App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SendPulse Logo

Email, web push, SMS, chatbots, CRM on one platform

(32)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SendPulse Reviews - Page 26

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


662 reviews

Recommended

Ts
AvatarImg

Tony s.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Très pratique

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Les campagnes d'email sont très pratique, très personnalisables et le statistiques sont interessantes

Cons

Malgré le service performant et intéressant, le prix reste un peu élevé

Showing original review in French. See translation

IM
AvatarImg

Ignacio M.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Herramienta de Comunicación Masiva a Clientes

Reviewed a year ago

En General ha sido una experiencia muy grata ya que la plataforma es muy intuitiva.

Pros

Su fácil y rápida implementación.La comunicación con los ejecutivos de atención es rápida y sin trabas.

Cons

El único proceso que demoro mas de lo debido y paso por muchas validaciones fue la configuración del Correo de salida

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

CH
AvatarImg

Carlos Henrique V.

E-Learning, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tudo o que você precisa em um lugar só

Reviewed 3 years ago

Minha experiência até o momento é muito positiva, sem dúvidas é uma ferramenta que melhora a produtividade e os resultados.

Pros

É impressionante como essa plataforma é intuitiva, escolhi utiliza-la pois tudo que preciso está no mesmo lugar, rápido e fácil de usar.

Cons

Dificil dizer algo que não gosto, mas gostaria de receber pagamentos.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AN
AvatarImg

Antonio N.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top, muito bom, recomendo!

Reviewed a year ago

Ótima.

Pros

Fácil de usar, intuitivo, rápido, prático, recomendo.

Cons

Até agora nada, achei que tudo funcionou bem.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

VM
AvatarImg

Victoria M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A Cool platform to start email marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good platform for email marketing once you understand how to use it

Pros

Template edit options. Landing Pages Price of subscription Customer Service is swift

Cons

The SPF and DKIM failed to configure for a while. Difficult to manage emails or remove emails with filter option- the categories are not clear.

JK
AvatarImg

Jason K.

Accounting, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just what I needed

Reviewed 3 years ago

perfect so far

Pros

SendPulse is intuitive to use. It's easy to setup and does everything you would expect a great email marketing service to do. Definitely recommend!

Cons

So far I have nothing negative to say. Even the customer service was friendly and helpful.

Vendor response

Thank you, Jason, for your 5-star review!

LA
AvatarImg

Luis Antonio S.

Wine and Spirits, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente web mailling

Reviewed 2 years ago

Me gusta que puedo mandar email que anteriormente se me complicaba.

Pros

La facilidad y las estadisticas brindadas.

Cons

Hasta ahora no hay algo que no me guste, lo he probado y funciona bien, todo es fácil y muy rápido.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

CF
AvatarImg

Carlos Fabián V.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ágil y muy intuitivo

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Fácil manejo e integración. El CMR es muy completo junto a las herramientas de marketing

Cons

Quizas un poco de orden o diseño más intuitivo del menu lateral

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customer Communication Powerhouse

Reviewed 6 years ago

Allowed use to move all our e-mail campaigns into other verticals and devices (SMS and web-push).

Pros

I like how SendPulse has the ability to send e-mail, SMS, web-push notifications at a fair price.

Cons

I didn't find any cans. I would like to see more tutorials and blogs that demonstrate all the features.

ME
AvatarImg

Maria Eugenia F.

Philanthropy, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avaliação inicial

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Fácil de configurar modelo de mensagem, campanha e botões, facilidade de envio,

Cons

Ainda não dá para saber, pois estou adquirindo o programa agora

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Ae
AvatarImg

Alexander e.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

glad i found this company

Reviewed 3 years ago

great and easy and fast

Pros

Great program cheap and easy to use would recommend this to most people who need this to update there clients

Cons

no issues with this site at the moment haven't used all features though

YC
AvatarImg

Yasin Can k.

Warehousing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recommendation

Reviewed 3 years ago

Creating a new format is very easy and user-friendly. I recommend everyone

Pros

It is user-friendly and you can do whatever you want easily.

Cons

It is very slow. When you pass another part, ıt takes too much time.

LF
AvatarImg

Luiz F.

Facilities Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Um ótimo produto

Reviewed a year ago

Um boa experiencia pelo pouco uso pois estou com a versão free a pouco tempo

Pros

Utilizo somente para envio de sms e e=mail mkt

Cons

Não avaliei contras utilizo o produto a pouco tempo

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mohamed A.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Support

Reviewed 8 years ago

I found a live chat to help and support me. they were very helpful and professional and when i lost my connection then i got it back, i found an e-mail from the support team to answer my question. Keep it up, i think it's a great service for your clients which is in need. Thanks & Regards,

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MM
AvatarImg

Mariah M.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tenho gostado bastante

Reviewed 3 years ago

Conseguimos atingir muitos clientes

Pros

Tenho gostado da facilidade de acesso e do layout auto explicativo que essa ferramenta oferece.

Cons

ainda não tivemos problemas para relatar

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

VZ
AvatarImg

Viktor Z.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

the real solution for SMS campaigns

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy and simple, ready to go from the box

Cons

Everything is in place and easy to go, thank you for your hard work

PG
AvatarImg

Patrícia G.

E-Learning, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Testando

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ainda estou testando mas parece bem simples e facil

Cons

Limite mínimo de recarga, não é possível fazer o pagamento de menos de 40,00 reais

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gabriel F.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excelente solução de marketing digital

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Fácil de usar, simples e completo! Recomendo!

Cons

Achei que a validação de emails através da importação de listas é complexo de entender.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

VD
AvatarImg

Vikash D.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Sendpulse share button and subscribe button

Cons

I like so much because of its good customer support and tools.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Muito bom!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Minha empresa física acaba usando mais para sms.. Recomendo.

Cons

nada contra. Gostei de todas as funcionalidades.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

VN
AvatarImg

Volodymyr N.

Mining & Metals, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice app for this money

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Cheap and easy application. It's really easy to move from another software

Cons

custom domain tracking, domain settings.

RK
AvatarImg

Ron K.

Music, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Less comfortable

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Still trying Deal with the system, I'm new

Cons

Tricky to operate I don't know what all the functions are yet.

AL
AvatarImg

Andy L.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good email service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very good service with lots of functions and easy to use

Cons

not at the moment. everything is working great

MC
AvatarImg

Mateus C.

Restaurants, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Avaliação

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Chat Bot, envio de campanhas entre outras.

Cons

Suporte medíocre, demorado e ineficaz..

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fradudelnt company

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Fraud they will destroy your business do not use them they are delinquents . worst experience ever .