App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

DoorLoop Logo

DoorLoop

4.9
(635)

Write a review

Save time, make more money and grow your portfolio.

(22)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

DoorLoop Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

DoorLoop FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does DoorLoop offer?

DoorLoop has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $59.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available | (No Credit Card required)

These products have better value for money


Q. Who are the typical users of DoorLoop?

DoorLoop has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Small Business


Q. What languages does DoorLoop support?

DoorLoop supports the following languages:
English


Q. Does DoorLoop support mobile devices?

DoorLoop supports the following devices:
Android, iPad, iPhone


Q. Does DoorLoop offer an API?

Yes, DoorLoop has an API available for use.


Q. What other apps does DoorLoop integrate with?

DoorLoop integrates with the following applications:
Zapier


Q. What level of support does DoorLoop offer?

DoorLoop offers the following support options:
Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support, Chat

DoorLoop product overview

Price starts from

59

Per month

Usage Based

What is DoorLoop?

All-in-one property management software that helps property managers and owners make more money, get organized, and grow.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Email/Help Desk
FAQs/Forum
Knowledge Base
Phone Support
Chat

Training options

Live Online
Webinars
Documentation
Videos

Not sure about DoorLoop? Compare it with a popular alternative

Starting from

59

Per month

Usage Based

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range

Starting from

Free

Free plan
Free trial
Pricing range
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Ease of use
Value for money
Customer support
Why am I seeing this?

DoorLoop pricing information

Value for money

4.7

/5

635

Starting from

59

Per month

Usage Based

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

DoorLoop features

Functionality

4.7

/5

635

Total features

126

11 categories

Most valued features by users

Contact Management
Document Management
Activity Dashboard
Alerts/Notifications
Reporting & Statistics
Third-Party Integrations
Data Import/Export
Task Management

Functionality contenders

DoorLoop users reviews

Overall Rating

4.9

/5

635

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.55/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

556

72

4

2

1

Pros
DoorLoop is very easy to use. Everything that is important to us is integrated into DoorLoop and their customer service has been fantastic to get us up and running quickly.
I like that this software is versatile and customizable for my business. The customer support team is fantastic, very quick to respond and solve any issues that come up.
I feel very supported by them. Another great feature is the ease of use, which is critical to those of us not schooled in accounting.
Cons
Wish screening would also be free, but I understand if it costs money. I just charge my tenants for it and no one has complained.
Not sure I'm supposed to know it but I guess that option is coming).
I submitted it as a feature suggestion and they took it seriously.

Overall rating contenders

LP
AvatarImg

Luis P.

Chief Property Manager and Realtor

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Doorloop Review: Elevating Property Management With Doorloop

Reviewed a month ago

Transcript

Luis: Hi, I'm Luis. I'm Chief Property Manager and realtor with Westgate Reynolds, and we give DoorLoop...

CF
AvatarImg

Csilla F.

Owner

Real Estate, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating

Doorloop Is The Leader In Property Management.

Reviewed 3 months ago

Transcript

Speaker 1: Hi, my name is Csilla and I run a small real estate company. I own and renovate and rent properties,...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eli R.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best support by far

Reviewed 3 years ago

Truly revolutionary for our business. We definitely will be recommending this to others!

Pros

The training, onboarding, migration, and support. Getting started couldn't have been easier thanks to them holding our hand and walking us through the entire process. Switching from appfolio was no easy task, but they made it as quick and painless as possible.

Cons

They don't have every bell and whistle yet, but then again, we never really used them before either. This product is way more intuitive and user friendly since it hasn't been cluttered yet with an endless amount of features that no one uses.

SF
AvatarImg

Sean F.

Real Estate, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer Service Is The Best

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I am a small business. The level of customized service I have received has amazed me. Keep it up!

Cons

I have not had any negative experiences to date because of DoorLoop.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

No Training on the program

Reviewed 2 years ago

I called to get help on the program was not working properly. They told me I had to upgrade the account. In order to help me. Then he wrote back and told me he hasn’t heard from me and he was going to close out my account after they have already collected the money! Don’t use [SENSITIVE CONTENT]! I have never been treated so rude from this company. I always used [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and he was always very helpful!

Pros

The product was easy to use when it worked right kept all the information together that was needed If it would keep the numbers correct it would have been a great program. It does not work for me. They need more training on the program and better communication.

Cons

The software did not keep the records correct and you could not delete anything unless you call someone.

Vendor response

This is clearly a fake review and we have submitted a ticket with Gartner to remove it. We always offer unlimited free support and training to anyone regardless of what plan they're on, even if they're not a paying member yet. Why would we tell a paying customer we are going to close their account if they are paying us? Nothing makes sense in this review for a reason, because it's not real.

BK
AvatarImg

Brian K.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

DoorLoop Review

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

DoorLoop provides a wide array of utilities for property managers. Tenants can apply online, pay online, and be screened via TransUnion. The system tracks payments in and out and owners can jump on their own portal and run their own reports at any time. If someone comes into the office and pays with a check, I can immediately enter the payment in on the cellphone app and submit a picture of the...

Cons

There are a few features I would like to have added. I have mentioned a few to DoorLoop who has stated they are working on a few of them. That is one thing I have noticed is that they are always improving the program and adding more features so that in time I am getting more of what I want.

TB
AvatarImg

TINA B.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Program

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I love the ease of use, it was very easy to learn. It's easy to find items. It's helped us organize all of our rentals and keep track of rents.

Cons

I dislike the esignature fees per document (that would get costly). Wish it had an option to also send formal notices to tenants via the portal. The notices that are sent are not valid for any eviction purposes.

Related categories