App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

STEAMS ONLINE Logo

STEAMS ONLINE

All-In-One Course booking & Client Mgmt software

see alternatives

(0)

STEAMS ONLINE Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

MN
AvatarImg

Md N.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I think steams is a great student tracking and managment system

Reviewed a year ago

Overall we are very satisfied by this product.

Pros

I like the fact that we don't have to purchase our own database. Steams actually solves that problem where we can use their system to get all the student information directly from the student.

Cons

We need web integration so users on our site isn't redirected. We want steams to be utilized as a schedule and purchase type of product for our students. This should be a feature that is optional and hopefully will be implemented soon.

Vendor response

Hi MD, thank you for your feedback and your continued support. Our goal is to continue to implement the right solutions to make our clients job easier! Therefore, we will surely look into your suggestions.

RS
AvatarImg

Rominder S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is very easy software. Very accessible and convenient We are very glad that we are using this software.

Cons

There are no cons. Whatever and whenever you needan update they are ready to do it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tawanda S.

Verified reviewer

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

An ambitious CRM Suite with a potential for growth

Reviewed 2 years ago

It has generally been a satisfying CRM solution to use, very easy to learn and yet offering a rich stock of features to play around with

Pros

I like the versatility and multi-feature offering this software has. It handles all the necessary CRM needs of a company. I like that it give customers and potential customers a free ride on a limited version of the product.

Cons

Their billing system still needs to be improved, this will go a long way in improving trust on the brand

CC
AvatarImg

Celeste C.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome and easy to use!!!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The overall experience with Steams Online has been a great one! The interface is user friendly with a very easy to use navigation system. It also provides good automation. We chose to use Steams Online because we were looking to simplify and streamline our customer reports, invoices, and employee files. The extra bonus is we can set up trainings and orientation courses that will aid with onboarding our staff. The great thing is we can remain cost effective. As a small business owner we have several administrative tasks and papers and being able to have most thing digital is well worth it.

Cons

I have no complaints, very satisfied. Definitely a must have for any small business.

SG
AvatarImg

Shontal G.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must use system

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Love how user friendly the system is and how fast and efficient it enable the enrollment process to be for my staff.

Cons

Currently there is no single thing that i do not like about the system ..will keep you updated.

LD
AvatarImg

Lisa D.

Information Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Smart Calendar - no slipping through cracks

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The smart calendar is very useful for project tracking and making sure people all are kept informed of project status. The color coding is very useful.

Cons

Sometimes the system can be difficult to find features. For example, the menus are a little dense and can be a little tedious to find specific features.

Vendor response

Hi Lisa, thanks for reviewing us on Capterra! We are delighted to see that your experience with Steams Online has been positive, and the value you receive has continually helped you with your business needs. We value your partnership with Steams Online and look forward to continually serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in the future. Thanks again for trusting Steams Online with your business needs!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sasha D.

Verified reviewer

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Steams Online

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is very interesting for the business needs of a small company.

Cons

Pop-ups on the company's website are too intrusive.

Vendor response

Hi Sasha, thanks for reviewing us on Capterra! We are delighted to see that your experience with Steams Online has been positive, and we are glad to know that we can help you with your business needs. We value your partnership with Steams Online and look forward to continually serving you better. Please do not hesitate to share any other feedback you have in the future. Thanks again for trusting Steams Online with your business needs!

KG
AvatarImg

Krystal G.

Food Production, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Universal software

Reviewed 3 years ago

I absolutely the direction SteamsOnline is going and I will be using there service is this future

Pros

Organized book keeping Contracts Collection of clientele personal information Easy payment processor Constructing a classroom structure within the website Clientele is able to book classes through this website

Cons

Clientele is allowed to book a class with out a payment required

ET
AvatarImg

Ekrem Taha Ü.

Music, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best booking software!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

You can easily do online booking and payment! This is important. Software is easy to use.

Cons

Sometimes web-site can keep you waiting. Other things are amazing.

SN
AvatarImg

Steve N.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

We try it to train our own staff or distributor staff. They can book or schedule an apointement for the formation. It's very easy to use.

Cons

For the moment, we don't have any complains.

GF
AvatarImg

Giacomo F.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software per piccole aziende, utile per la formazione online

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Incredibile software utilissimo per gestire la formazione della mia azienda, è stato utilissimo per registrare le lezioni.

Cons

Qualche volta rallenta la connessione, ma resta comunque un ottimo software

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alvin P.

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Managing is easy, thanks STEAMS Online

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Online booking, management system for educators, marketing and Sales

Cons

A bit expensive specially for a Non profit organisation like us

TT
AvatarImg

Tony T.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

STEAMS ONLINE IS THE WAY TO GO

Reviewed 3 years ago

BOOKINGS. USE LESS PAPER AND EVERYTHING IS CENTRALIZE

Pros

IT'S EASY TO USE, VERY AFFORABLE AND PRETTY MUCH COMPATIBLE FOR MY BUSINESS

Cons

THE SOFTWARE IS JUST REALLY GOOD. NOTHING LEAST ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE