App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Enso Connect Logo

Enso Connect

Guest experience, redefined

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Enso Connect Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

11

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.7/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I personally have felt very comfortable and safe, making changes with the knowledge. He has an overview on our account and does advise with the best practices to improve our guest experience.
Working with Oskar during onboarding was great. He's extremely patient, kind and knowledgable, and made the arduous process (of ANY software integration) smooth and seamless.
It has been smooth and getting used to the software is easy and can help out team save a lot go time. It definitely helps you stand out while capturing valuable guest details.
The platform itself has glaring bugs, such as the recurrent sending of messages to guests, which only exacerbated their frustration.
Looking to frustrate your guests. Enso Connect has you covered.
Currently, we are having to manually add these local service providers. I've shared this feedback and I believe it's already on their roadmap but could be mistaken.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Owen M.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Awesome product!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love the way, the product streamlines, the guest experience, workflows, property, safety, and damage fee collection - amongst much more! Prior to coming on board, we were using Guesty workflows, which, although good, limit the functionality that you can achieve and offer no security to your properties or verification of guests. I think all features of Endor are amazing, and tie greatly in with each...

Cons

The only thing I would say, with this, is that it’s early in its development. It is a new product, so this is completely fair. However, with that said, the features already existing and the roadmap is pretty incredible. From experience, any new features are quickly implemented, and I really value how much the teams take on use a Feedback to improve the tool

BK
AvatarImg

Bart K.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great guest communication tool

Reviewed a month ago

Enso helped us deploy automated communication strategies across all our platforms. Thanks to their solution, we've reduced our communication effort pre-check-in; we easily gather guest feedback once they check in, and the upsells generated pay for Enso, KnowYourGuest insurance we use, still leaving us some profit.

Pros

We love the streamlined, condition-based guest pre-check-in, insurance, smart access and upsells. It seems logical, yet we have not found this in any PMS. A genuinely multi-channel communication (email, text, WhatsApp, Airbnb messaging) make the information we send un-missable. We are looking forward to new AI capacities that are being developed.

Cons

It's a product constantly being improved by the team - they are responsive to user feedback. More advanced set-up may be complicated and needs to be reviewed occasionally based on guest feedback and real-life observations.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Looking to frustrate your guests? Enso Connect has you covered!

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall, our experience with Enso Connect was deeply unsatisfactory. From unresponsive customer support and prevalent platform bugs to unexpected overcharges and a poorly-executed onboarding, the system's flawed design and subpar user experience left us both frustrated and disappointed

Pros

In the beginning we liked the user interface

Cons

DO NOT HIRE ENSO CONNECTWe experienced multiple issues with Enso Connect, significantly detracting from the promise of a seamless guest experience. Firstly, their customer support was notably unresponsive, leaving us in the lurch multiple times. The platform itself has glaring bugs, such as the recurrent sending of messages to guests, which only exacerbated their frustration. Our monetary concerns...

JA
AvatarImg

Jakub Aleksander G.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product and great service!

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Their software is on point and we never had an issue with it. Moreover, they have a great team who's always on point with helping and urgently getting back to your enquiries.

Cons

Sometimes the loading time of the app can be sluggish but overall it does the job so we can't complain.

JR
AvatarImg

Josh R.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Go-To Dashboard for Guest Experience & Upsells

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We spend less time responding to guest messages or pushing upsells. The app provides guests the answers they're looking for and the ancillary services we offer. We've found a reduction in time spent servicing guests and an increase in revenue from upsells on the Boarding Pass.

Cons

I'd like to see more local venders join the app so that we can add more local experiences to our additional guest services offered. Currently, we are having to manually add these local service providers. I've shared this feedback and I believe it's already on their roadmap but could be mistaken.

AC
AvatarImg

Ariaan C.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Guest experience elevated

Reviewed a month ago

My overall experience with Enso is excellent. It has been smooth and getting used to the software is easy and can help out team save a lot go time. It definitely helps you stand out while capturing valuable guest details.

Pros

I like that the interface and feel of the boarding pass is very clean and modern and easy to use. It allows us to have everything a guest will need in one place which helps us save time while gives the guest a elevated experience.

Cons

Sometimes their are some big issues that can be a little confusing. Other than that, everything is great.

JB
AvatarImg

Jenny B.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Positive experience with Enso Connect

Reviewed a year ago

We've had a great experience and love working with the Enso Connect team!

Pros

The boarding pass is exactly what we needed to solve our issues at check in. Onboarding was very easy!

Cons

We are excited for the new reporting features!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mark B.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The crucial 3rd piece

Reviewed a year ago

I met [sensitive content hidden] at a STR conference in Austin. We got to chatting at a dinner event, and I was instantly intrigued by the software his company had developed. After seeing a demo the next day, I knew this was something we needed to integrate with.We are currently with Guesty for our PMS, and use Breezeway for task management. This is the final and crucial 3rd piece. Working with...

Pros

The boarding pass! It puts a functional information tool in the hands of our guests, making for a seamless arrival and check-in experience.

Cons

Just waiting on new features to develop as they grow, which I am confident will happen (some of the ones I want are already in the works for release later this month!)

KG
AvatarImg

Kerri G.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Enso Elevates our Guest Experience & Engagament

Reviewed a month ago

10 out of 10. Even when I do have a glitch in the system, the support and client success team is on it and always escalate getting a resolution for me.

Pros

That I can manage all booking platforms and guest communications platforms in one place. It's the best operational streamlining we have implemented in our business.

Cons

The platform updates can be communicated more proactively, but they are getting better!

KG
AvatarImg

Keiran G.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Guest Experience Software Out There

Reviewed 8 months ago

The biggest benefit is found on improving the guest experience / journey. Some of the custom automations you can setup are pretty cool as well

Pros

The boarding pass is an incrediblely useful tool for our guests and has dramatically improved their guest experience. Within seconds the guest gets check in details, an idea of the weather forecast, and personalized upsells that we as the operator have monetized. Super handy!

Cons

So far nothing to complain about, its all worked quite well!

DE
AvatarImg

David E.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Enso is changing the game!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Enso is changing the game! They integrate fully from rental agreements to deposits to guest verification to guest guidebooks and more! They're an essential tool to our "digital" guest experience!

Cons

Small bugs in operation (a guidebook might duplicate) but they are super responsive team and fix it immediately