This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CEIPAL Workforce Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The capability of this software is impressive. It is easy to use with a lot of helpful tools such as timesheets, expense reimbursement features and creating checklists for employees.

Angela M.

Its good tool for small companies like our company and the customer support is very good and they responds very quick.

Mahesh P.

Its good to have CEIPAL tool where we can use on our company implementation and Management actives Easily. And i am every mush satisfied with a good supporting from SRIKANTH Customer Service Team.

Arun K.

Cons

It restricts for more customization in employees general info & linking with absence in time sheets with leaves records. Even it does not support for Performance Appraisal of the employee.

Shubhangi K.

Little confusing with too many tabs and details or fields are too many. Takes more time to fill all the sections.

Anonymous Reviewer

Missing payroll module, Multi company handling, Less AP functionality, Customizable reports or a report wrtiter.

Narayan R.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

60

59

3

0

0

98%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


122 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ease of work

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Its a mini dropbox. it has all the data safe put on the software. Every detail of the consultant is mentioned that helps go over details required quickly and efficiently and download the documents.

Cons

There are too many things to be mentioned on the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gets the job done. Best Cloud HR app for small businesses.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Best and affordable Cloud HR application for small businesses. Handles all core HR functions well with important non-HR functions like 'Immigration' and 'Accounts Receivable' making it easily the best available out there . I have been using it for around a year and they always surprise me with the pace they add new features to the system. Unlike most small cloud HR applications which only have chat...

Pros

CEIPAL Workforce more than simple Cloud HR application with functions like immigration, accounts receivable and integrations available. Easy configuration to set up the company, workflow and onboard employees makes it likable. Low & Flexible pricing backed by support from real people makes it attractive.

Cons

Needs improvement in visual design and needs to be more intuitive. With the numbers of features, its always tough to make the application more intuitive but it certainly can be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Multiple features and back end functionality, User can learn solely from scratch to end with a nice dashboard

Cons

With multiple wrong password it is blocking the users account frequently. This was the major issue many users were facing , we can't call the consultant frequently and inform to upload his timesheet in portal while he was at work place.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fantastic experience dealing with Product Support rep

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to configure, easy to operate and user-friendly UI. Access Management is easy to configure. All in all a full functionality provided to manage entire workforce with end to end processes including time sheets, personal and immigration related document upload facility, Built in Workflows and triggers for approvals and escalation path, I had a great experience with very prompt support on any help required for customization of tools given by Product Support executive and we were delighted with his knowledge and enthusiasm.

Cons

Issue management needs to be configured for service based Service Level Agreements to be measured and reported.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

100/100

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Cons

Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is good if you use Ceipal end to end - i.e. Talenhire & Workforce. It is one places top for all t

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ability to track status of candidates submitted to Clients and the notes that we have for each candidate. Resume Database building this has reduced our Job Boards usage by 25% We are able keep track of candidate refered to us

Cons

It need to have referral integration into the system. Ceipal is currently working on it, once we have this module it will be great for my sales team

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome - so far good experience

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Good Maintenance of Database and User-Friendly. Customer Support (Srikanth Adepu) is quick to resolve the issues Adaptive to the new changes required. One stop for most of the HR Needs

Cons

So far we have faced Technical difficulties, which are rectified when brought to the notice of CSR.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ceipal workforce is very user friendly. Here we can manage all our employee, timesheets, Invoices & much more. Since a year am using the tool. I was completely happy with the Ceipal Workforce Support care.

Cons

It's supposed to be have the Quick Books Desktop integration.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Being Recruiter

Reviewed 3 years ago

Benefit of using ceipal is that you can search on various job platforms at a time and also it adds the migrated candiadates in to its database where you can agin review there profile and no need to seacrh for the candiadate and waste the views.

Pros

Ceipal is one of the best software made by clubbing various job portals. Where you can search for candidates and also can post the job then and there. This is so user-friendly and anyone can use it without any difficulty.

Cons

As far as there is no issues I personally faced. Sometimes it just reboots while searching for candidates and go to the home page. Which is a little problematic.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CEIPAL for Recruitement

Reviewed 3 years ago

CEIPAL meets the hiring and tracking needs of applicants and the Human Resource functionality is very detailed

Pros

CEIPAL has many features that can be customized for companies in the Human Resources departments. The products meet the needs of both small and large corporations.

Cons

Navigating how to customized the features can be a little perplex but CEIPAL provides the support needed to customize a company Human Resource needs

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working on optimizing the usability and performance of our platform to provide the best user experience. Please reach out to your dedicated support manager for any queries.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all the

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's a nice application which helps to consolidate all the info and enable us to pull reports needed. The Customer Support is great and they respond very quickly. I think it is developed understanding the needs of HR Department.

Cons

Few Technical Errors & Need to have the Desktop version of Quick Books and Payroll Management system.The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all there. Smooth workflows, almost all the required modules, easy to understand, easy to use, easy to customize

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Well developed HR management software & user-friendly.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Its easy to understand & user-friendly. It also has an option to add notes(which is not visible for employees). It helps me to keep all my employee's immigration data & documents safe.

Cons

It restricts for more customization in employees general info & linking with absence in time sheets with leaves records. Even it does not support for Performance Appraisal of the employee.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Best suite for manpower placement companies to manage the day to day operations. It has all the basic features required for the business to grow/review/analyze for all levels in the company.

Pros

Ease of employee login, internal/external approval process. placement records, tracking of employee tenure. Even though some options like immigration, invoicing etc not used but looks like those are also useful features.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One place to manage all HR Activities

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We can manage all the Employees Information (Timesheets, Expenses, leaves and documents)under one roof. We can keep track of AR and AP reports. Best thing of this product, they have excellent Customer suppport will help in all aspects with less than no time.

Cons

So far my experience i don't have any cons for this product. Expecting to have Payroll System. Need to QB Desktop

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Good Experience with the website, Easy to use , options are very clear

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to Approve and Manage the Time sheets, Tracking is easy. we can attach client approved Time sheets and maintain a clear record of Daily Tasks.

Cons

If there is a option for editing OT hours for a consultant , during weekend dates. it is good to use and track

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Overall Experience - Satisfactory

Reviewed 4 years ago

It helped me to incorporate lot of Ad on features with my existing process. Helped streamlining the data storage.

Pros

From Day 1 the Customer Service of the product is top notch. Ceipal has all customized features required by an Outsourcing company. Any missing or required feature will be taken care by Ceipal team.

Cons

Disappointed with the loading time of Ceipal. Would be much better if they have option for creating Organization chart.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good Quality

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of doing HR, Invoice, time sheets etc. Ease of tracking invoices and time sheets. report center is also good

Cons

Some times it's cumber some. Lack of every month salary payment feature. I wish it should track of each and every month payment to employee because it may not be the same number every month for some employees. It should maintain account sheet for each employee and should be able to produce reports

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly product! Customer service is always ready to help and resolve any issues we may have

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Its very user friendly and easy to use . One stop shop, we are able to collect and maintainall employees data at one place.

Cons

Some things need customization as per organization needs but customer service does help out in this.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best HR and ATS software .

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our HR department is very happy with software and easy of use. Best part is great customer service and friendly training and support anytime, even we have small questions. Support is always on top of our needs.

Pros

Easy of use. Best functionality for HR managers and HR associate. Easy of setup. All in one software for IT consulting companies

Cons

So far we have not seen any cons, because Ceipal customize as per our company requirements

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

it is a very good software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

it is good for day to day activities, for time sheet and invoices, customer profiles, their project information everything, all over it is a very good.

Cons

Sometimes it is very confused to learn like administrative purpose.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to Use , User Friendly, and Good customer support .

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The software is highly useful for integrating things in our company, Though there are couple of errors we faced during the implementation, we expect this to be more stable and robust down the line, Also expect to include immigration related things in to CEIPAL. Reports generation feature is highly useful for the management to assess performance of business.

Cons

We wish the whole Immigration could be included with this software . Also there should be an option for the head of organisation to delete dummy records which we have created during implementation, B'coz we cant get back to you for deleting records. we expect software to be more error free and stable down the line.. Wish you all the best ..

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good opt for HRM

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have been a user of CEIPAL WorkForce for last two years. It has been evolving and adding more features to the tool from time to time. This is a one-stop platform for HRIS, Time-sheets, Invoicing and Maintaining Clients database & Work-Authorization. WorkForce Mobile app is simple and easy to operate when you're away from the Desk/office.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Resources with excellent services

Reviewed 5 years ago

Wonderful customer service at Workforce Ceipal. I used to have a major trouble managing the time sheets and LCAs of my employees but with Ceipal everything is sorted out they have every problem area covered but, I feel like they should give us more storage space for the price we pay and depending upon the usage. Otherwise it's an excellent resource for companies like us. I can refer other companies to go for it as it makes our job Lot more easier to maintain the database.

Pros

It is very user friendly.

Cons

Trouble shooting issues. New developing software updates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This tool is amazing ,..and very easy to use and very useful for Consulting firms.

Reviewed 4 years ago

saving database both consultants as well employees,. easy way to save time and can finish work quickly

Pros

support team is good responds within time. tool is working really great.,. really very helpful in maintaining employee database.

Cons

till now i dint found any cons,.. i support and suggest to start using Ceipal both talent hire as well as workforce.. this software works really superb,.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We can save and manage all employee information through a single window.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We can store and access each and every information of employee in a systematized manner. Timesheets is one the best feature. We can easily track time sheets, leaves, and expenses of all employees.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.