KOOKOO CloudAgent Reviews

KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

4.46/5 (26 reviews)

Divya Sundaraju

Advanced and an intensive solution that meets all requirements

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-25
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the software has helped in remotely monitoring and understanding the agent performance and the call center performance providing the much required insight

Pros
The exhaustive list of features that are available The ease in which the software was integrated with the CRM App Total control of all features at the admin end enabling choice of critical decisions and executions without having to wait for support or assistance Good Support team willing to assist exclusively and with utmost priority

Cons
Unable to change the layout / page colors for admin & users to be able to distinguish Basic help document that does not relay much info

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Anonymous

CloudAgent review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-19
Review Source: Capterra

We have set up our call center team using this software. We are not using any CRM as it covers most aspects compare to CRM based on our requirement.

Pros
It is user-friendly, The reports are very apt & user-friendly. The user interface is good.

Cons
It lacks proactiveness to inform the end user if there is a technical issue. Disclaimer should be provided for eg; A particular report is available for XX days only. Also, if XX days are passed, reports can be retrieved or not.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Ashutosh Anand

Good product but can be the best!!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-14
Review Source: Capterra

- Kookoo helps my back end operation team in their everyday work by providing a professional way to increase the caller experience. - Gives the manager the real-time performance of the agents. - A good software setup helps the organization to grow.

Pros
- Easy to understand - Quality of back up support is very good - Ownership of the account manager is fabulous - Support for initial training is also very good

Cons
- Lacks direct crm integration - Inbuild CRM will change the feature and increase usability without spending at multiple places for an organization.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Doug Buckley

KooKoo CloudAgent EF Implementation

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-01
Review Source: Capterra

It has been a good experience and the team has been very responsive and able to solve any issues right away. They helped to design the right system for our needs and have supported it as changes or recommendations were voiced.

Pros
The support and customization during the setup. The support after it was initially setup has been excellent as well. The Auto Call back feature to avoid waiting on hold is one of the best features for our Call Center Customer Service Center. I has integrated well with our CRM and has been easy to use and change as needed.

Cons
We have experienced a couple technical issues with the lines and outbound calls but they were addressed quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Santhosh V

A simple product with great support.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Been using CloudAgent for almost 4years. Treebo loves the simplicity it has to offer. Reports are detailed and has numerous options which allow a lot of deep dive for a contact center set up. AI effort is quite mature and Ozonetel's ability in AI has resulted in quite a cost difference.

Cons
Teclo facing connectivity issue are visible sometimes. However, not sure if Ozonetel can change this.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Jessica Muller

We went KooKoo!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

Customer service is slightly difficult due to the time change but we do always get an answer. We appreciate the ease of using this program on a computer and not needing an actual phone. We are hopeful of the Zenoti partnership as we use that program as well.

Pros
Being able to answer the phones remotely. It has changed the dynamic of one of the biggest pieces of our company, our Customer Service. Managers can now call guests from their computer, from home, at any time. We are able to offer support to our Call Center without having to be in the office.

Cons
I wish there was a way to check off the voicemails I've called back and not have to rely on the call history (that needs to be filtered by phone number) to show a call was returned.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Kapil Gupta

Finally a stable cloud based calling partner

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-01
Review Source: Capterra

We tried a lot of services, none of them proved near KooKoo. Its actually serving all our purposes. Support is fast and accurate.

Pros
Provides a lot of options at User Interface to play with skills and call routing. Easy to use screens and provide lot of insight through reporting

Cons
Agents login are stuck some time, which requires a cache clean up to continue

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Khushbu Lakkad

Cloud Agent Review - Ozonetel

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-14
Review Source: Capterra

We use for customer complaint handling.

Pros
Ease of using is the best feature and promptness from the team.

Cons
dialler report preparation time takes long at our end. it should be easy to generate through software features

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Anonymous

Good Product

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-02
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience is Good, Helpful Product.

Pros
Kookoo helps in handling the back end operation team on everyday basis in professional terms, also helps in increasing the caller experience. It helps manager to figure out the performance.

Cons
It is more dependent on internet availability in case of handling calls at multiple locations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Sandeep K Vasudevan

Good Hybrid telephony product

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Hybrid model where we use our own PRI/SIP for Telco. Good reporting portal.

Cons
Real time SIP/PRI usage to take up decisions as we use multiple telco vendors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Abhinav Choudhary

Nice Product

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This product has the most advanced features for Agents and Admin

Cons
Still has limited functionality . Agents cannot monitor them selfs at all levels.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Rati Prakash Tripathy

-

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Reporting Work- Log in, Break, call report

Cons
No segregation of Missed calls. Have been asking this for last 1 year, but no result

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Anonymous

A perfect product

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of use is the best thing that we liked about the product.

Cons
I believe the communication channel can be improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Amarpreet bhatia

amazing experience working with the team

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

Going well and hope to be same for the future as well

Pros
When we started working with ozontel, we were unsure about using the product, setting up call centre. We got it all done in just few days. Team is excellent and so helping. Support team is available all the time on call. Hope to receive the same services in future as well.

Cons
I wish they can have their own CRM, we are facing the issue in integration with CRM.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Anonymous

Excellent Performance

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-06-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Accuracy and Appropriate data avaialable in detail

Cons
Slowness experienced and sync will take time

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

SWAPNIL SAXENA

Worth using Kookoo Cloud Agent

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-02
Review Source: Capterra

It is good so far.

Pros
Cloud Agent software is very easy to install and best part is that it is compatible with almost all flavors of Microsoft Windows. The admin panel is very easy to use that anyone can make logical rules and that will be ready to use as a service.

Cons
No such Cons so far. One thing that the kookoo platform may not be feasible with Apple devices like MAC, IMAC or Ipad.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Ashish Juneja

Good service

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-23
Review Source: Capterra

incredible experience working with cloud calling

Pros
Time to time service , good support , nice communication

Cons
Nothing. there is nothing worst in it, service is good

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Praveen Tiwari

Time Saving - Easy To Use

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-09
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros
Seamless Integration with CRM and Bulk calling

Cons
Connectivity - Telco connectivity issue are there as you will be given shared PRI.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Narendra Singh

It is very simple and easy to use

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-02
Review Source: Capterra

All are agents clearing the cache, temporary files, cookies, history of browser 2 to 3 times a day. Its need to be resolved by KOOKOO CloudAgent.

Pros
The CloudAgent is working fine, there are no hanging issues with this software.

Cons
There is some bug in this software because of some time calls not connecting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Kashmi Gupta

Best Call center Software

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Product is Excellent, especially AI,Good for any organisation

Cons
Came up with nothing , which i like the least.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Gauri Shah

At NeoGrowth

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-06-20
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros
Recording is clear Good use for internal purposes Data is available for the user

Cons
Few scenarios where calls dont get connected . Resolutions come in one day thats too late

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Zuheb Shaikh

Additional Features

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-14
Review Source: Capterra

So far its a 3/5 experience.

Pros
Time for implementation and generic available modules.

Cons
Team, you need t provide all 3 modes with the setup you provide. Predictive, power & manual. Physical support also needs to be provided along with contact centre support Need a manual on how to use this software as there are many items where the team need visibility on however the resolution gets delayed due to unavailability of product manual.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Utkarsh Srivastava

CloudAgent Review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
User friendly Support is accessible On time resolution

Cons
Should have a single dashboard which comprises of all the reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Soma Shekhar

Cloud Agent Call Centre Solution

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-19
Review Source: Capterra

PreSales Enquiry Calls Management & Lead Monitoring effectively handling by Cloudagent

Pros
CTI Integration, Dialer, Multichannel contact centers & Detailed reports

Cons
Opex Cost is slightly high if we go for Prepaid Version

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center

Anonymous

Amazing product, great support team and excellent dashboards

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-12
Review Source: Capterra

overall experience with cloudagent has been extremely good and i will recommend it to other users with similar requirements.

Pros
easy to learn, array of data analysis capabilities, cross platform functionalities

Cons
frequent downtime, server disconnects often

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


KOOKOO CloudAgent

Inbound, outbound & blended cloud contact center