App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Priority Software Logo

Priority Software

ERP Should Be Easier

(5)

Priority Software Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

59

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.55/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

We are very happy with the ease of use for both our users and our IT team. And the ease of customization.
Impressive & very quality production flow for logistics & production managers , would be happy.
That said, once you open a ticket the customer support is great. In addition, for larger businesses who do a formal implementation it is good (feedback from friends).
Sometimes you get an error and don't have the slightest idea what to do in order to correct it and you can get stuck in a loop until you figure out what you did wrong.
Missing customer update regarding new features & definitions.
Looking forward for an upgraded features in order to use it convenient to the customers. Also I observed that theres no report generator for goods received.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


59 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eyal T.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

my favorite system

Reviewed a year ago

the priority allow me to implement all the business aspects i almost have no need for other systems and if i do they can connect and interface easyly.

Pros

easy o learn, easy to implement, very logical and intuitive. many features and option, very parametric, easy to import and export data. lot of addon and extensions to other systems.cloud bases option.

Cons

report generators are too basic.CRM mudule is too basic.BI tools are too basic.

Vendor response

Thank you for your product review. We're delighted to learn that our product's ease of use, straightforward implementation, logical design, and intuitive interface have benefited you. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we'll continue striving to improve and expand our offerings.

MB
AvatarImg

Maya B.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Priority Software is really improving our business

Reviewed 7 years ago

The consultants that we dealt with during our implementation were courteous, extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs.

Pros

* Ease of use and "user friendliness" * Web interface with Excel look and feel * Robust functionality for the many verticals of our customers * Lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) for licenses and consulting * Fast implementation - as little as a couple of weeks to get up and running * Features like an Enterprise Search, a Google-like tool that even searches text * Export the data from any form directly...

Cons

* They are relatively new to the U.S. market so sometimes people don't know who they are * Support calls could take up to a day to be resolved

YA
AvatarImg

Yaniv A.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great software if you get the right support

Reviewed 7 years ago

Interfaces with other programs.

Pros

Easy for Users . User friendly, Deals with a wide-range of topics. Can integrate information from various departments. Allows real-time information access.

Cons

Poor ability of the standard system to connect other programs. Non-compatibility issues. Not advanced or on-par with standards.

MO
AvatarImg

Michael O.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to learn & use. Quick turnaround customer support. Very satisfied with the software.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Priority really made a huge change in our business. Before, we were using different types of software packages from different vendors and like most small businesses, at some point, they just didn't "speak the same language" anymore. We were working twice as hard to keep things in check. But now, Priority does it all for us. I didn't think it would ever be this easy with an ERP system in house, but now, I can't imagine not having Priority run the business, really help me to control and manage the business too.

Pros

Priority is super flexible. Grows as our company grows. Gives us tools we need to handle large volumes of line items and distribution. We're an export company. We move fast and have hundreds of catalog items to account for at all times. Priority handles it all. Finally, we can control everything in one system. We feel a huge difference in our bottom line.

Cons

We would like to see a little more versatility in the user interface. It's really good but some of our users feel that it could be tweaked just a bit more and improved - make it even better.

EM
AvatarImg

Einat M.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best ERP system

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, provides everything you need in order to manage your supply chain

Cons

Reports side is a bit problematic and not easy to use

SH
AvatarImg

Steve H.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ahead of it's competitors

Reviewed 6 years ago

When I compare the three systems, one or the other may be slightly better (in my opinion) than the others in a particular process, but this is the normal minor trade-off between packages.

Pros

This is the only product on the market we found that could truly do 1) on site service calls (with mobile interface), 2) product with labor component added (VAR), and OEM, all in the same system, without customization. All the competing software systems were focused on VAR and OEM, but no thought had been given towards including the companies who provide billable (as apposed to warranty VAR/OEM) services....

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DS
AvatarImg

Daniel S.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent mid-tier web ERP for SMB

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent business management software for mid size companies in the manufacturing, services or commerce domains.

Pros

Easy to implement, lots of features targeted at end users such as customized searches, customizable fields and forms. Mobile friendly. Has a lot of extension modules in various domains.

Cons

Documentation is not always available as is technical support. Some features require coding - though it's basic coding.

BB
AvatarImg

Betty B.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly and receives frequent updates

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The program is very user friendly. Software is actively being developed and competitively adds new features. Even if something doesn't have an existing solution, you can easily customize the software to meet your needs.

Cons

The report generator is not flexible enough and does not enable combination from different fields, e.g. reports in manufacturing can't be merged with a purchasing report. There is no report generator for goods received.

LH
AvatarImg

Lucie H.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Service in nonexistent

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Good software for office accounting purposes

Cons

Account Edge service is a joke. Almost impossible to reach and when i do I get no help

YI
AvatarImg

Yakov I.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Ease of use, straight forward system

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like the the easy in programing, the screens connectivity what ease users get access to data with few clicks. Optional to develop new / add new customized screens.

Cons

Some existing features which are written in C++ code are closed and cannot be used for our custom development, that limits us to improve system experience.

SZ
AvatarImg

Shiri Z.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We were looking for a solution for our organization that can connect all departments together-......

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The software is very easy to use and friendly that even the end user can design his own view. yet there are several BPM configurations that allow the company to restrict access to some areas in the system. Another advantage is the connectability to other programs which is also very easy to apply.

Cons

The interface design can be better, other than that everything is fantastic, No real disadvantages.

ez
AvatarImg

elad z.

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

Easy to analyze large quantities of data.

Pros

Allows me to effectively and easily manage my business of 200 employees. We manage all our business activities via Priority Software including finances, attendance, salary, projects. Very flexible.

Cons

Automating processes sometimes makes flexibility difficult. Integration was somewhat difficult but was successful in the end.

HP
AvatarImg

Hadar P.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This program covers everything I need

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The program has extensive capabilities that meet most requirements. When something is missing, modifying the program to add the necessary capabilities is very easy as well.

Cons

The program tries to cover many fields at once, which can lead to a lack of deep functionality in specific fields. CRM module does not display the customer as a comprehensive whole.

sr
AvatarImg

sharon r.

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

powerful. user support is good. dealing with sales and upgrades is almost always a nightmare

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I like it because there is a wide range and powerful, upgrading regularly, meets israel government standards, works well. \

Cons

support is basic, many things require outside help which is expensive, staff in rosh haayin is not always helpful. The api is a very important upgrade. I almost left priority because it didn't exist

iG
AvatarImg

ilia G.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

the software for everyone

Reviewed a year ago

Very satisfied and likes to learn new things that make everyday work easier

Pros

Very intuitive for every new worker and those with difficulties learning something new.

Cons

A more user-friendly interface especially for the Management of sales personnel and customers

DS
AvatarImg

David S.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I appreciate the ROI with Priority

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

the software is very agile in the sense of integrating with other software and interfaces like WMS and others

Cons

the service is very hard to handle with. you must open a service call on the web, it takes a long time until the service rep. is getting back to you when some of the times the call is very urgent.

RK
AvatarImg

Ronit K.

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I am very happy with the features, the information and the customizations.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Makes the work much easier in comparison to previous software.

Pros

I very much like the access to data, the customer service on the web and our personal contact. The customizations are a perfect solution.

Cons

The move to the web interface is a bit hard. This may be related to the browser and we have to get to use to it.

DA
AvatarImg

Dalia A.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Changed our life

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Makes all information available in a click of a button. Information is available directly in the program. All our users are super-satisfied. Frequently updated with new functionality.

Cons

We were a bit hesitant due to cost, which was a bit daunting, but the value for the money is truly great.

HJ
AvatarImg

Hai J.

Information Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

fast implementation of new ideas

Reviewed 7 years ago

ease of use, fast implementation of ideas, fast adaptation to company needs

Pros

system that enable fast implementation of new ideas, test them, update them and adapt your system to the company need fast\

Cons

missing customer update regarding new features & definitions. customer support needs to be upgraded to use emails

LV
AvatarImg

Liliana V.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This software is a great tool for the many functions it has.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It's very user friendly, it's very easy to work with and the customer service response is very fast and accurate.

Cons

It's has many great features, on some of our computers the software uninstalls repeatedly and we have to re-install very often this is something that needs work on.

AA
AvatarImg

Almog A.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Takes time to learn, but when you do, it's amazing

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Contains almost anything you need to do in a business. Very easy to use once you've learned how to use, and previous experience is applicable to new features as well.

Cons

It took me quite a while to understand how the system expects me to work with it, which was frustrating at first.

AS
AvatarImg

Alex S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satsified 100%

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's incredibly easy to install and adapt new system modules. Whenever something new comes out, it can be adopted quickly and without any problems.

Cons

Requires a bit of ramp up learning how to work with keyboard shortcuts before you can fully utilize the system to its full potential.

YR
AvatarImg

Yoav R.

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy to use, a great erp system

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

the customzation to you company is great. each user can get his own screens and application customized to his needs.

Cons

the price of the API module and the license police about the Priority Web. the new Priority app is great but you must add a user name and password identification

NP
AvatarImg

Nati P.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent software that is very friendly

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

A very intelligent piece of software that is very easy to use. Provides solutions for most if not all issues in managing our business.

Cons

Receiving support for issues can be difficult, and it's difficult to obtain direct support from the developers. Does not feel personal enough.

NS
AvatarImg

Noa S.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is a very robust ERP system with many add-ons

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The system is open for developers to develop whatever you want. we have many integrations and we are adding more integrations every month/

Cons

It is sometimes hard to find developer that know how to program on this specific system. but we have a website to find developers.