Rejoiner Reviews

Rejoiner Reviews

Rejoiner

Email Marketing and Cart Abandonment For eCommerce

4.89/5 (9 reviews)
1,586

Bryan Johnson

Great for Growing your Email Business without Increasing Staff

20/03/2017

We're a small business and have been with Rejoiner since 2015. It has turned out to be one of the better email marketing decisions we've ever made. The thought of triggered/automated marketing is nice in theory, but once you try and go to implement it in-house (and for cheap), you end up just using something like MailChimp which requires lots of heavy lifting to make sure the data is making its way up there, and MC (or other simple email marketing platforms) don't integrate easily with our website. Enter Rejoiner. Our website was integrated within 1 hour, had our first cart abandonment campaign up and running in less than a week, and the rest is history. We now are running 6 different automated campaigns with them with various inputs and more are sure to come. What's really nice about them and what sets them apart, is that they are not like other cloud offerings where you pay a monthly fee, and you're left to do with the tool what you want. No. Rejoiner actually works with you to come up with the campaigns, does the creative, and sets the campaign up all for you. All you have to do is approve the campaign and you're rolling. Its honestly like having a team of email marketing experts, but at a fraction of the cost. Looking at the landscape of the various tools we use for our website, Rejoiner is the one I would recommend over and over again to those who ask. Great team. Great product.

Pros

The great team of email experts you get with it.

Cons

Currently doesn't integrate with our bricks and mortar POS system, so we only are leveraging it for our online business. This integration is in the works though.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Micah Cranman

Perfect email / lifecycle marketing for the busy entrepreneur

14/03/2017

We signed up with Rejoiner several months ago and they've been, quite simply, amazing. Rarely does one come across a service provider that delivers so consistently, so professionally, and so quickly. We needed a solution for cart abandonment and essentially making sure we were maximizing the value of our clients, and they've done a phenomenal job. The ROI is ridiculous and I don't have to do anything other than give them general guidance and direction. I can't say enough good things about the team over there -- have always been such a pleasure to work with and their service pays for itself. Yes, you can do this more cheaply on your own, but how much time will you have to invest? It's amazing to be able to identify your goal and have people who do this for tons of clients tell you exactly the right approach and implement it at an extremely high level of quality light years faster than we could do it ourselves. If you're constrained on time and have an ecommerce business but don't have cart abandonment, welcome series, cross-sell campaigns, etc. in place, these guys are the answer.

Pros

Awesome results (significant revenue lift), amazing professionalism, and really fast turnaround on new ideas

Cons

More expensive than doing it yourself, but you get what you pay for

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David Finkelstein

Rejoiner Review

14/03/2017

I operate a small business and need to run around doing a bunch of different tasks. Rejoiner is great because they have full knowledge and experience on the industry and help you every step of the way. They are great with suggestions and listening to what your business is about then putting that plan into action. They are also great at giving status and campaign updates. They are easy to get a hold of and will continually update you as your email business grows and changes. I believe an email responder is important to any business and Rejoiner is the top of the class.

Pros

The ease of use and the ability to change and create what you want.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nicolette Choi

Super easy to use, full service solution

07/03/2017

We had no prior experience in email marketing and were originally considering full service ESPs like Bronto and Emarsys. However, we felt overwhelmed at how their email marketing solutions (cart abadon, browse abandon, product recomm.) were bundled into a year long contract. We liked that Rejoiner offers fixed pricing surrounding specific solutions on a short term basis. We also appreciate their expertise in sending emails based on the customer lifecycle. We've been using Rejoiner for cart abandonment for a couple months now and are really satisfied with the results. Mike and his team are very easy to work with and offer great customer support. They've truly been hands on throughout the whole process making the workload incredibly easy on our small marketing team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Wes Hepker

Verified Reviewer

More efficient use of funds.

01/04/2016

Rejoiner's features and creatives have given us a better means to communicate with users than any other prior email solution. They efficiently deliver drafts that always look great and in turn move projects quickly into production. The result is professional emails, which convert.

Pros

We like testing our solutions to make sure they have a positive impact. Rejoiner agrees and provides testing and results to prove each campaign is working the way we intended.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sean McWherter

Verified Reviewer

Full service solution at a fraction of the price

25/03/2016

We originally were looking at bronto and a few other competitors. They promised the same thing as rejoiner for 2-3x the price. More overe, we always felt second rate. It seemed what we paid them was never enough for them to pay attention to us. When we started working with Rejoiner full time, it was like everything changed. We had service that was as good if not better than our own internal team. They even sent us reports and revised campaigns without us asking, saying they were not performing well enough to their standards. Its nearly impossible to find someone who cares about your business as much as the internal team, let alone a SaaS company. Their expertise have been critical to our growth and the simplicity yet poweful software has brought us a lot of good growth we would have never gotten.

Pros

Full service keeps us fully hands off. They work on our behalf and are proactive to make us profitable, who else does that?

Cons

They don't work directly for us, really talented team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Aaron Kenny

Verified Reviewer

Easy and Effective Remarketing

24/03/2016

We've been using Rejoiner to capture customers for our consumer subscription service that would have otherwise fallen through the cracks. We evaluated several of the leading cart abandonment remarketing providers before landing on Rejoiner. Their simple and flexible integration options made it easy to get started, and the A/B testing capabilities allow us to improve performance over time.

Pros

One of the key differences between Rejoiner and the other providers we evaluated is the team. They get that the application's value comes from it's ability to help you grow you business. The growth comes from the fusion of people and technology. Other's talk a big game in that area, but Rejoiner actually delivers on it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Don Vasquez

Verified Reviewer

Rejoiner has been a key component to our explosive growth

23/03/2016

About a year ago we were looking for a company to help us with cart abandonment. We knew that this was going to be a key in helping us with recovering lost revenue. So we tried a few companies that offered free trials and found some success, then we found Rejoiner. Mike took the time to go over with us Rejoiners strategic difference in detail. He also provided accurate numbers as what we should expect for different campaigns. These numbers allowed us to make a calculated decision to see if working with them made sense to our profit and loss. They did not offer a free trial as the other companies did, however we concluded they really understood the planning of recuperating lost revenue much more in depth than they other companies we had worked with. One of the first things they helped us with is understanding when is the best time to reach the customer in every phase of the purchase (pre, post and win backs). To do this they meticulously went through 2 years worth of previous data and helped us determine critical information about our customer. They also took the time to give us proven methods on our site to help convert first time buyers, which is well beyond the scope of what we pay them for. Fast forward 8 months later and I can tell you that we are so glad we choose them. They have demonstrated on many occasions that they are willing to do what it takes to help us succeed. Often we have felt that they treat us like its their own company, something that is all but lost with any type of consultant these days. They monitor our campaigns and have made suggestions that resulted in a great increase to our ROI. Eddie is an expert in Ecommerce and having his expertise has been an invaluable asset to our success. I can say with certainty that we would not be where we are today without the help from Rejoiner. We highly recommend them for there expertise in eCommerce and understanding the entire customer life cycle.

Pros

-Experts in Ecomerce -Experts in recovering lost revenue -Experts in customer analysis to make decisions based on customer history -Phoneomal Customer Service with a proactive approach (When they spot a potential issue they bring it to your attention before we even knew about it) -Price is very low compared to ROI. Its also fixed pricing so as time goes on and we allow them to make the proper adjustments, the ROI has increased. -Onsite design team to cover every step of the process

Cons

-Our initial email mock ups had a few errors that took longer that I would like to get fixed. -Paypal plugin had a few minor issues with tracking that also took a week or so to get fixed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Erin Bayer

Verified Reviewer

A great asset to our business!

18/03/2016

We use Rejoiner as an abandoned cart solution and have found it to be an extremely valuable part of our email program. We are able to interact with our customers in a way we did not have before and have found customers are very willing to share why they have abandoned their cart. This invaluable information has allowed us to target them and convert them into happy customers.

Pros

Mike and his team are GREAT to work with and have helped us not only with the technical side of using the tool, but also offer great suggestions on how to make the program more profitable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more