This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ZarMoney

Cloud-based accounting solution for businesses of all sizes

visit website

ZarMoney Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

48

8

4

0

0

93%
positive reviews
92%
would recommend this app
How would you rate ZarMoney?

Pros

Great software with great service. Free more implementations would make the product even more competitive in the market.

AN

Abdul N.

ZarMoney is very easy to use and perfect for my small businesses. They quickly answered any questions I had although it was so fast and easy to setup so I didn't need much help.

SG

Shawn G.

I have been glad to see they are readily available to help if I have questions.

KS

Kara S. M.

Cons

They all left me short on one aspect or another, poor invoicing, no quotes, double entry madness. Zarmoney does it all with very little effort on my part.

JG

James G.

Customer service with these guys should be renamed to concierge, called me twice to make sure I understood what services they offer. I don’t get buried with nonsense emails or useless ads.

JG

James G.

Unable to adequately adjust the dashboard display. No graphic display of data or charts.

DB

David B.

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


60 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mary Ann's Marvelous Manis

Reviewed a year ago

Very pleased

Pros

So very easy to use. You can use as little or as much as you want.

Cons

Waiting for a mobile app. Would also like to be able to put a group of items on sale.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best software in industry

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The way it’s built. It’s very easy to use and works great for my industry.

Cons

I haven’t experience anything that I dislike. As for now I like everything in this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome accounting software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very easy to navigate on web based platform.

Cons

Doesn't function well with smartphones. Would like to see a fully functional mobile app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pretty Good Accounting Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great.

Pros

The software is easy to navigate and upload data.

Cons

There is no continuous update on bank account information.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Quickbooks Alternative

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The strength of Zarmoney lies in its value. It has almost all the features of Quickbooks for a much more reasonable price. It is simple to learn and their customer service is excellent should you require more assistace.

Cons

There are some features not present in Zarmoney that are available in Quickbooks. Also, I did have trouble locating certain functions such as where to upload bank information. It was not as intuitive as it could have been.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great value

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ZarMoney is one of the Cheapest options I have found. I use it for very simple expense and income tracking for my business. It works perfectly for what I need it for and is much cheaper than other online options I found.

Cons

The built in reports get the job done but I wish they had more customizable expense reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Would not recommend

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It’s free that’s about all I can say it has going for it.

Cons

No app in the AppStore, impossible to use if not on a computer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I found it!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Still learning

Pros

Customer service if fantastic. What I don't know I can get help with!

Cons

Not understanding all the applications..takes time to learn. But a GOOD thing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CZReview

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is too early to determine how much ZarMoney will benefit our business.

Pros

1. Free. 2. Easy to login and access information. 3. Seems intuitive.

Cons

1. No immediate on line help. You have to wait for a response, which could take 4 hours. 2. Free trial is suppose to have all capabilities, but I don't see an option to import customer data from Excel.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great solution

Reviewed 8 months ago

My experience has been brilliant. Although started to use the application recently it was very easy to get used to it.

Pros

Great software with easy to use features, self-intuitive and with extremely competitive price.

Cons

Billing is little intricated as far to add or modify text information in the invoice.