, to promote the Association and the events.

Vendor response

Hi Elisabetta, Thank you so very much for your feedback. Hearing these beautiful words means so much to us, especially from one of our first customers! That is true, you can't send a Newsletter to people who aren't your members. But you can always add those people as contacts (they don't necessarily need to be subscribed to any membership plan) and send them Newsletters that way. Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool for association management

Reviewed 4 years ago

It makes our life really easy. We've been reaching out to support team whenever we need a specific feature and it gets added to product roadmap. It gets implemented at their pace and if it's something urgent, we can get it built for our organization with custom development. So far so good.

Pros

Setup your membership plans, collect new ones online and the system will take care of renewals and follow ups for you. You can use their newsletter functionality to send newsletters. Another great feature is their event management check-in. We can sell tickets online and at the door. We can easily check-in guests and follow up after the event accordingly.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Zeynep, We are very happy to hear all these kind words from you, thank you so much! Your contentment is a priority for our support team, and we constantly work on improving our platform with our customers' feedback and suggestions. It's a pleasure to be working with you. Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good membership software

Reviewed 3 years ago

I really liked the support responsiveness. They are on the ball, listen to your comments and try to integrate if the comment can bring value to their product.

Pros

I like the integration of the membership status (active/not active) with the event booking system. It simplifies greatly the management of our activities since we impose having people to pay when they book.

Cons

There is a small caveat about defining fields in the registration process and the lack of "system logic" questions (if you answer like this, you will have another field showing).

Vendor response

Thanks Gilles! We're glad that you're happy with Raklet. We release new features every week so we'll make sure to address complex forms as well. Until then, this can be easily built with custom css/js we provide on the admin panel.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great tool for associati ns, foundations and any other social network

Reviewed 6 years ago

As a president of an alumni organization, I can easily say that Raklet made our job easier and dramatically increased our efficiency. All we need is in one package; sending sms or e-mails to our members, creating donation campaigns, getting regular donations, creating ticket sale campaigns, messaging among members, creating different e-mail and sms groups, we can do it all with using onlu Raklet

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're always here to help and make Raklet even more efficient for our organizations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing platform for Associations

Reviewed 3 years ago

Totally amazed!

Pros

It is really modern and easy to use. All the apps are connected so you can use CRM, Email Marketing, Mobile Apps, Membership Management all in one place. Support team is really helpful as well.

Cons

Nothing in particular. Custom development is affordable as well. Any feature we need is built by Raklet team.

Vendor response

Thanks!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution for club membership management

Reviewed 3 years ago

Highly recommended.

Pros

It's easy to use and highly customizable. It comes with mobile applications that are great for our members. Raklet engineering team can build custom solutions. We've launched our GDPR feature thanks to their help.

Cons

Nothing in particular. It works smoothly.

Vendor response

Hi Ozlenen, Thank you so much for your kind review. We thrive on giving our customers better, faster and more customized solutions! We appreciate having you as our customer. Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

user-friendly, easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

very simple and useful application which help us to manage communication between the members of our association, also which let us to keep updated our member database.

Pros

one of the best thing about raklet is that they keep updating their application continuously.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks so much Can! We love working with you as well!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Membership Solutions for a Small NGO

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We were looking for an "off the shelf" software package that would continue to grow and adapt over time, offering more services and a more professional feel than the old bespoke membership system we had. It has transformed the member experience and Raklet have listened to our needs and tried to accommodate. As a small NGO our resources are limited, so this works very well for us.

Cons

The need to customise certain aspects (e.g. country categories) is good, but also takes time and extra money.

Vendor response

Hi Callum, Thank you for your kind review, hearing that we were able to meet the needs of a customer of ours always makes us very happy! We are also a growing platform, so any suggestion or feedback from you lets us build something better! Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I really like the application

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are using Raklet in one of our association. We collected membership fees using mail and sms services. We easily announce events and sell tickets via Raklet. It solved many of our daily problems. I recommend it!

Cons

Filtering could be a bit better. It is easy to use though.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback! We'll make sure to improve our filtering options.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The system is very easy to use and even for people link myself who's not a technical person is able to easily use it as everything is self explanatory and easily accessible. The Customer service is wonderful and at hand to support you through whatever your concerns are. Great Product and highly recommended!

Cons

Wish it could be embedded in my website rather than members going off the site the Raklet site and then back.

Vendor response

That's for your review David. We're happy to hear that you like our platform and highly recommend it to others. We offer custom domain support with our Premium plans so that you can keep your members on your domain at all times. We're also considering offering embed widgets and we'll definitely let you know once it's released.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

exactly corresponds to our needs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We can filter members on any title and we can add extra tags. Than could send sms and emails via the same platform easily. It is also great that members can source and communicate with each other. So the system works like yellow pages.

Cons

The customization features could be more

Vendor response

Thanks for your review! We're constantly improving our platform so stay tuned for our upcoming releases.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful software for any kind of Society or Company

Reviewed 3 years ago

Completely recommendable!

Pros

Raklet has been a really helpful tool in the Administration of our society since the moment we started using it. Very easy to use and it really had made our life easier. Support team is working so good as well.

Cons

It would be useful for promotion to be able to send Newstletter also to contacts out of the Society members

Vendor response

Hi Jimena, Thank you for your kind comments. Our priority is to make sure that our customers find our system easy to navigate and don't get lost among details. We'll make sure to add your suggestion to our roadmap and will let you know once it is live. Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

We had many very specific needs, and the Raklet team was super responsive to assist us in meeting those. Our organization is entirely volunteer-run, and we needed things to be pretty simple. We also needed our members to have a lot of control over what information gets posted publicly and what is available only to site administrators.

Cons

It would be nice if there was a little bit more of a way to explain the various built-in member fields to our members, so they know what information is sought.

Vendor response

Hi Margo, Thank you so much for the wonderful review you left for us. In Raklet, it's one of our top priorities to make our platform as customizable as possible for our customers for the best experience. We'll be adding your suggestion to increase the visible details about custom fields for members as well! Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent support

Reviewed 2 years ago

Raklet gives us the "turnkey" platform we needed to create a meaningful Network. One on One contact between members.

Pros

Easy to configure to your specific needs with all the tools provided.

Cons

All my questions have been answer successfully up to now. No complaints at all.

Vendor response

Hello Gonzalo, We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Your positive feedback brightened our day! Our entire team works extremely hard to ensure that our clients are satisfied. Thank you once again.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

skillfully designed, features are good and It's a worthy choice

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Raklet is a point solution for our donation system. It is designed for effective collaboration and social networking and managing our complex deals with members and donors. It is also useful and nice tools for small to midsized civil societies and NGOs.

Cons

Some menus and forms are a little bit confusing. Workflow and knowlgedge management are not flexible enough.

Vendor response

Hi Cokun, Thank you a lot for your nice review, we are very happy to see that you feel content with what we have to offer. We take pride in our well-rounded platform and always aim higher to be of better service to you. We've been working on the clarity of navigation of our system, and we hope you'll like the new updates! Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best Memebership Software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

it ease of use , it is based on the cloud

Cons

i love all the features of raklet , it has no cons

Vendor response

Hi Dinesh, Thank you for the kind words, we really appreciate it! Best, Raklet Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Raklet, is "the" solution for Membership Management

Reviewed 6 years ago

Raklet has it all, all the features, functions is easy to begin with. After evaluated 10+ solutions, including the open source ones, no one fills up our necessity.

Pros

-Easy for administer, you do not need to be a IT guru. -Importing members is strait forward, easy and effective. -Their economic model for pricing, lets you begin, consolidate your non profit org, and the pay later if you growth. -Ready to use auto member management.

Cons

N/A so far.

Vendor response

Thanks so much for your great feedback Rafael. We're always here to help!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Emt Auto

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It’s quite easy to use and setup, options for my local country currency which is great. Software is highly flexible and transparent with regards to future updates.

Cons

I haven’t been using long enough to experience any negative issues that would be considered a con at this point. They are real clear with what can and can’t be done.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review! We're honored to have EMT Auto onboard, empowering digital membership cards with Raklet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

As we were about to spend thousands to develop membership software, we discovered Raklet and saved.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Raklet has a lean and well thought architecture that provides you the most important features you need for membership features. It looks familiar from day 1 and is easily usable by staff without extensive training.

Cons

Well, we are currently working on a feature to customize Raklet to insert a specific type of membership information. If we fail on that, its customizability would be the least liked feature but currently that is not the case.

Vendor response

Hi Fatih, It's of top priority for us that our platform is as affordable as it is functional and easy-to-use, so we are very happy to hear that you agree with us on this. We also hope that the whole customization process worked out well for you and you are content with the new features! Best, Raklet Team