App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Priority Software Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.5

/5

56
89%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.52/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

We are very happy with the ease of use for both our users and our IT team. And the ease of customization.
Impressive & very quality production flow for logistics & production managers , would be happy.
That said, once you open a ticket the customer support is great. In addition, for larger businesses who do a formal implementation it is good (feedback from friends).
Sometimes you get an error and don't have the slightest idea what to do in order to correct it and you can get stuck in a loop until you figure out what you did wrong.
Missing customer update regarding new features & definitions.
Looking forward for an upgraded features in order to use it convenient to the customers. Also I observed that theres no report generator for goods received.

Priority Software users...

Oracle Aconex-logocaret
listing-logo

Oracle Aconex

How would you rate Priority Software?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


56 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I am very satisfied with the product

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The program covers everything you need to run a business. It is also very easy to use and teach new users the ropes.

Cons

The support provided by the vendor could be improved. Support is rarely needed, but when it is required, it is not timely enough.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The system provides good services for my company. The finance, production and supply modules good.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The integrity of the system. The whole company data in a single easily accessible place has a good impact on company's day to day work.

Cons

Change between Hebrew-English and English-Hebrew is cumbersome. It is time consuming and not user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

4 years of experience in implementation of Priority. I love Priority as it answers my needs.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like the integration and inter connectivity of all the modules and functionalities. BI provides solutions to our organizational needs.

Cons

Display of different screens in one window is not user friendly. Lack of data transparency for a user.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

As flexible and ready to molding as clay

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The system is amazingly flexible and can be customized to suit any needs. Very easy to use in retrieving data.

Cons

The system has a price tag that needs to be taken into consideration. Specific modules, such as WMS, could use improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best SME software I've come across in 40 years in business.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Cloud based. Customisation of forms and reports. Eae of accessing business information.

Cons

Nothing of significance. More control over the layout of printed documents such as invoices and would be nice to have.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Priority is good MRP Programing

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I am working with this pargramm dayly , very easy to working in Purchasing and Inventory modules , I am very recomand this programing !

Cons

I still not find the unlike think about this programing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall good experience. A lot of features . Needs to be more user friendly. Easy to implement.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Diverse functionalities and modules.Needs to be more user friendly. Easy to implement. Good support team.

Cons

Time to react to service calls. And the time it takes to resolve. The quality of support is overall good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is a wide platform with a relatively easy adaptability to end user's needs. Good development.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I appreciate most the flexibility and adaptability paralleled with the ease of developments on the overall.

Cons

The UI is dated goes for live and web. I would like liter compared to other solutions on the market.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very user-friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Incredibly easy to use and learn. I've taught the product to many new users and it's been an easy process. Very approachable and responds swiftly to queries.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everyone who uses this program is satisfied

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The program makes accessing documents that have been scanned into the system very easy. Working with vendors through Priority is very easy.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Budget Management very nice tool

Pros

Flexibility: I find that it is very easy to integrate into our company. It is also very flexible. I especially like the BPM which is effective.

Cons

It requires a lot of maintenance and we need on-going support to learn the system's capabilities and tools.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A very capable software hampered only by it's ease of use

Reviewed 4 years ago

Once you master all of the menus and functionality (at least the ones you are using ) it's amazing to work with.

Pros

A lot of menus, you can do planty with Priority. Invoices, CRM, stock control etc. It basically covers most if not all of a small medium business' needs

Cons

User interface is not the most intuitive. Sometimes you get an error and don't have the slightest idea what to do in order to correct it and you can get stuck in a loop until you figure out what you did wrong.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A loyal customer for years and still very satisfied

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The ease of use is incredible, but it is also very adaptable. I always say "there is nothing Priority can't do".

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A truly excellent experience

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Inventory management using Priority is a true pleasure. I can perform inventory actions quickly and accurately.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The software which has solutions to many different organizational demands. Always improving. itself.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Flexibility, good level of customer support in terms of TAT and solution to the technical issues at all levels.

Cons

Error correction could be a challenge. Since instead of simply going back you get out from the existing screen and it is hard to get back.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

i'm a erp developer and we are happy with our choice

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We are very happy with the ease of use for both our users and our IT team. And the ease of customization.

Cons

As a programmer i wish there was a better tools set for debugging.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use, compatible, easy to make custromizations. Compatible with Excel and MS Office.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Concentration among companies

Pros

Customizations, drill down between screens and documents. Easy to create Queries. Easy access to documents from anywhere.

Cons

Problems with support. Takes too long to receive help via the website!!! I would appreciate better service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very good

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

its simple, friendly to the user we use the web services mostly and we find them very simple fast and accessible

Cons

the support of priority is horrible, it's complicated, sometime even unreachable but mostly it doesn't exist

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

fast implementation of new ideas

Reviewed 5 years ago

ease of use, fast implementation of ideas, fast adaptation to company needs

Pros

system that enable fast implementation of new ideas, test them, update them and adapt your system to the company need fast\

Cons

missing customer update regarding new features & definitions. customer support needs to be upgraded to use emails

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

All in One Business Platform

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very small learning curve, it's quite easy to start using right of the bat. It's good for small businesses and is a one stop shop!

Cons

Customer support team isn't very personable and can be improved. It look me days to get a response for a technical problem I was facing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

i worked 7 years on the software in my job

Reviewed 5 years ago

its improve my skills in erp system

Pros

its all in one it learn able it's improving fastly its easy to learn as a programmer to design reports

Cons

lots of fields in standard design you need to customize every second thing the move to the web addition is too expensive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Pretty good accounting software

Reviewed 6 years ago

A pretty good mini-ERP for small-to-mid sized companies. I have been using it for six years and recently upgraded to the web version. It has improved over the years, especially as to the user interface. My main issue is that as a small business I find it difficult to deploy all capabilities without hiring an implementation manager. It would be good if more capabilities could be deployed independently. The FAQ page is not very convenient and hard to search, and that opening a ticket for customer support is also a bit clunky. That said, once you open a ticket the customer support is great. In addition, for larger businesses who do a formal implementation it is good (feedback from friends). And I get what needs to be done OK.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It's easy and useful

Reviewed a year ago

Overall i like this software it provides for me more time

Pros

It's easy to use and make me manage my work easy

Cons

It's faster and more accurate and additional further are added

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Priority - Must worth a Try

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Using this for business is worth it . It’s very user friendly and the response is accurate. Wanting to explore more features with this software.

Cons

Looking forward for an upgraded features in order to use it convenient to the customers. Also I observed that theres no report generator for goods received.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Less helpful and easy to use than I thought-

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

i like it because of the BI module and the access from everywhere. There are also a few nice features .

Cons

Too much Tables and difficulty to see the global data in one or 2 reports.Rules that priority enforces to every customer without the possibility to choose what the best for the company.