This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Ringover Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Integration with salesforce is good, overall quality of calls are good. There are some nifty features like note-taking and more.

Will H.

Generally, it is a great opportunity to have a better alternative as we used Skype for years. After having smoothness in the working process with updates it will be the best of the market.

Rashad G.

I like that you can use everywhere, a computer on phone and be assigned different location of numbers. This is very useful when you have clients in some location but you are not physically there.

Daniela V.

Cons

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided.

Callum H.

So if I have to give access to an accountant or technician inside my organisation I have to have a paid licence for them which I find very annoying.

Ivo B.

Sometimes it occurs some errors on recognising the devices i use has headphones.

Leonardo N.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

93

33

2

1

6

93%
positive reviews
94%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


135 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Service de téléphonie IP 100% web, fiable, moderne, résilient, innovant et 100% français

Reviewed 11 days ago
Pros

100% web + mobile. Aucun besoin de faire appel à un tiers pour configurer quoi que soit. Nouvelle ligne et numéro en 30s. Interface d'administration rapide. Interface web claire et intuitive. Beaucoup de fonctions utiles (gestion des rappels, manqués, messagerie, transfert) si simple que l'équipe arrive à s'en servir, alors que les systèmes classiques étaient incompréhensibles. On a l'impression d'être sur du SaaS de 2021, pas une vieillerie VoIP de 2000.

Cons

Certaines options cruciales (ex: planification des jours fériés) ne sont disponibles que sur la version payante. L'application macOS / Windows est à la traine par rapport à l'app fonctionnant simplement avec site web de Ringover. Pas de forfait sans appels illimités Engagement long pour avoir une grosse remise.

Vendor response

Bonjour Clement, Merci pour ce retour d'experience ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre solution est a la hauteur de vos esperances ! La qualite de service est l'une des valeurs fondamentales portees par notre entreprise ! On prend vos commentaires en compte et nous allons remonter ces informations au support pour ameliorer notre service ! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. L'equipe Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why would you not choose Ringover?

Reviewed a month ago

Fully enjoyed the beginning and over a year on we still feel the same.

Pros

The ability to have clear visibility of users on calls, listen in, whisper to the user or take over the call. Having a dashboard that is clear and easy to use for all users when put on a big screen, the quick responses of the Ringover team.

Cons

Currently having to pay in euros, which is a very minor issue.

Vendor response

Hello, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team! Regards, Team Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good VoIP service

Reviewed a year ago

It completely replaced our previous VoIP service and we are much better with RingOver.

Pros

Really easy to use and setup for a team.

Cons

Sometimes it breaks and there have been a few shortages in the past few months.

Vendor response

Hello Jose, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive review. We are so proud to have you as a client! Feel free to reach out to our support team at support@ringover.com for any assistance needed. Team Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent logiciel de VOIP

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Après avoir été client d'AIRCALL, j'ai fait le choix de passer chez RINGOVER et n'ai pas été déçu de mon choix. Très bonne application de VOIP permettant de disposer de numéros dans divers pays européens. J'ai grâce à cela mis en place des standards pour notre équipe support: - un pour nos clients francophones - un pour nos clients anglophones - un pour nos clients germanophones La configuration des standards est très simple à mettre en place et permet d'assurer un routage des appels selon divers critères à définir. La communication est très fluide et n'est pas hachée comme c'est souvent le cas lorsque l'appel passe par internet. Le support est très réactif pour le peu de fois où j'ai eu à les joindre.

Cons

Le fait d'être obligé de devoir prendre un numéro pour chaque utilisateur quand bien même ce numéro ne sera jamais utilisé

Vendor response

Bonjour Rachid, Merci beaucoup pour ce super retour d'experience et cette note si positive ! On est tres heureux de lire votre commentaire et de voir que vous etes satisfait de notre solution ! Votre commentaire a bien ete pris en compte pour les numeros et nous allons remonter l'information. Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Tres belle journee et a tres vite ! L'equipe Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Enfin une solution de téléphonie qui tient toutes ses promesses

Reviewed 15 days ago

C'est pas l'expérience RINGOVER la finalité c'est juste le fait que RINGOVER marche tellement bien, que le logiciel se fait oublier et nous permet de nous concentrer sur l'expérience de nos clients. elle est là la réussite de RINGOVER.

Pros

Simplicité d'utilisation ergonomie de l'interface UX / UI Taux de disponibilité

Cons

Pas grand chose pour être honnête. vraiment il y a toujours quelques latences parfois

Vendor response

Merci de partager votre experience avec Ringover Gianni ! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous etes satisfait de votre experience avec nous. Bonne journee et a bientot ! L'equipe Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

How is ringover on a daily usage

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

I like that you can use everywhere, a computer on phone and be assigned different location of numbers. This is very useful when you have clients in some location but you are not physically there.

Cons

That sometimes, even if the app is open, I am not receiving the notification so I lose the calls.

Vendor response

Hello Daniela, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team! Good day and see you soon ! The Ringover team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ringover is my preferred VoIP Solution

Reviewed a month ago

We have fully integrated Ringover with our automated outbound sales campaigning as well as inbound service desks, the API is well documented and the team at Ringover is to 99% super responsive and helpful! Technical issues are being treated very transparent and are usually quickly resolved.

Pros

Ringover is one of the few providers that operate their own network, in comparison to many other providers that use third parties. This hands you a couple of advantages e.g. amount of available phone numbers.

Cons

Currently Ringover does not support user account for support functions free of charge. So if I have to give access to an accountant or technician inside my organisation I have to have a paid licence for them which I find very annoying.

Vendor response

Hello, Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team! Regards, Team Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

VOIP system that keeps us selling more

Reviewed 7 months ago

Generally, it is a great opportunity to have a better alternative as we used Skype for years. After having smoothness in the working process with updates it will be the best of the market

Pros

It has a great interface that enables me to find what I need from a tool list. It has a feature of recording that I do not need to buy another app for recording my calls as I did before when I was using Skype. It offers various platforms for use that make it pretty easy to get into the app wherever I am.

Cons

I did not lot the coverage of the package I did purchase Europe for my calls but it did not include Turkey so that I should buy the Turkish package separately and with this, the amount I will spend will exceed my budget.

Vendor response

Hello Rashad, Thank you very much for your review ! We are happy to see that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Have a good day and see you soon. The Ringover Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Facile d'utilisation

Reviewed 2 months ago

J'utilise RingOver pour mes appels professionnels, cela me permet de distinguer les appels pro et perso sur mon téléphone mobile.

Pros

Mise en fonction très rapide et mise en main très facile. Avec l'application mobile, je peux recevoir ou émettre mes appels sans contrainte.

Cons

Actuellement la solution me convient parfaitement, c'est suffisant pour ma part.

Vendor response

Bonjour Virginie, Merci beaucoup pour ce super retour d'experience ! On est tres heureux de lire votre commentaire et de voir que vous etes satisfaite de notre solution ! Nous mettons tout en uvre pour faciliter la mobilite de nos clients et leur permettre d'assurer un service client au top quelque soit la situation !! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. L'equipe Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Práctico, fácil, cómodo y útil

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

La facilidad para la instalación y para las diferentes integraciones con otros software. Además es intuitivo a la hora de usarlo

Cons

El precio y la atención al cliente en determinados cuestiones

Vendor response

Hola Marco, !Muchas gracias por tu respuesta y por dejarnos una nota tan positiva! En Ringover hacemos todo lo posible para facilitar la movilidad de nuestros clientes y ofrecerles un servicio de calidad sea cual sea la situacion. !Estamos muy contentos de poder seguir a tu lado! !Muchas gracias y un saludo! El equipo de Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Un bon produit qui peut encore s'améliorer.

Reviewed 5 months ago

La mise en place et l'usage de RingOver a été très simple et vraiment efficace. Cela nous a rendu un grand service lors d'un contexte de télétravail forcé et nous a permis de profiter pleinement des points forts de la solution. Il y a quelques fonctionnalités qui se font désirer mais qui arrive prochainement, les équipes de RingOver sont à l'écoute des besoins client et les mises à jour sont régulières afin de corriger des petits défauts ou de répondre à des nouveaux besoins. Il est quand même fortement conseillé d'utiliser l'interface web qui est clairement le top au niveau des performances là où les applications mobiles et Desktop sont parfois moins réactives. Il s'agit de VoIP, assurez-vous d'avoir un bon réseau, sinon l'outil ne peut pas fonctionner au maximum de ses capacités.

Pros

- La mise en place de RingOver se fait de manière très simple et rapide. - L'interface d'administration est fluide et facile d'utilisation, on prend vite l'outil en main. - La gestion des standards vocaux est très complète. - L'usage en tant qu'utilisateur est complet, on bénéfice d'un panel de fonctionnalités très large. - La qualité des appels est très bonne.

Cons

- On regrette l'absence d'une gestion de l'annuaire global via le dashboard administrateur. - Les applications Desktop et Mobile ont de petits bugs qui peuvent parfois empêcher leur bon fonctionnement mais un redémarrage suffit à les résoudre. - Quelques soucis lors du déploiement sur tout un parc d'utilisateur de l'application Desktop à distance.

Vendor response

Bonjour Cyril, Merci de nous accorder une note si positive et pour votre super retour d'experience ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre solution est a la hauteur de vos esperances et on va tout faire pour ameliorer encore notre produit ! On prend bien vos commentaires en compte pour ameliorer notre solution avec l'ajout de nouvelles fonctionnalites :) ! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. Belle journee. L'equipe Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RingOver as SKYPE alternative

Reviewed 8 months ago

My overall experience tells that with Ringover, I can get great call rates+evaluation tools for team performance.

Pros

Absolutely friendly customer support. Call rates is almost same with Skype. But the quality is much better. No complicated pricing plans or VOIP device requirement. I was surprised why they are not popular like other companies. You can easily track the number calls of yours and your team members. For sales team admin it is essential feature to evaluate the team's engagement. You can receive voice messages via the virtual number. Basic Plan includes virtual switchboard. All the features are easily managed by admin dashboard. Mobile App version works properly. They offer free Trial and they did not charge me for package installation.

Cons

Now I do not have problem with Ringover. But during purchasing and installing the package you need a contact with someone from team. It is not a con but can be automatic process.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. Team Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recomendable

Reviewed 7 months ago

Por ahora siempre hemos estado contentos en general con el servicio y no tengo problemas en recomendar su adquisición pues seguro os funciona.

Pros

Buen equipo humano detrás. constante evolución de la herramienta y sus integraciones. Amigable para el usuario. Reportes buenos.

Cons

Ciertas integraciones pueden ser mejorables, pero poco a poco lo van consiguiendo.

Vendor response

!Muchas gracias por tu comentario, Camilo! !Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra solucion ha estado a la altura de sus expectativas! !La calidad del servicio es uno de los valores fundamentales que lleva nuestra empresa! El Equipo de Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Facile à utiliser, et accessible

Reviewed 6 months ago

Ringover me permet de réduire de manière considérable le coût des communications téléphoniques. L'interface est simple à utiliser et me donne la possibilité de m'y retrouver dans mes contacts. La qualité du son est au top et les fonctionnalités me permettent de donner une dimension professionnelle à mon standard téléphonique.

Pros

Aucun logiciel n'est à installer, tout est accessible directement depuis une page web sécurisée. La qualité du son est très claire, et je ne perds aucun appel. De plus, mes clients bénéficient d'un véritable accueil téléphonique interactif.

Cons

L'application mobile est à revoir ou à améliorer.

Vendor response

Bonjour Anthony, Merci pour ce super commentaire et cette note si positive ! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que notre solution est a la hauteur de vos esperances ! Merci de votre soutien ! Tres belle journee et a tres vite :) L'equipe Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil qui révolutionne la téléphonie !

Reviewed 6 months ago

Ringover fait gagner du temps et facilite la vie avec les renvois d'appels simplifiés et la multitude de fonctionnalités proposée.

Pros

Sa simplicité d'utilisation, la facilité à programmer son environnement, sa mobilité avec l'application mobile.

Cons

Pas encore d'automatisation d'envoi de SMS en fin de boucle de répondeur automatique. Quelques statistiques supplémentaires auraient été appréciées, telles que le nombre de nouveaux contacts en appels manqués par exemple.

Vendor response

Bonjour Filipe, Merci beaucoup pour votre retour et pour ce super feedback !!! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que Ringover vous aide dans votre travail et vous facilite la vie ! Au plaisir de continuer avec vous ! Belle journee ! L'equipe Ringover !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A simple and powerful tool

Reviewed a year ago

Helps me a great deal get my calls through.

Pros

The integrations, the click to call feature, power dialer and the customer service

Cons

The fact that some calls to specific countries get dropped off after a very specific period. Example: 3 mins After a dropped call, you continue to hear the other person’s recorded voice in loop.

Vendor response

Hello Shishir, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to know that you found Ringover to be a simple and powerful tool! We have noted your comment regarding dropped calls to specific countries. Can you send us more details at csm@ringover.com when convenient? Regards, Team Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Complet et très facile d'accès

Reviewed 4 months ago

Ringover permet en quelques clics de : mettre en place un standard téléphonique élaboré, pouvoir le modifier en temps réel (si un évènement survient, pour anticiper un pic d'appel), et de superviser au quotidien le bon déroulement des opérations d'un centre d'appels.

Pros

Très facile de mettre en place et configurer des standards téléphoniques. L'extension Click2call (permettant de rendre cliquable tout numéro de téléphone affiché dans Google Chrome) est très pratique. Gestions des droits de chaque utilisateur très simple. Logiciel qui a été clé pour pouvoir gérer sereinement nos lignes téléphoniques en télétravail.

Cons

L'intégration avec Zendesk peut encore être améliorée.

Vendor response

Bonjour Ramzi, Merci beaucoup pour ces supers commentaires ! On est tres heureux de voir que vous etes satisfait de notre solution ! On prend bien note pour Zendesk :) ! Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Belle journee! L'equipe Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Produit intéressant

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

- Simplicité d'utilisation - Intégrations nombreuses - Fonction SMS qui n'est pas proposé partout

Cons

- Quelques lenteurs observées - UX pas toujours top mais qui vient d'être modifié

Vendor response

Bonjour Laurent, Mille mercis pour vos retours d'experience et vos avis si positifs ! On est tres heureux de lire que vous etes satisfait de notre offre ! Notre solution est en effet regulierement amelioree avec l'ajout de nouvelles fonctionnalites ! Au plaisir de continuer a vos cotes ! Tres belle journee et bon week-end ! L'equipe Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bonne expérience client et très bon support commercial

Reviewed 2 months ago

parfait pour équiper en VOip notre équipe à moitié sédentaire et à moitié en remote ou nomade. La qualité technique des appels est au rdv, et l'interface de gestion bien faite.

Pros

Très bon suivi commercial, professionnel et efficace sans être inopportun. Aucun souci à déclarer sur la qualité des communications, et l'interface de gestion (dashboard) est réellement user-friendly. Je recommande.

Cons

quelques déconnexions sur les mobiles Androïd

Vendor response

Bonjour Frederi, Nous vous remercions pour ce super commentaire ! En esperant que Ringover vous plaise pendant encore longtemps ! Bonne journee a vous, L'equipe Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Experience on Ring Over

Reviewed 9 months ago

The overall experience is good but the website of the app is terrible for getting information about the packages. I was not expecting this much quality that is why I would say it pays off.

Pros

The interface is amazing. I want to note that the possibility to get voice message is the best as the same feature was not possible for skype

Cons

the packages, it is somehow limited. I see it as a new player and I think it should offer the packages that TUrkey and countries like it should be included in the same package with Europe

Vendor response

Hello Emin, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy to learn that you are enjoying Ringover and have seen first-hand the value it brings to any business. We would love to offer unlimited calls to all parts of the globe but for now you can call without limits to 80 landline and mobile destinations across different continents. We even offer virtual landline and mobile numbers in many of these locations. Thanks again for choosing Ringover. We look forward to continue working with you! Regards, Team Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Why we decided for ringover

Reviewed a year ago

I like the product in the daily work

Pros

It‘s very easy to implement within a organization. Intuitive handling

Cons

Switch user to snooze if they forgot it by themselfe.

Vendor response

Hello Thorsten, So happy to hear about your positive experience. We are extremely honoured to be working with your team and we look forward to continuing the journey together as your VoIP provider! Team Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Application and high uptime

Reviewed a year ago

Great, Easy and Transparency.

Pros

We have been using Ringover more than 2 years. Call quality are very high and the services are all the time up. The admin panel UI is very friendly. Any layman can understand and use it. Services are always good and billing is very transparent. While dialing the number only one would get to know how much the call would cost. We are happy with Ringover and continue to use the same further.

Cons

There are no cons as such. If there is any issue, team will sort it out within mentioned TAT.

Vendor response

Hello Santosh, Thanks so much for your loyalty and for sharing your 5 star review! We look forward to continue working with your team at Unichrone. Regards, Team Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Centralita cloud, ideal para negocios digitales y teletrabajo

Reviewed 6 months ago

Muy recomendable para empresas digitales o con teletrabajo, además vemos que constantemente están añadiendo nuevas características y funcionalidades.

Pros

Ofrece una facilidad de uso tanto por web como la APP del móvil que da mucha flexibilidad, además ofrece gran cantidad de información a nivel de estadísticas sobre las llamadas.

Cons

La integración con Zendesk dejó de funcionar durante un tiempo y se demoró en estar operativa nuevamente.

Vendor response

!Muchas gracias por tu comentario, Gabriel! !Tu opinion es muy importante para nosotros! !Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra solucion ha estado a la altura de sus expectativas! Esperamos continuar con usted. El Equipo de Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Bonne solution de VOIP (meilleur que les 5 autres utilisées)

Reviewed 3 days ago

Très bonne

Pros

Ergonomique = pas besoin de formation aux utilisateurs en interne API Tous est straçable

Cons

Prix un peu élevé à notre goût et nous aurions aimé un chat en live plutot que d'appeler le SAV

Vendor response

Bonjour Yann, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis !! On est tres heureux de lire votre commentaire et de voir que vous etes satisfait de notre solution ! Nous mettons tout en uvre pour faciliter la vie de nos clients !! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. L'equipe Ringover

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Retour expérience

Reviewed 2 months ago

Je l' utilise au quotidien, c' est mon outil de travail et suis très satisfaite de cette application.

Pros

Il est très intuitif, je n' ai pas utilisé le tutoriel. Le lien avec nos logiciels pour lancer les appels fonctionne très bien La possibilité des filtres ( lignes directes , lignes communes , appel en abs, historique des appels ...) me sert beaucoup et me permet de gérer mes appels et mon travail.

Cons

Le son est parfois mauvais. Je ne sais pas si cela provient de ringover ou d' une autre raison. J' ai eu des grésillements et j' ai du relancer l' appel ou le client ne m' entend pas très bien

Vendor response

Bonjour Mounira, Merci beaucoup pour ce super avis et ces retours d'experiences ! Nous sommes ravis de lire que notre solution vous aide dans votre travail ! Au plaisir de continuer vos cotes. L'equipe Ringover