Innago Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Innago

Manage Rentals Better. For Free. Start Saving Time & Money.

4.87/5 (122 reviews)

Innago Pricing

Pricing model: Free

Free Trial: Available

Innago is available for free for landlords and property managers.

View Pricing Plans Free Trial

Competitors Pricing

WebReserv

Starting from: 19.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

OwnerRez

Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

Hotelogix

Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available

365villas

Starting from: 69.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription

Cobalt Silver

Starting from: 89.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription

Innago Pricing Reviews

Pros

  • I like the fact there is a very slick looking app for tenants. This helps me provide a more enjoyable and professional experience for them.Christian O.Read the full review
  • I was elated to find Innago - it's exactly what I was looking for, and I was amazed that it was basically free to use for the property manager.Brandon O.Read the full review
  • Love the idea of being able to do everything we need on one site, screen tenants, input or upload lease agreements and accept payments. For a beginner investor this app has worked great.Dana S.Read the full review

Cons

  • I manage 60 tenants with fairly high turnover. After trying out several other companies and being disappointed when it comes to customer service or features I finally can across INNAGO.Brandon W.Read the full review
  • I sometimes find it confusing when adding late fees to different types of leases.John B.Read the full review
  • Occasionally, the product adds a new feature that is hard to understand at first. Also, sometimes a delay in rent entering my bank account.Michael H.Read the full review
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

19 reviewers had the following to say about Innago 's pricing:

Ronald J.

Innago Review

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2021-09-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Cheap & Easy! A very seamless application

Cons
Large fees that the tenants have to pay each month to send rent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

zach f.

Value driven for small business or personal rentals

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-05-01
Review Source: Software Advice

Can they make you a website? Yes, they can. Can you Ensign contracts etc? Yes, can sign leases online. Free Online applications. Rolled out in next 30 days. Tenant screening? Yes. Partnered with Transunion. Does it publish vacancies? No marketing of units. Doesn’t post to any renting website. App? No app for the phone yet. Tenant communication - only through the portal and/or email them No Owner portal. Only one signal sign on.(can’t have multiple sign ons), but you can set up accounts by owner. Does accounting sync to a bank account? To QBO, and multiple accounts can sync to one QBO, maybe? Renter insurance accountability? Nothing yet. Looking into it.

Pros
I love how their pricing works. It's a free product to use, it only costs you when a client pays through their system. They are definitely for the value driven.

Cons
Only one signal sign on.(can’t have multiple sign ons), but you can set up accounts by owner. If you have multiple owners of different properties in your portfolio, you will need to set up an individual account for each. Hence why it is only good for small business or personal rentals. They don't have a lot of the features other software's like it has, but it has the core main few.

Response from Innago


Thanks for the feedback, Zach! As you pointed out, we take pride in being value-driven. So much so that all our features are now 100% free to use for landlords/property managers.

We're also happy to say that we now offer multi-user login for our accounts, so different owners can be accommodated. Renters insurance is coming soon as well, so keep an eye out!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Ryan M.

Can't beat it!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2021-09-15
Review Source: Capterra

Absolutely great. It has empowered me to scale up my business because of the organization I have gained through this app!

Pros
This software is incredibly well thought out for users and admins. It is a one stop shop for me to manage tenants, property, leases, and rent collection. The price cannot be beaten.

Cons
I do wish the rent collection was free. Although the cost is a fraction of what other competitors charge.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Nick M.

Account software

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2021-07-13
Review Source: Capterra

Works great

Pros
Ease of implementation and customization with features not available on other rental management platforms at low cost

Cons
InAbility to edit tenant files once established in database

Response from Innago


Thanks so much for the review, Nick!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Lee B.

Best Option for Small Real Estate Investor

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2021-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

Great! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the others at Innago make it a lot easier to be successful as a real estate investor, by providing systems that provide a professional appearance at a fantastic price. Every time that I have had a question they have been quick to respond and help.

Pros
Rent collection and payment processing take away the biggest headache as a real estate investor. Automatic invoicing makes it even easier. Easy to use software with great technical support when you need it.

Cons
I can't think of reason to not use this software, particularly for a beginning landlord. The price and features of the this software make it very affordable to look like a professional landlord that offers payment options and features that were traditionally only offered by landlords with an office and staff.

Response from Innago


Thanks Lee! It's been great working with you the last few years! So glad you enjoy Innago.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Robert L.

Very good software & very good price

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2021-02-18
Review Source: Capterra

It takes care of everything I need for a fair price.

Pros
It is easy to use It is simple It is quick to learn

Cons
I cannot find anything about this software that I do not like.

Response from Innago


Thanks Robert! We really appreciate the review!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Robert L.

Happy I Switched!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2021-09-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What drew me to the software was the pricing and the UI/UX.

Cons
The time for payments to be released and some of the nuances, like approving tenant documents.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ralph B.

Great for Mom and Pop rental businesses

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2021-07-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What's there not to like? I personally like lease, tenant, rent, expense tracking. It keeps me keep on top of my renters and helps me track my profitability overall. Lease management is a business. I don't know how I lived without it before. I'm sure there are similar SaaS solutions out there but there is no way to beat Innago's feature set for the price.

Cons
My only cons are the reporting. I wish there was more granularity on the reports. Some graphs and timeline stuff would be good. Next is the cost for the payments. I tried to get my tenants to use Innago payments but unfortunately they got turned off by the additional cost it brings. If the payments can be done at a more reasonable rate to tenants, I would love to have them all using Innago for payments as well.

Response from Innago


Thanks for the review, Ralph!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Alicia M.

Saved my company hundreds of dollars thus far

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-09-19
Review Source: Capterra

Awesome

Pros
Innago is convenient, easy to use, and FREE for landlords! My company has over 130 rent to own homes, and we were stuck in the stone age of technology. Innago made it possible for my company to accept payments online from our clients. Not all of our clients have taken advantage of of this option but over 20+ have. All my the tenants whom have tried it, love it as well. It's made getting rents on time easier and has saved us hundreds in fuel by limiting our travel for collections. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing at helping navigate the site and is always responsive. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]!

Cons
No complaints, I love Innago. Best affordable software

Response from Innago


We appreciate the review, Alicia. Glad we could help!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jesslyn O.

We only run smoothly because of Innago

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-02-06
Review Source: Capterra

We are a property management company that currently manages 200+ rental properties for 40+ investors. We have 3 separate property management agents within our company. We could not do our job smoothly without Innago. We're able to assign specific properties to our 3 different agents, which really helps each agent stay organized and not overwhelmed with the other properties that aren't theirs to handle. The program is so user friendly and our tenants absolutely love it. We even hear that people come to rent from us specifically because we offer online payments and maintenance requests (Innago). The price is affordable for our small business. We also like that background and credit checks can be done though the same company as the tenant portals so we don't have to confuse tenants with multiple steps with different companies. Customer service is the best I've ever received. I've never had an issue not resolved within 24 hours, usually fixed or questions answered within 15 minutes of emailing. I've also never sat on hold when I've called in with an issue. I had a hard time deciding if Innago was going to be good enough when we first opened our company a year ago, but I decided to give them a chance based off my experience of them answering all my questions quickly. I am so glad I decided to go with them!

Pros
Top notch customer service Rent payment tracking Automotive reminders Online maintenance requests Credit card payments accepted Affordable Background & Credit checks Multiple deposit accounts allowed

Cons
Nothing! But I trust that if I ever wished Innago had another feature I could mention it to their tech team and they'd figure out how to try to make it happen - Their customer service is that awesome!

Response from Innago


Thank you so much, Jesslyn. We really appreciate your positive feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Michael W.

MCW Properties

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-11-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use, one stop shopping, affordability.

Cons
There are no true cons. I have nothing but good things to say about innago. Highly recommended.

Response from Innago


Thank you so much, Michael. We really appreciate your positive feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Innago has been great

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2021-08-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Awesome value. I only have one property so it's great if you don't have many properties.

Cons
The only thing is you can't electronically sign a lease on the platform.

Response from Innago


Thanks for the review! We actually do offer online lease signing! Here's a video that will go through the feature a bit for you:

https://vimeo.com/563430216

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Carter K.

Innago review

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2020-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

At first I had a hard time due to the fact I never had any computer training. Now that I learned to use the app is not hard a all. The support is hand down the best I have ever experienced. I was having issues with my lease templates. I emailed [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at 9 PM with the problem. They set everything up for me and was posted on the app at 12 AM. All my apartments are college rentals (West Virginia University). I have parents telling me all the how much they love the app. I have not had one complaint about the fees charged for payments. Overall all I think it a great software.

Pros
Price. The support. If I'm walking around my units and some stops me to give me a check or cash. I can open the app on my phone to record the rent. Then I just drop it off at my bank on the way home. I like that each tenants email and phone number is available to view on the app.

Cons
Need a shortcut to access that app for owners (It's coming soon I hear).

Response from Innago


Thanks for the review, Carter! We're glad you've had a great experience with your account rep. And good news - our app for landlords is on the roadmap for 2021, so be on the lookout!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Brandon O.

Incredibly useful for our company (and effectively free to property managers)

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2021-02-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I own a small corporate housing company (7 units currently) and was looking for software that delivered core features comparable to enterprise property management software solutions like Appfolio but without all the bells and whistles that would be superfluous for a company my size (and without the steep price tag). I was elated to find Innago - it's exactly what I was looking for, and I was amazed that it was basically free to use for the property manager. It was actually so good that I was skeptical that there weren't hidden fees that I'd be liable for, and contacted customer support to confirm. Innago makes money from selling background/credit checks and on ACH/credit card fees - the background/credit card checks are competitively priced but optional, and the ACH and credit card fees are pretty minimal (I believe they were $2 for ACH and less than 3% for credit card processing, which is lower than many services with subscription fees). I think it's perfect for a small to mid-size property management company or property owners wanting to do their own management.

Cons
I've found the software to occasionally be a bit glitchy - I think they need to do a better job of debugging prior to releasing new features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Michael H.

Easy to use Product with great Customer Service

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-11-13
Review Source: Capterra

Very happy with the experience. I recommend to other property owners.

Pros
The ease of the product, the set up, and the cost makes a ton of sense for rental property owners. It cut down on my time spent as a landlord.

Cons
Occasionally, the product adds a new feature that is hard to understand at first. Also, sometimes a delay in rent entering my bank account.

Response from Innago


Thanks Michael - we're happy to hear you've recommended it! As always, feel free to reach out to your account rep to guide you through any new features if necessary.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Edward H.

Excellent software for landlords

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2021-03-30
Review Source: Capterra

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was extremely involved from day one and has been very helpful with resolving any issues that I encountered. I highly recommend their customer support

Pros
What can I say but this is probably the easiest software that you can use to manage your own properties. Best of all there is no cost to you and just a small transaction fee to your renters. Can’t beat that

Cons
There really wasn’t anything that I didn’t like about the software. It’s got a great user interface

Response from Innago


Thanks Edward! We're so glad you've enjoyed using Innago!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jenny S.

Best Live Customer Support on the Planet

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2021-02-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I manage vacation rentals that have lease periods from 1-5 months. Property management software was too complicated and too expensive, and online banking platforms like Zelle restrict the maximum amount of payments. Innago offered ease of set-up for myself, and a simple means for my tenants to pay rent without additional costs. I receive an email letting me know when payment has been made, and the money transfers from Innago to my account in 1-3 days. Best of all is the customer support. The day after I established my Innago account I received a telephone call ... yes, from a live person ... welcoming me to Innago and providing me with additional information about how Innago works.

Cons
Innago is great software that provides everything I need in one place.

Response from Innago


Thanks Jenny! We're so glad you found us!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Varun S.

Perfect Solution for Rent Management

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2021-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Innago is my favorite platform to rent or lease management. It provides all the features to landlords free of cost. Platform is self explanatory. No need any technical knowledge to use this. One of my friends provided reference of this to use for individual rental. I invited my future renters via email for background check. It ask renters to pay $30 for credit check. Once they provided details I got real time background details for my renters. It was very detailed report. It was very easy for me to select renter. Innago also provides lot of features for landlords like maintain lease docs , maintenance, expenses management, monthly rent. I really love this Platform and going to use if I plan to rent my other property. Also I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

Cons
If mobile app available for landlord then great use of it.

Response from Innago


Thanks for the review, Varun! Our mobile app is about to release!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Christian O.

Give Innago a try!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2021-03-13
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing. Makes real estate management more fun and streamlined.

Pros
Innago is a really nice, and seamless online property management system. Here's my reasoning... When you login you have several tabs towards the left side. You have Dashboard, Properties, Tenants, Applications, Leases and Files, Income, Expenses, Maintenance, Messaging, and Users. I don't use every single feature that Innago offers, but it's very nice they do offer a broad range of tools that almost any landlord or property manager can use. One of the things that I really love is the UI (user interface), and UX (user experience) of Innago. The web design is very nice on both desktop and mobile. I used Cozy for the longest time, but in all honestly the user experience was clunky and very convoluted, moving through menus and certain areas of the tools were not straightforward. Innago is not like that at all. Everything is properly organized and the logic of going through any menu, selection or tool is properly implemented, which is important to me. I also like how affordable the fees are (with tenant ACH payments). I like the fact there is a very slick looking app for tenants. This helps me provide a more enjoyable and professional experience for them.

Cons
I think a Landlord app would be nice, but no major cons at the moment that I can think of.

Response from Innago


Thanks so much, Christian! We are hard at work on a mobile app as we speak. We're very excited to show it off once complete.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review