App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Ringover Logo

Ringover

100% cloud phone for startups and SMEs

(16)

Ringover Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

368

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.92/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Integration with salesforce is good, overall quality of calls are good. There are some nifty features like note-taking and more.
The system is very easy to use. The quality of the connections has been great.
Ringover's all-in-one platform, advanced features, and intuitive user interface make it a comprehensive and powerful communication solution for businesses of all sizes.
Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided.
Or maybe you do, because that is what you understand from your website. Regardless, all your follow ups literally ignored my replies.
Sometimes it occurs some errors on recognising the devices i use has headphones.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


368 reviews

Recommended

GR
AvatarImg

Guillaume R.

CS

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Pleinement confiant

Reviewed 2 years ago

Transcript

Guillome: Hi, I'm Guillome. I'm customer success. I am giving Ringover a three out of five and for more...

JJ
AvatarImg

Julie J.

Telecommunications, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ringover Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am hugely impressed with Ringover’s platform, I have been using it for a number of months now and find it’s features offer a much better all-round business tool than the other VoIP solutions I have used in the past. The free calls not only include UK geographic and mobile but also international calls which has saved me a fortune compared to any other system I’ve used as I do often need to call abroad....

Pros

Free Calls Internationally Unlimited video users Unlimited video time SMS

Cons

I haven't discovered anything I don't like

Vendor response

Hello, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continue working with your team! Regards, Team Ringover

TG
AvatarImg

Thorsten G.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Why we decided for ringover

Reviewed 4 years ago

I like the product in the daily work

Pros

It‘s very easy to implement within a organization. Intuitive handling

Cons

Switch user to snooze if they forgot it by themselfe.

Vendor response

Hello Thorsten, So happy to hear about your positive experience. We are extremely honoured to be working with your team and we look forward to continuing the journey together as your VoIP provider! Team Ringover

JM
AvatarImg

Javier M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Be careful with long commitments and their customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

They can provide phones in multiple countries, easy tool, does what it is suppose to do.

Cons

12 month commitment, very bad customer service. I expected a monthly plan like any other competitors, turns out they grab you and even if you tell them you thought it was monthly, they literally don't reply to you and only ask you to pay. Impressed by how bad they handled it. My overall experience? Shitty, there you go. The least you could have done was to understand my frustration and educate me on how you don't provide monthly plans, and everything is committed to 12 months. Or maybe you do, because that is what you understand from your website. Regardless, all your follow ups literally ignored my replies. Won't be recommending it, hope I don't have to use this service again. For sure will go with a competitor next time.

MA
AvatarImg

Maxime A.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RingOver is a really good product - good compromised

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Many things: easy to setup, the IVR, really easy to deploy inside my company. And the "monitoring" is really interesting. The redirection of the calls in function of the different rules is really interesting.

Cons

Sometimes we had some trouble with the communication, people didn't hear us well. And the Chrome extension isn't working very well, sometimes we someone call me it doesn't ring but it works on the mobile app.

Vendor response

Hello Maxime, Thanks a lot for your warm feedback! We have been working really hard on simplifying our pricing and the overall user experience. So happy to hear that you have benefited from this! Looking forward to working more with your team at Artifakt :) Team Ringover

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Might be the perfect solution for SMEs

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

If you have a team that needs to work from the same number all the time, well Ringover does that job. Apart from the team we had at our offices, we also had an international team. Ringover was the first cloud-based phone solution that we used as a team. It worked well.

Cons

Well, we were on trial and decided to try for some months. We ended up with another software because Ringover didn't have as many features that we needed at the time. We were quite a big company, so it might be the perfect solution for SMEs.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for this great note ! We are happy to know that you liked our solution! And that Ringover did the job for your local and international teams. Indeed our complete cloud base phone solution works really well, I am sorry and really surprised to find out you have decided to leave us for some missing features. We do work alongside big companies too and I am very confident that if you had contacted us for this features we could have probably meet your needs. Knowing that you like our product, I would invite you to contact us again to discuss about this features. At Ringover we always aim to improve our performance and quality. I thank you again very much for your comment, and wish you well in your future endeavour's. Best Regards Ringover Team,

JH
AvatarImg

Jack H.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for training and international calls

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Being able to listen into calls for training purposes is very useful and really helps our training scheme

Cons

Sometimes there is delay which can make it more difficult to have a fluid conversation - doesn't happen often though

Vendor response

Hello Jack, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Good day and see you soon ! The Ringover team

SZ
AvatarImg

Stefan Z.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice service for our business

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great product

Pros

Ease of use, ability to add on features when we need them, view logs etc.

Cons

Nothing major really, we were an early adopter of the software as have seen it grow into a great product.

Vendor response

Hello Stefan, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

DC
AvatarImg

Daniel C.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It's good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Couldn't be easier to use. Recommendable.

Cons

As any software, issues will eventually happen, but the support is pretty quick when it comes to getting issues resolved.

Vendor response

Hello Daniel, Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user-friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation ! We look forward to continuing with you. The Ringover team

SZ
AvatarImg

Soumaya Z.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ringover

Reviewed 2 years ago

we have a daily use of it since we got a call center

Pros

Ringover is really effective as it is time saving + It help us to do report

Cons

There is nothing we like least about this software.

Vendor response

Hello Soumaya, Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation ! We look forward to continuing with you. The Ringover team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Paola A.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ringover an excellent solution for your business

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Perfect and Easy integration with our business process

Cons

Nothing to complain about this software

Vendor response

Hello Paola, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful feedback! We are glad to see that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to keep working with you! Best regards, the Ringover Team

PF
AvatarImg

Pedro F.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Room to improve

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, very handy mobile app and chrome extension. Never experienced any issue getting through during calls.

Cons

Some parts of the UI are a bit clunky and appear not to have been localised, text in French appears here and there in the app and in emails. Also it would be great to have a filter to not to be notified of incoming calls for a particular line if you have more then one number, at the moment it is all or nothing.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Pedro! We are happy to learn about your positive experience notably with the app and Chrome extension. Thanks for pointing out how we can improve our in-app text and in our emails. The relevant people have been made aware to make the necessary changes. Regarding notifications for incoming calls, there is actually an option for deactivating notifications for certain users via your IVR settings. Your CSM can help you with this so feel free to reach out at csm@ringover.com. Thanks again for rocking with us! Team Ringover

LP
AvatarImg

Luis P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Call Center App

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have had a great experience with Ringover so far.

Pros

Easy to use and implement. Great management and monitoring tools. Outstanding customer support. Multi language. Free calling to multiple countries.

Cons

We have had sporadic connectivity issues but the have been promptly resolved

Vendor response

Hi Luis, Thanks for your wonderful review! Our whole team is happy to work with you. If ever you need some additional advice on how to reduce connectivity issues , please reach out at support@ringover.com. Regards, Team Ringover

im
AvatarImg

ismail m.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ringover

Reviewed 2 years ago

'i'm using ringover to contact my clients

Pros

Very fast, i find it very pratical and easy to use, this software is very useful for my job

Cons

Their nothing i don't like on Ringover maybe sometimes the voice mail doesn't work

Vendor response

Hello Ismail, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our solution. Your comments are taken into account, so we can improve our product even more. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Banking, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

using this software having fantastic exprince

Reviewed 3 years ago

sometimes it makes a problem. I think future update its will be alright. my experience in this application is so friendly overall.

Pros

it is superb! it makes it easy for my work, I contact a lot of person with use it.

Cons

I feel so apeshit on this. The least version this has powerful.

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

CD
AvatarImg

Callum D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GMD

Reviewed 3 years ago

full package for when our sales people make sales calls.

Pros

Very easy interface. Good accelerated work features E.G quick dial Simple

Cons

The set up could have been a little bit easier.

Vendor response

Hello Callum, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

zb
AvatarImg

zakaria b.

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ringover satisfaction

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use ! I can have it on computer and phone too !

Cons

When there is a bad wifi it's a bit complicated to hear the other party.

Vendor response

Hello Zakaria, Thank you for your positive feedback. Our solution is regularly improved so you don't encounter any problem. See you soon, The Ringover team

CH
AvatarImg

Callum H.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Disgusted...

Reviewed 4 years ago

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided

Pros

Initially, the click 2 call system, however, wasn't very helpful when the call quality was horrific

Cons

The call quality was absolutely awful when bringing this up with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team, the issues were never addressed. After bringing up these issues multiple times and even sending call examples to RingOver, they were trying to convince us that it was a problem our end. Also when calling them and saying which company I was from I would be greeted with rude vocabulary and slow waiting times

jc
AvatarImg

jamie c.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ringover has been a huge help for us whist we remotely onboard new employees, it has allowed employees to make calls from their desktop and mobile whilst giving me the ability to listen into live calls to provide feedback whist in training.

Cons

How easy it was to use, user-friendly interface and the live listening function

Vendor response

Hello Jamie, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team! Regards, Team Ringover

OS
AvatarImg

Olivier S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Useful software for our commercial calls

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Useful and easy-to-use software for our commercial calls

Cons

The price per licence is high for our size.

Vendor response

Hello Olivier, Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to know that our solution meets your needs. We are doing everything we can to make our SaaS solution easier to use and to allow our users to be more efficient by saving them time. We are very happy to continue working with you! Thank you very much and see you soon! The Ringover team

CA
AvatarImg

Cohen A.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

satisfied with ringover

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ease of use and administration the sales teams are attentive to the needs

Cons

The initial settings seemed complicated to me, but the support helped me to solve the problems

Vendor response

Hello, Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service ! We look forward to continuing with you. The Ringover team

PM
AvatarImg

Patrick M.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was great

Pros

It was very easy very helpful and the workers are easy to talk to helped me threw things I didn’t u derstand

Cons

Nothing all good I found it easy to work out

Vendor response

Hello Patrick, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with Ringover. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

AH
AvatarImg

Antoine H.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good job support team

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use when Zendesk and Hubspot are integrated

Cons

Some minors features, there is no major cons

Vendor response

Hello, The quality of service when our customer are using the different integrations is one of the fundamental values carried by our company. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Good day and see you soon ! The Ringover team

AO
AvatarImg

André O.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overexpected

Pros

Easy to use, affordable and most important it works nicely

Cons

Sometimes it has some interference or bad signal

Vendor response

Thanks for your excellent review, Andre! We're so happy to learn that you find Ringover easy to use and an overall nice product. We are so eager to continue working with you and your team! Team Ringover

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ryan C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product With Great Customer Service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Ease of use - Great reporting in live time - Ginelle always on hand to assist

Cons

- Nothing to report, I have no complaints.

Vendor response

Hello Ryan, Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We are extremely happy to hear about your positive experience and we're so delighted to have you as a client!! Team Ringover

CW
AvatarImg

Charlotte W.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall it provides a good service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's really easy to use, and comes with everything you need.

Cons

There's a slight delay due to the internet calling.

Vendor response

Hello CHarlotte, Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Good day and see you soon ! The Ringover team