All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Allbound Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


17 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use (for admin & user); Great customer support

Reviewed a year ago

Great, excellent product and service, at a great price point.

Pros

Easy to learn & build content. Customer support team / account managers are very attentive and responsive.

Cons

A few missing features, i.e. ability to clone content, re-order content, and advanced user visibility features (i.e. within a page, only allow X users to see a specific module of content on the page).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great adaptable program

Reviewed a year ago

Nothing but positive experiences with the team from Allbound.

Pros

Allbound's platform is very customization, allowing a company to build and structure it the way they want it. Very user friendly on the front end and back end, allowing for novice administrators to make changes easily. Support is tremendous...will spend as much or as little time needed with you. Love the prospect pages our sales team can use to send targeted messages.

Cons

Because it's customization, requires a system administrator to achieve full system utilization. Also requires marketing and other departmental involvement as training, collateral, etc. needs to be created and managed.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features

Share this review:

Allbound is sleek & easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

I learned about it via my channel colleague Jesse Rivera. He used it as a repository for trainings and resources. I join the organization 4 months ago and I quickly identified Allbound as a great place for self service training and knowledge building. I now consistently leverage it for new colleagues and potential customers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Glad to hear you are able to utilize Allbound for self-service training!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Implement and Use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Allbound has been incredibly easy to use therefore making it easy to teach others on our team to use. Implementation was a breeze as well, it took our team just a couple of weeks to fully implement and began promoting to our partners just shortly after.

Cons

Still missing a couple of features that I think would be necessary to help run our partner program. But have been able to work around this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Product

Reviewed a year ago

Awesome company with great support staff. Love the product and new features and integrations are always being added.

Pros

You can store a lot of documents and videos and segment them so only certain audiences can see it.

Cons

I wish it supported multiple languages for global companies. It is sometimes hard for our foreign offices to utilize Allbound.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Portal Ever!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Not only has the portal from Allbound been simple and easy to roll out, but feedback from our partners has been fantastic. It is helping our business scale rapidly and has exceeded our expectations. The support from the Allbound team, led by our customer success manager, Katie Propati, has been stellar! It's so good, I wish I could buy it twice!

Pros

Clean, intuitive design. Easy to implement and maintain. Accessible from all platforms. Cost effective subscription model.

Cons

There are only minor things I've seen, which Allbound is eager to address for us, so there really have been no "cons".

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cohesity & Allbound

Reviewed 4 years ago

We picked Allbound as a next generation partner portal solution and we and our partners have been very impressed with the layout, content and training portions of the portal

Pros

Easy to set up, use and effective for our parners

Cons

none so far

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

First Partner Portal

Reviewed 7 months ago

Allbound is enabling us to onboard and connect with partners in a strong two way conversation involving content and pipeline data.

Pros

This platform was easy to learn and provides an interface that was easy to get the site stood up (less than 2 weeks) and maintenance. Easy to provide access to partners and maintain the partner list.

Cons

It is hard to find a fault to this platform. Allbound understands their clients needs and have a strong product roadmap.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Allbound Evangelist

Reviewed 4 years ago

I can't say enough good things about Allbound. When I first was in the market for PRM, I had a different notion about what I wanted to accomplish systematically with our partners to increase their engagement and ease of doing business with us. When I talked to Jen, Matt, Kyle and the rest of the team I knew it was the right fit very early on due to the collaborative approach the team took. My opinions are valued, the implementation process was simple and we get a lot of value from Allbound. I would recommend it to anyone in the market looking to work more effectively with their channel.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We are so proud to be working with Celigo on building their channel partner program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great platform as a knowledge base and team dashboard

Reviewed 4 years ago

We just started using it internally as a knowledge base and learning track system for our team to keep abreast all the product feature releases. The platform and dashboard features give a great visual and way to stay more actively engaged and gives a better visual to retaining the information. As a manager I am particularly excited about having this rich content on this platform and its traceability which currently is getting list in email as well as my team can track their growth in expertise with the quizzes.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We're glad to hear Allbound is meeting your internal needs!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Building internal Certifications with ease

Reviewed 4 years ago

My organization has decided that it is a must to have all their Support staff members certified in our products. There would be 3 tiers within the certification, and based on the passing of the certification would place you in a specific support tier and product tier. Allbound has made that extremely simple and manageable. By just building learning paths and providing our staff with very robust quizzes it makes for a great experience all around.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you James! We're glad Allbound is meeting these needs for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Allbound is a great Partner Portal experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our company worked with Allbound to implement an integrated solution with Salesforce. The developers and project managers were always very flexible, and quick to respond to our questions. Our partners are happy with the portal's ease-of-use, and our sales team is happy that deals are effectively tracked through the portal. Working with Allbound continues to be a great experience.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We enjoy working with you and the BeyondTrust team as well!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Allbound Customer Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been very pleased with the innovation, flexibility and overall solution that Allbound provides.

Pros

Flexibility, Content Distribution, Reporting, Gamification

Cons

Customization could be more

Vendor response

We love working with such an innovative, partner-focused company like WP Engine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy, robust, and powerful!

Reviewed 4 years ago

While it continues to evolve, Allbound has been a spectacular experience for our partners, giving them an easy-to-point-to platform to interact with our Channel team and obtain materials. The administrative side is intuitive, insightful, and very flexible.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cohesity Channel Portal

Reviewed 4 years ago

The Allbound portal has been very conducive for us to grow our channel business, build pipeline and disseminate information at scale to our customers and partners. Katie has done a fantastic job with our team, making for a top notch experience.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Ease of Use and Value

Reviewed 4 years ago

I was able to start using this product with no training and have found it to be very user friendly and intuitive. I also think that for the price it is excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We love hearing that Allbound is user friendly. We think so too. Thank you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Allbound meets our needs

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are happy we chose Allbound to help with our partner program. Platform is easy to use and looks good. Support team is responsive and helpful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We're proud to work with you!

Select your country

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.