App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Ringover Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

202

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.89/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

Integration with salesforce is good, overall quality of calls are good. There are some nifty features like note-taking and more.
For now, the solution for me. Thank you to Ringover for listening to me and providing a solution.
Ringover is a Call Monitoring app that is very ease to use. That offers a lot of professional feaures and amazing repport.
Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided.
Or maybe you do, because that is what you understand from your website. Regardless, all your follow ups literally ignored my replies.
Sometimes it occurs some errors on recognising the devices i use has headphones.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


202 reviews

Recommended

GR
AvatarImg

Guillaume R.

CS

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Pleinement confiant

Reviewed 9 months ago

Transcript

Guillome: Hi, I'm Guillome. I'm customer success. I am giving Ringover a three out of five and for more...

JH
AvatarImg

Jack H.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for training and international calls

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Being able to listen into calls for training purposes is very useful and really helps our training scheme

Cons

Sometimes there is delay which can make it more difficult to have a fluid conversation - doesn't happen often though

Vendor response

Hello Jack, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Good day and see you soon ! The Ringover team

TG
AvatarImg

Thorsten G.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Why we decided for ringover

Reviewed 3 years ago

I like the product in the daily work

Pros

It‘s very easy to implement within a organization. Intuitive handling

Cons

Switch user to snooze if they forgot it by themselfe.

Vendor response

Hello Thorsten, So happy to hear about your positive experience. We are extremely honoured to be working with your team and we look forward to continuing the journey together as your VoIP provider! Team Ringover

JA
AvatarImg

Jose A.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good VoIP service

Reviewed 3 years ago

It completely replaced our previous VoIP service and we are much better with RingOver.

Pros

Really easy to use and setup for a team.

Cons

Sometimes it breaks and there have been a few shortages in the past few months.

Vendor response

Hello Jose, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive review. We are so proud to have you as a client! Feel free to reach out to our support team at support@ringover.com for any assistance needed. Team Ringover

MA
AvatarImg

Maxime A.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RingOver is a really good product - good compromised

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Many things: easy to setup, the IVR, really easy to deploy inside my company. And the "monitoring" is really interesting. The redirection of the calls in function of the different rules is really interesting.

Cons

Sometimes we had some trouble with the communication, people didn't hear us well. And the Chrome extension isn't working very well, sometimes we someone call me it doesn't ring but it works on the mobile app.

Vendor response

Hello Maxime, Thanks a lot for your warm feedback! We have been working really hard on simplifying our pricing and the overall user experience. So happy to hear that you have benefited from this! Looking forward to working more with your team at Artifakt :) Team Ringover

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Might be the perfect solution for SMEs

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

If you have a team that needs to work from the same number all the time, well Ringover does that job. Apart from the team we had at our offices, we also had an international team. Ringover was the first cloud-based phone solution that we used as a team. It worked well.

Cons

Well, we were on trial and decided to try for some months. We ended up with another software because Ringover didn't have as many features that we needed at the time. We were quite a big company, so it might be the perfect solution for SMEs.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for this great note ! We are happy to know that you liked our solution! And that Ringover did the job for your local and international teams. Indeed our complete cloud base phone solution works really well, I am sorry and really surprised to find out you have decided to leave us for some missing features. We do work alongside big companies too and I am very confident that if you had contacted us for this features we could have probably meet your needs. Knowing that you like our product, I would invite you to contact us again to discuss about this features. At Ringover we always aim to improve our performance and quality. I thank you again very much for your comment, and wish you well in your future endeavour's. Best Regards Ringover Team,

SZ
AvatarImg

Stefan Z.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice service for our business

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great product

Pros

Ease of use, ability to add on features when we need them, view logs etc.

Cons

Nothing major really, we were an early adopter of the software as have seen it grow into a great product.

Vendor response

Hello Stefan, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

SZ
AvatarImg

Soumaya Z.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ringover

Reviewed a year ago

we have a daily use of it since we got a call center

Pros

Ringover is really effective as it is time saving + It help us to do report

Cons

There is nothing we like least about this software.

Vendor response

Hello Soumaya, Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation ! We look forward to continuing with you. The Ringover team

EB
AvatarImg

Eddie B.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy of use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use Statistics function Fully virtualized (no hardware)

Cons

Customization of the dashboard, which can still be improved

Vendor response

Hello Eddie, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with you! Regards, Team Ringover

im
AvatarImg

ismail m.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ringover

Reviewed a year ago

'i'm using ringover to contact my clients

Pros

Very fast, i find it very pratical and easy to use, this software is very useful for my job

Cons

Their nothing i don't like on Ringover maybe sometimes the voice mail doesn't work

Vendor response

Hello Ismail, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our solution. Your comments are taken into account, so we can improve our product even more. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

MF
AvatarImg

Marco F.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Using Ringover phone in Palermo Sicily

Reviewed 2 years ago

very positive. Easy to use.

Pros

Customer support was excellent and they came to the rescue in the middle of the pandemic.

Cons

overall it was good at making calls. I didn't get to test many more features.

Vendor response

Hello Marco, The quality of custumer service is one of the fundamental values carried by our company. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Good day and see you soon !rin The Ringover team

WH
AvatarImg

Will H.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ringover is not over sold

Reviewed 3 years ago

good

Pros

integration with salesforce is good, overall quality of calls are good. There are some nifty features like note-taking and more.

Cons

VoiP always has some reliability issues and this has shown up once or twive

Vendor response

Hello Will, Thanks so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear about your positive experience. Happy to have you as a client and feel free to reach out if you need some tips on how to improve voice quality. Team Ringover

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

using this software having fantastic exprince

Reviewed 2 years ago

sometimes it makes a problem. I think future update its will be alright. my experience in this application is so friendly overall.

Pros

it is superb! it makes it easy for my work, I contact a lot of person with use it.

Cons

I feel so apeshit on this. The least version this has powerful.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

DC
AvatarImg

Daniel C.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It's good

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Couldn't be easier to use. Recommendable.

Cons

As any software, issues will eventually happen, but the support is pretty quick when it comes to getting issues resolved.

JM
AvatarImg

Javier M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Be careful with long commitments and their customer support

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

They can provide phones in multiple countries, easy tool, does what it is suppose to do.

Cons

12 month commitment, very bad customer service. I expected a monthly plan like any other competitors, turns out they grab you and even if you tell them you thought it was monthly, they literally don't reply to you and only ask you to pay. Impressed by how bad they handled it. My overall experience? Shitty, there you go. The least you could have done was to understand my frustration and educate me on how you don't provide monthly plans, and everything is committed to 12 months. Or maybe you do, because that is what you understand from your website. Regardless, all your follow ups literally ignored my replies. Won't be recommending it, hope I don't have to use this service again. For sure will go with a competitor next time.

JB
AvatarImg

Jonathan B.

Utilities, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product, functionality and at a great price

Reviewed 2 years ago

I prefer it to zoom for video calls, it integrates with my calendar and it easier for visitors to attend. The call out funtionality is brilliant, again so simple.

Pros

It is so easy to use, the quality is perfect and when inviting users to a video meeting it is just a url click that works every time.

Cons

For me the service is perfect, I haven't come across any issues.

Vendor response

Hello Jonathan, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Your comments are taken into account, and we will make sure we improve even more. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

jc
AvatarImg

jamie c.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ringover has been a huge help for us whist we remotely onboard new employees, it has allowed employees to make calls from their desktop and mobile whilst giving me the ability to listen into live calls to provide feedback whist in training.

Cons

How easy it was to use, user-friendly interface and the live listening function

Vendor response

Hello Jamie, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team! Regards, Team Ringover

OS
AvatarImg

Olivier S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Useful software for our commercial calls

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Useful and easy-to-use software for our commercial calls

Cons

The price per licence is high for our size.

Vendor response

Hello Olivier, Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to know that our solution meets your needs. We are doing everything we can to make our SaaS solution easier to use and to allow our users to be more efficient by saving them time. We are very happy to continue working with you! Thank you very much and see you soon! The Ringover team

JR
AvatarImg

Jack R.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

5 Star Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

The support service has been second to none.

Pros

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Cons

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

AA
AvatarImg

Amna A.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So efficient to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software has made my transition into working life so smooth and easy! I use this day in and day out to make calls and can’t recommend it more!

Cons

I can’t fault the software and as of yet every thing is running smoothly!

Vendor response

Hello Amna, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

AG
AvatarImg

Antoine G.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect for the price

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The pricing is perfect for what you get. Lot of nice features.

Cons

The last version had some tweaks that was a bit regressive but they corrected it

Vendor response

Hello Antoine, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you! Regards, Ringover Team

RK
AvatarImg

Rishi K.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Great service, easy to use, mobile compatibility and reporting tools

Cons

The service should be all-inclusive across all countries rather than a select few landlines.

Vendor response

Hi Rishi, thanks for leaving such awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using RingOver and we would do all we can to ensure you receive the very best! Thanks again :)

AO
AvatarImg

André O.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overexpected

Pros

Easy to use, affordable and most important it works nicely

Cons

Sometimes it has some interference or bad signal

Vendor response

Thanks for your excellent review, Andre! We're so happy to learn that you find Ringover easy to use and an overall nice product. We are so eager to continue working with you and your team! Team Ringover

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Streamlines communications

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It had such a positive impact on our business

Cons

Nothing at the moment as it does exactly what it was sold to do.

Vendor response

Hello, you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service withThank us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

MP
AvatarImg

Marcus P.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ringover Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I would highly recommend Ringover to teams or individuals at start-up or enterprise stage looking for a great solution to be able to scale fast and reach prospects efficiently all through Ringover's platform.

Pros

The ease of use, set up and the range of countries covered to be able to call instantly.

Cons

There was an issue at the start where I was unable to receive calls but the Ringover team acted fast to resolve this and everything has been going well since then.

Vendor response

Hello Marcus, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

AP
AvatarImg

Aude P.

Aviation & Aerospace, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

First experience with Ringover!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

A record of all the entrant calls is kept.

Cons

We haven't used your solution enough yet.

Vendor response

Hello Aude, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you! Regards, Team Ringover