This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Ultimo Enterprise Asset Management

Live-link your assets and facilities.

see alternatives

Ultimo Enterprise Asset Management Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

And have a great visual overview to plan Projects and People. How great is it that a software automatically give's you jobs to do.

Tim v.

We as a big testcenter really likes this software! it definitely helps us out in our daily work. And we are getting to use it more and more.

Tim v.

That I find it a pleasant program and with the help of quickly look up the filters or create lists for extra insight.

Harm v.

Cons

Now and then we have problems with the software getting stuck and there are several error messages which we don't know what they mean.

Mark C.

Updates/upgrades are not so easy to do, every time an update is done it takes a few days for a consultant of Ultimo to get the system to work without errors and with all the changes made in the past.

Erik S.

The software is a little bit expensive. You also have to pay for almost all extra features.

Jelle v.

Overall rating

4.3

5

4

3

2

1

25

37

7

0

0

90%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


69 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zeer fijne applicatie

Reviewed 4 months ago

Wij gebruiken het telefoonboek voor alle interne medewerkers incl foto's. De leveranciers registratie met alle info van de leveranciers. Reserveringen van alle ruimtes en locaties. Meldingen op alle ruimtes en locaties en inventaris die gedaan worden door de klant en opgepakt worden door onze interne en externe uitvoerders. Periodiek Onderhoud gebruiken we, waarmee er automatisch werkbonnen gegenereerd...

Pros

Alle gewenste functionaliteiten zitten er in en zelfs meer dan dat. Wij gebruiken niet alles, maar er kan zo veel mee, dat wij er wel steeds meer van gaan gebruiken en dat zal de komende jaren alleen maar meer worden. Het kan tevens zeer makkelijk naar eigen gebruik ingericht worden zonder dat daar de bedrijfsprocessen voor aangepast hoeven te worden.

Cons

Het zou fijn zijn als bij de nieuwsberichten er ook een snelkoppeling geplaatst kan worden, dat is nu niet het geval. Als dat wel zou kunnen, dan kunnen we onze klanten nog beter informeren. Het gebruik van middelenregistratie is anders dan sleutelregistratie en dat zou ons inziens standaard hetzelfde moeten zijn. Nu laten we dit aanpassen, maar daar zitten dan wel kosten aan, dat is een minpunt. Pluspunt is wel, dat het i.i.g. mogelijk is.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ultimo ATM Renewi

Reviewed 4 months ago

Het correctief storingsonderhoud is inzichtelijker geworden voor ATM. Preventief onderhoud is uitgerold en geeft een detail inzicht voor interne en externe audits. Het M.O.C. proces is aangepast en ingericht specifiek voor ATM gebruik. Wachtboeken wordt nu een live test uitgevoerd, en daarna over de gehele plant uitgerold.

Pros

Eenvoud in gebruik. Indeling en layout van de paginas. Makkelijk om kleine wijzigingen door te voeren. Eenvoudig inzichtelijk maken van preventief onderhoud en onderhoudshistorie (correctief en preventief).

Cons

Er zijn verschillende omgevingen voor afhandelen jobs (voorbereiden / afhandelen) terwijl onze organisatie zo niet is ingericht. Pagina indeling in de selectievensters (niet kunnen scrollen in de resultaten). Niet op pagina kunnen zoeken in selectievensters (om bij pagina 14 van 50 te komen moet je 14x klikken op volgende pagina). Eenvoudiger zlef Ultimo kunnen koppelen aan externe software/databases zonder tussenkomst van een consultant.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ruben Heerman - Ultimo Review

Reviewed 13 days ago

Good

Pros

Makes it easy to keep track of tasks of all kinds

Cons

The barrier to entry for customizing is not small.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Inzet Ultimo voor instrumenten, gebouw-, en installatiebeheer

Reviewed 4 months ago

De afgelopen 12 jaar heb ik Ultimo beheer gedaan. Het leren kennen van het pakket en alle mogelijkheden die het biedt kostten veel tijd om te ontdekken. Het werken met de beheerderstool heeft wel training nodig ( wordt ook gegeven door Ultimo) Belangrijk is om te weten dat Ultimo het instrument, de installatie, het gebouw als basis/bron/kern gebruikt om alle processen daaromheen verder in te richten en de sturen. Dit in tegenstelling tot bijvoorbeeld Planon, dat een gebouw als basis neemt en daar alle instrumenten enz aan koppelt. Bijna alle wijzigingen die de afgelopen jaren zijn bedacht door gebruikers, konden en zijn ook grotendeels gerealiseerd, soms waren dat vergaande 'verbouwingen' waarvan achteraf is ontdekt dat dat niet steeds de beste weg was.

Pros

Ultimo is een goed uitgewerkt pakket waarvan de kern, het periodiek onderhoud van instrumenten, gebouwen en installaties degelijk kan worden ingericht en bewaakt vanuit de standaard inrichting. Het pakket voorziet daarnaast in de mogelijkheid om 'eigen' aanvullende inrichting uit te voeren. Voor een ervaren technisch/functioneel beheerder biedt dat veel ruimte. De tool die in het pakket daarvoor is ingericht en standaard wordt meegeleverd, is na enige scholing goed te gebruiken. Het pakket is technisch stabiel en heeft weinig verstoringen. De uitgebreide functionaliteiten (selecties maken, exporteren) bij de selectielijsten bij de schermen is subliem en heb ik bij geen ander pakket tot nu toe zo mooi gezien.

Cons

De webbased versie is minder betrouwbaar voor de eindgebruikers dan de vroegere client-server inrichting, er wil lokaal nog wel eens iets vastlopen, ook heeft men meer last van traagheid. Met de standaard inrichting komt een wat complexer bedrijf niet uit als het gaat om de gewenste resultaten. Voor ingewikkelde/uitgebreide aanpassingen en inrichting is altijd inhuur van een consultant van Ultimo nodig. In de webbased versie kan minder met snel toetsen gewerkt worden. De vele mogelijkheden om eigen inrichting toe te passen zijn ook een valkuil: de kans bestaat dat bij een volgende update zaken niet meer goed werken door update wijzigingen vanuit het ontwikkelteam.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good FMIS software, IT needs extra functionality

Reviewed 4 months ago

Our Facility department uses Ultimo for registration, handling and maintenance (planning) of technical installations, Reservations of conferencerooms, requests for inventory (wheelchairs etc.), Building+space registration. Ultimo is used for over 10 years and has improved rapidly is this period. Since last year, our employees use the selfservice-portal for report of incidents and requests, that are...

Pros

- Very flexible in changeing userinterface. Requests of users can easely be granted. Just be careful to keep the Ultimo-lookandfeel. - The use of selectionlists is al good alternative for reports. Because the use of relations between data, it is very easy to provide the users with information that can be exported tot Excel and PDF. - Facility management is fairly complete - Configuring of Ultimo to adapt it our organisation is easy: procesflows can be easily expanded. - Ultimo-Supportdesk always reacts - Consultant we hire is very competent.

Cons

- We perceive that the IT-module is not yet fully developed. - The implementation of processes is flexible, but obvious functionality is not available, like: -> a good system for relations between changejobs (this is only avaliable when using changetemplates, not when extra jobs are added) -> Good/simple forms for the reporter to do a request (like conditional fields, that appear depending in values filed in) -> Extensive dashboard possibilities - The configuration of Ultimo GO is difficult and not as flexible as the rest of Ultimo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User-friendly software with extensive customization capabilities

Reviewed 4 months ago

With Ultimo Enterprise Asset Management we have an integrated solution in which we can manage all facility services much better: ICT, technical service, fleet management, building management and prevention services.

Pros

Ultimo Enterprise Asset Management is very user-friendly and has extensive features. The special thing about this software is that you, as an administrator, can very extensively customize it in a simple way. You can change database tables and even add extra tables. It is possible to adjust any screen and create new screens. You can also change existing workflows and create new workflows. It even goes so far that you could build a whole new application within Ultimo Enterprise Asset Management, should you need it.

Cons

I can't immediately think of something that I don't like.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice package

Reviewed 4 months ago

We are very satisfied with Ultimo. They know their own quality and also regularly discuss customer requirements with the customer. In addition, most of the hospital's asset is located in Ultimo and we therefore manage this more efficiently. With inspection checks we can show the entire course of an instrument with a few steps.

Pros

The software is flexible and has a high user performance. It is easy to adapt to the wishes of the customer and the working method is understandable. We use the facility widely, from reporting malfunctions to reserving meeting rooms

Cons

Some process-related actions are missing, but they can always be realized through customization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Work efficiently and keep your processes under control

Reviewed 5 months ago

The product covers a wide range of processes in an industrial environment, so you do not have to rely on multiple software packages.

Pros

The overall covering from different business processes.

Cons

At the beginning the program seems to be complicated, it takes a wile before to get all the users at the same level.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The software speaks for itself and is really easy to use. There a lot of functionalities in the software and you can easily expend the functionalities.

Cons

Ultimo is a complete package. The basic software is fairly complete. The basic software meets our expectations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Klantvriendelijk en uitgebreid FMIS pakket

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Heel uitgebreid, vele modules, alles aan elkaar gekoppeld Koppeling met Active Directory Gebruiksvriendelijk Eenvoudige en goede self service die persoonlijk of per team aanpasbaar is en waarbij bv cijfers, lijsten of widgets kunnen toegevoegd worden Ultimo staat dicht bij de klant en luistert naar hun wensen en verbetervoorstellen om jaar na jaar de software beter te maken

Cons

Er is een leercurve voor gebruik van de software Je start met een lege doos, alles in systeem steken en up-to-date houden vraagt tijd (maar wint ook tijd) Selectielijsten kunnen gebruiksvriendelijker (al zijn ze wel al beter dan enkele jaren terug) Maatwerk is mogelijk maar deze configuratie kost extra centen Soms gevoel dat op maat configuratie al moet uitgevoerd zijn voor andere klanten maar dit blijkt niet uit de gepresenteerde rekening voor dit werk

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ultimo perfect voor asset management

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Ultimo is goed inzetbaar voor een organisatie die zijn onderhoud in goede banen wil leiden. De implementatie van het de sorftware heeft bij ons een half jaar geduurd. Dit omdat wij heen heel groot scala aan kunstwerken hebben die we goed willen onderhouden. Waarbij we de onderdelen van deze kunstwerken niet goed in beeld hadden. Daarnaast hadden we geen gelijkluidend beeld qua onderhoudsregimes. Doormiddel...

Cons

Er zijn zeer veel mogelijkheden voor het inrichten van de processen die je wil ondersteunen. De kans is groot dat je te veel in een keer wil omdat het kan. Zet hier een duidelijk stuur op. Begin klein en groei daarna langzaam uit.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Why using Ultimo as your companies dashboard ?

Reviewed 4 months ago

My overall experience with Ultimo has become a real adventure for me to understand the system. After almost 4 years i must say that Ultimo becomes more clear to me. I still need to learn a lot but i'm very hopefull it will work.

Pros

One of the most interesting features about Ultimo is the possibility to involve more departments and start unsing Ultimo as a dashboard for similar information. Of course we still have to take a long journey and convince more internal departments. They need to understand the sense of use and advantages. This can create more involvement and positive energy between different department levels within your company.

Cons

- Perhaps it's because of the fact that we still use an Ultimo version of 2017 but for example when a job is completed and the report has been attached, the moment you want to change the status of the perticular job means that we need to take some extra steps before the job can be set as completed. - Maybe a good tip at Ultimo to create an automatic job construction for contracts and let the user know that the contract will become to an end at 3 months before the contract really ends. In this way we can take control regarding all the contracts.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ecellent for maintenance management

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

- Once the necessary steps are made to set up the system/database with assets, spare parts, users, suppliers, types of jobs and maintenance schedules it is easy to work with the software. You can choose which parts of the software you want to use and can add more features later when needed. - With a little training or with a consultant it is easy to modify the screens for different users so they have a better overview with only the things they need to see on their screens. - It is possible to make create reports and have kpi's comparing planned jobs (preventive, predictive, planned, projects, improvements, safety, ...) and corrective jobs (breakdowns with production loss).

Cons

- Updates/upgrades are not so easy to do, every time an update is done it takes a few days for a consultant of Ultimo to get the system to work without errors and with all the changes made in the past. The client needs to keep a complete list of the settings that were made during the previous setups and workflows to prevent that some of those changes are set back to default. - Making reports/queries requires a good knowledge of databases and it is almost obligatory to follow a training for this.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ultimo als bron van inspiratie.

Reviewed 4 months ago

Het grote voordeel van Ultimo als bedrijf is dat ze heel nauw in contact staan met de klanten en hier gericht mee aan de slag gaan. Veel van de evoluties die Ultimo heeft doorgemaakt zijn op vraag en samen met de klant ontwikkeld. Net als zo veel technische diensten worden ook wij geconfronteerd met de (structurele) uitstroom van mensen. Het was noodzakelijk om de dienst tegen het licht te houden en de interne processen te herbekijken. Tijdens deze oefening keken /kijken we dikwijls naar het Ultimo pakket om te kijken of er deel van onze activiteiten geautomatiseerd kunnen worden.

Pros

De enorme mate aan flexibiliteit en het gemak waarmee schermen kunnen aangepast worden zodat ze nauwer aansluiten bij hoe de verschillende doelgroepen de software gebruiken. Het softwarepakket is constant in evolutie waarbij Ultimo enerzijds kijkt naar wat er leeft bij de klanten en daarnaast wat er leeft op de markt van de CMMS pakketten. Dit zorgt ervoor dat we ook in de toekomst gebruik kunnen maken van Ultimo.

Cons

De toevloed van mobiele apps kent geen grenzen en op dat vlak laat Ultimo het wat afweten. Mobiele toepassingen worden met de dag belangrijker en het is moeilijk uit te leggen aan gebruikers dat bepaalde zaken vandaag (nog) niet kunnen in Ultimo Go.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent software - Geweldige software

Reviewed 4 months ago

I've been using Ultimo all (work)day for going on 5 years now to manage maintenance, information storage, devices and installations. It is very user friendly and clear and a pleasure to work with. In addition to the downsides mentioned above, the help section and manual are not too user friendly but you catch on to a lot by using it or taking a course. Ik gebruik Ultimo sinds ongeveer 5 jaar elke (werk)dag voor het beheren van onderhoud, informatie, toestellen en installaties. Het is zeer gebruiksvriendelijk en overzichtelijk en plezierig om mee te werken. Buiten de negatieve punten hierboven vermeld heb je niet veel aan de help-sectie in het programma zelf, noch de handleiding maar je kan veel ontdekken door het programma te gebruiken of een cursusdag te volgen.

Pros

Very user friendly! Heel gebruiksvriendelijk!

Cons

Sometimes a bit too rigid for adaptations and the version is out of date quite fast. Some bugs can not be fixed unless you upgrade your version. Soms een beetje te onbuigzaam voor aanpassingen en de versie is te snel out-of-date. Sommige problemen kunnen niet verholpen worden zonder het upgraden van de versie.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Ultimo als proces- en onderhoudsbeheersysteem

Reviewed 4 months ago

Ultimo wordt gebruikt voor het Configuratiebeheer van alle objecten en installaties, het Werkorderproces (jobs), het beheren van Periodiek Onderhoud-schema's, het vastleggen en analyse van Veiligheids- en Gezondheidsincidenten, het Modificatieproces (Management of Change) en het Wachtboek (logboek).

Pros

Het grootste voordeel is dat processen flexibel ingericht kunnen worden. Tevens is de opvolging in het proces en de autorisaties daarvan erg sterk en stabiel. Het beheer en onderhoud van de Ultimo-applicatie is gebruiksvriendelijk en goed in eigen beheer te doen. Ultimo is modulair opgebouwd, wat je niet gebruikt betaal je ook niet. Het bedrijf Ultimo groeit erg snel en de ontwikkeling van de software gaat daarin net zo snel mee.

Cons

Het voordeel is tevens het nadeel. De flexibiliteit voor het inrichten en aanpassen is groot. Daarbij is het zaak om vooraf een goed beeld van het (in te richten) proces te hebben, voor dit ingericht wordt. Dit om een duidelijk goed werkende functionaliteit te krijgen. Een nadeel kan ook zijn dat bijv. managementoverzichten niet zelfstandig met PowerBI ondersteund worden.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ultimo in een veranderende omgeving

Reviewed 4 months ago

De ontwikkelingen bij Ultimo gaan snel en continu komen nieuwe functionaliteiten beschikbaar en worden bestaande functionaliteiten verbeterd. Een klein voorbeeld hiervan is de beschikbaarheid van de camera in Ultimo Go waar deze eerst alleen in de betaalde Ultimo Go+ app beschikbaar was. Binnen onze organisatie nemen we geleidelijk meer en meer Ultimo modules in gebruik en neemt Ultimo een steeds belangrijkere positie in.

Pros

De flexibiliteit vind ik het sterkste punt van Ultimo. Ultimo kan naadloos aangepast worden aan (veranderende) bedrijfsprocessen en wensen van gebruikers. Dit aanpassen kan tot op een bepaald niveau door de functioneel beheerder zelf uitgevoerd worden, dit zorgt voor korte doorlooptijden van aanpassingen en lagere kosten. Naast de desktopomgeving maken we gebruik van Ultimo Go (webapplicatie) op mobiele devices. Met Ultimo Go kunnen we sneller en efficiënter jobs afhandelen.

Cons

Een nadeel vind ik dat er relatief veel 'geklikt' moet worden tussen schermen. Dit is deels inherent aan de uitgebreide functionaliteiten in Ultimo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ultimo comes in handy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Nice software to use in the daily work with lots of possibilities to discover

Pros

Work with different departments in the same tool, easy to use for employees, enable to customize for bussiness needs, Ultimo keeps envolving the software

Cons

Some functionality is 'old fashion' .. for instance not able to dubble click in a grid ... not able to connect a employees to more skillcategories

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Flexibele CMMS software

Reviewed 4 months ago

Mooie tool om grip te houden op de staat en doorloop van het onderhoud en de kosten en uitgaven.

Pros

Ultimo geeft je goed inzicht in de werkzaamheden welke lopen en/of openstaan. tevens is het goed bij te houden wat assets over een termijn kosten aan onderhoud. Met de module wachtoverdracht is het goed mogelijk om de verschillende ploegen geïnformeerd te houden. Werkvergunningen zijn ook prima beheersbaar en direct te koppelen aan je werkzaamheden. Er zit ook een test omgeving bij waarin je zaken kan testen voordat het in de live omgeving geïmplementeerd wordt.

Cons

Extra gebruikers zijn vooral voor kleinere bedrijven vrij kostbaar, hierdoor moet soms gewacht worden totdat er weer een gebruiker uitgelogd is om zelf in te kunnen loggen . Tevens is de customization Tool lastig te doorgronden en kost wat tijd om hier als hoofdgebruiker je weg in te vinden.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ultimo for assat management in infrastructure

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our overall experience is positive. Depending of the need you can deepen the asset tree. You can set up asset management components on each part of the tree. The data and details are good for analyze and adjusting the maintenance planning.

Pros

The possibilities to manage the asset in each aspect of asset management.

Cons

The amount of customization in the software to achieve the customer purpose.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Complete package

Reviewed 4 months ago

That I find it a pleasant program and with the help of quickly look up the filters or create lists for extra insight.

Pros

I find Ultimo very user-friendly. At first there may be too many options, but after a while you gain more experience with it and I use Ultimo every day. My first fact of the working day is to start up Ultimo !!! You can look up data very quickly and you can file/send all documents you like.

Cons

We have opted for the basic package, which means we have to adapt to the system and not the other way around. Incidentally, we have consciously opted for this. As a result, we cannot always see or filter everything we would like. Because of this we sometimes have to be a bit cerative and it takes longer to get results.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review on Ultimo

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

At this moment I use Ultimo for about 20 years and I am still satisfied to work with it because of its user-friendliness, easy way to implement equipment and installations, set up maintenance models and instructions for them and the connections that can be made with other features in Ultimo (f.i. hours and costs registration and charging it to cost centres). Expecially the Ultimo GO+ is essential for the mechanics to have quick respons at notifications or malfunctions.

Cons

It would be fine if showed trends in the dashboard could be transfered to f.i. MS-word or MS-excel to report en discus it with management or other people who do not work with Ultimo or do not have acces to it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Complete system with possibilities for configuration

Reviewed 4 months ago

All the administration of our production assets are held in Ultimo. The work which has to be done is automatically generated by Ultimo and solutions are registred in Ultimo. Mail is send from Ultimo to external companies and also mail is send to Ultimo to register issues. Working permits are handled through Ultimo.

Pros

Software is very stable, never shuts down. Easy to configure, if you have the knowledge you can also make complex configurations. Lot of basic functionality, configuration is not necessary if you want to use Ultimo as it comes.

Cons

If you make configurations not all functionality is possible anymore, like connecting to other applications. This is not always clear on forehand.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ultimo EAM software

Reviewed 4 months ago

We use Ultimo for our fleet management (trucks, trailers, company cars) and to monitor periodic maintenance, repairs, refueling registration, driver history, ... For the latter and for updates of the mileage we have developed interfaces with Transics that run on a daily basis. Ultimo is also master when it comes to creation of new vehicles. An interface also creates the new truck/trailer in our TMS-system (TAS) and in Transics. Furthermore we use Ultimo for registration of damages (as well on trucks/trailers as on goods), Facility management (periodic maintenance and contracts) and in the future also for registration of ICT-assets.

Pros

very easy to easy and user-friendly, highly customazible (changes in database, screens, workflows, ...)

Cons

A faster response time of the customer support department would be nice.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Never ending possibilities

Reviewed 4 months ago

We as a big testcenter really likes this software! it definitely helps us out in our daily work. And we are getting to use it more and more.

Pros

The ease of adapting the software according to our standards. And have a great visual overview to plan Projects and People. How great is it that a software automatically give's you jobs to do! Without having to plan yourself :)

Cons

Sometimes it is a bit hard to role out a new part of ultimo inside the organisation. Before roling out the different aspects of the software it is sometimes a bit hard to have a self study on these projects due to the fact that there is too less learning materials included