Apptivo CRM Reviews

Apptivo CRM Reviews

Apptivo CRM

Get a 360 degree view of your customers

4.55/5 (119 reviews)
3,678     7,104

Jade Chew

Apptivo CRM

15/03/2017

Application is pretty straigh forward to use. It's been effective for us managing the invoicing process with our clients. Payment links make it easy for clients to pay with minimal hassle. Our primary use to date has been for the invoicing functions, but we are moving toward leveraging some of the other applications and features.

Pros

Simple and pretty easy to use.

Cons

Has not always been easy to establish some one-off procedures that would streamline our current business processes. Moving us to perhaps rethink how we are doing things today, which could lead to process improvements.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Apptivo CRM

Give it a try. It could certainly help you incorporate some efficiencies in your existing business processes. It has moved us to question why we do some things the way we do. Our invoicing process has improved as a result of Apptivo.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Abbas Makki

Powerfull apps for all type of business

11/03/2017

all the apps need for businesses in one place , easy to use . Very good support from the apps ypu cna reach

Pros

All app needed for a businesses from small to large size

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Yasser AlFarhan

Excellent CRM software

10/03/2017

Provide RTL support and multilingual portal.

Pros

Easy to use, rich in out-of-the-box features, provide good layout designer, and wide set of API's to extend the platform.

Cons

None that matters to my organization at the moment. However, Arabic (or RTL) support is very limited and for customers whom their business communications and interactions are completely (or mostly) based on Arabic languages this product will not fit.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Brandon Faircloth

Great support

09/03/2017

So far it does everything we want and the support has been very helpful. The support staff was great!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Dave Chatfield

Early-stage configuration and use; going well

07/03/2017

Our early efforts to configure Apptivo for our organization are going well. Have offered four stars for Ease/Features only for the time being, since we are still on the learning curve. Have been generally very pleased so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Vyona Ma

Great customer support

06/03/2017

Customer/technical service representative was very helpful. Janani was able to help with to bulk delete incorrect data for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
flequer  vera

Customer Service is Outstanding

22/02/2017

The representative from Apttivo was very patient and helpful. It has only been 2 weeks since I started working with them, but so far, I am very satisfied. I would recommend Apptivo to other small businesses.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ben Pritchett

New User

16/02/2017

So far our experience has been great, and we are just learning how to use the product. Customer support has been fast and competent.

Pros

Price & functionality

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Don Delle Bovi

Adding new user

13/02/2017

The new user was unable to groups, help desk worked with me until we resolved this

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stephen Chambless

Review of Apptivo Support

07/02/2017

I'm very happy with Apptivo support. I tend to work at any and all hours of the day and night. Apptivo support is always there. The problem I have usually turns out to be something simple. So it's great not to have to wait for the next day or the upcoming work week to get an answer. Support usually comes on within moments of my chat request.

Pros

Flexibility and 24/7 support. So far I've been able to adapt it to our every need.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Thomas Rischbeck

support with google contacts sync

23/01/2017

Very quick - excellent chat support. spot on! I'm just starting to explore apptivo. Cannot comment much more.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
David Begg

Great Support

05/01/2017

The support team is responsive and always available, ready to offer solutions.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Marisela Esteves

Verified Reviewer

Customer Support is very Responsive

28/11/2016

Our business started Apptivo when we were quite small, and there were several issues with the program when we first began using them. The support at Apptivo is awesome, every time that we have a difficulty using any of the programs feature, they have gotten back to us within hours or sometimes days. The recent issue with using their Ledger App took a bit longer to resolve but we enthusiastically appreciate their dedication to resolving the issues, and how thoroughly they did resolve it. The features we use most often include: Emailing Invoices and Estimates, keeping track of our Finances with their Ledger App, and keeping track of correspondence with Clients. There are some many other features to the program including tracking Inventory, tracking Accounts with Suppliers, and creating Projects with clients/collaborations with other professionals just to name a few. I will continue to use and support the Apptivo program. They continue to grow and offer more features, clearer and efficient options for tracking the growth of our business as it continues to grow!

Pros

Easy to use features - Sending out invoices - Receiving payments and notifications - Receving Emails and Client feedback - Tracking client info - Reviewing, Updating, and tracking Inventory and Accounts Payables. There are many other features but these we use in general.

Cons

Some errors with Invoices through paypal that require the client to input the info more than once, especially when there is Updates to the program. This has happened on some occasions, but is no longer an issue that we experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Apptivo CRM

Yes, great program for all your CRM needs.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Eric Henkel

Great results

28/11/2016

It has streamlined all of my business dealings. If I need help I can chat to support and have my answer in a few minutes. Excellent

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Not working on my tablet anymore.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Apptivo CRM

Being able to link my paypal card swiper rather than the email link.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Teresa Gross

Apptivo online feedback (Help)

17/11/2016

Every time I got stuck on an issue, the feedback help has emailed me within 15 minutes or less and we did a screen share and they have fixed all the issues I have had!! Great customer service!!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
James Constantino

Good Starting CRM

22/09/2016

Pros

The functionality of it is amazing and for a startup business the cost is low. I haven't found a CRM that is better for the price. Don't get me wrong different businesses have different needs but for IT consulting it fits all of my needs. Also support is amazing.

Cons

Haven't really found any dislikes at the moment besides I would like to see an integration with Quick Books.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Apptivo CRM

Give the trial a try and see if it fits your needs.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pat Sindhwani

Best bang for the buck

20/09/2016

Pros

Ease of use - the product is very easy to use. They have a number of applications ( Estimates , Invoices) that integrate with CRM and makes our lives easier. And there is no additional cost to use the additional applications. The customer services people were very helpful and scheduled multiple demos for us.

Cons

Nothing really. I am very happy with my decision to go with Apptivo.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Apptivo CRM

They offer a free trial for 30 days. They will help you with setup and conversion if you sign up for the annual plan.. you have to ask for it.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tom Roberts

Great Customer Support Converted Me Into a Client

13/09/2016

After downloading the Apptivo software, I imported my Customer List via a .csv file. All went quite easily. A few pull-down menus to get my fields in proper order, and the import of 600+ customers came in seamlessly. I had a few questions for Support, and they were VERY helpful. Great Support has inssured that I will be a client of Apptivo for a long time.

Pros

Ease of use, mobile phone app., and price.

Cons

an on-line manual would be helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Eric Egeland

Best for competitive sales team

23/08/2016

Pros

We bought and tested a dozen CRM's to find one that 1. Allowed all sales people to see each others performance and deals. 2. Was SUPER intuitive to use both on desk top and mobile. 3. Was reasonably priced. Apptivo beat all the others. The only one that even came close was ZOHO. IT was free but the reporting, even in the paid version, was just terrible both in content and user experience.

Cons

The only improvements I would make is to allow sales goals that are units vs. $$ and allowing input of multi-month Opportunities.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Apptivo CRM

Check them all out by buying and using them! But this one is pretty amazing!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Teresa Gross

Great Support!

10/08/2016

Pros

Customer support team is simply very professional and always supporting the best they can. Also, the cost is perfect for a start up and emerging enterprise.

Cons

Not much. I am pleased with Apptivo and its functionalities.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Apptivo CRM

Try a free trial version of the product and go for it!

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Bill Hall

Very Well Done CRM- Flexibility, Power, Simplicity, and Support

12/07/2016

Pros

Highly flexible yet powerful solution. Support and assistance is stelar. This is the most balanced CRM package we could find and we looked at all of them. Very well done all around. The balance of power, features, simplicity, support and cost pretty much made all other solutions seem weak. The challenge of CRMs is to find the right balance. Apptivo achieved this very nicely.

Cons

Like all CRM, there's a learning curve. They're all like this. That being said, we found Apptivo to be the easiest to build into which reduced the initial learning curve quite a bit.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Apptivo CRM

Evaluate your CRM based on support, simplicity, flexibility, support, and customization. We also found the price point of Apptivo to be a great value.

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Sean Welenc

Apptivo is great

08/07/2016

As far as overall tracking of your business, I would say Apptivo is that way to go. You can track potential sales, vendors, customers; and is customization is easy.

Pros

I don't even know where to start. So much integration. It's pretty sweet.

Cons

I think the project management portion could be more robust.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Apptivo CRM

free for 3 users. Advanced access free for 30 days. Never try never know.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
JULES LABRECHE

APPTIVO THE BEST CRM

07/07/2016

I HAVE TRY MANY CRM IN THE PAST INCLUDE APPTIVO AND I CHOOSE APPTIVO FOR THE PROF-HEL AND THE QUALITY OF IS APPS

Pros

IS COMPLETE WITH ALL APP (50)

Cons

NOT IN FRENCH

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Apptivo CRM

POSSIBILITY TO CONFIG WEEK START ON MONDAY AND 24 HRS TIME SET NO AM OR PM FOR FRENCHE SPEAKING

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tina English

Very patient support team!

06/07/2016

I had a few problems syncing the google contacts but the support team were brilliant sorting it out for me.

Pros

It's easy to get your head around and it's great that it enables you to share google contacts.

Cons

Only using the free version at the moment which has limited customization, but then again it is free!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
K viva

Love apptivo

09/06/2016

we road tested over 10 CRM software programs. Apptivo won. they're all time consuming to set up and take time to learn. we only use it basically but are now just wanting to get more out of it. compared with other programs, the cost is incredible for what you get. The service was one of the things that stood out, 24hrs a day we get online help and feel like we're not alone. Other programs couldn't even help us in the sales process so we thought after sales service would be rubbish with them. Love apptivo. Would I look at other programs like infusionsoft in the future... possibly and only if apptivo stopped improving their program. But every time i think i want something.... apptivo give it to me. would i want to change some things in it... yeah for sure, but for the price, it's awesome thank you!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more