RMS Hotel Reviews

RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

4.36/5 (246 reviews)

Mark Atkinson

Use the software the way you want to.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Customization of this software is the best I've seen in this industry. If we decide we want to track something new. We can simply add the field. Modify rates on a daily basis, automatically. The customization saves time and gives peace of mind.

Cons
Like all online / network software, they can be slow as data is being pulled across the country / world.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Thanks Mark for your positive feedback! We're thrilled RMS' customization is helping your property reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your property easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

James van Roon

Be Patient!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

The journey starts with a completely different mindset when using the software compared to other products. Once you have spent the time becoming accustomed to the product, it flows better than what we previously have used. RMS Apartment is our PMS software and our channel manager all in one. Further development will see RMS become the leader in PMS software in my opinion.

Pros
Functionality, cloud based. The layout is user friendly.

Cons
The lack of data conversion from my previous software. The outsourcing of the training to a third party "trainer". The channel manager needs developing and simplifying.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Baily Hollis

RMS Hospitality Cloud is a great tool once you get it set-up to fit your needs

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

Ultimately RMS is helping our business in so many ways. This system will allow our employees to spend more time catering to our guests and visitors and less time with administrative tasks like producing reports, tracking transactions, and counting open reservation areas.

Pros
We like this software the most because of how scale-able it is! We are a pretty small business that use to deal with all reservations by pen and paper. Our business is growing and with that it became difficult to continue on with our "old" systems. RMS offered the perfect solution to start out with all the basics that a cloud based system could offer, and then as we got comfortable we are able to scale up to other features. The customer service is also a great feature! Everyone we have contacted has been very timely, polite, and seem to actually want to talk to you! Support is extremely helpful, plus the youtube channel is a great way to try and find a solution to your problems on your own.

Cons
Fortunately for our business, we anticipated a lengthy set-up time so we allowed a full year of having the software and fine tuning our data to make the transition as smooth as possible. With the initial purchase of the software we received one-on-one training (our rep was AMAZING!) and at the end of training we felt we had a pretty good grasp of the software. Once we started actually using it and testing out different situations that can arise in our reservations and visitors, we soon realized that RMS is packed full of great features but it can be difficult to sort through everything there to find what you need. We have had the software to just over a year and we are trying to finalize the last few details in how to process our reservations on a daily routine. Granted we have not had a team working on the system all day every day (we only have around 14 employees so the busy season we were only doing data entry) but it has been quite a road to "go live" with RMS.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Thanks for your positive feedback, Baily! We are thrilled RMS is helping your park reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your park easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Debbie Gawne

All-rounder PMS Software with fantastic online channel integration and automation

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-15
Review Source: Capterra

Overall RMS has increased our efficiency, after some initial adjustments during the integration phase. The comprehensive reporting capabilities provide valuable insights quickly and easily, and the online 2-way integration cuts down manual booking input and admin considerably, along with the payment gateway integration for processing payments. Will definitely recommend to other Serviced Apartment providers looking for a modern, cloud-based PMS with efficient channel integrations and customisation options for various setups.

Pros
The best part about the software is having everything in the one place to create, confirm, and process bookings including sending correspondence accessible anywhere from any device. The ability to connect an online payment gateway has greatly increased productivity and efficiency to allow staff to process payments quickly and easily without leaving their desk. The online channel connection is seamless and has reduced a lot of manual staff input for OTA reservations.

Cons
While the integration team have been great, there are still a few things we require to be able to satisfy our full accounting reporting requirements quickly and efficiently for our business set up. Granted, it does differ to some other properties, however we do require a few enhancements for this to be efficient for us. The online booking engine, while cost effective and easy to use is quite limited and does not do much to compete with OTA's to enhance the property's direct bookings - this is potential room for enhancement.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Lainey Beyhan

Huge improvement

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-09
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to train employees on the system. Great audit trail.

Pros
We implemented RMS during our off season and have been using it for about 8 months. It's a huge improvement over our previous software. I love the online booking and it's saved us a lot of time and headache. When you get the rates set up correctly, the system is great at calculating everything (on simple reservations), so you don't have to plug in the rates. The user interface is easy to view.

Cons
Split reservations are a challenge, rates don't calculate correctly. Group reservations are clunky. Custom reporting isn't very intuitive.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hi Lainey,
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to know how RMS has helped you to have a better control over your property.
We appreciate your feedback about rates and groups and are always making improvements to make processes as easy as possible for our users. We are happy to help guide you though the most simple methods to use the Report Writer that allows you to custom build reports.
Happy to continue to grow with Dolores River Campground

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Jan Hudson

Great product with some glitches

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

RMS gives us the ability to handle our campground and our customers smoothly

Pros
I love the ease of use and the flexibility.

Cons
Software has gone down at our busiest times with little to no communication about what happened. Very hard to get through to customer service techs. Most techs have a hard time understanding the issues.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hello Jan,
We are pleased to hear you and the team at The Great Divide find RMS the easy to use with flexibility to suite your needs.
I appreciate how every minute of waiting seems eternal. RMS prides itself on system uptime and currently we are running at over 99% uptime.
Please visit the system status page for more information and there you may sign up for system alerts.
Please feel free to reach to Customer Support over the phone or through service request as it is our goal to provide accurate solutions in the most timely manner.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Gini van Dijk

Client not connected

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-28
Review Source: Capterra

Have explained it all above here

Pros
27/5/19 After printing a few boomgate codes, all over a sudden a message appeared "Client not connected" took a screen shot, and sent a service request to RFMS, she tried to help, but couldn't fix it, thought it was a problem on our site, re-checked everything on our site as non RMS documents printed fine on that printer, re-emailed her about the problem, CSR made contact with my via phone and un-installed the smart printer, rename the printer profile, nothing was working, informed her how we have 2 printers networked, but she couldn't grasp our set-up, informed her that CSR would know, and after several hours today and dealing with customers in between, I Informed CSR that we aren't getting anywhere and I will contact other CSR, so glad I did, He has been very helpfull and understanding and knows a lot more about the way we have the 2 printers connected/networked, he is a legend and is worth MORE money, he never loses his attitude like she did, RFMS should employ more people like hi,, cheers - Manager

Cons
RMS doing updates and making changes that creates problems for a small business like ours.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Courtney Kilpatrick

RMS is a pretty easy to use software given the amount of features it provides its customers.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-13
Review Source: Capterra

At the end of the day, it does the basic functions which is to be able to book reservations and take payments.

Pros
Easy to learn Has about every feature one would ever need Visually pleasing and easy to follow. Love the menu search function.

Cons
Customer support is hit or miss. Some are great and others are awful, so it's very frustrating. You should have people specialize in certain functions and then route calls accordingly. System is too big for everyone to know everything. The timing/money for customer reports is just absurd. Even making an "enhancement" to a report that's already out there is a ridiculously long process. You should have a division of your development team dedicated to this so the requests don't take so long. All reports should have the option to run as rate type as opposed to just site type. Not everyone designates specific sites as specific rate types, so it's hard to run your business. Should be able to batch reports to schedule to send to users as opposed to each one being it's own email. Occupancy report needs more options: ie: reservation status. Should have a yearly user conference in the US.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Thanks for sharing your experience and feedback Courtney! We are pleased to know that you are enjoying the benefits of RMS.
We also appreciate your suggestion and shared it with the department concerned to look into it.
We constantly release new features and update our product regularly, and your comments will definitely help us make the product even better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Chip Smith

RMS when you need to know how you are doing

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-26
Review Source: Capterra

Great

Pros
easy to make reservations for 1 person or large groups

Cons
Hard to set rates once a year keep changing how hey do it

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hello Chip,
Thanks for taking some time out to write such good review!.
You are correct RMS is quite configurable to satisfy the needs of all size properties, from the smallest park to the largest hotel enterprise.
I am please to announce that our next free Webinar will be covering rates. A registration invite will appear on the RMS pop-up once time gets closer to the event in October.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Kris Little

RMS 9+ Reservations

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-15
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience has been very positive. The online booking system is a time saver and I don't have to deal with a third party booking agent.

Pros
The reservation system is similar to the program I was using previously, creating reservations were pretty straight forward. The person who helped me to install the program and have it customized to my business was very patient and helpful. Tech support has been really good about getting back to me in a reasonable time especially if it an emergency.

Cons
I have had this program for 5 years and programming the rates was time consuming at first. Since the RMS has changed that process and is much easier. The one downside is when RMS does an update it happens during the day and there is a minute or two when the program is not functional. It would be nice to have these done in the early morning hours where is doesn't affect making reservations.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hi Kris, thanks for your positive feedback! We're thrilled RMS is helping your park reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your park easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Cherri Pearce

RMS9+

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

Having used RMS now for more than 11 years the experience has been a good and happy one. The support is 2nd to none and I have always had a good and helpful response from all the support staff. It would have to be a very dynamic and vastly different system to get us away from RMS.

Pros
The software is user friendly and fairly self explanatory. Holding past guest details is critical and being able to go back and analyse and review past periods is very important. The ease with which most things are able to be done is a big plus and the suitability for multiple users makes it a valuable reservations tool.

Cons
Ideally it would help if we could correct errors easier and delete invalid information that is out of date such as rates, users, room types etc. Unfortunately this cannot be done once the rate has been used meaning that we now have dozens of rates (literally) that we no longer use but cannot delete from the system.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hi Cherri, thanks for your positive feedback! We are thrilled RMS is helping your hotel reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your hotel easier.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Kris Little

RMS 9+

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-08-18
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience has been very good. There was extensive training and support when the program was first set up. RMS is one of the easier reservation program that I have worked with.

Pros
I like that the program is customizable to our campground even though this is a hotel system. The programmers have made it easier to change rates for the units. Tech support has been very good in resolving service requests.

Cons
The pencil-in tool still needs some work. I'm not able to write any comments on pencil-ins. I never use the convert pencil-in to booking because it doesn't do it correctly. There is a domino effect that is not good with the remaining units on hold that get converted. Also the group bookings are difficult to navigate especially for new employees.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hi Kris, thanks for your positive feedback! We are thrilled RMS is helping your property reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your property easier. We appreciate your suggestions and will definitely share with our development team to see if adding comments on pencil-in reservations can be completed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Dennis Hefner

Manual

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

I'm still in the early stages of RMS so I can't give a overall assessment of the system.

Pros
I think once I learn the in and out of all of the side menu, and all the functionality of the data base, it could be very compatible for our company. In all fairness to RMS the owner of our company didn't notify me of any of the classes, so I was nearly operating blind on the first day of use. BUT the help/knowledge base was a life saver.

Cons
My first complaint will be that there isn't an operating manual. Even a frozen pizza comes with step by step instructions. The software leans heavy on the side of the hotel industry. I think RMS is working on being RV park friendly but they still have some work to do. As an example with our previous data base we were able to move reservations quickly and easily to different sites to maximize spaces as to fill the park quicker. With RMS moving dozens of reservations over a 4, 5, 6, month period is extremely difficult to the point we will most likely stop doing it.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hello Dennis,
Thank you for taking the time to review RMS an we appreciate your honest feedback. RMS is quite robust and configurable to meet the needs of all type of individual property set up from small to large. I would agree proper training is definitely ideal to be set for success. RMS University is a fantastic training tool that is offered to all properties. A friendly customer support agent would be happy to discuss this in further detail along with any current struggles to make your operations more seamless. Thank you again for taking the time Dennis!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

alan hanks

Owner

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-03
Review Source: Capterra

The right software for our company

Pros
Easy of use for front desk, additional features like dynamic pricing.

Cons
Updates create issues after installed at times.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Alan ~ I thank you so much for your kind words.It is great to hear from any client about our system but especially the ones that have been with us so very long. It is our goal to make every version releases as seamless as possible and appreciate any feedback super users as yourself have to share.
Thank you for being the best part of RMS!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Josh Randall

WE love RMS and wish we had switched sooner!

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-30
Review Source: Capterra

Overall our experience has been great! All the automation saves us lots of time and makes us look more professional as well.

Pros
We like that it's cloud-based so we can access it from anywhere on any device at any time we choose. It's also very user-friendly for those taking reservations and the ability to easily take online reservations is great.

Cons
Can be a little challenging when making changes in the backend, but if we ever have any issues tech support walks us through it.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Thanks for your positive feedback Josh! We are thrilled RMS is helping your campground reach its full potential. We are glad our user-friendly system is making managing your property easier. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Robert Reddell

Amazing

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-16
Review Source: Capterra

Link accounts together and setting up rewards programs was simple and easy. Guest are loving the stay 5 nights get a free night promotion.

Pros
Software is easy to use. Links accounts together and just an ease of fluidity around everything we need.

Cons
Software sometimes does not recognize guest as input so we have to go and search that particular person.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hi Robert, thanks for your positive feedback! We're so happy RMS is helping your property reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your hotel easier. We're thrilled the rewards program is doing great at your property!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Tom Lund

Good overall

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-26
Review Source: Capterra

We still think it is among the best overall platforms available.

Pros
Flexible program that has lots of features like dynamic pricing and interface with online travel agents. Lots of reports available for management. Relatively easy to train staff through RMS University.

Cons
Too many setting options that are not used in United States, such as tax types used only in certain countries. The language has too much Australian influence which makes terminology challenging. The knowledge base help section is getting better, but also still has a ways to go to eliminate the need to contact tech support. As users, we get used to all these things, but the learning curve was a bit steep, and it is ongoing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

johnathan Tal

RMS

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-09
Review Source: Capterra

we use it to run our reservation system and our email marketing.

Pros
The software is very powerful, lots of features, reports and capabilities. We do not use all of what it has to offer

Cons
not easy to use. The marketing portion (e mail to customers in particular) is buggy, customer service is not very responsive and the fact that they only do e mail input is a problem

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Carla Ragsdale

Potential but not flawless

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-01
Review Source: Capterra

Again, I see potential and I haven't given up, but a work in progress. Expect to spend a great deal of time working through issues, at least on the front end.

Pros
Has the promise of being a great system with automation of repetitive system tasks. This was the big draw for us.

Cons
So far I have spent hours trouble shooting with their tech support why the system is not working as it's suppose to. I have not given up yet, but currently working through a couple of essential functions that they must get correct or we'll have to find another system.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hello Carla,Thank you for your honest feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to share. RMS is quite robust to meet the needs of a wide scale of individual properties unique business models. RMS continues to endeavor to provide cutting edge technology and offering a vast array of interfaces and integrations to help properties maximize potential. We were happy to work together with you to get one of the newest accounting interfaces perfected. Thank you for being the best part of RMS and look forward to growing your business together!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Billi Jo Young

Software approved

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-24
Review Source: Capterra

My experience is continuing, I work with it every day and find it user friendly.

Pros
I have been working with RMS for 5 years the system is user friendly and you can program your rms the way you want it that works for your business. The tech support is great you have personal on hand for any issues or questions needed.

Cons
The only least like comment I have to share is at time the system software runs slow.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hello Billi Jo,
Thanks for taking some time out to write such good reviews!. We at RMS are committed to help clients like you in every possible way.
If you ever experience unusual slowing we would be happy to help troubleshoot in conjunction with your Internet Service Provider. We all appreciate lightening fast!
Thank you for being the best part of RMS

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Martine Mungoven

RMS Hospitality Cloud_Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-21
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it has been one of the easiest program to use.

Pros
Easy to in and out of accounts. The Customer service is great.

Cons
Having to go through Google Chrome to log on. Before we had an icon and through that Icon we went to the the software, now we press on the Icon and the it goes through Google Chrome and it is annoying. I keep on closing the software by error because when I open a search page not related to RMS and then close it, I keep on closing the RMS page as well, It was better when it was a stand alone button. Also there seems to be a problem with emailing tax invoices to customers, sometimes it goes blank. There are also to many steps to go through now to print a tax invoice. Customers seems to get a bit edgy to wait for more that a few seconds.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Leica Brady

RMS Software is an Essential Management Tool for the Accommodation & Tourism Industry

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-19
Review Source: Capterra

RMS offers a very high standard of easy to use software and most importantly an excellent support team that are always by your side. The best part of operating in the hospitality cloud is having piece of mind knowing that all data is safe & secure with RMS, & no software back ups are required RMS takes care of it all freeing up value time for Management to get on with running their operation in the busy accommodation & tourism industry. Thank you to all of the RMS Team, proud to partner with a Great Australian product from the Land Down Under.

Pros
RMS Software is excellent for the accommodation industry the extremely large data base is a must for repeat Guests to offer a more personal experience & is also a great security tool for keeping track of problem Guests.

Cons
Group bookings can be tricky however RMS has a great support team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Holly Henegar

RMS Rocks!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-07
Review Source: Capterra

This software has enabled us to increase our profits and customer goodwill!

Pros
The feature we love the most about RMS is the real-time online booking! If a customer is booking online, customer service cannot access that particular site in the system. It has prevented double bookings which with other campground software was a nightmare!!! We also love the employee controls. It provides for amazing accountability and prevents errant discounts from being given.

Cons
The rate structure is hard to work with and requires a lot of attention to detail.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hi Holly, thanks for your positive feedback! We are thrilled RMS is helping your hotel reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your hotel easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Aaron Cartwright

RMS Is an Excellent choice in Hospitality & Property Management

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Flexibility and feature set that suits our property's needs. We have researched other products but no one else offers the same functionality as RMS, and many standard RMS features are at an additional cost with other software providers.

Cons
Occasionally customer service is unable to answer a question or assist us to our complete satisfaction, but that is very rare. Sometimes software updates will modify features or cause small bugs that we have to wait on further updates to fix, again, this is fairly uncommon.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hi Aaron, thank you for your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that RMS is helping your property reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your property easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software

Jenna Lantz

half and half

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-16
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with RMS is very well, they help more than the problems we come up with. Whenever there is a problem they are quick in helping to figure out what it was.

Pros
What I liked most about this software is that it is very organized. You can clearly see what lines need to be filled out to be completed.

Cons
When RMS goes through updates it takes working things away such as deleting badge numbers after they have departed. The new RMS does not allow this and it makes it a hassle on busy days.

Response from RMS - The Hospitality Cloud


Hi Jenna! Thanks for your feedback, we value your input and strive to not only meet but exceed customer expectations. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your property easier. We are thrilled our customer support has been able to help with any issues!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


RMS Hotel

Cloud-based hotel management software