ProWorkflow Reviews

ProWorkflow Reviews

ProWorkflow

Easy Project Management!

4.42/5 (73 reviews)
4,983     2,460

Shah Turner

Packed with features IF you need them

10/01/2017

ProWorkFlow is a great platform for anyone seeking a project tracking platform that integrates multiple parts of your sales and service delivery processes. On the upside, there is very little it can't do in terms of keeping track of sales, invoicing, tasks, deadlines and team communication; they've basically thought of everything. A solid solution for architects and consulting services (legal) that deliver time-based invoices over long project timelines. On the downside, the interface isn't as clean and pretty as others; a little like an excel spreadsheet surrounded by widgets. If you already have solutions you're happy with for invoicing (Xero/Paypal), communication (Slack) and data (GDrive/Dropbox) you will find yourself doubling up a lot and/or having to change the way you work in order to use just one platform.

Pros

Comprehensive features. Ability to set up complex templates for workflows.

Cons

The interface isn't as clean or graphic as I would like. I also don't like having to pay for features I don't use which made it expensive for me on a per user basis.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Drithal Kala

Proworkflow PM Tool

07/11/2016

Proworkflow has many of the feature we are looking for in our organisation to manage resources, performance and workload. However the tool lacks many features as well and not customizable to suite the needs of our company. Some time has passed since our first review and based on the follow up review a year later, not many features have been updated/changed/added , e.g. locking of timesheets and comments , easy entry of expenses against a project, integration of calendar with Outlook.

Pros

Flow of the tool, captures all items required for Project management, budgeting, workload, etc

Cons

timesheet and expense entry way to complicated and hard on the eyes. Does not limit the resources to only see their projects they are allocated too, which makes it difficult for resources to review only their workload. Does not allow timesheets and expenses to be locked once submitted, which results in the risk of hours being edited once invoiced. Does not allow for mandatory comments against each time entry which is key for our consulting business and invoicing. Does not integrate with QuickBooks Canada online.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10

Recommendations to others considering ProWorkflow

Would like to see the future roadmap and upcoming improvements to the tool.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gloria Perez

ProWorkFlow Review

01/11/2016

ProWorkFlow I have a few of our project managers use this with a few different companies. ProWorkFlow serves as ¿a solution for internal workflow and communication needs for many of our clients.

Pros

ProWorkForce Project Management tools. Has very comprehensive project management features, such as time tracking, and hierarchical controls. This Project Management tools does come in three flavors so depending upon your needs you are able to decide what works for you and the type of features needed come along with the monthly price.

Cons

The drawbacks to this system is that they do not have any Risk or Issue Managemen features like some of its competitors. Lacks support in other major languages, which would be helpful if using in other countries. Reporting we have seen can become a bit clunky . Several folks have difficulty configuring the reporting features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering ProWorkflow

NO

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gabby R

ProWorkflow

20/09/2016

Always receive above and beyond customer service whenever we need it! They respond quickly and are always kind.

Pros

Everything, it's easy to use and is a great organizational tool. Helps everyone stay on the same page.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Robert Dungan

IT project management review - ProWorkflow

19/09/2016

Really like the cloud based aspect of the tool and the ability to involve key stake holders from both the sellers and buyers teams with little efforts.

Pros

Ease of use once the project plans are complete. The ability to attached documents to a specific task is a nice touch.

Cons

The very repetitive nature of setting up a project plan, the software is not very mature in this area. There is no automation in assigning a starting date from the template and having the plan populate you dates based on the task duration in the template. No ability to plan out all tasks and dates in excel type software then import. The mobile phone app will not allow you to make tasks as complete, this is a major issue for those who really want buy in from their contractors!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering ProWorkflow

Great customer support, plenty of help videos and almost instant response from tech support.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Daniel Terry

So Far - Really Good.

29/08/2016

Work are a growing, highly productive print studio / communications department that services both internal clients in our large organisation and many external clients. It is hard to find a Production Management System that is 'one size fits all'. But, for the most part, ProWorkflow is very diverse and adaptable. After researching and comparing ProWorkflow with other PMS's, this was the most comprehensive and adaptable to our needs. We implemented ProWorkflow about 1 month ago and have not looked back. With the ease of an all-in-one space for us and our clients to lodge jobs and interact with projects and accounts, tracking, quotes and invoices and CRM. It makes our very heavy work load so much more manageable and accurate. Nothing can fall into the cracks of our frantically busy schedule and be missed with all deadline tracked. Clients no longer have a long delay to be invoiced via combersome manual processes between us and our accounts department, as this is now all integrated as part on our professional work flow using this system. Over all, it has fixed a lot of work flow issues for our very time poor, small team. The support is great. The training, general customer service and support, and follow up (yes - actual follow up) well surpasses my expectation of online software - in fact any interaction I can think of to do with software or online service. They are always taking on board my input to better the software to make it more flexible and adaptable as best they can, and are often updating and bettering the system. So far - really good.

Pros

- Comprehensive, adaptable all-in-one PMS. - Easy and quick to use. - Great Support.

Cons

- Lack of integration between project / project request data and quote/invoice data. - Unable to have multiple companies for the one contact.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering ProWorkflow

- I know this is first and foremost a PMS with some accounting tacked on. But, the quote/ invoice data base could be more comprehensive and refined. Would really like to see the addition of a proper price list / cost data base where you could manage line items at the cost unit price with with a adjustable margin to come to the sale unit price. Really would help when managing hundreds of items / products Profit / loss margins etc.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Inga Andujar

TinyFrog loves PWF!

21/07/2016

The support staff is amazing! They reply quickly and with solutions to anything we have needed so far.

Pros

Ease of use - organization, etc.

Cons

There are 2-3 things we struggle with: 1) there is not a real space to keep client information , we are web development company and need logins and other areas of reference that cannot easily be located. Sort of a bummer that we have a workaround for, but the larger we get the more unlikely it will be a good solution. 2) the inability to create & link "Tasks" single tasks to a client - we often have trouble tickets where we don't need a full project but do need the documentation of work being being and completed, we haven't figured out a good solution for this and hope SOON you have something to offer. We have the Maintenance or General task but it doesn't link to the client from what we can find anywhere. 3) a wishlist item, storage space - although we use the cloud we don't have a universal network of our files there - so each person will need to add files to tasks, projects they it is something that isn't an issue now, but can be in the near future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering ProWorkflow

Much better than the other systems we have tried to date!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Heather Drake

Saved My Sanity

20/07/2016

For a long time my company didnt want to spend any money on project management and insisted that an excel sheet tracker was "good enough". I complained and researched, finally finding PWF. It had everything we needed and more. The stuff we didnt need wouldnt be a hinderance either. I work in house so we dont need to do any billing or invoicing. After doing some time saving analysis and working through a trial period I finally convinced my company to subscribe. I easily set-up the account details and the PWF team helped us separate the accounts into our 3 divisions. Each division is able to manage their own sites and job lists as they see fit which is also a huge benefit because we all have slightly different job sets. I even labeled my division header with "Project Sanity Site".

Pros

Easy to use, and very customizable. We can track all of our jobs and keep a record. I am able to track my time so my coworkers understand how long a project can take. (Its not really magic!) I made job templates with key information so that my clients dont forget details, each type of project as a different template!

Cons

nothing!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ProWorkflow

By far the best investment in time saving and job tracking.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Micah Wicham

Brilliant Project Management Tool!

18/07/2016

ProWorkFlow has turned out to be the perfect application for my consulting business. I manage short term systems implementation projects. I needed a feature rich system that allowed me to share the Project Timeline and Task list with anyone I assign. I also needed all assignees and myself to access the system from anywhere rather than on a spreadsheet. Great service. Great looking product. I highly recommend this product.

Pros

Feature rich. Looks great. Easy to use. Good for my business.

Cons

There isn't much that I don't like about it. Maybe allowing for 2 staff on the basic pricing package.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ProWorkflow

Meeting agenda, and having the ability to pull a full report that includes the Timeline and Basic Task list together into one PDF document.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cheyenne  Lohman

ProWorkflow has brought so much organization to our marketing team!

14/07/2016

It originally started as a tool for our design team so that we could manage all incoming project requests. Previously, we were working with an excel sheet and were having problems seeing the bigger picture. If we received a project that was high priority with a short deadline, it was difficult to see what work could be reorganized to get things done. PWF gives us the opportunity to see everything going on and we've actually started using it for our entire marketing and product development team. It's opened up communication and provided a central place for everyone to receive and provide updates so that we are more aligned with events and product launches.

Pros

I love the ability to see everything that is going on within our team.

Cons

The only thing we'd change is making it easier to push dates on tasks collectively when an entire project shifts on our timeline.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alberic BESSALT

An easy tool to support Project Management and communication

14/07/2016

PWF has helped us in supporting the Projects we have conduction with our customers. communication has been easier, and the project follow up is easy. tasks are easy to manage but drawback is they are too simple some times to get a good view on some activities.

Pros

Projects info container is good enough for a closed project managing projects in PWF is not extra work but embedded in the workflow so reporting is accurate resource management gives some indications about the availability of staff easy to use, on boarding users is simple. videos / support are very efficient

Cons

Tasks are too simple and need to be adapted to incorporate more options

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering ProWorkflow

no inter project links for several project dependencies on task level

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alex Mann

Best job tracking

09/07/2016

We've been using PWF for about 6-7 years and love it, it's easy to use with heaps of customisation. We love the templates for setting up regular similar projects. The ease and multiple ways for my team to track their time...

Pros

Easy to start jobs with templates, easy to track time and track job status

Cons

No iPad app ... That could help

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ProWorkflow

They have managed to take something complex and keep it running simply

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Leah Peev

Verified Reviewer

Great Flexibility for a Project Management Tool

25/04/2016

I've used this tool before, a few years back. They've made some improvements since then (and have more in the works to come). I'm impressed it is so versatile and fits just as well with my new company's workflow as my previous. Customer service is stellar, and it's pretty intuitive to navigate once you get a tour. Looking forward to using this tool again.

Pros

It's not hard to come up with pros: *Great, responsive service, especially considering they are based in New Zealand (NOT Australia!) *Flexible options allow you to give access to clients and contractors without additional charges. *Gantt charts and reporting for those that love charts and stats.

Cons

My cons are pretty use-case specific: *I wish it had a ready-made ZenDesk integration, but that's not a deal breaker. Zapier to the rescue! *The upgraded plan has great features, but has a minimum of 5 licenses. Can be hard to justify for tiny teams.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Richard Jaques

Verified Reviewer

Excellent - after using and testing many PM systems

02/02/2016

Made for web designs, developers and anyone that has a lot going on! Here's a quote "Nathan and I rarely get excited about project management software but..... we are enjoying ourselves!!!!!" Proworkflow makes an easy and fun job of everything. From creating quotes, to easily converting them to projects and tasks, then creating invoices from time, quote or just on the fly. We've tried a huge list of systems over the years and in these early days I am incredibly impressed.

Pros

Feels like it was built for us - we're already saving time and energy. I like: Quotes Invoices Task and projects - we're working differently due to the software, much better in fact Messaging we have yet to use but it looks very good Xero integration is excellent! Reports I have hardly used but also look excellent

Cons

None yet! Everything is easy and clear and all the issues I have come up against have a good solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nick Chaney

Verified Reviewer

Great project management tool

28/01/2016

PWF has been a great asset for us to have easy access to all client projects and track where those projects stand. We've been able to tailor the project briefs, project tasks, and project schedules to work effectively with a wide range of project types.

Pros

All project communication and files are in one place; Easy to find previous jobs for reference when planning; Customer service is always very friendly, efficient, and helpful

Cons

Reporting capabilities aren't as easy to adjust as project briefs, tasks, and schedules

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anthony Brindley

Verified Reviewer

Opens a powerful new world

26/01/2016

I've been looking around for all-encompassing project management systems for over 2 months now. Invariably things are missing, part-baked or an additional cost. ProWorkflow was the exception to the rule as it has it all beautifully interlinked and comprehensively covered. Time tracking, desktop widget, phone image uploads, contact management, project (and task) templates just for starters - amazing. Well done!

Pros

Where to start?! Let me first say that the customer service has been beyond anything I'm used to experiencing. The fact that, within an hour of my contacting support, they had tracked down and installed my logo AND branded my account without me even asking - made a huge positive impression. The amount of online videos which guide you through how things work is great, along with the interface itself being very intuitive. I love the fact that the mobile apps are free and really support constant usage of the website and help to get the maximum from it. The ability to add as many contractors and/ or clients a you like or need removes the restrictions imposed by many other Project Management systems and allows you to concentrate on delivering projects.

Cons

It can be a bit onerous to setup, simply because there is so much of the behemoth to configure to your business - but I believe this to be a one-time investment of time which will continue to reap rewards long into the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Senior Account Supervisor (Marketing and Advertising company, 51-200 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Well-priced Intuitive Platform with Excellent Support

26/01/2016

Our marketing agency had evaluated time tracking tools in the past and ended up scrapping the tool shortly after installation due to lack of support from the vendor. It was a significant time and money investment that was essentially wasted. With that history, we approached a new tool with great caution and extreme due diligence. Unless you are going to hire developers and build your own solution, there will always be compromises and a constant state of development and upgrades. We started with a list of 50 vendors, whittled it down to 5, and ultimately went with ProWorkflow. The PWF team is stellar. Beyond stellar really. From the get go, our contact Ivan was incredibly patient with our extreme due diligence. He was readily available to understand our needs and answer questions. Besides being impressed with the platform, we were very drawn to the lack of implementation fee or contract. Highly unusual compared to the other vendors we evaluated. We loved this commitment to happy customers and they have more than proven that they are interested in happy customers. Our Implementation Specialist Dena has been super helpful in getting everything set up correctly. Our Support Specialist Jack is easily accessible and often answers questions with a quick screencast which is super helpful. The platform itself is easy to use and the internal team has migrated to it well. We have set up over 20 project templates which has aided our project team tremendously saving time creating schedules and making the steps relatively consistent between projects. The design team loves having fully built out schedules with clear expectations and deadlines. One compromise we did have to make is in regards to reporting. Due to client agreements, we cannot give financial visibility of projects to all team members and the advanced plan didn't work for us as we have resources that span multiple clients. This has left some managers without the ability to pull their own reports which took some getting used to but they are adjusting.

Pros

• Support. The PWF team is the gold standard of customer service!! • Value • Ease-of-use • Using the platform has broadened awareness of what it really takes to complete a project (both from a time and budget perspective) • Ability to estimate jobs prior to work commencing • Project templates • Organization-wide project visibility • Project and task visibility increases accountability because resources and deadlines are clearly articulated. • Scalable platform

Cons

• Unfortunately we cannot give all team members visibility to the reporting features due to client confidentiality reasons. It puts an extra burden on the admins to provide reports (which is totally manageable at this time) but ideally you could set reporting permissions on a client level.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kelly Nelson

Verified Reviewer

PWF for workload balancing and meeting deadlines

26/01/2016

Our large marketing department was having issues with workload balancing - swinging from overtime to downtime. Because of our poor workflow, we were also missing deadlines. We used PWF to solicit accurate time allocations from designers/writers, created task templates that clearly outlined our timeline and allowed us to set reasonable expectations for clients, and used several of the report tools for executive reporting and team member reporting. We are now much more efficient, streamlined, and have also used our new reporting tools to request additional budget/resources from management.

Pros

Great for resource / workload balancing Great reporting tools Easy and intuitive to use Fantastic customer service

Cons

Timeline/Gantt chart is difficult to download/manipulate Holidays/PTO need to be tracked manually Not efficient for document storage

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Creative Systems Manager (Sporting Goods company, 1001-5000 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Best-in-class customer service, flexible tool

26/01/2016

We are currently using Pro Workflow as our project management tool for digital creative and marketing teams. After doing trials with several other vendors we decided to move forward with PWF, very satisfied with the tool itself, reporting options, clean UI...everything you would expect from a project mgmt system. What has been utterly astounding, though, is their quality of service. We have definitely "challenged" the breadth of the system and have truly enjoyed working with PWF as a partner...very quick response times, friendly support, attention to detail and customer (our) need. It is rare to find a vendor so helpful.

Pros

Can be customized in terms of reporting options, dashboards, etc which are especially helpful with management. Clean/simple UI makes training easy and experience in-app pleasant for users. Strong customer service. Stable.

Cons

Would like to see more flexibility in native dashboard (ability to add additional columns for sort). Does not have native annotation of creative comps.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ronald Tadross, CFA

Verified Reviewer

Flexible and Reliable Project Management System

26/01/2016

Our company has grown up on ProWorkflow, and it has helped us scale professionally. The system can do almost everything we need it to do, and functionality is always improving. Our biggest challenge is getting people to use it instead of random google docs and iCal, but that could just be human nature.

Pros

Functionality Reliability Customization

Cons

iCal and Quickbooks integration too manual, but doable

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mindy Stallings

Verified Reviewer

Prowork Flow really is an incredible tool

26/01/2016

I've used Prowork Flow at three companies. It has been key to helping me establish processes that keep our teams running fast, effectively and with ease. Everyone finds it to be a useful and easy tool to use from clients to designer and writers.

Pros

-Easy reporting -Incredible Dashboard -Ability for clients to request projects (this is HUGE) -Customer Service is top notch

Cons

I started with Prowork Flow several years ago and when it was starting there were some things that needed tweaks but they listened to their customers and have made the experience better and better.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cherie Ladkin

Verified Reviewer

PWF is pivotal to working online

25/01/2016

ProWorkflow is the hub of our online Virtual Assistant office at Virtual Business Assistant NZ. We used a existing project template for collaborating on our website design and development project, and have created custom templates for our main services of Virtual Admin Assistant, Virtual PA and Virtual Sales & Marketing Assistant. Internal projects such as business planning, health and safety documentation have been created and are able to be tailored to clients needs. I was looking for a product that was easy to use, cost effective and most importantly would help me track projects, connect with clients, streamline my workflow process and enable progress reports and billing information. PWF does it all! It makes sense to keep all relevant information such as files, messages and information linked to a project or specific task and sharing with workers and clients as required. The Virtual Assistant is a fairly new concept in NZ, so I needed a product that made the process of outsourcing work to a VA and working online easy for my clients.

Pros

The online tutorials, one on one training, together with fast, friendly response from the support staff ensured that I got up to speed and was operating in no time.

Cons

It is hard to fault PWF. It is comprehensive but not too bulky. The only thing I can suggest is a few options for setting up task templates to allow for changes to the structure. I.e., adding or rearranging tasks in a large project.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
John  Barnes

Intuitive/easy to use and mobile-friendly apps

12/01/2016

Pros

User-friendly interface, technology is current with a modern look. Useful apps for monitoring projects/communicating updates via mobile if out of the office.

Cons

As with any project management tool, you get out what you put in. When you don't have everyone on board with marking tasks complete/communicating project updates, the tool becomes less useful and can work against accurate tracking/reporting. Make sure those that are adopting the software are committed to keeping up with it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering ProWorkflow

Go into it knowing that putting in more work up front with setting up project templates, groups, etc. can save the team time in the long run and increase adoption. If you have people in the project group that aren't going to be committed to keeping up with reporting tasks/marking complete, you will struggle keeping accurate status reports.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
angelina olsin

Verified Reviewer

very good!!

01/12/2015

pro workflow is one of the handiest tools I have used so far. I am so glad I came across this software. it keeps me stay along the time line. it manages all my team work and my tasks in one place. we can also customize privacy for employees access, we can remove their ability to write or edit they can just view.

Pros

It is an efficient and easy interface to work with. Time tracking. Powerful Project management tools. keep the team connected

Cons

none so far. its good to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Graphic Designer (Marketing and Advertising company, 11-50 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Keeps us on task

07/10/2015

We're a descent sized company with a lot of different projects and a lot of different tasks on those projects. Pro Workflow keeps things organized.

Pros

Easy to see information and edit it.

Cons

Difficult to find information without knowing exact details

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more

Customer testimonials for ProWorkflow

The following testimonials have been provided by ProActive Software.

ProWorkFlow is an invaluable tool to our company. Each of our projects often have multiple people working on dozens of tasks which each need their own deadline, allocated time, attachments and more. Having a system that is fast and easy to use saves a lot of time and hassle for whoever is managing the project as well as the rest of the team. Highly recommended!

John