Sender Reviews

Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

4.45/5 (44 reviews)

Pros
  • Blocks that can make an interesting email.
  • It's simplicity and easy of use. The overall UX is very well structured.
  • I like the ease of use and awesome support with the live chat which answer all of my question
  • Ease of use of the software and available templates. The process driven approach also really works
Cons
  • i just started using this software i haven't seen any cons yet.
  • I liked everything of this software and i didn't see any down side
  • I'm still quite new to this software so haven't come across anything I don't like so far.
  • The docs for the API could be more detailed but they make up for it with really good customer support.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Debbie Weller

Good software for the less complex email campaigns. Easy to use and support team on hand to help!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software is easy and quick to use. Great from small to medium sized companies. Well Done SENDER!

Cons
The email design section is very restricted leaving large gaps in between text boxes and buttons. Also, it is very basic when it comes to exporting data as you have to export each section separately (which is very time consuming).

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Valeria Segat

Easy with a greap appeal!

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Also a childern could set a campaign with sender.net. Great templates and funcion are perfect for almost all the need in mail campaign. The Customare Care is the best in the world.

Cons
Some little bug, on update sudscriber's detail (for example), do not permit to put 5 star in Overall quality.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

april Arslan

Excellent executive from the help desk, was very helpful and jumped on the platform live to attend

Reviewed 2018-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

I already recommended the product

Pros
Easy to use and personalise and it obviates mail not going to JUNK. It was easy to upload material , lists, and user interface is friendly. Mostly it allows you to save others don't have that basic feature.

Cons
I could not work out the mail merge feature immediately but support quickly help navigate that . FAQ and videos need to be clearer and visible some were not so make sure it is clear

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Dina Duarte

Very easy to learn and use.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
User friendly, great features in free model. You dont loose your time. More suprising: the great and fast support.

Cons
All good till now. After analysing several solutions in the market, sender was the one that accomplish my current needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Wesley Swanepoel

A recommendation

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-02-21
Review Source: Capterra

Love it - it's a great app but the textbox is a deal breaker for me. If you can fix that I don't see how you can't succeed.

Pros
It's simplicity and easy of use. The overall UX is very well structured.

Cons
As a power user I find the Rich Textbox editor SUPER frustrating. It doesn't adhere to standard key strokes. For example Shift + End should select all the text fro current cursor position to the end of the text. But it instead moves to the last text box. Similary any of the arrow keys don't work as they should be intended they simply scroll the page. If I want to move to a different line I need to use the mouse.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Jay Rawat

Good Software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Customer support is best I ever seen in any email marketing company. You are one of them. It's also easy to use.

Cons
Need to work on templates and designs. You need to work on Features & Functionality. Hope you will improve.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Roger Berman

Seems perfect!

Reviewed 2017-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

Competitive pricing, fast user support and easy UI.

Pros
Essentially 3 things. First is the ease of use - a much smoother interface compared to YMLP which I have used for a few years. Second, the support - super, almost immediate response via the chat window. Third-pricing - very competitive for small businesses like mine using less than a 5,000 person mailing list.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Izak Van Der Merwe

I would like to commend you on your service such a pleasure dealing with support.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use of the software and available templates. The process driven approach also really works

Cons
The layout portion could have more customizable options and /or templates for use as the current selection is a bit limited

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Sabrina Ganoodi

Ease of use and awesome support

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the ease of use and awesome support with the live chat which answer all of my question

Cons
I liked everything of this software and i didn't see any down side

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Anonymous

I realy Like it

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Blocks that can make an interesting email.

Cons
i just started using this software i haven't seen any cons yet.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

April A Arslan

true professionalism

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-03
Review Source: Capterra

really good and responsive

Pros
the ease of use; creativity, uploading , and most importantly how it gets to the intended place the inbox not in junk or spam!

Cons
on certain browsers the display of icons , trademarks and logos are not loaded :( PC have that issue Mac's dont .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Dan Barakanavicz

Great overall experience. Easy to use.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-06-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use, price, the attentive support. Everytime I write to them, my problem gets solved. One of the main things that help ensure I am satisfied.

Cons
Pricing can use a redesign, but this is a minor con. Also, I would like to see an API tutorial in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Rod Bulman

Helpful in producing polished communications

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-25
Review Source: Capterra

Still evaluating.

Pros
I liked it's ability to track the fate of any communication sent out, tracking opening and clicks.

Cons
I like least not being able to add an attachment. The only way around that is to add a button sending the viewer to a file.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Marinó Valdimarsson

Cheap, easy to use

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The plans are very good and suit me well. They make it simple to use and leave out uneccesary functionality.

Cons
The docs for the API could be more detailed but they make up for it with really good customer support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Gaynor Farmer-Katics

Excellent customer support!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software is easy to use. When you're new to something, this makes the learning process efficient.

Cons
I'm still quite new to this software so haven't come across anything I don't like so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Henna Patil

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-12-10
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Aniket Goswami

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-10-29
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Shashank Chaturvedi

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-10-22
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform

Kapil Verma

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-10-04
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Sender

Email campaign creation, delivery & analysis platform