This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Plezi Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

My overall experience with Plezi is great. I recommend it to my clients and I love working with the software and together with the support team to implement next-gen marketing campaigns.

CC

Cédric C.

I am happy to have this tool. Special shoutout to Nabila who is the best one to take care of us when we need any information.

SD

Sofiane D.

They find a solution within the day and are even super nice and funny. The app is super easy to use and they are always working on new features.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

User interface can be confusing at times, especially reporting dashboard, it takes a while to get used to it.

Dimitri C.

The contact import was a bit boring, but the team was quick to answer and get us through the steps. Some more fonctions for contact management would be helpfull.

Didier F.

Maybe the whole setting at the beginning takes time and could be a little tricky.

Aurore B.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

13

5

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Plezi?

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


18 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plezi : let there be the perfect marketing automation tool !

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Plezi means "Pleasure" in Haitian : it sums it all up ! Everything about Plezi is a real pleasure. - The tool is more than easy to use - the way features are designed represents a huge gain in time and productivity - everything you need is there : you can administrate your emailing campains, all your marketing automation, post on social networks, post all your contents (ebooks, blog...), design...

Cons

The reporting section is not perfect yet and needs to be improved. But it's on the Plezi Road map for the next month, so I'm not worried but mostly impatient to discover the new reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil est une équipe au top !

Reviewed 5 days ago

Surtout, ce qui est fantastique chez Plezi, ce sont les équipes. Un onboarding au top, une CSM fantastique, les équipes de Saloon qui sont supers... Bref, on vient pour l'outil (qui tient ses promesses) mais on reste aussi pour les équipes.

Pros

C'est la campagne intelligente qui m'a d'abord attiré chez Plezi. Quand on produit régulièrement du contenu, ça peut vite devenir une corvée de mettre à jour régulièrement des workflows de nurturing avec les nouveautés. Avec la campagne intelligente, on gagne énormément de temps sur ces tâches et sur la segmentation, ça tourne tout seul et les résultats sont là.

Cons

Les possibilités de reporting et de dashboard sont nombreuses mais le rendu des tableaux pourraient être amélioré.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Un logiciel efficace dans une stratégie Inbound

Reviewed 5 months ago

Nous sommes satisfaits de l'utilisation de Plezi au quotidien, qui nous permet d'apporter du business à nos commerciaux.

Pros

Un produit facile à utiliser au quotidien, avec plusieurs fonctionnalités intuitives. La connexion avec notre blog nous fait gagner beaucoup de temps, ainsi que la possibilité de publier et programmer des publications en lien avec les contenus sur nos réseaux sociaux.

Cons

Au bout de plusieurs mois d'utilisation, une fois que la stratégie est correctement mise en place et fonctionne d'elle-même, on a envie d'aller plus loin, avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Peut-être manque-t-il de nouveautés de temps en temps.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Indispensable quand vous avez une stratégie d'inbound marketing !

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

L'accompagnement humain, le support et les fonctionnalités

Cons

Les fonctionnalités de design et la newsletter qui doit toujours avoir un nouvel article

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use, great features and amazing support team

Reviewed 6 months ago

My overall experience with Plezi is great. I recommend it to my clients and I love working with the software and together with the support team to implement next-gen marketing campaigns.

Pros

I like the ease for the set-up, some unique features like the smart campaigns and the efficiency in deploying classical but nonetheless indispensable features such as landing page creations, marketing automation tools and reactive support on the chat.

Cons

I sometimes experiences bugs but they were always quickly and efficiently fixed. The team is working hard to deploy the next important features such as connectors with third-party apps.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Perfect for small marketing team !

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy to understand once you get the training with the team. The customer service is really great and available at any time. You're not alone to understand how it works.

Cons

Maybe the whole setting at the beginning takes time and could be a little tricky. But at least it's to get a full personnalized platform

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Comment Plezi améliore le quotidien du Marketing Green Systèmes ?

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

L'intégration du logiciel Plezi s'est fait très facilement avec l'équipe de Plezi qui propose un super accompagnement avec de l'aide, des conseils d'améliorations marketing, SEO, idées de contenus ... Toutes les fonctionnalités importante pour le marketing digital sont présentes dans le logiciel de Plezi (emailing, gestion des contacts, gestion et réalisations de tout type de contenus, articles de blogs, landing page, livres blancs, newsletter automatiques, workflow ...) et tout se fait très facilement. L'ergonomie du logiciel est très agréable et simple à prendre en main. Pour la moindre question le chat répond très rapidement donc c'est un super logiciel qui nous permet de gagner du temps et d'améliorer la qualité de nos leads en tout simplicité.

Cons

Vraiment histoire de parce que je suis très satisfaite mais je rencontre parfois quelques soucis sur la publication de posts sur les réseaux sociaux. Je ne visualise pas l'aperçu du post avant qu'il soit publié. Donc ça m'est arrivé que l'image ne soit pas bien ou encore que le lien n'apparaisse pas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Plezi is the best solution for inbound marketing

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The product is quite complete, with regular updates and is a must for successful inbound marketing campaigns. The automatic newsletters with blog posts that adapt to those who receive them is great

Cons

Some bug on analytic graphics. Sometimes a little difficult to understand in the workflows. The fact that you can't open individual contacts in a new tab (you have to open it over the list of all your contacts). Adding contacts to an automatic newsletter is very complicated if you don't enter this list from the beginning.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice app for marketing automation!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are just starting to work on marketing automation and Plezi is just perfect for that. We're still integrating the tool for all our websites but as far as we used it now we can yet know what our customers do on our website, check their scoring and start a customized approach to offer them our products.

Pros

The best customer support I've ever met! They are always available and super helpful. They find a solution within the day and are even super nice and funny! The app is super easy to use and they are always working on new features.

Cons

We miss to have a big dashboard with all the figures without filter the data manually (would be nice to create our own filtered report and see it on the homepage by user).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

R2B Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Plezi is perfect for our need. It’s not a big toolbox, but a well thought application that do exactly what I need, and quickly ! To have all I need in one place make it so much easier to manage my inbound marketing strategy.

Pros

User interface ; Good and responsive support.

Cons

The contact import was a bit boring, but the team was quick to answer and get us through the steps. some more fonctions for contact management would be helpfull.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plezi is the right partner in marketing automation

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

It gives structure to organise your marketing automation & to measure your performance and improvements

Cons

Marketing automation is not magic but if you work to make it work ... it works and the magic happens

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Well-rounded marketing automation tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Plezi works perfectly fine with the needs of my customers. It's a well-thought toolbox that helps me get all the info I need all in one place. The integration went quite smoothly, especially thanks to the awesome support team. I have yet to explore all functionalities but so far so good !

Cons

User interface can be confusing at times, especially reporting dashboard, it takes a while to get used to it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Satisfait

Reviewed 6 months ago

Support très réactif, agréable et clair.

Pros

Le web design / les échanges avec les supports (Daniela/Lois)

Cons

La plateforme PLEZI ne fonctionne pas sur Firefox. Impossibilité de retrouver la cible d'un email lorsqu'il est envoyé. Dans les workflows, impossibilité de cibler l'envoi des emails automatiques en fonction du lien cliqué.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A user friendly tool and an excellent support team

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Plezi is perfect for our need. It’s not a big toolbox, but a well thought application that does exactly what we need, and quickly ! To have all we need in one place makes it so much easier to manage our inbound marketing strategy.

Cons

The contact import was a bit tricky, but the Plezi team is always very quick to answer and get us through the steps.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A very powerful tool which would need a bit more personalization features.

Reviewed 5 months ago

I am happy to have this tool. Special shoutout to Nabila who is the best one to take care of us when we need any information.

Pros

Really easy to use. The software is very powerful. I really enjoyed the Happy Academy and the disponibilité of the all team. Anytime you've got a problem, Plezi teams can solve it SUPER QUICKLY.

Cons

The features to personalize landing pages and emails are still not very different. It would be great to be able to change the font, the shapes...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

les nombreuses possibilités proposées : vu d'ensemble sur les visites (plus friendly que analytics), l'emailing, l'approche commerciale, etc. Il Réunit en une plateforme les fonctionnalités de plusieurs autres (Mailchimp, Analytics, Réseaux sociaux, Hootsuite, etc.).

Cons

l'option extension : pouvoir faire des connexions directement depuis Plezi et ne pas forcément passer par zapier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best Inbound Marketing software made in France!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The look and feel of the interface. The onboarding and support from the local team. Above all the Intelligent campaigns.

Cons

Connections to more CRM could progress in the future

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

-

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Intuitif et offre diverses possibilités.

Cons

Pour le moment, rien de particulier à signaler !